Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hidden Fantasy Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Hidden Fantasy Cabin Today!

Featured Property Photo
3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, internet access, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Jennifer N.Pineville, KY
Stayed on 04/05/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

2 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Austin B.Houma, LA
Stayed on 03/31/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Angela M.Winston Salem, NC
Stayed on 03/29/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
THIS CABIN WAS NICE JUST WHAT I NEEDED! PLENTY OF ROOM AND PRIVACY!! I HAVE NOOOO COMPLAINTS!! THANK YOU!! I ALWAYS USE CABINSUSA!!

4 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Amber P.Milan, IN
Stayed on 03/16/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The location was great away from traffic. The roads to get there were steep. The driveway was steep and small. Cabin had plenty of room.

5 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Michelle L.Holly Springs, MS
Stayed on 03/02/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This cabin is absolutely gorgeous with comfortable beds, two fireplaces and decent sized bathrooms. The most negative thing about our stay was the parking. This is a ten person cabin with basically a ONE person parking pad. There is no real driveway so trying to creep up the steep incline, turn around and park is difficult. If you are driving an SUV or truck you definitely can only get one vehicle up there, a compact car may fit two. Otherwise it was a great stay. The home could use a good dusting as cobwebs are all over the ceiling, but everything else was very nice.

6 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Leslie P.Bushnell, FL
Stayed on 12/26/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice, could use a good cleaning of spider webs(This was mentioned in previous review). Need heavier blankets/comforters for beds and extra blankets. Kitchen is very well stocked. Beautiful mountain views. Be prepared for a very steep driveway, luckily we did not have bad weather to interfere with driving up to cabin. Super nice cabin just in bad location for us. Wish this cabin was in the valley!

7 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Russell H.Starr, SC
Stayed on 12/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Jessica L.Jackson, MO
Stayed on 11/02/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at this cabin for 4 days, 3 nights. There were 10 of us total, 7 adults and 3 children. The cabin was perfect for us! The cabin was up a very steep hill, that also had a very steep driveway. We were ok with that, but would worry me if it was during the snowy season! Our only complaint was the cabin had horrible water pressure. You could only run 1 thing at a time. When someone was taking a shower, there was absolutely no water that worked in the rest of the cabin. Other than that, I would definitely stay again!

9 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Joyce A.Lawrenceburg, IN
Stayed on 10/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin! Very roomy and comfortable.
Especially loved the decks.
Very private.
We've been coming to Pigeon Forge for 15 years, and renting cabins. This is one of the best!

10 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Sharon T.Angie, LA
Stayed on 10/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 4
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The water pressure in the upstairs shower was horrible. The jetted tub spewed junk out all into the water. I have a video. There were spider webs The pillowcases on the upstairs bunk beds were not cleaned. The driveway is super steep and small. But enough room for 2 vehicles. We were I. 3. There were only 2 rolls of toilet paper for a 7 night stay for 10 people. We've booked with cabins USA before and I'm sure we will in the future. I will read the reviews of each one before I book. That's why I'm leaving my review. This cabin was a little too far from the strip for me although my husband liked that fact. We had a nightly visitor (a bear). Around midnight.

11 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Angelia S.Greenville, AL
Stayed on 09/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Pj G.Vidor, TX
Stayed on 06/25/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exactly like it looked in the pictures, it was amazing. You really don't have much of a view during the summer time but I can tell during the winter when the leaves fall it would be amazing. Overall it was a great stay and located near alot of stuff

13 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Thomas B.Oregon, OH
Stayed on 06/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Kathy H.Rudy, AR
Stayed on 06/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I was told on the phone this property was new and they would post pictures when they received them, so I figured out once we arrived it wasn't a new cabin ; just new to Cabin USA. The Cabin is located on a hill and driveway is straight up without much room to turn around but loved the cabin privacy. Their was pieces missing for the pool table.
The cabin was nice and the staff that I spoke with was friendly.

15 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Celeste E.Hurricane, WV
Stayed on 05/07/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

16 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Amanda C.Berlin Heights, OH
Stayed on 04/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just as we were hoping! We have came to Tennessee for the Rod run for many years and did our research for a cabin that would fit our needs. Close enough to get to Pigeon Forge but away from all the business when we needed a break. Very spacious cabin and plenty of room! We booked virtually and did all check in and out that way, super easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend!

17 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Elizabeth H.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 04/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin for the price overall we really enjoyed our stay. We had 2 adults and 5 kids. We had a great time. The kids had plenty of room to play. The screened in porches were the best part for me, I was worried about where the ping pong balls were gonna go but we only dropped 1! However we did have to purchase new balls ourselves because the ONE that was here was dented. There were several light bulbs out throughout the cabin. There was a dirty spoon in the sink when we arrived and the coffee pot was full of grounds. The jets in the upstairs jacuzzi do not work and the fire place in the living room does not work. It does not have 3 kings and 2 queens as described. It has 2 pull out couches and the twin beds are bunk beds. I think that's important to note in the description. Also we were really disappointed to find no swing on the porch. Pretty sure the last 4 photos are from a different cabin as the rail of the porch is different and there's no cabin directly next to us or a grill. The view is still good but not the one pictured in the photo with the swing, so that's deceiving. Lastly the air conditioner is incredibly loud. Difficult to relax in the hot tub. You can also hear it through the vents in the cabin when no TVs are on. The kitchen sink is missing a piece so water splashes all over and the jets in the 2 Jacuzzis really need cleaned. Not deal breakers and did not ruin our stay. We really enjoyed it but those little fixes would have made it perfect.

18 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Josh N.Bardstown, KY
Stayed on 02/24/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub outside was open and cold when arrived and there were spider webs and dust when shouldn't have been. The jacuzzi tubs had stains and we dirty looking. We had a good time tho

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.