Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Smoky Mountain Experience Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We so enjoyed the cabin, parking was a bit of a problem, cabin next to us had 15 cars and not enough room to get out and in. Should consider more seating like a love seat or another sofa for more room to set for comfort other than dining room chairs. Move table over and angle the chair and put love seat by window at entry door. Upstairs sink was stopped up and slow to drain, ice maker was broken never made any ice, downstairs by the hall way and door where furance was had a leak kept carpet wet entire time.
Express check in and out was nice.
Other than those minor issues stay was great, enjoyed the time we spent there with family. We will definitely be staying with you all again soon. Thanks...

2 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This cabins location is perfect!! There was a few things that need to be fixed..T.V.'s on lower level only picked up 1 channel,the pool table only had 1 pool stick and the pull out sofa bed was an air mattress but the air pump didn't work. The parking area is small since it is shared with the cabin next door,we had 2 cars but the cabin next door had 5 cars so parking was to tight.With that said over all its a Great Cabin and will book again! Thanks Cabins USA

3 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for my family. It was enough room and everything. I love that the thermostats are different on each floor. That really helped because we had elderly on the main floor. My only 2 complaints is that the ice maker didn't work and it leaked in the refrigerator and someone forgot tone empty the trash in the outside bin. We had to leave a bag of trash in the kitchen so animals wouldn't get in it. Check in and out was so easy. Only a phone call away. Also keep in mind there is only enough parking for 4 cars. It's a tight fit bc the cabin next to A Smokey Mountain Experience has 2 spots.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the ice maker, refrigerator and trash. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:1
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
the only reason I gave low marks on The property and location was parking, The pictures on website are deceiving , it looks like alot of parking area but it is a shared parking space, The cabin next door had 5 vecihles , we had 2 full size pickups we had to wait until the others left out for the day to get out of the parking space left

5 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The two bedrooms on the bottom floor were a bit small. The parking area was too small to handle the two cabins. (13 & 14).

6 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time in the cabin. We did get in a little later than promised. The clean-up staff was still working at 4 pm. One of the children said that a video game machine was not working. Overall it was a good experience.

7 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The location was great! The beds were comfortable and the cleaning staff was very good. I realize that this is the busy season and it is hard to do maintenance but the dishwasher needs to be bolted down. We did not get in the hot tub because we didn't feel comfortable that it was drained between rentals. The express check in and departure was great. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the dishwasher. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. We here at Cabins USA take cleanliness extremely serious which is why each hot tub is drained and cleaned prior to our guests' arrival. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, most definitely will stay again. Beautiful Place.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time as always. The movie channel was a plus.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will be back next year for another family vacation

12 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a great time but there were a few inconsistencies with the ad and slight things wrong with the cabin. The grill is not charcoal as listedin the ad, it is gas, which I thought was a plus. There is a space between the wood boards on the wall above the bed on the main level. This allows rain to run down the wall and it rained a lot while we were there. The decks only have one light on one end of them, which puts the other end in complete darkness. That just happens to be where the patio table is placed. We had no problem as we brought battery lanterns.
The main problem would be parking. It was a tight squeeze with 3 cars, but would have been much worse if the cabin next to us had been occupied.
Overall it was great. Clean, appliances worked, and very roomy for the 8 of us.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the wall above the bed. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and the cabin. The bathroom on the main floor was not clean (dirt accumulated in corners). Also, had to wipe the dining room table and bench off as you could see black on both, particularly the bench. Had to use clorox wipes to get it clean. The king bedroom on the main floor needs the comforter and sham cases washed. There was something white dried on the back of one of the shams. The bedspread in the bedroom on the left in the basement had a bad musty smell. Needs to be washed also.

15 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I can say was a down side was the upstairs master bedrooms blanket was torn and the down stairs guest bedrooms T.V. was not hooked up to the cable. Those two things were the only thing we found wrong with it. Otherwise we absolutely loved it and have already recommended your company to our family. Thank you for such a beautiful place to stay and expect us back next year!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and recommendations! The highest complement we can receive is when our guests tell their friends and family about us.Thank you for letting us know about the blanket as well as the bedroom television. Maintenance and housekeeping has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was beautiful. The check in and check out process was a breeze. We didn't have to stop by the office to do either, which gave us more time to do other things. We will definitely be staying with Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
A Smoky Mountain Experience was a great cabin and we loved the location but parking was the pits. It's a 4 bedroom cabin with only 2 parking spaces provided. Those spaces were squeezed in with 2 spots for the cabin next door which made backing out very difficult. I understand that there's not a lot of parking room but the cabin next door has a place for at least 2 cars in front so the parking between the cabins should be for ASME. We were told we would have to move one of our 3 vehicles to the street or park it behind Cabins USA and car pool but the cabin next door was a group split into two cabins and had 10 cars parked on site. I feel like there should be more parking rules explained before arrival.

18 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The TV in the master bedroom upstairs is at an awkward location. It is difficult to see because of the bed railing. Also the cover was off of the hot tub which we didn't use. It ran all night and needed water in the am. Otherwise we had a great time.

19 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
back deck scenery was beautiful peaceful and quiet
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
our family enjoyed our stay at the cabin there was plenty of room for everyone, it had a great location
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a great time at the cabin, it was commodious and clean. The pool area was also very well kept. All of the appliances were functional, and the gameroom downstairs was a real hit with the kids. It was also terrific to have so many bathrooms available too. We will definitely plan on returning in the future!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED the cabin. The only downfall was the parking The large cabin next door hogged up all the parking so we could barely get our vehicles into the cabin, if we had have taken trucks I don't know where we would have parked. I finally decided we would park behind them and if we blocked them in so be it. There really should be at least two designated parking spaces for the cabinsusa cabin. The other cabin had 7 vehicles. Please consider posting desgnated parking for this cabin. Only other complaint was the outside back decks were dirty with a lot of cobwebs hanging, but that was no big deal. Really enjoyed the downstairs game room and the hot tub was awesome !!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and all if it's amenities! I apologize that the decks were not cleaned. This has been forwarded on to our housekeeping department and we will be address this with the cleaners. Your suggestion about the parking has also been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our guest's experience with us. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Perfect for our needs. The only downsides were the arcade game downstairs was malfunctioning (moving the joystick down wouldn't work), the cuesticks and balls needed to be replaced for the pool table, and the garbage bin needs to be secured better. The raccoons loved my fried chicken so much that they were able to lift the door on the bin and get inside.

25 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
In cabin was everything we hoped it would be. We arrived at 3:25, check in was at 3, but we had to wait a few more many because they clean company was still there cleaning. We knew that there was a change that the Hot Tub would not be ready when we arrived, due to the fact that it is cleaned every time a new guess arrive. What we wasn't expecting to do was have to out water in there everyday due to the tub having a leak in it. Since the clean people was still there when we arrive, we didn't have to use the code lock to enter the cabin, so once we left to go out and arriving back at 11pm that night, we wasn't able to get in. After calling the after hour number, we were given another code because the other one was wrong. Other than a few minor things, everything was okay. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

26 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only issue we had was parking. We had a cabin directly beside us and when we arrived, they were under the assumption that all parking spaces (in front of cabin and on the side) were for their cabin only. We were all able to work this out ourselves but I think this is something that does need to be addressed.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Smoky Mountain Experience. I apologize for the parking issues you experienced and I will let our reservationists know about this so they can make future guests aware. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The staff was great!!!! Our only complaint would be the mattress in both bedrooms downstairs they really need to be replaced! Beds were not comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review! Our staff appreciates it when they're recognized for their outstanding customer service. Thank you for letting us know about the downstairs mattresses. Our Owner Liaisons have been notified and will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about it. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

28 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at cabin USA was terrific very quite and relaxing . I will definitely come back again..

29 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The only thing we thought could improve was the seating in the living room . There was eight of us and we all couldn't sit together, Maybe another couch or loveseat would be perfect. A large lamp would help also in the living room.
We look forward to our visit with your company. We have visited Pigeon Forge At least once a year for over 20 years and you are the BEST rental co. we have ever used.
.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

31 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin next door was very large and they took all of the parking. I believe it should be marked for each property. The house was very nice and very well equipped.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

32 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
actually was very surprised how clean the cabin was even after a big birthday party in it the night before. the only thing that needs work is that the outside hot tube jets, there where 4 or 5 that did not work. The bottom level game room and bedrooms on the lower level where a big hit, and somehow the cabin was rite next to my family's rental. so it all worked out great. I do believe that if and when we rent thru cabins usa again we should get a return customer discount. how does that sound????...john, Lisa Dziergas
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and we do offer our returning guest an additional discount. We look forward to hearing from you.

33 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and location.the only problem we had was the people in the next cabin taking the parking spaces making it hard to get in or out of the cabin. We found the cabin to be comfortable and it had plenty of room for our family.

35 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Were highly disappointed that we had water in the bottom floor when we arrived. This should have been reported by the clean up person or previous family that stayed in this cabin and been taken care of before we arrived. We called and reported this problem on the day we arrived. I would say within the hour of arriving we saw this problem and called the main office.After several calls and going to the office this was finally taken care of. Other than this we enjoyed the cabin:-) this was the 2nd time to stay in this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. We apologize for the issue you experienced during your stay. We would have called you once it had been reported; however the leak must have started after our cleaners had left. Again we apologize for the inconvenience, but are glad we were able to address the issue in a timely manner. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

36 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we certainly enjoyed our stay with USA as we always do. The only thing was the Fireplace in the Living room did not work. we would have used it one of our days as it was cold. you may want to get this working before next fall. not many will use it over the summer.
thanks
Linda Chastain
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, and we appreciate your business. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Smoky Mountain Experience. The fireplaces are seasonal and we do have them turned off by the end of March. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

38 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the cabin and location to everything. You really need to fix the broken tiles, 2 people cut their foot on it and also spray for ants. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us Lindsay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location and the cabin A Smoky Mountain Experience. We appreciate your feedback on a couple of issues that you experienced. We do spray the cabins monthly, and we also spray them as soon as we are aware there are any insects or bugs in the cabin. We hope that you will think of us as you are planning your next vacation to the Smokies.

39 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great but bathrooms floor were awful. Tile broken and coming up. Need repairs
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. Thank you for informing us of concerns you had with the cabin. We will definitely look into the issues. We hope that we will see you again soon.

40 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the fourth year that we have stayed with Cabins USA and our third time in this cabin. We love the location as well as the accommodations. We have always been pleased with the service we receive each time we come. Thank you for such great service.

41 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin is dated and furniture is very uncomfortable. TV 's need updating too.

42 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice cabin; it does need internet service; and extra towels need to be provided. For 12 people there were not enough towels and wash cloths and the washer and dry needs to be larger to accommodate 12 people. We had a great time and the cabin and service were very nice. We will book again, when we return to your area. Thank you for your service.

43 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin as always and staff at Cabins USA are always very friendly and helpful. The locations of the cabin was great and cann't wait to come back to Pigeon Forge. Will definitly use Cabins USA again. Only thing I can really say bad about the cabin is the floors really needed to be cleaned and would really like if the cabins were child friendly. I had a 3 year old who was out the doors alot and the door to go downstairs had no way to stop him from going down them. Would really help with young children. But all in all we loved the trip and the cabin as usual. Thank you Cabins USA

44 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and the cabin, I would like to make two suggestions, one is to pressure wash the decks, they are a bit dingy and would look so much better if they were cleaned. I also would like to mention that the TV can not be watched while lying in bed in the upstairs bedroom. That needs to be fixed. Other than that, this is a great cabin, lots of space and a great location. We will be back.

45 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

46 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:3
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The staff at check in was extremely friendly, smooth check in. Easy check out, just a phone call.
The cabin was comfortable for our family, plenty of room in the bedrooms & baths. The kitchen & living room area was not as large as other cabins we have stayed in, could have been s/w larger. Also, not as much cookware as we have had in the past. The cabin needs a thorough cleaning ! We found many areas that hadn't been cleaned in a long time! Parking was not good, we only had 2 cars, but the cabin next to us had 6, so they took up most of the parking. Don't know where we would have parked more cars for our family. Over all, we enjoyed the stay, but a good cleaning would have helped!

47 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I always use Cabins USA when we visit the area which is 2 to 3 times a year at least. We truly enjoyed this cabin because we had our youth group with us. It was about 15 in all; three adults and 12 children. There was more than enough space and sleeping spots. Besides the beds in the bedrooms, the living room and gameroom had pullouts. They boys especially enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and the video game; we love Pac-Man!!! The cabin is located in the middle of everything whether you want to hang out in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Not to mention that it is super close to Tanger Outlet. The children truly loved this cabin and their ages range from 5-17.

One and only negative..........If you plan on cooking big meals, you MUST bring your own pots and pans. Kitchen is not well stocked for that purpose.

48 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 02/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

49 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed several times with Cabins USA. This cabin was in great location and well kept. Enjoyed our stay. Also, the company was great by changing our cabins when the first one was not well kept or as clean as Cabins USA standards.

Well definitely be back.

50 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin needs a good deep cleaning. There is a lot of dust & cob web build-up. Overall, we were pleased, and we enjoyed our stay there. The location is convenient. We rent from CabinsUSA quite often and enjoy our stays in their great cabins.

51 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WE HAD THE BEDROOM UPSTAIRS, AND THE TV DIDN'T WORK. AND OUR SHOWER LEAKED DOWN THE KITCHEN WALL. BUT WE AIN'T THE TYPE TO GET ALL BENT OUTA SHAPE OVER THIS. OVERALL, WE ALL LOVE THIS CABIN, WE HAVE STAYED IN IT BEFORE, AND HOPEFULLY WE WILL AGAIN!!!!!

52 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our weekend with our 4 couples, and this cabin fit our needs perfectly. Great location...we have rented in this area for the past 5 years with Cabins USA and love it! Maintenance man was fast to come after we called when the gas logs were not working.
Will be coming back, hopefully with our usual 8 couples next year! We all enjoy staying in the Big Bear Lodge too!

53 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place for relaxing. Wish it was a little further remote from Pigeon Forge.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

54 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/04/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are a blended family who came together for a weekend. It turned out to be a wonderful weekend. I had read some of the reviews ahead of time so I knew what things I thought I would have to supply (kitchen utensils). There was plenty of room, hot water, and the best game room. The parking was tiight but it worked out ok.
The one thing I thought you might need to know, the hottub was low on water. Other than that, everything was great.

55 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. I will recommend Cabins USA and I have already recommended you to others.

56 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/16/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything about our stay was great. Would encourage stocking the kitchen a bit more. We found cooking a challenge with limits to baking dishes. Now that we are home, wish we were back!

57 of 57Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/14/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It is great place to live, we were 3 families there and we enjoyed a lot over there...
would like to come back and stay there.. thanks.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.