Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dainty's Digs Guest Reviews

Reserve Dainty's Digs Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Duplex Rental
with 3 level cabin duplex, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was excellent. If I had one complaint it would be the beds were kinda hard and lumpy. Could use new mattresses.

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 07/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 9
Value: 4
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
When we first arrived we noticed the hot tub hadn't been cleaned, but they sent someone out to clean it. Also the wifi was horrible, needs new beds, beds were a little hard. Could use a new dryer, took hours to dry a load of clothes. Location was great and close to town. Our kids loved the pool.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
No blankets in the house. My teens wanted to sleep on the futons and froze. Teens are just naturally cold, adults were fine in bed. I couldn't believe out of all the amenities inside the home, there was not one throw or blanket in site. Other than that, it was an amazing stay. We will definitely be back!

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property needs a new couch it is bad my family put sheet on it before we even sit down on it . If my mom hadn't need to get off her feet we probably would never used it at all. This couch it is worn out needs to be replace. Sorry to go on about the couch but that was the only problem we had. Your custom service was excellent, price we paid was good for this cabin, and everything was very clean. My family really enjoy are stay here. The cabin does have steps but rails on the one side was very helpful to my mom. we like suggest put rails on both sides.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our overall stay was excellent! My only concern was the comforters didn’t smell very fresh so we didn’t use any of them. Also the couch was very uncomfortable and dirty. But over all the cabin was very clean, our hot water wasn’t very hot for the 1st few days but the hot water guy came Saturday to fix it. He said we called but we never called anybody but we were thankful he showed up anyway. Besides all of that I would definitely come again I plan on making this a yearly vacation! Thank you!

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Great cabin great location would have rated it perfect however the mattresses are very uncomfortable only down side ! However we will return in the future.

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The prices are great. The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The cabin was nice, it did lack some basic things like dishes and cookware. The furniture is a bit worn but nice. The cabin was overall clean, and most importantly everything worked.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 07/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 2
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice,lots of room for us to spread out, but twin foldout was a chair and ottoman none of us could sleep on it. also hot tub was not ready to go until late that first night. after 3 days and nights of driving/sleeping in a car, just wanted to relax and soak, but couldn't. also the jetted tubs where out in the open, no privacy.

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD BUT THE HEATER IN THE BOTTOM DIDNT WORK AND IT WAS VERY COLD DURING THE NIGHT. THE UPSTAIRS PORTION WAS VERY VERY WARM. THE HEATING AND AIR ISSUES FOR THIS CABIN MIGHT NEED SOME ATTENTION, THE PERSONNEL CHECKING IN WERE SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WOULD USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN,
Company Response:
We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are pleased to let you know that the entire heating system for the lower level of the cabin has now been replaced. So there should be no more issues for future stays! We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay; we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was adverstized as an indoor pool, however the pool had work being done. Since I have two girls they wanted to swim. If I had known that I would have stayed at a different cabin.

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/02/2011
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
loved this cabin. overall it was a spacious cabin. the cabin's HOT TUB was not heated when we got there we had to wait a whole day before we could get in it. But other than that the cabin was very nice. I would recomend this cabin for a party of 8 or more. Thank you Theresa Riley

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.