Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Hidden Mountain 360 Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in this cabin. Did not start off well, however because the address given via email had the house number transposed and we spent a bit of time lost on the mountain then called your associate. Associate was very helpful. We slept well, towels, etc was,plentiful and having the washer dryer was very helpful. A couple of suggestions, however for kitchen equipment. There were only three small spoons. The can opener could be replaced and the cabin was a little dusty, especially around the wood framing and the air intake vent. Also a suggestion, would be helpful to have door hooks in the bathroom so towels could be hung to dry. Again, I would certainly use Cabins USA in the future just a inexpensive upgrades would be very helpful for future tenants. Making the cabin a little more cozy would make this cabin not only a nice place to stay but a great place to stay. Thanks for the opportunity to give feedback.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions regarding the kitchen equipment. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay. The Sofa was very uncomfortable, TV was to high, and the gas fireplace would not stay on. But other then that it was great.

3 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very clean the location was nice and Smiley is a good dog. The only problem I had with our stay is the upstairs shower did not work and the upstairs DVD player ought to be mentioned in description I would have taken some movies for the kids but I would not and will hesitate to rent this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the shower and lack of DVD player. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome place to stay, close to town but far away to be back in the woods, would for sure stay there again!!!! Very roomy and nice! We loved our stay! All staff was nice and very helpful during our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our coffe maker went out. I called the office and they had a new one to us in 20 minutes.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I am so happy to hear that maintenance was able to get a coffee maker out to your cabin so quickly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

6 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

8 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, and the location was great as well. Secluded, but still only a few minutes to get back into town. The staff was very helpful, and took care of anything we needed. Definitely will be booking with you guys again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

9 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very quiet and peaceful. A nice cabin overall, but does need some updating. Enjoyed our stay very much! Reservations, check in and check out were very easy.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hidden Mountain 360. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the updating needed in the cabin. This has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Out stay was awesome. The only issue that we had was that we were on a road that seemed to be a dead end. Every night we had cars pull up and turn around. One night someone actually got out and walked around. It was worrisome to me,
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a great time in this cabin. It was a quit place to stay everything was clean when we got there. If I had a any complaint at all it would be there is no internet which to us was not a big deal.The neighbors did have a big dog that came and visited us every day. He was a sweet dog we called him smiley because it looked like he was smiling at you everytime he came by. Overall this was a good cabin and we will use cabins usa again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:4
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The fireplace didn't work when we got to the cabin. We called maintenance came out turned it on but no heat came out of the vents. The firepit outside was full of trash & the picnic table had missing & broken boards. Not usable at all. Would not stay at this cabin again.

13 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We always use cabin usa when we visit east Tennessee. Never disappointed it was great.my only concern with this canin was the neighbors dog came over n showed his teeth while we were packing up
He didn't do anything but that.

14 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:10
Check In:0
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My over all stay was awesome. The worst part was trying to find the cabin and the cabin numbers didn't match made it very difficult to locate cabin causing us 4 hours of unnecessary riding. As far as staff after trying to let them know of the problem the person Donnie I spoke with was extremely rude with no understanding or compassion. Later April Gann called about my concerns and she really made a difference in how I felt later. So I really appreciated her calling with her concerns.

15 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin, great price and good location for hiking, site seeing, shopping and getting away. We would recommend Cabin USA, Hidden Mountain 360 and we would stay there again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was a very nice stay and very close to all the attractions. Cabin was nice and relaxing. Only complaint would have to be the neighbors dog which would use the bathroom in the lot, so you had to watch where you would step. I would use cabins USA again
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all or your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very clean cabin. Our beds were comfortable and the hot tub was awesome. We will definitely use Cabins USA again.

Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Hidden Mountain 360. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was exactly what i thought it would be and more. Very clean and comfy..enjoyed the satellite tv at night....would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay was great. I have been using cabinsusa for some time now and have always had a pleasurable experience.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for always choosing Cabins USA when visiting the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoy while vacationing. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

21 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed for two nights. We loved the cabin. Everything was well prepared for our visit. Check in was easy and the cabin was fairly secluded. We had one neighbor next door but they were far enough away that the cabin felt like a hideout in the woods. The only problem that we had was that the chain on the rubber flapper in the upstairs toilet wasn't connected, so we had to reach down into the clean water in the tank to lift the rubber stopper to flush the upstairs toilet. That wasn't a big deal, though, and we left them a note about it when we left. I imagine that is not the kind of thing you would notice while cleaning up the cabin for the next guest. Overall, we had a great visit and the cabin was as we expected. Thanks!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the toilet. That has been sent to our maintenance department and they are correcting that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time experience of renting a cabin and I have to say this was a very easy process the express check in was very convient and so easy and check out was even easier. The house was wonderful very clean, even though we didn't spend a whole lot of time at the cabin it was very nice to come back to a home feeling. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that's just looking to get away and be somewhere quiet very peaceful surroundings. They had it very well stocked for everything that we would have needed if we spent the entire vacation at the house. Most places don't stock as much as they did. And the big plus was the washer and dryer. Overall the stay was a 10 we will sure be back next year to the area.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Hidden Mountain 360! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay that you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure that you let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:3
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
This was our third time renting a cabin in Smoky Mountains, but our first time with USA Cabins. We chose this cabin for the location and that worked out great. Once you learn the back roads you don't have to deal with the crowds of people or traffic. The cabin itself is older and has some issues with critters on the outside. The inside of the cabin was what we figured it would be and that was fine. I do believe there is some sort of mold issue on the ceiling and the blinds need replaced. The carpet could also use some help in places. Our biggest prob. was that the cabin was dirty in places when we got there, we called USA Cabins and they did make this situation right. There is no broom at this cabin and most people would be fine with this, but we have young children who don't always like to put shoes on and I had no way to clean up all the wood on the deck and the porch from the woodpeckers and Carpenter Bees. The last thing would be to bring any games you may want to play and a ball if you want to play the foosball game. We will use USA Cabins again and stay in the same area, but in a different cabin.

24 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent stay! Just a couple miles out of Pigeon Forge. We felt really at home with our own kitchen and hot tub! The only thing was that the beds were hard as rocks! So if you have a bad back, bring some extra support! Other than that, we wanted to stay forever!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will hear back from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

25 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The only REAL complaint I have is the BED. OMG, the mattress was terrible. Please let the owners know they need to invest in new mattresses. The rest of the place was great. Also, for privacy reasons they may want to either get a new front door that does not have a full glass view (some folks like to run around naked) or simply hang up a curtain over that full glass door ! LOL!

26 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing cabin. Even though the neibors dog came to visit us, it was still awesome. The hot tub was a little strong on the chemicle smell, but other than them 2 little problems it was great. Absolutely loved it and plan on coming back. Cabins USA is probably the only cabin facilitie I'll work with. For my very first experience even staying at a cabin, it was all around fantastic. I can't wait till I go back.

27 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and a great value. Enjoyed the fairly private area as hoped for. A nice surprise was that the cabin is equipped with a washer and dryer (apartment style) which was not mentioned on the website. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would love to return!

28 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was in a good location for our needs. The cabin is dated but it still fit our needs for the week. There is only one couch and chair with a small TV. The top bedroom is open with not much privacy. It is a nice cabin for 2 people or a small family.
We enjoyed the front pouch swing and rockers.
I would stay here again but my husband wants one with a view next time!
The hot tub is on a screened- in deck. We spent a lot of time there.
Everyone was very helpful with getting us booked and directions to the cabin were right on target!
Thanks for making our vacation time nice.

29 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

31 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice. Opening in southwest corner of livingroom letting wasps in......holes in screens on porch..... gate by cabin locked forcing you to go through someones yard to get to cabin. Small things I know we will be back next trip!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback. We have updated the directions to A Hidden Mountain 360. We hope that you will choose Cabins USA for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

32 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

33 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
I was hoping there would be a gas grill at the cabin

35 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin, my husband (who had not seen any pictures of the cabin) was in amazement! We both enjoyed the outside porch the most I think! We just needed to relax and relaxation is what we got!!!!

36 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and close to most local activities.

37 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The location of the cabin was great, private. It smelt a little musty, like its been closed up or something. The beds were OK could of been softer. We love the Hot tub and the screened in back porch. This cabin just need a little up date, TLC and lesser price until up date. Loved our time here.

38 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The water pressure was awful. We had a great time and will book with you again.

39 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fabulous place and employees!

The carpet was pretty dirty though...everything else is great!

40 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The mattresses on both queen beds need to be replaced. The queen bed in the master bedroom downstairs was not level--it was lower on one side. They could also use new bedspreads. The foosball table didn't have a ball to play a game. Overall, it was a great cabin, but could definitely use some updating.

41 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 03/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This unit is nice but we have stayed in others for the same price point that are much nicer and newer. The cabin is definately beginning to show some wear and is somewhat dated. With new clean wallpaper, bedspreads, and flatscreen TV this cabin could be a pick again for us. We reported the leak in the kitchen sink, low water flow in the upstairs shower, loose toilet seat - so I hope you were able to get those maintenanced. I know bedding is expensive but the downstairs bed (matress and boxsprings) is shot and really needs to be replaced! We certainly enjoy comming to this area for our vacation time and nearly always get a cabin from you. Best Regards to a successful season. Brent

42 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/12/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we do love this cabin but it has lost something through the years for us . the hot tub was the main thing that we loved and now it is not the same it does not have the jets and bubbles and the beds the matresses are so hard that we have to buy foam to put on them cause our backs hurt so so bad after sleeping on them ,they really need to up date the matresses . but the cabin is gorgeous and we love the fireplace and the location .

44 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 10/07/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin, but you have to drive thru 3 privet yards, and very steep grade dirt road to get to it, when the paved road is right at a locked gate at the frunt door.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in A Hidden Mountain 360. We hope that you will stay with Cabins USA for your next Pigeon Forge vacation.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.