Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Simply Irresistible Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property is awesome as far as location. The location could not be better. The cabin could use some deep cleaning and a few more items in the kitchen. Hot pads, tea strainer, hand chopper and there were no kitchen towel or cloths. We had to use bath linens. The beds were great have stayed in places the mattresses were horrible. All the mattresses were wonderful. We are all looking forward to our next trip and hopefully be able to stay in Pin Oak again.

2 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was wonderful ! The upgrade was so nice ! You couldn't ask for a better place to stay ! Have everything you need right there and close to everything at the same time ! Can't wait to come back ! This is the only place I will stay now .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. when you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was spacious, clean and had plenty to do inside with the pool table, arcade games and theatre space. Wi-Fi was excellent and showers had plenty of hot water for everyone. Jaccuzi was clean and warmed up quickly. Bed space slept 9 of us easy without being uncomfortable. Highly recommend this cabin and the staff. Thanks for a great stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Already recommend your rental services to two other people. The cabin was great we had a older and a younger couple and it was great for both the upstairs was great for the younger ones and the down stairs was great for the older peeps.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for recommending us to others! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Clean and great location. The family enjoyed the big screen upstairs and the game room area. Hot tub was perfect. Only issues were ants around the big tub in master bedroom and the kitchen needs potholders and maybe cake pans. All in all the cabin was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lack of pot holders in the cabin. Your comment has been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Reservation was booked wrong but staff took care of us in a timely manner!! We loved this cabin everything you need is there!! Beautifully decorated spacious and close to everything you want to do!! Kids loved the game room and theatre room!! It was immaculate clean!! Will definitely stay here again!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that we were able to assist you and that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irresistible! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Staff was very nice. Location was great!!!!

8 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin could use more cookware, dinnerware, and coffee mugs. If the cabin sleeps 8, there should be enough dinnerware to feed 8.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Simply Irresistible! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the need for more cookware, dinnerware and coffee mugs has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin exceeded all expectations. We plan to return annually for certain. The only improvement would be the pool, it was not as pristine as I would have liked, no one maintenanced it while we were there, and better cookware. Overall experience was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed last year in one of the smaller cabins down Pin Oak Parkway and were very pleased. Simply Irresistible was the best cabin yet. The entertainment room with the theater seats and T.V. System was awesome. We plan on booking again next year with USA Cabins. Thank you for an awesome experience. We also did the online express check in which was very convenient.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

13 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Every was perfect.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
"Simply Irresistible" was a delight for my wife and I. For some reason I expected the cabin to be larger, but that is not a big deal as it was the perfect size for my wife and I. Everything was clean and neat and most items in the cabin worked flawlessly. The only two Items i would talk about is the downstairs toilet had some minor issues, but it was not something we could not handle. I realize that these cabin are independently owned and you are the rental company, but I was very disappointed the the cabin did not have Wi-Fi service even though the agent we booked with told me it did and I specifically asked him about it. But those were minor issues, the view was pretty good except for the trees in the way, it was difficult, not impossible to get a good view of the mountains. The only other thing I would say is the a portion of the agents I spoke with in the several times I called were a bit terse and almost sounded annoyed that we bothered them, but most were very helpful and friendly, but as I said a small portion of them needs a reminder about customer service. Otherwise, we had a very nice stay at the cabin, we did not stay the full 6 nights due to the rain and I was feeling under the weather. Thank you very much for your service and the very nice stay that we had, I would definitely refer your company to others.

Scott and Barb Fields
Gloversville, NY
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I am so sorry to hear that you did not receive the same friendly service from each of our representatives. Your comments have been forwarded to our assistant manager and she will make sure to take care of this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and the place was terrific. My family definitely enjoyed it.

The only things I found that need worked on .. There were no trash bags in the cabin. And we only had two rolls of toilet paper for 5 people and 5 day . We asked the house cleaners across the road for both but they spoke no English. So we had to go buy some. And the comforters were, to be nice, filthy. We had to remove them and find other blankets to place on beds.

16 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

17 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great location and very quiet!
Cabin was spacious, comfy and again location was great!
We were disappointed in the housekeeping and the fact the hot tub was not functional during our entire stay. Maintenance arrived three days after initial call about hot tub with no resolve or a follow up call to inform us of the issue. We were really looking forward to utilizing the hot tub. There were a few other maintenance issues i.e. Leaking refrigerator, housekeeping, missing amenities, hot tub issues reported by previous guests that are unresolved.
Even with the issues and concerns with this cabin we would stay in the same cabin and rent with Cabins USA again. The positives outweigh the negative with this cabin! My wish is to have the issues/concerns resolved for the next renters so their stay is even better than ours.

18 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it ! Loved everything about it ! It was very nice ! Can't wait to come back again !
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irrestistible! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

19 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

20 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The cabin had lots of room, never felt cramped. My kids loved the pool table. It was at the end so even though other cabins were nearby, it did not feel like it. I only had one complaint. I wish the swing was on the second floor balcony so I could watch the sunsets better not right in front of the hot tub.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Simply Irresistible! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests has the same memorable time that you did. Please feel free to let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to make your next reservation. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great location. Quiet despite being just off of the main strip. Only downfall is no wifi. Would definitely stay again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irresistible! The owners of our cabins work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are beautifully decorated so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to make your reservations and they can help you find a cabin that has WiFi. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Recliner chair is broke. Did not like huge table in the kitchen, too large for the area. Big pine tree's block the view we used to enjoyed, but over all, we enjoy our stay at Simply Irresistible and it's convenient to everything. We have stayed at Simply Irresistible many times.

23 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice and clean. Cabin is very convenient to attractions in Pigeon Forge. We would definitely stay here again.

24 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! Very neat and clean. Our family stayed there very comfortably and had everything we needed (pots, pans, plates, etc.) for our stay. My only complaint was that there was no wifi in the cabin (something that I overlooked in my booking) and when we checked in, we were not made aware of the reservation office in Pigeon Forge right down the street from our cabin. We went to the reservation office in Gatlinburg. We were told when we checked in that the other office was new and the site hadn't been updated yet to reflect the address.

Overall, a great stay at a beautiful cabin for a really good value. We will stay again!

25 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 02/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:5
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Simply iristable was a great house. It was located very close to everything you can imagine. Utensils and pots and pans could use an upgrade. The biggest issue is we first booked a different home. It had snowed before we arrived and the original house was not safe enough to get to. The fact that they would rent homes where if it snowed or iced you would not make it out even with four wheel drive is beyond me. This home though was perfect though and was pretty comfortable.

27 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a great time in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was all we expected. The pool table was shaky and did not get to use it much and hot tub wasn't what we expected. Stayed out in the area most of the time so didn't kill the vacation. Everything else was very much to our liking. Will stay again sometimes but different cabin.

28 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great. Check in was easy and check out easier. The cabin was very close to town but still had a feeling of not being to close to other cabins. (Even though you are) We received a call on our first full day to make sure we were satisfied or needed anything, I thought this was a nice touch. Overall everything was great and will most likely stay in this cabin again and also use USA Cabins.

30 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The TV' s did not work all the time in the bedrooms and the game room. The couch in the main living room was not comfortable at all. There was a new trash dumpster near the cabin and while we sat on the decks we could smell the trash. We have stayed at this cabin 3 plus times and we really like this location so it is sad that our 5 day stay was less then perfect.

31 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

32 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Simply Irresistible was a wonderful cabin, my kids loved it, good view, very practical (close to the main street in Pigeon Forge. The bathroom had a slight odor coming from the plumbing the second day in. They will be looking into that.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Simply Irresistible. We did have maintenance go out to the cabin and address the odor from the bathroom. Maintenance has reported there is now no smell in the bathroom. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return discount.

34 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We took 2 friends, and our grandson for the weekend....The cabin was absolutely beautiful! It was in a great location for our plans...We enjoyed our stay and everything about it. Hope to come back soon!

35 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
our stay was excellent,,,,, cabin was wonderful,, the mantle at the fireplace was dusty and the fireplace wouln't operate... there was cobwebs over the stove hood,,,, another thing is I reccomend, that you replace the bar-b- que grill as it is not stable to cook on. a gas grill on the deck would be much better.....other than that I will be returning and cabins usa will be my choice.......
Company Response:
Thank you for your review John. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. We appreciate all you feedback. The dust and cobwebs will be addressed, and we can look into the grill. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget we offer our return guests a discount.

36 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I loved Simply Irresistible!!!! It was our kids first time staying in a cabin; and the family's first time in Tennessee. The location was just right- appeared secluded, but was close to EVERYTHING! The amenities were awesome! We did find a sock from a previous guest but other than that, everything was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that your first experience was in a cabin was great. We apologize that you found a previous guest item in the cabin, and we have addressed that with the cleaner. We hope to hear from you again soon.

37 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been coming to Pigeon Forge on this same weekend for over 20 years. We have always stayed in cabins and have used several different rental companies. This was our first time with Cabins USA and I was very impressed with their operation. The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous even though they were very busy at the time we arrived. Our cabin was wonderfully located very close to the main shopping in town. The cabin was surprisingly clean and the beds were oh so comfortable. The previous rental company we have used for about 6 or 7 years had gotten to be unfriendly and the cabins had become increasingly "tired" and not very clean. I am glad we made the change to Cabins USA and as long as our future experiences measure up to this first one, we will be customers for a long time. GOOD JOB YA'LL!!

38 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent stay there for Thanksgiving! We will absolutely be coming back again. There was only 1 thing that needs work and that is the downstairs bathroom, it smells pretty bad. Not sure if it is a plumbing issue or what but I couldn't use it after our 2nd day there. It was masked pretty well the first day or two but the last two days it was really bad. That was the one and only complaint we have, other than that it was perfect and we will definitely be back again! The kids loved it! Great location, back at the end of the road in some mild wooded area but right in the middle of everything so it's close to get everywhere!

39 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time at the cabin, the only down falls were ,only had 3 pool sticks for tons of people and one was broke , and hot tub was very small only one adult and one child at time or just children... And also left trash out to be picked up and was gotten into by raccoons where wasn't picked up . Besides these we enjoyed . Will be back soon

40 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin. It is very convenient to parkway! Even though the cabin was right in town, it was at the end of the street in culdesac, which gave privacy. The first floor of cabin is a little small, however the upstairs game room had plenty of space! The hot tub was wonderful as well. The only negative was stocked with only a few towels. We had to families and called the staff and we were
Able to pick up a few more. There was also a problem with the tv upstairs, however within a couple hours, a maintenance guy was there replacing it! We loved the fireplace downstairs and rooms were spacious. Just for future guests, bring your own salt and pepper. Overall, we loved this location and really enjoyed working with cabinsusa. I hope
If we are offered a deal to extend our stay, they let us know a little sooner so we can take advantage.

41 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin. It is beautiful and very clean.The only thing wrong was that the hot tub was in pretty bad shape. Needs some repairs but everything else was great.. I would stay there again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that enjoyed the cabin Simply Irresistible. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the hot tub. We hope to see you again soon.

43 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

44 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:4
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
enjoyed our stay some issues with a neighboring cabin but pigeon forge police department handled that quickly .

45 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

46 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Other than the fact that the pool table bottom kept falling off every time a ball went in and the fact that we had several light bulbs that needed to be replaced ( there were extras under the sink thank you) and the cleaning crew needs to change the floor cleaner the floors were really sticky ran to walmart and picked up other cleaner and took the 10 minutes to clean the floors real quick it was great. beds were comfortable. had a drain problem and they sent some one right over to fix the drain everything was great. If given an opportunity for a good deal we will be back this summer maybe check out a cabin not right off of the strip. But this one was great with the kids because we had 2 dinning locations wonderworks and titanic in walking distance :)

47 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great area, close to everything yet had privacy. Everything the family needed to have a great vacation... hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, fully furnished kitchen. The only thing missing was the satellite box in the living room.

48 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was great will definitely be back the beds sleep so good thank for a great time
Tina and Ritchie Gee

49 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin. Right off the Parkway- perfect location for us

50 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

51 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so happy with our cabin "Simply Irresistable". The location, size of the cabin, arrangement of everything and cleanliness are so important. And, we loved and used the fireplace alot - the warmth was wonderful!! It was so comfortable and cozy, and, our grandchildren loved the pool table and hot tub. It made for a wonderful vacation and memories to last a lifetime. Thank you for a wonderful experience..

52 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was not clean. The kitchen and living room floors were very dirty and sticky. In the kitchen area it was so sticky we had to mop the best we could with the old sponge mop that was there. The bathroom floors were very dirty but we did not do anything to them. Under the sofa in the living room was very dirty,some of it looked like dog food. When we first got there it smelled like a dog had been in the cabin,so we bought an air freshener and put in the cabin. We did not know pets were allowed in this cabin,we try not to rent pet friendly cabins.This is the worst condition we have seen since we have been renting this cabin. The cable box in the upstairs bedroom would not work so we was unable to watch tv up there. The pool table is still junk and needs to be replaced. You no longer have a view sitting on the deck because the pine trees that were planted. Other than this everything else was ok. It was also nice to have the new flat screen tv in the living room.

53 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our 3rd stay. Love the location and convenience. As always, check in was easy. The only suggestion - extra seating in living area and internet access. Thank you for a wonderful cabin to enjoy! Hope to return next year!

54 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

55 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were all very satisfied with our cabin. It had everything we needed and was very clean and neat. We felt like we were home when we walked thru the door. I will certainly come to Cabins USA in the future. Thanks!!

56 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I HAVE STAYED WITH USA CABINS FOR YEARS AND MY BIGEST THING WAS BEING CLEAN, THIS TIME IT WAS BETTER I COULD NOT GIVE IT A FIVE BECAUSE THE BATH UPSTAIRS WAS NOT CLEAN IT HAD A VERY BLACK RING AROUND IT AND JUST TAKES A LITTLE CLEANER OR BLEACH WITH A BRUSH TO KEEP IT CLEAN.WE DID NOT USE IT.

57 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

58 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only problem was the tv in the downstairs bedroom didnt work someone also wrote that a while back in the cabin guest book and the bottom of the pool table is comming apart need to check it other than that it was a nice stat thanks the Beavin:s

59 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin. We needed potholders, dishcloths for kitchen. Next time we will know more of what to expect but thought it was a nice cabin.

60 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin located right off the main strip but quiet enough to think you are in the country. So, quick trips to the attractions were easy and lazy days at the cabin enjoyable. Very clean, definitely a home away from home.

61 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was adorable, not too big , but not too small either.
I really appreciated the comfortable bedding, and the cleanliness of the cabin.
Hot tub could be a little bigger but it was sufficient. The location was not my cup of tea, but
it sure was convenient, and for somebody who want's to stay close to the strip this location would be the best one there is. I think the price was extremely reasonable. I will book a cabin with you guys again , hopefully in the near future. A couple of tips, a directory for supermarkets with direction would be awesome, and it would be so much better of the fridge door would be moved to open from the other site.

62 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
LOVED IT!!!!!! We will be back!

63 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
super stay!!!!!!

64 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very happy withg everything. will be staying again in april thanks.

65 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/02/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time we had stayed in a cabin in Pigeon Forge. We had a wonderful time and the experience was one that will always be remembered by our family. Thanks Cabins USA for the great service and accommodations!

66 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/07/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have always enjoyed our stay at Simply Irresistible in the past. We like the location, but have been very disappointed since they put all those pine trees out back of the cabin. We in the past enjoyed sitting out on the balcony looking down over the parkway and also just watching the sqirrels, rabbits and cats down back. We requested a pool stick for the pool table the day we arrived because there was just one, which we never received. The pool table is in bad need of replacing, the balls sometimes just fall out on the floor or they just won't roll back down like they are supposed to and so you have to hit around on the bottem until you finally get the balls back down. The recliner down stairs is already broke and the rocking chair is not the most comfortable thing to sit in while viewing tv. Other than this every thing was fine.

67 of 67Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/17/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time, the cabin was beautiful and comfortable. The only problem was trying to get out to the maint street, other than that it was great. We always used Eagles Ridge resort in the past, but we wil definetly use US cabins in the future. Thank you

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.