Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cabin Fever Guest Reviews

Reserve Cabin Fever Today!

Featured Property Photo
3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 9, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, wooded view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Jimmy H.Mulga, AL
Stayed on 03/14/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really nice cabin!! We really enjoyed our stay!!

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Heather F.Pamplico, SC
Stayed on 02/08/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Barry R.Charlotte Courthouse, VA
Stayed on 11/29/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay very nice cabin and was clean when we arrived.

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Angela T.Princeton, WV
Stayed on 10/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Kyle K.Springfield, OH
Stayed on 09/17/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Hey guys,
I wanted to give you a factual review. I think you're website, booking, instructions and all those things were great. The cabin was nice and had a good view. I have some things I think you could improve upon that I will list. 1. The drive does not work correctly. Several of the burners didn't work if you turned it off and back on a few minutes later. The right front burner was not working hardly at all. The oven worked correctly once. We had to use the broiler to try and cook pizzas because it was not coming up to temp appropriately. 2. The hot tub had not been cleaned appropriately and smelled musty. 3. The arcade game joystick is loose and needs adjusting and the buttons don't work at all... Like the wires are loose so I (45) and my son (10) were kinda disappointed we couldn't play centipede, galaga, and other games until our eyes fell out. 4. I couldn't find a dustpan for the broom. 5. There were no coffee filters available for the coffee machine. They're cheap, I get it, but when a customer is spending two grand for a week at a place, I feel like it's a reasonable expectation to have a bit more effort put into the hosting end. This could have been a simple mistake by housekeeping and I don't want them to get reprimanded for something so minor. Now, my expectations were a bit skewed because I thought this might be more like an air b and b where the kitchen may have been a little better stocked with more dishes or even some extra seasonings for food in the kitchen. I did send an email in about the propane tank on Monday because I thought it was out (turned out the ignition switch on the outdoor stove wasn't working right and it lit great with the lighters), but I didn't see where I received an email back from you at all. Maybe I didn't send it to the correct email address.... But I thought I had. I sent it to reservations@cabinsusa.com on September 19th. The top drawer hole cover is broken on the sink in the bathroom. The upstairs bed is incredibly squeaky upstairs and since I stayed with my wife up there, sleeping was what we did. It could use some TLC... And 3 in 1 oil. If you would consider looking at some of these things for the next person, that would be great, and I'm sure they would appreciate it as well. Im not mad or upset at all, but these are some improvements that could be made.

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Gloria A.Mentor, OH
Stayed on 09/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was an absolute gem. The only downside to our expectations were appliance issues and dust on all fan blades and balconies inside. Ice maker was inoperable,there were no shelves in fridge, tension rods for shower didn't operate just sat on top of bath insert,dish soap was watery, only 1 dish towel was provided and the stove buttons were broke but functioned. This cabin comfortably sleeps 7 unless you want to sleep on a sofa then 9 would work !
The game system was old and broke. Fire button was broke and stick was wore and wouldn't get my lil pacman guy around the corners haha!!
The location was great to go to anywhere. The bear was a bonus see. I would rent again checking that the issues were corrected. LOCATION WAS SUPERB

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Michael M.Terre Haute, IN
Stayed on 08/24/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Freda J.Forkland, AL
Stayed on 08/03/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Richard Y.Zanesville, OH
Stayed on 07/30/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was fantastic. So much space for our family to spread out and relax. Location is a bit far out. Made it difficult to make quick trips back to the cabin, if necessary.
We had a mini van and the road to the cabin was less than ideal. The driveway to cabin was tough to maneuver in a van, scraping while entering and exiting. If you drive a higher vehicle (truck or suv) would be much easier to maneuver. Very quiet and peaceful location if you like being out away from town.

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Brandi S.Martha, KY
Stayed on 05/28/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin!!! Very spacious for the entire family! The three separate bedrooms and bathrooms were great!
It could have been dusted a little better but it wasn't enough to consider it dirty. Wasn't an issue for us.
The location is about 30 minutes from Pigeon Forge.
The only major complaint I had was the air conditioner stopped working twice while we were there. The first time, I called the office and they had someone out to fix it within no time at all...they were extremely helpful any time we called. They said they hadn't owned this cabin very long.
The second time it stopped working was late the night before we checked out, so I waited and let them know as we were leaving.
Overall a VERY nice cabin for the price! We will stay there again!

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Zoe E.Carlisle, PA
Stayed on 04/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our overall experience was great! The cabin was at a great location and had good views! Very private as well. However, we were a little frustrated when we called and asked for a new propane bottle (5pm Friday) and no one brought it until 8:30pm on Saturday. We understand that other cabins may have needed maintenance as well, but we were told it would be delivered 'asap'. We would not have been as upset if they would've just told us it might take some time. Other that that, the staff was friendly and called in to check on us and the stay so far! From reservation, to checking in and out, everything was super easy. Would definitely come back!

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Sherri L.Lowellville, OH
Stayed on 04/06/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great - we had plenty of room. We enjoyed the jacuzzi and arcade game and the view of the mountains.

We're not used to driving on the winding mountain roads, so we were glad there wasn't snow or anything!

Thanks - we had a great vacation!

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Paula C.Tell City, IN
Stayed on 03/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Taylor H.Climax, NC
Stayed on 02/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything I expected it to be and then some!! The beautiful views, just the perfect distance to travel to town but also a nice private area to relax to the max! I felt at home at this cabin and I had the hardest time leaving it when I departed. I will definitely book cabin fever in the future!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.