Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Rocky Top Lodge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 queen bunk bed, 1 twin bunk bed, state of the art theater room, extensive dvd library, wifi, custom exercise room, baby grand piano, mountain views, gas and electric fireplaces, 2 wrap-around decks, hot tub, jacuzzi, game room with arcade, pool table, air hockey
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, had everything anyone could want. Close to town, very good location. Grandchildren loved their bedroom and all of the things downstairs. Would stay there again.

2 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay as always. Have never been disappointed. This was our 2nd stay in Rocky Top Lodge/Jus Chillin! Everything went well. The receptacle in the bathroom of the (Indian themed) bedroom upstairs didn't work. Had to use another bathroom to dry my hair! Plenty of other bathrooms, but thought you would like to know!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and for continuing to choose Cabins USA! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the electrical outlet. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When I booked the cabin earlier this year, check in time showed 3:00pm, I received an email that I could do an express check-in, which I did, but the check-in time was now 4:00pm. Just wondering why the difference in time.

This is our second time staying at the Rocky Top Lodge, it has everything we, as 5 couples (cousins), could ask for. Our only complaint, and it has nothing to do with the cabin or USA Cabins, is the smell of the nearby landfill. We enjoy sitting out on the porch drinking our morning coffee and in the late afternoon playing cards and or dice, either the wind shifts or the landfill does something, but the smell drove us indoors several times.

We voted to return to the Rocky Top Lodge for our 2017 Cuzin Reunion, as long as we need a 6 bedroom, if we need a smaller cabin, we will look in to what others you have.

Thank you,
Bonnie Balliet

4 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time my entire family got to go to the smoky mountains together. We had such a wonderful time!! The cabin was phenomenal! The online check in process was amazing, we never even had to go to the office to check in. Everything was straight to my email and no issues!! The cabin had breath taking views and was so clean!! We will definitely want to come back here again!! The only downfall is that there are no rocking chairs to sit out with your morning coffee and take in the amazing views. Other than that, this trip was one to remember!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful cabin. A definite home away from home. Love it.

6 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Superb cabin. The grounds in this area are not well maintained and the lack of a pool hurts.

Again, superb cabin with a great overall location.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rocky Top Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about grounds around the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic experience! Beautiful property with a lot of room for our large group! Lots of wonderful memories made!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for our large group. We had a small wedding reception (40 people), and everyone was able to move around with ease. My only complaint was the size of the hot tub. For a cabin that sleeps 18, there should be two.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rocky Top Lodge. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggetion about having two hot tubs. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second time I have rented Rocky Top Lodge, and our group enjoyed it just as much this time as we did the first time. Plenty of room for everyone one in our group. The location is perfect, close to all and any of the activities you would want to do. The cabin is in a very quiet area which is very peaceful and the surroundings are beautiful. We appreciate the owner for letting us use their cabin for our stay in the Pigeon Forge area.

I do think the owner needs to know that there are two large panel windows that are leaking water at the very top of each when it rains really hard. The first window is on the main floor as you face the piano from the door on the right it is the second large window, and the other is on the bottom floor by the pool table, It is lined up with the first window on the main floor, it leaks water too when it rains hard. The water is running down the window onto the hardwood floors. Also in the exercise room rain water came in the bottom of the door there on to the floor. I know last year there was no large trash bend on the outside there. It may be blocking the flow of the rain water off the hill.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Top Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the leak in the windows. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 04/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:7
Cleanliness:1
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice time, as usual. Unfortunately, we had to call the office 5 too many times. This was the worse cleaning job ever, but it was resolved.
Several needed additions. A ramp. Wheelchair accessible. That HotTub needs maintenance bad. Empty sanitize and refill. The fire pit, if its an amenity, prepare for use. Very nice cabin, all in all, please take care of it

11 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin - we really enjoyed the comforts of home that your cabin provides! Love the workout room and hot tub and our kids enjoyed the bunk bed room! Thank you!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again,please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We traveled for a sisters/nieces getaway. The time for bonding was great. We were close to Tanger Outlet and other shopping. We would higly recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love Rocky Top Lodge!

14 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 01/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. in and out side. The fire place out side did not work, couch's in TV room were very old and broken and not comfortable. The oven did not work when we got there and had to be fixed. The stove tops needed cleaned properly and were not. The furniture needs up graded badly, We as a customer we are paying for all this to be in working shape and we are not getting our money's worth from you or the owner. We are wanting to rent this cabin again and want to know if the problems are going to be solved in the future. I would appreciate you letting us know as soon as possible so we can make our minds up as to renting again next year.
Waiting to hear from you. Bill
Company Response:
Thank for your taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rocky Top Lodge! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the stove, but I am happy to report it has been completely repaired. Your comments about the furniture has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be checking that and speaking with the owner if it does need to be replaced. Unfortunately, the fireplace outside is not an advertised amenity and has actually been capped off by the gas company. I apologize for any confusion. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

15 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin! Will recommend to others and will plan to return. Love it!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Top Lodge! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

17 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
OMG, I don't even know where to begin!!! First off, this was my family and I's first time in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge/Sevierville. CabinsUSA called the day of our arrival to ensure that we were still coming and were more than helpful once we arrived. Check-in was seamless, as was check-out (you just leave without having to stop at the main office). Secondly, the cabin was EXACTLY as pictured, with all the amenities advertised on the site!!! There were 27 people in our trip and we were all quite comfortable with all of the extra beds/sofas/sleep sofas. The cabin was very spacious and clean with plenty of room for the kids to run around and enjoy themselves. Our stay at Rocky Top Lodge exceeded our expectations and we can't wait until next year to make this cabin our home away from home. Thank you for a superb stay!!!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. This was our very first sibling and spouse vacation. Hope to make this a tradition. The only negatives were that we couldn't get the firepit to light, the air unit made such a loud horrible noise that my sister and brother in law couldn't sleep as their room was on the bottom floor. The Christmas tree was a nice touch but it was a prelit that the lights didn't work and the white cord lights (white cord on green tree??) they put on the tree half were out. Needs a couple of TV updates as well. Some of the lights were out on the track lighting in the living room. Other than those things it was a great stay. Love that each bedroom had its own bathroom.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Top Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the air conditioning. Maintenance has been notified and will make sure that issue has been resolved. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

20 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Problems with wi fi connections. Had water in exercise room, theatre room, and drip near bed in master bedroom. We reported this. It was during two downpours during storms Monday . also had carpenter ants around piano and one family room entrance. We love the facility.

22 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After searching the internet to find the right sized cabin in the right place at the right time, I settled on CabinsUSA because it had accommodations that met my needs. I am naturally suspicious of the posted photos and descriptions, but after some soul searching and a recommendation from the Cabins USA rep, I pulled the trigger on Rocky Top Lodge. What a wise decision on my part (not that I make many of those). The lodge was a dream come true for our family reunion; plenty of room, clean as a whistle, beautiful decor, great amenities (games, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, air hockey, a media center with a large selection of movies, a video game table and, for us "older" folks, a Juke Box. And I probably left a lot out). We had rain every one of the six days we were in residence, but the lodge made the stay thoroughly enjoyable in spite of the gray skies. We did have a few electrical issues upon arrival, but the CabinsUSA staff responded quickly and efficiently and we had absolutely nothing to complain about for the rest of our stay. Thanks, CabinsUSA for a great esperience.
Company Response:
I am so happy that you enjoyed Rocky Top Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience that you enjoyed during your stay. When you're ready to make reservations again, please let one of our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This lodge is beautiful, the accommodations were extremely comfortable and everyone in our family had a great time. We had 12 adults and one child and the location and home were just perfect. There is a lot to do inside the home as well as in the surrounding area. My boyfriend and myself planned the vacation about a year earlier and wanted our combined 5 adult children and their spouses or significant others to have a fun vacation. We did not know at the time we booked the lodge that it would be the site of our wedding. We wanted a small intimate location with just our children and the great room of this home was a perfect location. Our kids are already asking for a repeat visit. I highly recommend this rental,
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that Rocky Top Lodge was the perfect cabin for you and your family! Our reservationists are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin, whether you're looking for a relaxing getaway or are planning your big day! Please let us know if you would like any help in planning your next trip to our area. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing! This was a mother daughter weekend and we couldn't have asked for more as far as the accommodations. Would love to come back when the weather is warmer and leaves on the trees. I'll bet the views will be even more spectacular!!! I highly recommend this cabin, especially for large groups. It was very spacious with something for everyone!!!

25 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My experience thus year at Rocky Top Lodge is one of the best is the past twenty years of staying in the smokies. I have used CabinsUSA a number of times and find the service and cabin always good. This year cabin was a step above the others though! My family comes down for Christmas almost every year and they all agreed that this was the nicest cabin they have stayed in and they all really enjoyed it. We had a cable issue on the TV in theater room and we called them. They were there in minutes to look at it. The cable wasn't anything and it didn't affect the TV and they said it shoyld be all fine to use. The speed of service was oustanding and the two men who came were very professional and polite. Normally, I like going to a diferent cabin each year for the senic views. I will put this one on my list of cabin to go back too!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted we were able to exceed your expectations this year. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the theater room cable; however, we are glad that we were able to address the situation in a timely manner. We appreciate your business with us, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

27 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our request for the fireplaces to be fixed was completely ignored. When I called back to check the persons response was "I can't make any promises". When you pay this much for a cabin my family would like to be able to enjoy sitting in front of our fireplace. Don't advertise them as working if they do not and will not work. The cabin was everything we wanted otherwise but could use a good deep cleaning. Dust balls everywhere.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced all during your stay with us. The fireplace was working properly; however, we needed to address an issue with the propane tank that we were not aware of previous to your stay. We take all of our guests issues and concerns very seriously, and we always strive to respond to our guests complaints as quickly as possible. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future.

28 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There were 17 in our family ages ranging from 4 to 60's, and the cabin was PERFECT! We had an amazing time. The coziness of the cabin made us feel right at home. I would recommend this cabin to everyone.

29 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Rocky Top Lodge is awesome, this was the third year for our Cuzin Reunion in Pigeon Forge, but our first at this cabin. We all agreed that this will be the cabin we book from now on. The amenities are outstanding, loved the theatre room, the pool table, air hockey were well used, always competition with the cuzins. The kitchen is well layed out, you can have many cooks in it. Loved the wrap around porches, we spent our evenings on them reminiscing bout the good ole days. I highly recommend this place.

30 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property, Rocky Top, is the one you want to rent for large parties that are mostly couples. Five bedrooms are set up with King/Queen beds but the very best thing is EVERY bedroom has a private bath. Even the bunk bed room has a very large bath for those using it.

31 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The house was beautiful, well furnished and a great location. Except for the traffic, we couldn't have asked for more.

32 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for the 12 of us. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. The views were awesome. We were able to see the fireworks from Dollywood every night at the end of the driveway. The cabin was clean and had eveything that we needed. We couldn't use the swing on the front porch because it sits right up against the cabin. I wish there were more chairs to sit on the front porch. I would definitely recommend this cabin. We had a wonderful time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize regarding the seating on the porch. We do offer many cabins with wonderful deck furniture. Please feel free to call us when planning your next Smoky Mountain Getaway and allow us to assist you in booking a cabin that fits all you needs. We hope to hear from you soon.

33 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

34 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome time, the cabin was great and we will definitely be back.

36 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second visit to this particular cabin. The upgrades and additions to the cabin were awesome. Beautiful views, comfort, space, it is truly a getaway and we love it. We will definitely be back to stay again.

37 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Rocky Top Lodge was perfect for our family. We loved the layout, media room and game room. We would go there again. The location was close to Dollywood, outlet mall, downtown Pigeon Forge and close to Gatlinburg.

38 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was 6 couples getting away to have some fun without our children, We had the best time. I can't say enough about that beauthiful cabin, It was really unbelivable. We had so much fun we will be back next year. The Cabin's USA Staff was so nice and friendly.

39 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

40 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin with beautiful views. Plenty for the kids to do. We loved this cabin and plan on staying again in October.

41 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a wonderful time only a couple minor problems which can be expected at any place other than home overall we are 100 percent happy with our stay thanks again GARY jones and family . we had 8 adults and 3 children with us
Company Response:
Thank you for your great review Gary. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Rocky Top Lodge. We apologize for in inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us, and we would like to thank you for your understanding. We hope that we will see you again soon. Please do not forget about our return guests discount.

42 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin will rent it again. Close to all areas and yet a great setting in the woods. A quiet and peaceful area.

43 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful. The views from the cabin are awesome. Our family had a great time. We were disappointed that there was no pool available as after sightseeing it would have been relaxing. Enjoyed the theatre room , pool table, juke box and other games, also a variety of videos. As we had to postpone this vacation for a year due to an auto accident , the staff was very nice and accommodating helping us book it for this year.

44 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

45 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We rented Rocky Top to be the gathering site for a recent family reunion. It was a perfect choice. The kitchen and eating area were lovely and large enough to accommodate us. It was a great location for all the attractions. We are already talking about a return trip.

46 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we have stayed at many places around the area but none as nice as this one. we plan on returning in the future and look forward to staying with usa cabin again. thanks for the help and warm welcome. lester malin and family

47 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great! Fantastic! Exceptional! We are planning to book again. Your staff was most helpful and "Rocky Top" was a gem. We gathered as a family of married children and grandkids and loved the space. Only have one recommendation---hand towels in main floor bathroom off the kitchen.

48 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just Chillin was a great property!! We really enjoyed our weekend there! Very clean. Easy check-in and even easier check-out. Our only complaint would be that all the televisions didn't have cable connection. We didn't have time to watch much tv so it wasn't a big deal. We will be back!

49 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
i have always been please with cabins usa and the staff, they were very nice and pleasent. They try to please the customers alot. I have wanted to stay in the cabin just chill in for a long time. The cabin could use some updating a good cleaning. Couple of beds could use a new mattress. the neighborhood very nice and quite. I would recommend Cabins USA. I will be returning in March.

50 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 12/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The first night we arrived we had a little visitor with us in the kitchen (mouse). I called the office and they immediately sent someone over. Our cabin was very spacious and we loved the area. We had a few minor things when we were there but nothing that really affected us. There was a plumbing crew that fixed the plumbing outside (digging up holes and stuff) so we were without water temporarily (maybe an hour). They cut the phone lines though when doing so, so we were without cable for the rest of our stay. My only other complaint was that it didn't seem to be insulated very well. The bedroom upstairs was freezing and you could see the blinds moving with air coming inside even though the windows were closed. To some people these would have probably been bigger issues but we really just enjoyed our time together so much that they were quite minor to us. The staff was very friendly during check in and whenever we did have to call. I would recommend and hopefully be returning!

51 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 11/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:0
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The house was beautiful and a great location. Check-in was good and the check out process good. Not satisfied at all with the cleaning, bathrooms were dirty rugs not cleaned good. I think there needs to definitely be a change in the cleaning. There was a smell downstairs that needs to be taken care of. The beds downstairs were terrible, very uncomfortable. But it is a great house for a family get together, although the kitchen utilities needs to accomodate the people in the house. Also the seating in the kitchen the table and chairs only seats 6 people. The house lists that it accomodates 14, so I think there needs to be a bigger table and chairs, there is room in the kitchen for it. I would definitely recommend the house and possible stay again.

52 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was dirty, dead bugs and leaves where all over the cabin. Carpets had not been vacuumed. There was towels and sheets left in the washer.. There was not enough towels in wach room. We asked the cleaning ladies for some when they came to clean. The bathroom upstairs toilet had not been cleaned. I have used Cabins Usa alot and this one has been the dirtiest cabin . And the big grill was not usable....

53 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We went with three other families. All had a fabulous time at the Cabin. I found it to be spectacular and would definitely stay there again. T. Nephew

54 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
i love the villa i wish i could buy it

55 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

56 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin!!! We will be booking that one again for sure!!

57 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/09/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

58 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/18/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
1.The side deck needed repair (dangerous). 2.Down stairs beds were uncomfortable. 3.At night the evening air smelled of a garbage dump.4. Television over fireplace to small.5.The oven was dirty.This cabin was beautiful we had a great time.

59 of 59Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/24/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was not clean when I entered, I had to take the vacume cleaner and start cleaning before the rest of my party arrived. the vacume cleaner did not work properly which may account for the rugs not being clean.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.