Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Gatlinburg Splash Guest Reviews

Reserve Gatlinburg Splash Today!

Featured Property Photo
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, private pool, private pool, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Bobby F.Paintsville, KY
Stayed on 06/02/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Crystal F.Eunice, LA
Stayed on 05/25/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location are perfect. Everything was just like the pictures. We are from Louisiana and we love to cook. There was no good pots to cook a rice and gravy nor were there any mittens. Overall stay was amazing!! We definitely will be back but we will bring our Louisiana items we need !

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Steven W.Warsaw, OH
Stayed on 05/19/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The hot tub needs privacy from the traffic passing by and the close neighbors there is no privacy whatsoever other then that great cabin

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Rebecca S.Red Boiling Springs, TN
Stayed on 05/17/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Loved the pool in the cabin. Beds are very comfortable which is always a fifty fifty chance. They do need to have extra rolls of toilet paper for the cabin though. One roll per bathroom is never enough when it's that thin paper stuff. The view going up to the cabin is beautiful but once you get to the cabin it's hidden but still picture worthy as you're coming or going. Only issue we had was the Wi-Fi didn't work and the tech didn't get to us till 6 pm the following night. But other than that the cabin was clean and comfortable and we has a great time there

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Joan D.Knoxville, TN
Stayed on 05/12/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. There was only two problems; 1 was there was a great deal of ants present especially big black ones in the area around the pool and the kitchen. Then 2nd was there was no projector in the large screen tv so you could not watch movies. We should have been told to bring one ourselves.
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely recommend your cabins to our friends.

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Dustin C.Napoleon, OH
Stayed on 05/05/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Zikerriel S.Talladega, AL
Stayed on 12/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had an amazing time with my family for the Christmas holidays. I would definitely visit again next year.

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Rob T.Cherryville, NC
Stayed on 10/06/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Gatlinburg Splash is a beautiful cabin with tons of amenities. The swimming pool was a nice size and very enjoyable. The views are amazing from both the deck and the upstairs bedroom. The cabin is perfect for a family or a couple and we really enjoyed our stay. It had everything we needed and the pictures posted on line are accurate. It was nicely furnished and had lots of room and a comfy feel. This cabin is very close to the Gatlinburg Visitors Center where you can park and take the trolley into downtown Gatlinburg if you prefer not to drive. It is also only a short drive into Pigeon Forge so you can quickly travel between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. If you're looking for a beautiful cabin close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge with lots of amenities then book this cabin. We will definitely be back!

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Malda .Newburgh, IN
Stayed on 09/30/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
booking was easy, cabin was nice and convenient, not to high up in the mountains but high enough to have a nice view. The games provided were amazing kids loved it, Pool was nice, Hot tub was nice but offered no privacy screen. I would recommend, if possible, to add a privacy screen to the porch where the hot tub is. Check in was smooth other than the fact I was not provided pool door codes and had to call that is no big deal at all other than that everyone was very kind and quick to respond. Cleanliness was good for the most part. Overall, I enjoyed this home and would probably return.

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tiffany G.Rock Hill, SC
Stayed on 08/03/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything and more. My family and I loved everything about it. The view was amazing, the pool was awesome, the game room was fun!! We will most definitely be booking again!!!!!

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Melissa B.Oak Forest, IL
Stayed on 07/29/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Extremely easy and helpful staff to help book and prepare our stay. We were even offered an extra day at a discounted rate which truely completed our trip. The cabin was beautiful with impeccable views. From the indoor pool to the game floor with the side "movie theater" to the cozy balcony furniture. Everything was amazing. Location was by far the most convenient to downtown Gatlinburg. Theres was a trolley stop right at the bottom or you could easily drive into downtown. There's access to the HOA community pool if you wanted to relax and just stay "home" that day. I can't say enough about this place. It made our vacation GREAT!!!! We will definitely be back or at the very least back to book with CabinsUSA. Thanks again!!

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Sherena M.Clio, SC
Stayed on 06/30/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and made us feel right at home. The pool was a big hit for the kids. The house was spacious. The actual movie theater room was used for a bed for our 3 small kids. It was also a pullout bed under the beds in the theater room. I would stay again , loved this cabin.

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Callista G.Mishawaka, IN
Stayed on 04/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I stayed at the Gatlinburg Splash and it was a little slice of heaven! The cabin was in a great location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin itself was extremely clean, and very homey feeling. It was AMAZING having a pool for the kids and us adults really enjoyed the hot tub - both were very clean, also! I already miss drinking my coffee out on the porch. The check in and out process was easy with the door key pad. We never actually had to check in or out at an office. We never had to communicate with staff because we had all we needed. We will return ????

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Kelly H.Parkville, MD
Stayed on 04/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Gatlinburg Splash was an amazing oasis especially if you have kids! This was our first time to the area, and we didn't love it because of all the traffic. However, the home was so nice. The kids loved having their own pool, hot tub and amazing game room. The beds were really comfortable. Ac/heat worked great. I cannot say enough good things about the house.

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Joseph L.Spartanburg, SC
Stayed on 12/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.