Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cherished Memories Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, sauna, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
had a awesome mini vaca.......even though everything was a mess with the fires and all usa cabins went above and beyond to make sure all its guest were safe and comfy .....hats off to Courtney and her team in pigeon forge...yall are the best......

2 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We originally checked in on Thanksgiving into Heavenly Dreams it was anything but a Dream I was waiting at your office on Friday morning this cabin should be removed from your inventory as it does not meet the standards we have come to expect over several years we have used Cabins USA It was crammed with furniture not shown on web site a full length sofa was pushed up to the fireplace there was a day bed in living room area very uncomfortable to sit on since the back is too far back the temperature on hot tub could not be changed since it was missing and way to hot to set in the kitchen and bathroom drains both backed up when you turned on the water and just over all BAD I spoke ti Amber on Friday morning and she moved us to Horsin Around on Friday and the to Cherishef Memories on Saturday for our last 2 nights she was VERY helpful and even with bad experience we felt you dud the best you could to sakvage the weekend and we will continue to use your company when we come backb

3 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I really enjoyed our weekend away. The only recommendations we have is the TV's and mini blinds need to be updated. We loved the location of the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I'm not sure what happened at the arrival of the cabin but once we were able to cool the cabin down we could finally sit down and relax. The driveway was very steep and when it rained we were unable to drive up the incline so we ended up parking lower. Wish the wiew was nicer, overall we had a relaxing time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cherished Memories! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The motion sensor lights over the front steps did not work. It was very dark trying to get up the steps and was very hard to carry things into the cabin. The burners on the gas grill need to be replaced. Very little flame to cook with. It would be nice if you had a printed sheet of the tv stations associated with the network. It was very hard to go through the channels hunting for what we wanted to watch.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cherished Memories! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the motion sensors and gas grill. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Need better skillet. And bed to hard. But everything else was wonderful
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cherished Memories! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the cookware. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department to be addressed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Cabin was very clean. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

8 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay in your cabin. It was peaceful and serene. Everything was clean, it was spacious, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this property to others, and I will probably be booking again very soon with my family. The only small issue that I encountered was the parking was a bit tight for my car to get into the awkward space. Otherwise, it was a wonderful stay!!!

9 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great experience! The cabin could use updated TVs. Also, we couldn't get the the upstairs fan to work. Thank you for a good easy going week!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the upstairs fan. Maintenance has been contacted and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin had roaches. and the cabin could of been cleaned more. The back porch was full of wood bees. The hot tub only one side of it worked. up stairs you need to turn the pool table you cant play because of window. over all it was a ok stay.

12 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was mine and my husbands getaway cabin. I have stayed in several cabins down in Pigeon Forge and I have never ever stayed in a cabin as nice as this one.
I will definitely come back and stay in this one again; the staff was very friendly at the office and not only that but the cabin was SOOOO clean. Amy husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this stay, we just wish it was longer!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this cabin. We celebrated our 7 year anniversary and it was exactly what we hoped it would be! We will definitely be coming back :)
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Cherished Memories! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let us know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and very well maintained
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cherished Memories! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

17 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My representative Mindy was awesome!!! She listened to my situation (on my way to Gatlinburg with my wife for our anniversary with no place to stay) and was very caring as to what our desired accommodation were to be. Within 5 minutes she had our reservation booked in a cabin that was beyond our expectations at a price no one else came close. Thank you cabins USA and especially Mindy for a "Cherished memories."
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kinds words! It means a lot to our reservationists to be recognized for their hard work. Our employees are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin and answer any questions you may have. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All in all great place great location... Sofa bed was broken when we got there maintenance guy came out at 10 pm said he would bring a replacement the next day but we never got one. I just took the mattress off and had the kids sleep on the floor. Shower drain was very slow in draining out water . Tvs are definitely out dated and need batteries for remote controls. I would come back again though.

19 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Pullout couch bed very uncomfortable. Other than that our stay was wonderful!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time in Cherished Memories! I have forwarded your comments about the sleeper sofa on to our owner liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner to see about correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The overall experience was great! I did arrive late, i checked the box it was empty and the open sign was still lit and the two young ladies seemed annoyed about me checking in at 10:04p. I explained I looked in the box and 1 replied, "It would have been in there if we were not behind". I was kind of offended by the tone. I responded "i can wait outside until you put it in thr box, I only came in because the 'Open' sign was lit".

The same lack of customer service happened during checkout. I called and I felt rushed off the phone.

Outside of the check-in and check-out clerks everything else was awesome! My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Liked the PLEASANT welcome call & to make sure we didn't need anything. When I spoke to the people throughout the reservation process they were wonderful! Even the young lady who kept me calm when construction traffic caused us to run late.

22 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We didn't know that the cabin was so close to all the others. We wished it was more secluded. Loved how open the cabin living room and kitchen were. Also would be nice to have larger tvs in the living room and the bedroom. Other than that loved the cabin and our time at Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cherished Memories! The next time you are planning your trip to our area, please give one of our reservationists a call. They are more than happy to help you find a cabin that is more secluded. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon and it was wonderful! The cabin was super clean and gorgeous! The staff was very nice and helpful and even called to see how our stay was. At check in I had a problem because I had lost my license but the staff was very helpful and I was able to use another form of ID. The location of the cabin is perfect. The cabin is angled at a way where the back porch is very private and that's where the hot tub is. The pool table was great we played numerous times. This cabin is great and I would definitely recommend them.

24 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay at Cherished Memories. I would highly recommened this cabin to anyone who maybe looking for a nice one bedroom cabin with nice ammenities. This only thing that I would mention is that the TV's needed to be updated. It is a very nice cabin and I would highly reccommend it.

25 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was in a great location and very nice. Need to update the TV's. The only problem we had was our neighbors. They were outside there cabin until 2-3 o'clock in the morning both mornings drinking and partying very loudly. This has nothing to do with the cabin itself but was very irritating.

26 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was exactly what we expected except it didn't have a hair dryer. It's a simple item I know but when traveling with a child you can't pack every single item you use daily bc you have to pack your child's entire bedroom, or so it seems. The cabin itself was lovely and location was great for us!

27 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a blast! Our schedules are busy all the time. So, it was nice to be away from work in a cozy place. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend trying to get to your destination before nightfall. We did not have an escort to help us find the cabin, but we were given directions (no physical address). We managed, but for safety purposes, just don't drive at night. There were lots of sharp turns and hillsides. Overall, we enjoyed every minute of our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will provide the address to the cabin upon request of the guest; however, we recommend using the step by step directions we provide at check-in because Google Maps and GPS do not pick up the physical address of many of the cabins in the Smokies. Again, we appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and we hope to hear from you again soon.

28 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

29 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was our first time to using cabin usa but we loved and we are planning our family reunion to come back next year. we had a great time for our honeymoon. we thank the staff for being so friendly. it was juse lovely. Mr and Mrs David.

30 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it. Great place. Cozy. Will be back!

31 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great get away cabin with awesome accessibility to attractions. I will most certainly rent this cabin in the future.

32 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice inside and was also very clean. Had a coffee maker, all utensils, blender and ice maker. Hot tub and sauna were enjoyable. The location was very convenient for activities in Pigeon Forge. If your looking for a great view this is not the cabin for you. Off the back deck you are basically looking at the woods from the bottom of a hill. The only other complaint is that the cabin was a little dark. Great for a small family or a couple. Cabins USA was easy to work with and check in and check out were easy. The rates were also very competitive. I would recommend this cabin. Great Value!

33 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place, can't wait to go back in the future!

35 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

36 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed in Cherished Memories for our honeymoon and could not have been happier with our choice. The cabin was perfect for us and we loved the location. We felt at home and had a great time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful cabin. We will definitely return to the Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg area and when we do we will stay with Cabins USA Rentals again. I work in the hospitality industry so I can be picky at times with accommodations, but they exceeded my expectations on all levels. Christina, our guest service representative was extremely helpful and I enjoyed working with her.

We had a wonderful time and we can't wait to return. We created many "Cherished Memories" in our cute little cabin! Thanks for your excellent hospitality.

37 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. We spent the time just relaxing.The staff was very friendly. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.We have always enjoyed our stays with Cabins USA. My wife and I have both recommended Cabins USA to our coworkers. We will be coming back again soon.

39 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our second time back. For the most part, it was a great stay. The property is beautiful and quiet which is what we look for when going on vacation. There is plenty to due just in the area. The only complaints we had were that upon booking, the mention of the queen size bad is very deceiving. The bed actually appears to be a full and my husband and I were a little cramped. Also, the fireplace did not work and the driveway is extremely difficult to get in and out of.
Overall, the vacation was great and we will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that you did enjoy you stay with us at Cherished Memories. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Right now we are experiencing a gas shortage, and that is why were not able to get he fireplace working during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

40 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. It was perfect for our two night anniversary get away. Everything worked as expected. The cabin was very clean. We especially liked the woods and privacy of the back porch and hot tub. My only complaint would be that the TV's are a little outdated, but only used the TV about an hour the whole trip.

41 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
liked it very much. would stay again. thanks

42 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

43 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything for the most part was great and pleasant with our stay at the cabin. The location was only a short little minute drive from the main strip where everything was, far enough away from the noise and craziness! Our only complaints were that we had some bees that kept getting into our room, obviously through some sort of small crack somewhere. They were giant hornets that I kept having to kill, haha. Also, our hot tub was great for the most part, but sometimes wouldn't get as hot as it was supposed to, making that experience a bit sub par sometimes.

Overall though, everything was great, the area was nice, the staff was friendly, and everything else was in great shape. Would love to come back again sometime!

44 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin we stayed in was very beautiful and clean. I enjoyed it very much with the exception of the hot tub not working. I called the office and they were going to send someone out first thing in the morning...unfortunately it was our last night so I did not get to enjoy it. Also the way the driveway was in conjunction to the cabin there was a hill we had to walk up to get to the cabin and the stairs were a little steep. Would not have been a problem but I have fibromyalgia and it was a bit for me to have to walk up. Despite these two small things, I would still highly recommend Cabins USA to my friends and family and I will definitely stay again on our next trip to Tennessee.

45 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We just returned from staying in Cherished Memories. The cabin was VERY clean, spacious, with plenty of pots, pans, dishes, etc. While I was originally concerned that the cabins next door would be too close, you could not see anyone while sitting on your deck! The cabins are situated perfectly so that you are surrounded on the back by nothing but woods. Our cabin was literally a mile or less from Parkway, so the convenience was the best!!! We will definitely be back. I spent weeks researching cabin rentals, and Cabins USA prices beat everyone else by far, less than the cost of most motels. Check in was quick and easy, and check out was even easier (just a phone call). I would recommend though putting your operating hours on your hold music. I had called to check out at 7 am and sat on hold for 10 minutes before driving by the office and realizing that the office wasn't even open. Thank you for a super and memorable vacation :)

46 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only disappointment would be that the bedding (comforter/pillows) is worn out and needs replaced. The flat sheet was twin size on a queen sized bed!

47 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
FANTASTIC! The staff were friendly. The cabin was 3 minutes from the main attractions, but wasn't 'exposed.' The cabin was spacious, clean, and well maintained. The price was cheaper than a hotel and it was nice to have somewhere to go back to that was cozier than a hotel while on vacation. Checking in and out were very simple! I will definitely use this company again and have already suggested it to my friends and family.

48 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a fabulous stay at Cherished Memories. It looked just like the pictures did. It was very cozy and we never wanted to leave the cabin. I would recommend this place to anyone! We will be coming back!

49 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nothing really bad to say about staying at Cherished Memories! It was a wonderful time and the cabin was clean! The only complaint we had was that the tv's were out-dated and the one in the bedroom did not work. Otherwise, it was a great experience and I would love to return to Cherished Momories in the future. We also loved that out cabin was so close to the main strip in Pigeon Forge!

50 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 02/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:5
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a pleasant visit. It was a very nice place to stay. There were a couple of problems the hot tub on the back porch was not working that first day. It was fixed the folowing day. The back porch was not clean. All that is understandible.
When we checked out and left that evening I realized we had left my pillow which is for my neck. I have narrowing of the spinal cord. I called the next day and talked to a lady and she said she would call me back. Several days went by and I finally called back. They ask housekeeping and they told me she did not find anything. I was very shocked because that pillow was on the bed. I have a problem with trusting people who are not honest. I would not want employee's to work for me if I could not trust them.
Some of your guest could be blaimed for things they did not do. It makes me wonder if We should take pictures when we arrive and before we leave.
This is why I was disapointed in our first stay.

Thank You
Ann Culpepper

51 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

52 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was for my honeymoon. It was wonderful. Quiet and simple and yet everything that you needed.

There was only a couple things that I would recommend.

A curtain on the side door window. Even though it faces the woods it would just fill a bit more comfortable with a curtain.

Just a little cheat sheet of instructions for the suana. It was wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed it but wasn't quiet sure about the settings. Definitely a plus to the cabin.

53 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful and very clean. The matress on the pull out couch was very worn and you could feel the bar under it. The kitchen pans coud be updated. The location was very easy to get to and we really ejoyed it. The staff was excellent.

54 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

55 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We arrived after dark and it was very hard to find, some lighted signs at the end of the driveway would be very nice. It would of saved us alot of time!!! The living room should have a DVD player. Extra towels would of been nice, once you are in your cabin you don't feel like fighting the traffic to go get more.

56 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
going to book cabin with a view next time, but other than that, everything was great. really enjoyed the sauna. will definitelly book with you folks again.

57 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

58 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cherished Memories was an awesome experience upon arriving it looked as good as new both from the outside and in. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a short "get away" to consider looking into renting this cabin!!!!!!!!!

59 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/02/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a good location, clean and very nice. The only complaint is that you have to wash the dishes you use and take out all the garbage before you leave and you have to pay a cleaning fee too. The room rate was very reasonable but by the time you add $175 worth of fees onto that it becomes a lot more expensive to rent a cabin verses getting a hotel room.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Cherished Memories. We do ask upon check out that you do some minor things in the cabin such as load the dishwasher and gather your linens. The cleaning fee covers the floor to ceiling cleaning that our cleaners take care of after your check out to prepare it for the next guests. It may cost a little more to rent a cabin verses a hotel room because a cabin offers so much more than a hotel room. We do hope to see you again soon.

60 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay in Cherished Memories. It was wonderfully furnished and very clean. Our online booking and checking in process was a breeze. The staff was more than helpful and very pleasent. We would love to return and try another cabin in the future. Our only concern was what to do with our garbage after our container on the porch was full. A couple of nights we put it indoors so our visitors the "raccoon family" would stay out of it. A pick up of garbage every couple of days might be helpful. Thanks again for a wonderful get away. Happy Holidays!

61 of 61Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
shower curtain needs to be replaced
bed spread dingy extra blankets dingy had to go buy new bed spread
not enough towels for amount of people for the # of nights

if we use cabins usa again we would bring blankets and towels from home and would advise friends to do the same we feel like this is a big inconvience

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.