Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Alpine Retreat Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level chalet, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, pool table, internet, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin and location. Appreciated the express check in/check out process. We came for Thanksgiving and liked all the new stainless steel appliances as we cooked a meal. Everything worked great and the cabin was spotless. Very nice stay; will definitely be back.

2 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

3 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time! Definitely will be be coming back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Alpine Retreat. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Alpine Retreat was very nice. We enjoyed sitting on the deck in the morning with coffee. Having a wooded setting behind the cabin was so enjoyable. Even though there are other cabins near by we still had the privacy we wanted. A few suggestions we would make, supply extra trash bags, we only had the one put in the trash can and no others. Dish detergent and a cleaning product of some type for clean ups would be helpful. The sofa we would say could be replaced and a TV in the downstairs bedroom would be nice. We would most definitely recommend this cabin to others. The Cabins USA staff was such a pleasure to work with. The express check in\out was the best!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions, we are always looking for ways to better our guest's experience. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

6 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

7 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came in at 11pm with our truck and trailer with 3 four wheelers. Only thing I would recommend is not trying to find it at night And that's our fault. Overall love it.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Retreat and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same enjoyable time you did while visiting our area. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure that you let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The hot tube has one jet not working. The sofa was very uncomfortable. Seemed like it was worn out, the seat sunk down when you set in it. Tried to play a game of pool, but there was not enough room between the sofa and pool table. also not enough room on the other end of the pool table. Overall, I believe we got what we paid for. It was a budget or value cabin. We were limited due to the last minute decision to go to Pigeon Forge. When you use the downstairs shower, you have to close the shower door half way before you turn the water on, or the water sprays onto the floor - poor design on shower by builder.

9 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Very cozy and clean. Nice wooded view and private. Needed a few more pots and baking pans. Also need to update sofa, it wasn't very comfortable. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and its a very nice and safe cabin for children and pets. We would stay at Alpine Retreat again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Retreat! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the couch. Your comments have been forwarded on to our owner liaison and she will be speaking with the owner about correcting that issue. Please feel free to let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to plan your next trip to the Smokies. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My girlfriend, my little dog, and I spent our Valentine's Day weekend in this cabin and I must say that it was a wonderful place to stay. It had the perfect balance of a rustic feel, comfort amenities, modern technologies, and a relaxed environment. The hot tub was by far the highlight of our stay that we used many, many times. The fireplace, kitchen, appliances, phones, TV, Wi-Fi, showers, stove, gas grill, and pool table worked without any visible problems. The only hiccup we encountered was one time out code to get in the cabin wouldn't work but a quick phone call to the staff easily resolved that. I loved the fact that when. We checked out, we simply had to call the office instead of driving back to it. The staff, check-in process, and our stay were all top notch.

Finding any gripes was a stretch. If I had to absolutely think of one - it would be that we were within a stone's throw of other cabins on the street. So if you're looking for 100% seclusion, this isn't the cabin but we knew that going in and it was perfectly fine by us.

This was my first cabin stay of any kind and I can say that I will absolutely use Cabins USA again for our next getaway!

12 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great for us and the dog the jacuzzi worked perfect we bought our own tv cause we could tell from the pictures that all the entertainment was out dated.. The tv and the couch REALLY NEEDS TO BE UPDATED but everything was great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

13 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a awesome little get away the weekend before Christmas, and we couldn't be more pleased! Excellent value and the location was perfect...right off the beaten path, but secluded for privacy. The hot tub was our main attention-grabber for this cabin, but the pool table and indoor fireplace were put to good use as well. Our only negative experience was the lack of propane for the gas grill, but we made do in the kitchen just fine. Comfy beds, hot showers, and a dishwasher definitely put this cabin in the "excellent" category. We will definitely be using Cabins USA for our next trip to the area!

14 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We have been to the Smokies several times but have never used Cabin USA. We must say, that this was the most peaceful visit of them all and the cabin that we rented was a big part of that. It was nestled in a a community of other cabins but not too close to the others. Privacy was not an issue. The photos of the cabin on the website is quite accurate and for the most part, everything was excellent. The office for checkin is on the main parkway in Pigeon Forge and on the weekend, can be a little difficult to get to because of the bumper-to-bumper traffic. The staff was friendly and polite as very efficient. The cabin is a little tough to get to in the dark and especially if it is foggy. The cabin was nice and clean and what one expects from a well-run facility. Now the bad: The sofa definitely needs replacing; there are certain shots you cannot make on the pool table because it is too close to the walls; The shower is a bit quirky; and one could use more towels and T.P. All-in-all, these were minor quibbles, the cabin was wonderful and we would book it again in a heartbeat.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Alpine Retreat. We appreciate all your feedback, and apologize for any inconvenience. We will have our maintenance staff inspect and address the issue you have reported. We look forward to hearing from you again. Do not forget to call and receive our return guest discount.

15 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
"Alpine retreat DESPERATELY needs a new couch
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you stayed with us at Alpine Retreat. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

16 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

17 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great location, great if your bringing a pet. Nice front yard for dogs to play, very quite location. Cabin was clean, We will most likely stay again. Only problems are an out dated TV and an old couch that was not comfortable at all to sit on.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. we appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we will pass along this information to the appropriate people. We hope that we hear from you again for your future Smoky Mountain getaways.

18 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

19 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Sitting furniture in living room needs to be replaced. Had an insect problem and had to switch cabins. Staff was excellent! Quick response and courteous. I highly recommend this company.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We are glad that we were able to provide with a wonderful stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We are having the original issue addressed immediately. We appreciate all your recommendations and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

20 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the location of the cabin. It actually reminded us of home. We loved the space of the outdoors and inside. We would recommend anyone looking for a nice peaceful vacation to go to the alpine retreat. We are planning on coming back for another visit. We loved the area.

21 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great place to stay! We were very pleased with everything! We would absolutely stay again!

22 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Hard to find cabin in the dark. Need a bigger sign for property. Wi Fi was bad.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Rick. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your next vacation to the Smoky Mountains.

23 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall great stay!! I would rent this cabin again in a heart beat. Left note on the status of the dishwasher (needed to be secured and seemed to leave dishes dirty), and downstairs shower head needs to be replaced. There was a problem with the door lock but we were able to make it work. Minor issue with the upstairs TV only would show channels selected on downstairs TV. But if these are the worst problems - there are no issues!! Other than that it was Great! Pool table was level and pool sticks were straight!! Location was wonderful and quite.

24 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Simply put--

Perfect!

26 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We honeymooned at the Alpine Retreat for only $99 a night and it was WELL worth it. Everything was very clean and it was in a nice location. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return soon!!

27 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I want to make this cabin my "second home"! The cabin is beautiful, a wonderful location, and I highly recommend Cabins USA to anyone that wants a perfect vacation. The cabin is clean, comfortable, and I love the screened in back porch area. Love the amenities, and the drive up to the cabin is beautiful. The only one drawback to the whole cabin is that I wish there was a cable box for both tv's that are in the cabin, instead of just one. That is the ONLY thing.....I recommend Cabins USA to everyone!

28 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at the four seasons. It was amazing we will definately stay again. Easy to get to
beautiful inside and out. Thanks for a great stay Susan Bucaro Park Ridge Il

29 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED the cabin! It was cozy and perfect for us! It was an older cabin but VERY Clean and cute! The king size bed was very comfortable. They are replacing the screens in the screened porch doors and that will be great. The kitchen could use a few little things...pizza cutter, pot holder, small plates....really that's it. :) The washer/dryer are very old. The dryer took forever to dry only a very small load of laundry. Overall we absolutley loved our time there! I miss the hot tub time!!!

30 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on 09/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:6
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The back porch neds some work. Broken chairs and doors. Makes it feel run down. Also needs to up grade the cooking ware
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Alpine Retreat. We do apologize for the minor issues that you found while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our housekeeping/maintenance team to ensure they are properly taken care of. We do appreciate any and all feedback. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA for your vacation destination. We hope to see you again in the near future.

31 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.8
Stayed on 08/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:0
Check In:8
Value:0
Comfort:2
Check Out:8
Amenities:0
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We spent one nite at this location and then asked if we could be moved to a different unit. The condition of this unit was not what we had expected from "Cabins USA" When we related the condition of the unit to Molly she immediately arranged for us to move to Autum Ridge which was much more like the units we had experienced previously--Molly even offered to help us move--The new unit was terrific--clean, well maintained and very "inviting".
Our first unit, Alpine Retreat, should not be offered by Cabins USA unless cleaning and maintenance are completed--we completed a list of deficencies and left with Molly.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I would like to time this time to apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay. We are so glad to hear that Molly was able to find you the perfect cabin for your stay. Please feel free to call our office on your return trip here and we will be more than happy to assist you in finding the perfect cabin. I hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

32 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin we stayed in needed some TLC. The screen to were the spa was were torn so we did not use the spa cuase there some bee's in there. The BBQ also needed some maintnace. The cabin also can use a coat of fresh paint.

Thanks

Pedro Reyes.

33 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean, superbly located, and the beds were very comfortable. The hot tub smelled stagnant and the washer/dryer combo was quite slow. These are issues we consider easily solved and we were very pleased with the friendly service. We will book again.

34 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/21/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I think it is very unprofessional for a rental company such as CABINSUSA to have rental property such as the one we rented and not keep up the maintenance. Every thing was in fair shape except for the two screen doors which were totally falling apart. We also didn't like the shower heads. Surely you can afford decent shower heads. In my 64 years I have never seen such cheep shower heads.

35 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/30/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Dusting could have been a little better on check in, both grills were dirty when we arrived. Beer cans littered the back area and could be seen from the back deck.
We left or internet connection device at the cabin, we called the next day after we checked out, they said it would be mailed Wed. it did not get shipped till the following week. Then when it was picked up COD it was almost twenty dollars. I don't know what shipping service that you use but I own a business and can ship almost anywhere in the USA for under five dollars even cod rates don't jack it up that much through the post office.

36 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/28/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had problems with the electronic lock on the door. I called to let the office know the situation and by the time we returned to our cabin that afternoon the lock was fixed and we had no more problems out of it. Thanks for the fast service.

37 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/24/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin USA is a great company to book thru and with great pricing. This was my second time booking thru them. The first time was great. Decided to use again. I was please with the coustomer serivce and location of the cabin. Only a few things I was dissapointed with some of the furniture in the cabin. The upstairs bed needs to be replaced along with the sofa downstairs. Also the sink up stairs was half clogged. The shower down stair shower was horrible. Also reading other reviews I figured some of the other things would have been tended to before my arrival to find that it hadn't. Like the back door screen was torn that could of let anyone or anything in the cabin or in the hottub. The back deck and around the hot tube needed cleaning (BEERS CANS AROUND THE HOTUB) . It just needs to have a face lift all around. IT could and would be a great place... AGAIN I will book CABIN USA just a different cabin..

38 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/14/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint we had was that the floor was really dirty. It was like no one had cleaned it in between visits. Also one time we went to the office to exchange towels and washclothes, an employ told us that the laundry room was closed and then another one of us went in and then the other person actually looked and it was open. We were about to be upset that afternoon because no one had communicated a deadline to exchange those and we had young children that needed to be bathe.

39 of 39Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/07/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There was barely enough seating for three people in the main living area. The counter only had one stool and the table was positioned under the stairs and difficult to use. The kitchen was not very well stocked. The screens on the porch were in disrepair.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.