Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cardinals Creek Guest Reviews

Reserve Cardinals Creek Today!

Featured Property Photo
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, electric vehicle charger, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Kenneshia H.Knoxville, TN
Stayed on 04/26/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a really great place to stay and relax. Only 2 thing that I can complain about is that there was not extra covers/blankets for when you are chilling down stairs and that we had a major leak in the ceiling from the tub upstairs. Customer service did communicate with me to try to make our last night comfortable with one shower. Oh and some of the blinds are falling or missing. But other than those things. Everything was great! I would book again as along as the tub and ceiling is fixed!

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tamika B.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 02/17/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Ashley W.Conover, NC
Stayed on 02/08/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Jennifer B.Glen Saint Mary, FL
Stayed on 01/13/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Property and location is perfect. Love that it had a game room. The maintenance staff was amazing. It was so cold our heater stopped working and they were there as soon as it was safe for them to travel. Everything was so comfortable. The only issue we had was the floors were definitely not cleaned but that nothing that couldnt be fixed. They have cleaning supplies in the wash room.

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Asha K.Mobile, AL
Stayed on 12/24/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Check in time could be earlier

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Jeremy D.Brookhaven, MS
Stayed on 12/04/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This place was very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay here.

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Tosha D.Cawood, KY
Stayed on 11/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Rachel P.Gallipolis Ferry, WV
Stayed on 11/04/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall we had a wonderful stay. The only complaints we had was the fire pit was out of gas and had a knob broken on it so we were unable to use it. Also, the corn hole boards were not there, the bags were but no boards so that amenity was unable to be used as well. The top of one of the kitchen chairs was very loose and looked to have been broken and repaired before so we tried to be very careful around that. The ice maker/water on the refrigerator didn't work, not sure if it was broken or just not hooked up. The house was clean and cozy, and we enjoyed all the indoor games.

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
James G.Meridian, MS
Stayed on 10/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cardinals crest was beautiful and had all the nicer updates made trip way more awesome

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Mandy G.Pontotoc, MS
Stayed on 09/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful house in a beautiful location.

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Teresa V.Waco, KY
Stayed on 08/18/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cottage was beautiful and very clean. New appliances. Had plenty of things for kids to play with. However, needs some more pots and pans, bowls and baking dishes. There were plenty of towels but no extra blankets.

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Tamara E.Olin, NC
Stayed on 08/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was absolutely amazing. It was super clean and so comfortable. We felt at home as soon as we walked in. We will most definitely book this place again ..

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Tyesha D.Dayton, OH
Stayed on 07/30/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This place was beautiful. The only thing I will complain about is the air conditioning it didn't get cool upstairs in the master bedroom. But overall the place beautiful. Maybe some instructions on where to turn the hanging lights in the back yard. I will definitely stay here again!

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Teresa L.Holland, IN
Stayed on 06/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was wonderfully clean and very modern. Would come back again in a heartbeat. Very enjoyable.

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Julie P.Perry Hall, MD
Stayed on 04/29/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful week staying at Cardinals Creek. All of the comforts of home. Cabins USA staff was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.