Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Bear Shack Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family loved the bear shack! It was at a perfect location, extremely clean, the beds and pillows were wonderful! There was plenty of space for our family. There needs to be a sign at the bottom of the driveway naming the 2 cabins at top of the hill. The chair in the living room needs a cover over it because it's peeling, and 3 of the remotes needed the batteries replaced. Other than that the cabin was WONDERFUL! There is also a second driveway that pulls up to the basement which is handy if you have multiple vehicles!

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The picture shown on the website is somewhat misleading, instead of an open view from the deck, there is tree limbs very close blocking the view. The furniture in the living room was very worn and small pieces of the furniture fabric would be on our clothing.

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful . We had 13 in there and still had plenty room. The beds were very comfortable. My only problem was the floors were not clean. White socks turned black on bottom, but we still had a wonderful time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Shack! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to housekeeping to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have to say, it was a great experience in every way,πŸ‘πŸΌ!!! It was so nice that we decided to stay an extra 4 days. Thank You Cabins USA...πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This cabin needs some updating. The washing machine is ancient and had problems while we were there. The dishwasher was not working properly - the soap dispenser was not working. Parking could be a problem. This cabin sleeps 12 and you should expect at least 6 cars to need parking. There is an adjacent cabin that only has 2 clear parking spaces & thus people from that cabin were using some of the 3 parking spaces we assumed were allocated to Bear Shack. If there were not a lower parking area for Bear Shack, there would be a real problem. However, parking on the lower level had its own problems because the entry door to the cabin on that level could not be entered with the key code. Thus someone had to be present in the cabin to go down and open that door. We did discover that that door could be locked using same method as the main door to cabin. There is not enough comfortable seating for the number of people the cabin houses. The living room furniture only allows seating for 7. The Fuzbol table was broken & couldn't be used to play.

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin ! Very close to all the fun stuff!! Thanks for a great stay!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bear Shack! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Good location, great cabin.

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice weekend!

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had an amazing time as aways. Beautiful cabin, wonderful location and GREAT price. Thank you Cabins USA, until we return again. Come on spring break 2017
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Carpets needed to be cleaned. Other than that - cabin was very clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Shack. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a memorable stay while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpets in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance and they will be scheduling a vendor to come out and take care of that issue. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time with my entire family. Will be booking again this summer
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Bear Shack! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very spacious unit for our big group but could be cleaner. Downstairs bathroom had mold on shower curtain, killed a roach soon after we were there. Also the downstairs Windows and doors need weather stripping bad!! We put up covers over the door and window by pool table to block the wind flow.

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family get together was wonderful, thanks to your company we had the spacious, clean and fun accommodations. Our family has decided this will be a every year vacation spot.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear everyone enjoyed their stay in Bear Shack! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin! The kitchen could use a little more light but was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook. The cabin had lots of room and was in great proximity to the pool! We will definitely stay here again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bear Shack. With over 300 cabins on our program, you are sure to find the perfect cabin for your next trip to the Smokies. When you are ready to make your next reservations, please make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the Bear Shack. Great location--far enough away to be located in a peaceful setting, but close enough to city to drive in only a few minutes. Cabin had everything we needed. We will be coming back next year. We highly recommend Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your recommendations! The best compliment we can receive from our guests is when they recommend us to their family and friends! No matter what your plans are when you visit the Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area, we are sure to have the perfect cabin! Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to stay with us again. They're always more than happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to see you next year!

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. There were a few minor problems the game room is not large enough for the pool table kept hitting the window. Hair was in the bathroom and the silverware had food on it.

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Exceptional service above and beyond, highly recommend and looking forward to our next trip

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The location is great and is next door to the pool. The cabin was great and was everything that is promised in the ad. Could use a little more light in the kitchen, but other than that is was GREAT!!! We will be renting from this company again!

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
I had a great time but the parking was not good at all . This is my second time using Cabin Usa they have really beautiful cabins and i would definetly recommend this company . I just didnt like the location of bear shack or parking.

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My group booked this cabin for a couples retreat. This cabin is perfect for 5 couples. We only have minor complaints. Parking was not a huge problem, once we realize there was extra parking in the back. Only 2 car parking out front. The cabin was very clean. Only 2 tv's worked, the others are not hooked up to a cable box. So the will never work. After a few maintenance calls. Someone did come, said he would be back. And never returned. The main floor shower leaked into the basement shower. This cabin is not high up in the mountains if thats what your looking for. It is close to shopping. More pots and pans would be great. Overall our complaints are minor. I would choose this company and cabin again. I would rate the total experience as a 9.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Bear Shack. We apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Bear Shack was much better than I expected. The pictures on the website are a bit outdated. There is new leather furniture in the living room. The cleaning crew came back about 30 minutes after we arrived, bringing a ton of new pots and pans, wine glasses, pillows and a new comforter set for the master bedroom. The hot tub was clean and spacious. My only negative about the cabin was that, of the 7 televisions, only 3 were working. I assume that, since the cabin has Dish network, the owners did not want to pay for that many receivers. Would be nice if all worked. Our family was her for our Thanksgiving celebration so the huge dining table was wonderful! Lots of room, with the bar stools, for all of us to be able to sit together for dinner. The huge floor to ceiling windows in the living room could use a good cleaning, but other than that, the cabin was clean. We hope to come sometime this summer for a few days and enjoy the pool which is right next door. Loved our time at the Bear Shack.

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 10/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
It was awesome experience the hot tub was small for a 5 bedroom cabin.... utensils were lesser... but all together rooms and other amenities were too good....Enjoyed the stay

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in this same cabin a couple of times because it has plenty of room and the location is ok. But at least 2 of the tv have never worked, not hooked up to cable; and this year the kitchen was lacking in pots and pans. Also, driving all the way thru Pigeon Forge to check in and then driving back to the cabin can be a hassle in the traffic.

29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the house was very clesn and comfortable. It was large enough for a large family. the only issue I had was the parking / the house across from us had cars there and our cars were there too . Parking was a pain . other than that we had a great time.

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 05/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:3
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was nice but in need of some maintainance attention. The air conditioning did not work and it took 3 phone calls in 24 hours to get the attention we needed. They were unable to repair the air conditioning and we were moved to another cabin way out of Severville really late at night.
The office staff were very nice and helpful over the phone and with the transition.
The maintenance staff (Robert) too was very nice and helpful also. However, the problem was beyond his scope and an HVAC guy had to be called, who was stillunable to fix the problem.

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 03/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
Bear Shack was a nice cabin, however some items were ran down and were in need of repairs. The pool table was literally falling apart. Other than that the stay was great. Was hoping for a better location up in the mountains, luckily we only had neighbors for 2 nights.
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay in Bear Shack. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the condition of the pool table. This has been reported to our cabin inspector and owner liason to ensure it is properly taken care of. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to have and your fellow guests back with us in the near future. Thank you so much for choosing Cabins USA. We look forward to hearing back from you again soon.

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We went as a group of friends and was wonderful ! , Beds are clean and comfortable , the kitchen is clean too to cook in . its location in wonderful too . Not all the way to the top just in between :) ... checking out was easy just had to make a phone call :) ... overall is general , it was a blast staying in " bear shack ' :)

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabins were very nice and The staff made check in/out very easy. It made the weekend stay very nice and I would reccommend you to my friends.

34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay, planning on coming back real soon.

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our Family enjoyed our stay at the Bear Shack over the 2012 Christmas Holiday. It was a lovely surprise to walk in an see a fully decorated real Christmas Tree. The cabin had everything we needed and allowed us time to relax and enjoy each other as a family!

We return for sure.

God Bless!

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Bear Shack was a great cabin. I do have a suggestion. Please leave more trash bags for the trash next time. It would be nice if they could get the trash before we left. We had to leave some of the bags inside the cabin because both trash cans were full and I didn't want to leave the bags out so the animals could get in them. We did enjoy our stay. There were 15 of us and the cabin had plenty of room for all. I will definitely use CabinsUSA again.

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
just wish you had wifi.....other than that, we had a wonderful time...great cabin!

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/10/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved staying at this place. It could have used a once over cleaning before we stayed. There was sunflower seeds all over the place and one wall had crayon marks on it. The bushes outside had trash in them. The garbage cans were full when we got there. Had to call 3 times to have garbage picked up. Other than that the stay was great!! Office was very friendly every time I called!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/11/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Location was great but need to do work on parking spaces!

Everthing was fine except you will need to have couches in the livingroom clean they were dirty!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.