Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Bear Footin Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is conveniently located right up the hill from the Parkway. Extremely close to Hatfield's and McCoy's, the Titanic, and Hard Rock Café. It's a cute little cabin. However, I did experience a few problems. There is no Wi-Fi at this cabin. Upon arrival, I had a terrible time figuring out how to get the TV's to work. The cabin has DISH network, so it was in and out. I have cable at home, so I am not very experienced with DISH. The TV in the bedroom on the bottom floor never did work. I did call maintenance and they did send someone. He was so nice, but I did not get his name. We had to leave to go to the Dixie Stampede and he stayed to work on the TV. When we returned there was a note that he was still unable to get it to work and someone from DISH would be coming on Tuesday to look into it. The problem with that is we checked out on Monday. Upon check in the refrigerator was not very cold. We turned the dial up, and then stuff starting freezing. All the numbers are missing on the dial, so you have no idea what temperature you have the fridge set on. And lastly, both bathrooms have showers, but for the life of me, I never did figure out how to turn either shower on. (My mother and both daughters were unable to figure out the showers as well). Thank goodness for the big Jacuzzi bathtub. I would recommend this cabin to my friends and family, but it would be nice if I could receive some sort of a reimbursement for the non working TV in the lower bedroom. Thanks!

5 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall, it was great. The cabinet doors needed to be cleaned, they were very sticky to the touch. Also, the railing on the front steps are very loose and need repair. If we had need to use the railings to climb the steps, it could have been a problem. We had a problem with the ac in the upstairs. In order to cool the upstairs, the downstairs got very cold. Other than that, it was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was very pleased with everything from check-in to check-out. Even when I had an issue with the shower (my stupidity, nothing wrong with it) they didn't make me feel dumb for calling and asking. The cabin was very clean and smelled so good when we walked in. The hot tub was very hot and the a/c was on so all was good!! Would recommend Cabins USA and Bear Footin to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Microwave door is broken but still functional. The rug under the table is curled and a serious trip hazard. This was mentioned in a review i read upon booking.

Other than these minor details great cabin. I would definitely book again.

9 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love staying at Cabins USA. We book with them at least twice a year. Love the location. The cabins we stay in is right off the parkway and the area is wooded.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great experience when staying with us. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

10 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a great location and nicely decorated. There were 2 televisions downstairs that did but work. There was also no wifi which was disappointing. Everything else was nice and cozy.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the televisions. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Read a review from a couple of months ago that WiFi didn't work and the reply was the issue was resolved. No wifi. Also you only get satellite on 2 tvs. The hottub only gets about 86 degrees. Top was on correctly but was torn. Could have used a little more deep cleaning. Was clean enough jus t dust here and there. Staff was friendly enough. Sounded like she could be a little on the snappy side when I was calling in issues then realized I wasn't argumentative and sounded nicer. Location great. Across from titanic. Would stay again if hottub was fixed.

12 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
close racks were needed in closets, there was a need for dusting.

13 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean loved the location it's at the top of a hill straight across from hatfield and mccoys but it's still very quiet and peaceful the check in and check out was fast and easy and the staff is the nicest ones we have dealt with
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bear Footin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is great, located close to the Parkway, across from the Titanic exhibit. The value was great. Only a couple negative things, the hot tub cover is beyond shot, needs replaced ASAP, and a few cobwebs here and there but nothing major.

15 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just beautiful! It was conveniently located as well. We noticed the hot tub wasn't working when we got there. I called and they came right out and repaired it. Cannot wait to get back there ! We will definitely be using this company again, hopefully in the near future
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin! Our maintenance department is available 24 hours a day to help our guests in any way possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

17 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub would not get over 92 degrees but they did send a maintenance man out to fix it the next day. The cabin needed a good cleaning. I have rented a cabin from you 3 times. This time I was with my four sisters. They enjoyed staying in a cabin which was first for them. I will stay with you again but please get the housekeeping dept on the ball.

18 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and excellent location. Suggest they get better trash cans. Ours had a hug hole in it so we just took the trash to the receptacle. Something got into our neighbor's trash and it was scattered all over for a couple of days. Someone finally cleaned it up and the next day it was all over the yard again. Only other suggestion is to remove the rug in the living area. It is very thick and curled on the ends and makes it extremely easy for someone older to trip on and injure themselves. We tripped on it a few times ourselves. Loved the cabin, the stay and the entire experience. This was our third trip using Cabins USA. Would definitely recommend them to any of our friends.

19 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was real nice and plenty of space for our family. Love the location, close to everything but still feels like you are secluded in a cabin setting. The value for your money is staying longer. The Admin fees, cleaning fees, etc. are all the same for two days as well as 7 or 10; therefore, you get a better value in a longer stay than just the weekend. The only problem we had, the TV's down stairs did not work, the hot tub did not get hot and the downstairs toilet ran the whole time. I did make Cabins USA aware, so hopefully this issues have been corrected. Had a great weekend. Will definitely do it again. The location is my main reason for the cabins in the PinOak area.

20 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay, the only complaint is that the hot tub temperature never exceeded past 90 degrees.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience the hot tub temperature may have caused. We have informed our maintenance department of this issues so that we can address it immediately. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon!

21 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

22 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, for the value. It was clean, had a very homey feeling & the kitchen was equip with everything we needed. However, I was expecting it to be located off in the woods somewhere, not on a street behind a hotel, off the main road in town, with a good 20 cabins right next to each other along the street. The view off the back deck is all trees, so it does have a secluded feel when sitting on the deck, but you can hear the neighbors. With that being said, it was centrally located near all the attractions.

23 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

24 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
for the past four years we have enjoyed staying with the cabins USA,,,,, we used the bear footin and simply Irresistable every thing was great except for the cleaning service,,,,,,, we had to buy broom and dust pan so we could sweep up. there was no mop to clean up any spills,,,,,, and last but least you could have a gas grill instead of charlcoal,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, other than these few things our stay was great.
one more thing was the hot tub some of the jets wasnt working,,,,,,,,,,,,,

25 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased with the whole experience. We needed to change our reservations the day before our arrival, and they we very accommodating. Great location on the strip as well. Looking forward to staying again.

26 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time, the only issue was the stove, some of the burners did not work properly. We will stay again, and again, and again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us at Bear Footin. We appreciate your feedback, and we will have maintenance address the stove immediately. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

27 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. It was in a perfect location. If we had any problems, they were quickly addressed and fixed.

28 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about it ! The cabin was really and clean and the location was perfect close to everything ! I am looking forward to coming back and staying in Bear Footin again ! I would recommend it highly.

29 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin. Just perfect for me, my sister and my four granddaughters. Just a short walk to the Titantic exhibit and other attractions.

30 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great!! It was exactly what we expected! The location was ideal! It was close to everything yet it seemed like you were far away when you were inside the cabin! The ONLY negative I saw was there was a little mold on the shower curtain inside the shower. But other than that- it was perfect!

31 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything about our stay this time was great except for the fact i have always requested to have a hot tub and this cabin had one but it did not work so it was very fustrating haveing to call maintance evryday about it ... but other than that it was wonderful thanks

32 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
The hot tub would not heat properly. It never reached 104 degrees and dropped to 98 degrees. The hot water in the bathroom on the main floor was luke warm due to the knob not being able to turn far enough. The pool table needs to be resurfaced. There was also no chalk for the pool sticks. This was suppose to be a luxury cabin but I was highly disappointed with the property. The staff was very friendly and check in was quick and easy.
Company Response:
Thank you for submitting feedback from your recent stay in Bear Footin. We do apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our maintenance management staff to ensure they are properly taken care of. We are, however, glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We do look forward to having you back as our valued guest in the near future. Please remember that the next time you call to make your reservation, you will receive an extra 5% discount for being a return guest. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA.

33 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 01/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:4
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Bear Footin. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back soon as our valued guests . Remember, when you call back to make your reservation, let the reservationist know that you are a return guest with us to receive an additional 5% discount to the already low 15% internet discount. We look forward to hearing back from you again soon. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

34 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was clean and very comfortable. We can`t wait to come back

36 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the third time we stayed in this Cabin..we loved it will stay again next time we are in the area

37 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all enjoyed our cabin very much . Our son and daughter-in-law from Texas along with my husband and I thought the cabin was very nice and we loved the decor .The beds were the most comfortable beds we have slept on away from home .That is the first time our kids have been to Pigeon Forge and enjoyed the shows especially Country Tonight and Memories Theater. We wish that we could have stayed longer . My husband and I camp along with our friends at least 4 times a year .We love the area and always have a good time .We are planning a trip again next year all our family .Thanks for everything !!!!
Viola & Sam Garris

39 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/19/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and enjoyed the cabin very much. It was clean and well maintained. Thanks!

40 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stay each year the 3rd week of October this was one of the best vacations yet. We loved the cabin. Thank You for the memories.

41 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/26/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
They coild use some hangers in the closets. We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect. Chairs on the front porch would have been nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Bear Footin. Thank you for your recommendations. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Smokies

42 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/08/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin is located close to all activities. It was efficiently equipped for cooking inside or grilling outside.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are very happy you had a great time with us at Bear Footin. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.