Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cubbs Dream Guest Reviews

Reserve Cubbs Dream Today!

Featured Property Photo
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with not pet friendly, 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 4 full beds, bbq grill, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
John R.Liberty, SC
Stayed on 01/12/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cubbs Dream was amazing. The cabin was clean, well-stocked with linens and everything we needed for our family (young children, teens and adults). The pool and hot tub were clean and the temperature was perfect. This is a fabulous cabin if you enjoy a top-of-the-mountain view and limited traffic.

We contacted staff prior to our visit to check pool temperature and they were very accommodating and even called us the day before to let us know the pool had been checked.

A few additions that might be helpful would be additional seating in the pool area and game room. The kitchen is well equipped including a family size slow cooker and keurig coffeemaker. The addition of a frying pan would be nice but not necessary. The air hockey machine did need repair but there were many other options available including the theater room which was awesome for the big game on Sunday

Overall, we highly recommend Cubbs Dream and plan to visit again next year. It's the perfect place to make a million memories .

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Derek K.Fort Wayne, IN
Stayed on 10/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had an amazing time! The cabin was super clean. We had 18 people and there was plenty of room. The kids loved the basement games, theatre, pool, and hot tub. We even got to see a few bears! Lol. Could not have been a better trip for the family. We will be renting again.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Geneva B.Berea, KY
Stayed on 09/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great but way up mountain. We loved all the amenities except for no coffee pot, only Keurig. The pool, games and media room were awesome!!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Shyne R.Knoxville, TN
Stayed on 09/14/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Gorgeous cabin, emasculate view, just amazing with space a set up

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Angelica F.North Cape May, NJ
Stayed on 07/29/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Let me first start off with saying the location of the cabin was amazing! The views were magnificent! The cabin decor was perfect!! The amenities were a plus for our family of 11 , the only complaint was the indoor pool was very cold and kids didn't enjoy much time in it because of the temp. The theater would have been great but again unfortunately we couldn't get it to work, a call was placed to have help but no one ever came. Very poor customer service on that end. Having appliances and kitchen essentials definitely came in handy and we were grateful it wasn't something we needed to pack extra. Another disappointment was like another guest previously reported the coffee pot was not working thankfully we always pack one with us. Overall those little things would not prevent us from staying again we LOVED the cabin and look forward to a future stay very soon!!!!!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Ronald B.Narrows, VA
Stayed on 07/20/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We loved the amenities ~ pool, theater room, games, hot tub, bunks for kids!

Not so good:
Covid is over, the plastic is still up. Hard to hear and do business through plastic

Cold air return in cabin dirty.
No decent coffee pot in the cabin only a Keriig that barely works. 15 people and 1 Keriig does not work.
Access road to cabin blocked several times by vehicles at cabin 1415

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Joyce S.Saint Albans, WV
Stayed on 07/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay at the cabin was very enjoyable. The kids loved the game room & pool. Loved the bedrooms with their own bathrooms, plenty of privacy the way it was set up. The staff at Cabins USA was always extremely hejpful and pleasant with any questions or concerns I had with our booking. The only thing I was disappointed with was the location , I asked for a cabin that wasn't at the very top of a mountain and unfortunately it was.

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Brian S.East Haven, CT
Stayed on 06/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Definitely, would recommend to anyone. Process was hassle free. Nothing better than a stress free booking and stay!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.