Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cuddly Critters Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came up with 4 other couples and it was fabulous. .

Thanks,

Robert Elrod
Disabled Veteran
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cuddly Critters! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was excellent. Hope to use Cabins USA again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! hen you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
everything was good we enjoyed the cabin and the location was excellent. The only problem we had was the check in. I feel if the cabin is ready before 4 and you call to see if you can get in and everything is done then you should be able to you pay for that day I understand giving time for cleaning and all but if its finish you should be able to check in.
Thank you
Susan

6 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at the cabin but on our last night there we killed a huge roach in the kitchen and also looked for More. We didn't find more but we did find that under the appliances was filthy, disgustingly filthy. Dirt, dust and paper and all sorts of things were under there. There was also not enough towels in the room which it does not state in the rental agreement that we would need to bring more. We had 10 people and 8 towels. I had to go buy more at Walmart just so each person could have one. We went to the pool as well and there were snakes swimming in the pool and bushes grown so far out that they were covering the signs that were posted. Other then that we had a great time and will definitely be back to TN again!
I would definitely rent from cabins USA again just don't think I would choose this specific cabin.

7 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The kitchen was not as well stocked as we would have hoped. There were very few spoons (not enough for our 11 guest) that the first night that we needed to eat in shifts as we had brought soup. We did go and purchase plastic spoons to use for the rest of our stay. There was also no baking sheets to use in oven other than one small pizza pan. Also most of the other cabins we have rented in the past also had an electric griddle which would help preparing breakfast for 11 much easier. Other than lack of kitchen necessities, our stay was very enjoyable and we are more than likely to book again with Cabins USA!

There is also no temperature control to help regulate temperature on the lowest level of cabin.

We did run out of gas in grill and your staff brought a replacement tank within and hour and 1/2.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cuddly Critters! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the lack of utensils and baking sheets. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure that issue is addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed staying at cuddlycritters, plenty of room and located close too any and every thing.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cuddly Critters! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. The furniture, and bedding could be updated and the carpet should be took up and some other type of flooring put down. We also cooked every meal in the cabin so a Crock Pot and a skittlet would be great additions to the kitchen. Overall we loved our stay ,and we will definitely be back. The cabin is also in a great location.

10 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I am hesitant to recommend this particular property at this time all due to the condition of the carpet and the shower curtain in one of the lower baths that has mildew growing up the curtain. That curtain should certainly be changed. I realize the entry and lower living area are the same and anything thing outside on the driveway is likely going to be carried into the cabin on the many feet that enter. The carpet is extremely dirty. Could be that a change to hardwood or tile would help alleviate some of this problem with an area one could leave their shoes and go barefoot or wear house slippers. Any patron that respects their own home I imagine would be glad to have an area where one could leave shoes and not feel apprenhensive about going in sock feet or barefoot. I love the mountain atmosphere the cabin has, and one does not have to drive up to the nosebleed area of the mountains to experience it. A really big plus for my mom and dad, the senior citizens of the group. Their driving safety is one of our main concerns and this cabin site was perfect. Add in the fact that it is only seven tenths of a mile from the main strip and the many attractions one could hardly go wrong with this rental. Another plus is the quietness of the area. The only noise we experienced was from the smaller ones, my neices and nephews as they played pool and ran up and down the stairs on occasion. We would certainly love to come here again as the whole family was able to be together and experience one of the most beautifu places God has made on this earth. Thank you, The Ramseys

11 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin! Very clean and nice! Thank you so much for moving us to this cabin after not being satisfied with the original cabin we had booked. We were pretty disappointed in the other cabin(Honeysuckle cottage). We should have been told that the hot tub was not working and also the cleaning wasn't the best. We also couldn't get the wifi to work. Thanks again for taking care of us! Will definitely recommend your company!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed Cuddly Critters and for your recommendations! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a relaxing stay here in the Smokies. Please let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to make your next reservation. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We have used CabinsUSA twice now and almost everything hase been perfect. If you were to improve anything at all, it would be updating the warn out mattresses in the property we stayed in (minor detail). I also think you should change your check-in location set-up. When people are traveling your office is usually a big stop for families. Having a reception area with bathrooms, beverages and snacks, plus an outdoor area for kids to stretch there legs while adults stand in line would make the entire experience with your company a first class vacation accommodation. When we arrived the kids had to wait for a bathroom break, and another family was stretching there legs playing football in the parking lot, but as you know it would be better if they were in a grassy area away from the cars. We will be using CabinsUSA again for our next visit.

13 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
All around my group and I had a fantastic stay! It is a lovely cabin, and was very clean! The one thing we did not like was that it was so close to all the other cabins. Also the door going outside in the bedroom on the second floor did not lock. The water did not stay hot very long in the shower. Which for us was difficult because we had 10 people staying in the cabin. The bed on the top floor had a huge dip in it and was not very comfortable at all! But all around it was a great stay. It was not to far away from everything but not to close.

14 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a lovely time in Pigeon Forge and the cabin was beautiful. We had 4 couples staying and it accommodated to us very well. We enjoyed that there was plenty to do within the cabin. It was well stocked with plenty of dishes and utensils. A electric frying pan would be an awesome thing that could be added, would have come in very handy for breakfast. The open floor plan was great. We were very pleased with our stay with Cabin USA in the Cuddly Critters cabin.

15 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very enjoyable family time. The cabin was the perfect size and the location was very good - easy to get anywhere. It would be great if carpet and mattresses could be upgraded - otherwise it was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Cuddly Critters. We appreciate your feedback, and will have the mattresses inspected and the carpets cleaned immediately. We appreciate your business with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.

17 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about it!

18 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was out far enough to be relatively quiet yet still very close to everything in Pigeon Forge. It was clean and everything was in working order. There were three things that would have made the stay a little bit better. The biggest was the bed we slept in on the third floor was terrible! It woke us up two nights in a row when it sounded like the springs were exploding in it! The second item was some type of screens or blinds to go around the hot tub because the other cabins were right beside you so it didn't give very much privacy. The third item would be the directions to the cabin since we had eight guests traveling from three different states. The only directions I found on the website lead us all to Gatlinburg instead of Pigeon Forge. When we checked in, we were given very detailed step by step directions to get to the cabin and made it easy to find. If these would have been made available online, it would have saved several of our guests from getting lost.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recommendations and your time reviewing your stay with us at Cuddly Critters. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

19 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
CARPETS NEED REPLACING OR CHANGED OVER TO HARDWOOD FLOORS ON 1ST FLOOR, OTHERWISE-AWSOME CABIN.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Cuddly Critters. We hope we hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

20 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay with Cabins USA, the only issue we had was with the grill, the two tanks were both empty but that was resolved the same night. With everyone having their own bathroom made it even more enjoyable. The only thing I would suggest is to spray for spiders, etc and the carpet could use an update or cleaning, I would definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our stay with us at Cuddly Critters. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We will contact our pest control for the spiders and look into having the carpets cleaned. We appreciate all your feedback and we hope to hear from you again soon.

21 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

22 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, the only problem we had is that on the bottom floor it was like there was no heat, we could hear it running but it was so cold we did not sleep. The cabin itself was very nice and in a great location.

23 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time while staying at Cuddly Critter cabin. After a tiring day of messy, rainy travel we were pleasantly surprised how easy check-in was and how friendly the staff was. My only negative remark , which isn't even really negative, is that the cabins were so close together. However, we were never disturbed by our neighbors and enjoyed a wonderful, snowy Thanksgiving. The cabin was well furnished and we were able to cook and enjoy our Thanksgiving dinner. The cabin was centrally located to shopping and all activities. We will definitely choose Cabins USA again when planning our future stays at Pigeon Forge,

24 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
12 adults stayed here over Labor Day Weekend. We were very satisfied with the location and the property. I do advise that the pull out couches are not comfortable for an adult. Bring something to go on top of them or an air matress. It would probably work fine for a child that's not as heavy. Overall, our stay was excellent, and we will use this company again. We may even return to this cabin. Highly recommended.

25 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:2
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Extremely satisifed with everything except the check-out process. I was on hold for 25 minutes.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cuddly Critters. We apologize for the inconvenience at check-out. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Smokies.

26 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I was disappointed at the location of the pool. The carpets were very dirty in the entry. The pool table didn't have all the balls and one of the sticks was broken. There were only 4 glasses in the cabinet. We were out and about so we didn't cook or eat there but it could be a problem.

Overall, I liked the cabin.

27 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! Our kids loved the hot tub and we loved having 3 levels to spread out. Fire places kept it toasty warm and the pull-outs let everyone have their own bed. Super convenient location to all the activities of Pigeon Forge and allowed us to avoid the crazy crowds in Gatlinburg. Would definately recommend this cabin. The check-out was only a phone call, very easy. Only problem was the key pad on the house was tricky to use as some of the buttons were missing. Fortunately, we had our "electronics-guru" son with us and he figured it out. Don't forget to bring your own shampoo! (we did) :) Overall, great experience.

28 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 02/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only problem that I had was the refrigerator didn't keep our food cold and the freezer didn't work either....they sent a person, but it wasn't working right when we left. I didn't tell them until the 2nd full day of our stay and they had someone out the 4th. The cabin was very nice and kid friendly. Everything else was fine, we were very close to everything so we didn't have to drive far.. We would definitely stay again.

29 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our experience was wonderful, the cabin is beautiful and comfortable. The lowered score for amenities was due to no hair dryer or shampoo/conditioner. Otherwise the stay was perfect and we look forward to visiting Cuddly Critters again!
Thank you!

30 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 12/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Cuddly Critters. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back soon. Thank you again for your business!

31 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed everything about the location and service that we received during our stay at cuddly critters

32 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent would use again.

Thanks

33 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family loved the cabin and look forward to our next stay.

35 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time the week we were there.Hope to come back next year(2013).

37 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful family vacation at Cuddly Critters. The kids really enjoyed the cabin....Will be back next year!!

38 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/26/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin! My entire family enjoyed staying here. It was close to everything and quite. One negative issue we had was the sofa sleepers. It said that it will sleep 12 but the boys and girls had to sleep on the floor because the springs in both sofa sleepers were coming through the mattress. No one could have slept on those beds. We asked for blow up mattresses and they sent out two. One worked and the other one did not. So, we still had people sleeping on the floor....very uncomfortable! The last negative comment is the pots and pans. Some were so bad that they could not be used. Everything else was great!! My suggestion is to replace both sleepers so it will actually sleep 12 people comfortably and replace some of the pots and pans.

39 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/09/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very accomodating for 6 adults and 2 children. The children enjoyed the hot tub and pool table. The cabin could use some better cooking utensils to help people out. The fireplaces were very nice. All in all we were satisfied with the cabin and talked about renting it again for a longer period of time.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Cuddly Critters. We do ask our guests to contact us during their stay if they have any issues during their stay so we may correct the problem. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

40 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/02/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would recommend having an actual picture of the cabin. The picture on the website looks like it is out in the open with a view.

41 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The dishes were not vey clean from previous users. The pots had crud on the cooking surface that was not previously cleaned properlly.

Also, there was a contracted price for the unit. Although it was only a few dollars, I was charged a price that was a couple dollars over the contracted price. When I asked why it was changed, the attendant, although very nice, could not offer an explanantion and stated that I would have to come back and speak to a manager. The $3 was not worth a return trip to talk to the manager.

Other than that, we were very satisfied and look forward to returning to the same unit in two years.

42 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/04/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay in Cuddly Critters. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.