Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


All Tucked Inn Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, hot tub, wireless internet, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, pool access
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Great location, close to all attractions. We had an issue with the dishwasher that was quickly resolved by your service tech. My biggest issue with the property would be that the living room furniture needs replacing, the couch cushions sink below the wood frame leaving you sitting in a hole. The recliner is also past its useful life. Overall we were we pleased but would probably consider a different property due to the furniture.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the living room furniture. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring that to the attention of the owner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Living room furniture is very uncomfortable. Couch is broken and sinks in when anyone sits on it. The bedrooms are nice and mattresses very comfortable. Enjoyed the hot tub and cabin is spacious. Very good location and close to pigeon forge. Check in and check out procedure was so easy. Would definitely book with CABINS USA again.

3 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in a wonderful cabin. Clean and comfortable. Close to the parkway in Pigeon Forge. We were back in a little cove which was very private. We saw several squirrels and there was a wild turkey. We had a rooster call to us every morning. We would stay here again. Great cabin and everyone at Cabin USA were very nice. Hope the next family likes All Tucked Inn as much as we did.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Delightful cabin. Everything was exactly as advertised and pictured. The only complaint I might have had was the TV stations were not the same on the bedroom TVs as on the LR TV. It really did not matter a lot to me, but my husband in an insomniac and has the TV on at all hours of the night (thus two bedrooms). He wasn't happy with the TV in the bedroom, so he spent most of his time in the LR. The location was easy to get to and from, and close to most everything we wanted to do.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was very enjoyable. Will use cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

6 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at All Tucked Inn. The cabin was very clean, nicely decorated and close to everything. Can't wait to come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful home. It sits in a very nice location. I have rented from Cabins Usa several times and have always had great service. You won't be disappointed.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and continuing to choose Cabins USA! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property was a perfect location to all attractions. The cabin was very clean and very comfortable. The grand kids love the pool also. I highly recommend these cabins.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exactly as it looks in the pictures. The only VERY MINOR issue that we had was the upstairs shower drains very slow. In doing so, it made it very slippery. Other than that, it was a great stay from the time we checked in to the time we checked out!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the shower drain. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
At check in the lady on staff barely made eye contact and seemed less than pleased she was working but once we were at the cabin that didn't matter, it was beautiful! Really enjoyed the space it had and it was alittle more secluded than the others we saw as we drove in! I'd recommend it!

11 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin but rthere were a few minor things that needed attention. I have addressed with cabins USA and hopefully will be acknowledged. Conveniently located and fair price. Very well equipped!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at All Tucked Inn was wonderful and was hard to leave. The cabin was very clean and neat and the hot tub was nice. The location was perfect being near the parkway and attractions and still in a quiet place. Will definitely stay their again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I would change is the parking space. I am aware that it is not possible it just makes me nervous that I am going to backoff in the creek. I have stayed at this cabin several times with a friend this time I took family really enjoy it.......

14 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We always enjoy our stay in your cabins with the real cabin feel to them.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin looked exactly like the pictures!! The location of the cabin was close by all the attraction and it was very easy to find.. I look forward to booking our next vacation with cabin usa!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying in "All Tucked In". It was beautiful and very comfy, quite, as we were at the end of the road, and close to everything. We mainly stayed in the hot tub, when we weren't out and about. The staff was very friendly and we had a little issue about payment, but the staff took care of us just as fast as they could. Check out was awesome, one little text and we were done. We will be using Cabins USA again, very soon I hope.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Thus was our 3rd stay in this cabin it is the best and perfect weather there are only two people or 4! Thanks cabin suds!
Company Response:
Thank you for continually choosing Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

19 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The only real problem we had was with the fireplace. It was remote operated and the remote was broken. We called for assistance and the maintenance person confirmed the remote to be at fault and could not fix it. Made using the fireplace difficult. This was certainly not a deal-breaker, but we would have enjoyed having the fireplace.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in All Tucked Inn. I apologize that you had a difficult time using the fireplace during your stay. Maintenance is working to have that corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in All Tucked Inn. The cabin's location makes it very easy to get to the parkway quickly and easily. Although located in a cabin resort where most of the cabins are very close together, this cabin sits off to itself on a dead end, which made it quiet and peaceful.

The cabin was clean and comfortable. We did not cook on this trip, but the cabin appears to be well-equipped for cooking. Everything seems to be in good working order. We did not make use of the hot tub outside, so only presume that it was good. The jacuzzi was great!. The beds were comfy and we had no problems sleeping. The Wifi service was very good too.

The decor had changed from the time that we made our reservation last summer. The new decor is the African jungle theme shown in the current photos. This style is not one we particularly care for, but it was tastefully done, and it's nice that most everything in the cabin is new. Only minor issue is we saw a few ants on the vanity in the upstairs bath one day, but nowhere else in the cabin. It may be about time for a pest contol treatment.

We used the express check-in and checkout process, and it made everything so easy. No complaints with CabinsUSA.

A few suggestions: the cabin could use a channel guide for the TVs, also could use instructions for the remote controls, especially for the one for the gas log fireplce. We could not figure out how to get the fireplace to work, but since the weather was so warm we decided not to call the office about it. Also, the carpet, while well vacuumed as clean as could be, could really use some deep cleaning to remove the numerous spots which are so visible on light colored carpet.

All in all, a great stay and we would not hesitate to stay with CabinsUSA again. We have already recommended this cabin to some friends.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions we are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed ourselves. Great location and cabin but the TV's are to small.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice. Loved the ease of online check-in and check-out. Cabin was nicely located in area with several others but is "all tucked inn" away from the others.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our express check-in and text to check-out features are a great way for our guests to get the most out of their vacation to the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

25 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great location !!! Very close to main parkway. Being at the end of street made it more private. Cabins USA great company to deal with second time we have rented from them. Just a couple minor things needs attention recliner in living room needs to be replaced need more toilet paper & paper towels in cabin when u r staying 4 days
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the recliner. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about replacing it. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

26 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The location was great. The cabin was very nice. We will definitely stay with you again and would like to stay at All Tucked Inn as well.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
hot tub not working, maintenance man came by but could not repair.

28 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are very greatful to Cabins USA for working with us on an easy checkout because of a death in our family. Thank you for all your help in what you guys done for us.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests receive the same attentive customer service you enjoyed while staying with us. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

29 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful location and cabin.
We had an excellent stay.

.





Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in All Tucked Inn! We strive to give each of our guests the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

30 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

31 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very-well taken care of. It was easy to find and in a neighborhood-like setting, which made us very comfortable. But it was also peaceful and quiet. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. In fact, the "for sale" sign in front of the cabin was very tempting!

32 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are In love with All Tucked In. The cabin was very cozy and very comfortable. it was very close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge. I would recommend this cabin to everyone I know.

33 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Don't list the rental as one price and then jack it up on your fees. We were very disappointed when we went to finally book the cabin and it was A LOT more than we had expected because of the added fees. You should include those in the cost of the rental so people know right off the bat. Especially the booking andcleaning fee, That should have been included. We thought that was a little ridiculous.

34 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our women's retreat is an annual event that we do every year in Pigeon Forge. Last year was our first experience with Cabins USA and we were more than happy to have experienced your cabin rentals. It is our intention to stay with Cabins USA from now on. The only comments that I will make and suggestions that I have is this. Please put in more than 1 dishcloth and 1 drying towel. Replace burned out light bulbs and increase the dishwasher packets to 4 instead of 2. Thank You and have a very BLESSED CHRISTMAS SEASON.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your annual women's retreat with us. We appreciate your feedback and recommendations for our company. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your business.

36 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

37 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at this cabin, everyone said the two beds were great. The only - thing was the sleeper couch it was NOT EASY TO SLEEP ON. We had stayed in another cabin before and my daughter really liked the sleeper couch... she had rather slept on it than the beds.. But, the Hot Tub was GREAT, and everything was great..... will love to stay again here cause we were not that far of ANYTHING.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us at All Tucked Inn. We apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort you or a guest with you may have experienced with us during your stay. We have purchased a new couch that will be delivered by the end of this week. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

38 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely love the property and the location. The cabin is so close to the parkway and all the fun. Cabins USA always has a super friendly staff who help make the reservation and check in process go smoothly. That's why we choose this particular rental company every time we vacation in Pigeon Forge,TN.

39 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

40 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

41 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great except for the sofa sleeper. It needs to be replaced.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We will have the sofa sleeper inspected immediately. We are glad you had a great stay with us at All Tucked Inn. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

43 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My daughter and I enjoyed our recent visit to Pigeon Forge and our stay at All Tucked In. The cabin was everything you said it was and we really enjoyed being at the end of the road so we weren't bothered by vehicles going by. It was close enough to everything so we would go out for awhile and run back for a quick bite to eat and go again without having to drive a lot. The only draw back was you could not see the mountains. But we could see them every time we left out. We will definitely use Cabins USA again and stay at All Tucked In.

44 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Last cabin on the road of cabins so there is no traffic passing you :-) Other than a few minor repairs (kitchen chair rung needs glue, drawers in down stairs bedroom broken, etc), We had a wonderful stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will have these issues addressed. We hope to hear from you again soon for you next getaway to the Smoky Mountains.

45 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

46 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin for our visit. The only thing we were disappointed with was the location, we were expecting something more "rural" rather than in a community. BUT....other than that the cabin was GREAT, really really nice!!!! If we're coming again with family like this visit, we would definitely look at All Tucked In again!

47 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had a womens retreat from our church and we were truly blessed by the accomodations. Just a few very minor things. We only had one dishtowel for our week long stay. There were only three forks so we had to go buy forks so we had enough. There was only one small potholder that was a bit thin. No real good cookie sheet for use in the oven. these were very minor but Good Lords Willing , next year when we come for another visit we hope to rent this very same cabin. It was by far the best one that we have ever rented in our seven years of visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

48 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin! The staff, especially April, was very accommodating! We would highly recommend CabinsUSA to anybody!

49 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

50 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

51 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

52 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I just loved this cabin. I will defiantly be returning. Only issue I had was with the WIFI. I was hoping to do some work, but gave me a reason not to. This was the most relaxing vacation I ever had.

53 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8

54 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 03/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:3
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The internet worked great. We stayed there because it was over the hill from my brother. My husband, says next time we want a view instead of in a valley way at the bottom. I, on the other hand, liked the privacy and enjoyed the sounds of the stream flowing after a brief rain. The cabin said no smoking but there was a cigarettes butt found on the dirty party table, up stairs. The carpet and furniture needs shampooed. The duct work needs cleaned real bad! If any water gets out of the shower up stairs it leeks from the ceiling in the kitchen and goes straight into the duck work there and is black and nasty! The A/C had to be fixed so went 2 days of our 5 without it.. they didn't want to spend the extra $ for a call out on Sun. so we had to wait until Monday, being March we didn't suffer too bad, but was in the bottom of the valley, less fresh air. No screens on the windows, so couldn't open them without wasps flying in. The bedding is old and pillows need replaced. Otherwise we had a great family reunion there!

55 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There were a few maintenance issues with the cabin: front porch light not working, down stairs bathroom commode had a broken flush handle (chain link was unattached to the lever), and numbers on the kid pad lock were hard to see. There was a stain on the couch cushion and the coat hanger shoe mat looked as if it had not been vacuumed.

Overall, the stay was a good experience.

56 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Family decided to go on a family vacation for Christmas & booked "All Tucked In" OMG it was an amazing trip! Cabin is so adorable! It was decorated for Christmas & ALL our family & friends loved the pictures of the family in front of the fireplace & Christmas tree. We are already saving up for our next trip & hope to stay here again. My 2 nieces enjoyed the karaoke more than the Christmas lights LOL Only had 2 issues. The internet wouldn't work. We left & came back & found a note on the door saying it was fixed but we couldn't get it to work the entire trip. The major complaint the couch was so uncomfortable & tiny! Needs to be a little bigger & comfy but make sure it's a new pullout because I slept here lol. We made tons of amazing memories & can't wait to come back & make lots more! Thank you!

57 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. it was our pre Christmas getaway so it was nice that it was decorated for the holidays. The cabin needs more silverware and glasses. Very nice. Thankyou. kathleen wyndham

58 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice. In the master room the headboard was broken and the metal piece was pointing to my head. The curtains were very dusty especially in the master bath. The master bathroom had a lot of leaks. The first night we took a shower there was water dripping on my daughters head in the kitchen. The dryer took several 60 minute cycle to get a few things dry. The hot tube only worked sometimes, and the cover to the power box would not stay up. The bed in the second bedroom was the hardest bed I have ever slept on. I did call and report the shower leaking. The cabin was roomy and I did like the look.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in All Tucked Inn. We do apologize for the maintenance and housekeeping issues you experienced while staying. I will hand these issues to maintenance and housekeeping immediately so they are properly taken care of in a timely manner. We are glad that overall you would recommend the cabin and our company and we hope that you and your family will come back soon on a future stay with us. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA.

59 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

60 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We only have 2 issues -- One - being that the upstairs master bedroom's quilt was lets just say less than clean. that was horrible. and Two -- that someone came into our cabin while we were out and went through our things and stole my daughters money. I am sorry to say, it had to be someone affiliated with your cabins because how else would they have entered in using the key pad. But other than those issues -- the cabin was great -- we had a good time.

61 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great great great loved it

62 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the dryer did not work very well...it was commented on several times in the mementos book in the cabin.

63 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

64 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin... It was very nice and peaceful. The only thing I did not like was the extra towels in the bathroom that were in the cabinet next to a dirty toilet bowl brush.

65 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.5
Stayed on 05/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:0
Check In:10
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Our stay at "All Tucked Inn" was a nightmare!!!!!!!!! The cabin was full of cobwebs and after our first night as the rain fell on the roof the mouse dropping fell on our heads in the up stairs bedroom. When we tried to us the hot tub step that was provided it keep tipping over. Both the front and back porchs were filthy and the chairs on the front porch were full of spider webs and dirt. I would not recommend this cabin to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains! I would like to take this time to greatly apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay.
I would also like to offer you an extra discount on your next stay. Please feel free to call our office and we will be more than happy to assist you in anyway possible.

66 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/18/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

67 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay and could not have asked for a better cabin. The only complaint that I had was that while I was staying at the cabin I had to do some work for my job and the internet was not the best. It was VERY slow and at times could not connect at all. Otherwise the stay was really relaxing.

68 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/13/2011
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I very much enjoyed my stay at ALL TUCKED INN. It was a lovely cabin. It was very warm and inviting. Although we didn't really cook while on vacation, the kitchen was fully stocked if needed. My kids loved the pool table and WIFI (with two teenagers, WIFI is almost a must have for their phones). I loved the little touches such as how the cabin was decorated for fall. My Mom loved the scarecrow/hay decoration. The hot tub was clean and very relaxing. However, the upstairs mattress badly needs replacing. I sent my kids up there so it wasn't much of an issue. They were thrilled to have the master suite. I loved the rocking chairs and the washer and dryer was a very nice convenience. We actually saw a bear one night while in the hot tub. We had a great stay there.

69 of 69Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice. Please warn future guests not to leave valuables in the cabin. Our laptops
were stolen.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.