Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


1 In A Million Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay at 1 in a Million with Cabins USA. We did the express check-in which saved us some time. The only problem we had was that we were given the wrong Alarm code in the email for express check-in and our alarm was going off for 20-30 minutes. We finally got the alarm shut off and they sent someone the next day to show us how to use the alarm. Also, our alarm showed that zone 12 had a door open and we couldn't find zone 12.
I would definitely recommend staying here! It's somewhat secluded, but also very close to town!

2 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My group and I really enjoyed our stay at 1 In A Million. There are no complaints that would be a deal breakers. The ice maker did not work but a bag of ice remedied that. The master bedroom door would not catch when closed, but ultimately that was not an issue. There is no wifi but we knew that going in and didn't need it really.(spent a lot of time out of the cabin) The only thing I'd say that should be worked on is a bigger charcoal grill. We were out late grilling because we could only put so much on it at one time. Again none of these were deal breakers. The cabin was secluded but not far from any activities. It took us about 7 minutes to get to the Parkway. No one in our group had any complaints. Check in was fast and easy, check out was faster. The staff on duty at the time was very helpful with my questions even when I called. WE ALL had a blast.

We will be back next year. While I would not mind renting 1 In A Million, I think our group next year will be bigger so Ill have to look for a bigger cabin. I will be looking to rent with Cabin USA.

P.S. i did not see any bears!!! lol
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 1 in a Million. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same enjoyable stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the ice maker and master bedroom door. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Your comments regarding the grill have also been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The stay was amazing , we had to call for a bear issue knocking over the trash, the response was awesome the. Person was amazing.......over all it's an amazing cabin with a beautiful view, very peaceful.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 1 in a Million! Our staff works hard to make sure our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
When we 1st arrived and entered the cabin we had to turn off the alarm system. We were given the wrong code and alarms stared blaring. I called and was told I would get a call back. 10 minutes went by and I got a call with the right code. The cabin was clean. Very easy to find. When leaving to go out the next day my daughter fell down the front steps from the amount of green mold on the steps and rain the previous night. The mattresses needed some updating. Definitely needs wifi. Otherwise the cabin was great. The view was amazing. Easy access to the main roads. My girls were happy that we had our own private hot tub and pool table down stairs!!! The theater room was plus as well!!! All and all it was another great time in Tennessee!!!

5 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay immensely at the one in 1 million cabin. That being said there were a lot of little maintenance issues that surely will be addressed for the next guests. When looking for another cabin rental we will use this service first.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 1 in a Million! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is as advertised. The location is convenient to Pigeon Forge, yet removed enough so you feel as though you are on vacation. Our family of 10 was comfortable inside and took advantage of all the features. Overall I must say that we did enjoy our stay, however there is critique that must be mentioned. The cabin has a rustic feel that is tempered by the fact that it is beginning to show its age and could use some upgrades. Take note, this cabin does not have Wi-Fi! The 3 full baths in the cabin are oddly dispersed as the top floor full bathroom has only a bathtub (there are 2 bedrooms on the top floor). The rest of the floor each have their own full bath. The "Well-stocked" kitchen is almost there but is missing some items that are commonly needed in a kitchen, especially when you are in a cabin for multiple night stays and are planning to prepare and serve meals. There are not cookie sheets, roasting pans, blender, or pot holders to name a few kitchen basics. The Theater room in the basement has potential but is lagging behind in technology as it is analog and not digital (regular dvd's with RCA cables); The TV is HDMI capable however. The porches are great for hanging out and enjoying the weather, a fly swat would be handy as you will be doing battle with the borer bees and wasps that are not uncommon. The door to the master bedroom off the kitchen needs to be adjusted as the cabin has settled over the years and the door will no longer latch and stay closed making privacy a challenge. Concluding, it is important to know that we did enjoy our stay and would rent again with CabinsUSA, the critiques offered are not deal breakers, however they are offered for action should the company / owner wish to improve the property.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in 1 in a Million. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions and observations. We are continually looking for ways to improve our guests' stay. Maintenance has been notified and will be assessing them. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was very nice. One thing, don't put the address of the cabin in your GPS because it puts you on the other side of the mountain but if you follow the directions they give you at the office exactly it is really easy to find and close to the strip. It is a very big house so if you have a lot of people don't worry about stepping on each other there is plenty of room.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 1 In A Million. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome view had some bears on property watched them it was amazing even loved driving down boogertown road what a beautiful road
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 1 in a Million and were even able to see some of the local wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I absolutely love renting cabins from cabin usa. Each time is more joyable. I will be renting again and again.
Thank u guys so much!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for choosing Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great you you enjoyed. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family loved 1 in a million.

11 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay, it was fun except for the guest visit we had from the bears. However the staff was really nice and very polite. I will be back soon and i will recommend Cabin USA to all my friends and family,. Thanks for everything Great Job guys!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 1 in a Million and were even able to see some of our local wildlife! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

12 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:4
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Drove 5 hours to get there. I know it was 10 minutes before closing time Friday night but we felt very rushed out the door. Got to cabin hot tub did not work, called 3 times in 24 hrs to find out the pump was out someone should have told us before we took the cabin. Was really wanting to use a hot tub. The refrigerator smelled like a sea creature crawled in there and died. Could not use that also. The price was a shock... the the cabin rental but the fees tacked on. Was an extra 200.00 dollars. Crazy! So we got to enjoy half of the cabin the way we wanted to. We did ask about getting reimbursed some money but was shot down real quick. Would love to use your cabins again but need to know everything works that you pay 500.00 and some dollars to for for 2 days!!

14 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only complaint i had was .we reported the volume on the 2 tvs on the main floor was not working properly and no one ever came to fix them
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we apologize maintenance was not able to make it to the cabin during your stay to fix the volume on the TV's. We hope that we will hear from you again very soon. Do not forget to call our office and ask about your return guest discount.

16 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Checking in was busy and the lady gave my change back in coins because she was out of bills. Next time they should be better prepared. But over all, the house was perfect, secluded but close enough to town. Four king beds with a group of 7 (3 couples) was just what we were looking for. The view was amazing and the hot tub felt great. We had a great time and would most definitely book again for this home. Just a longer stay next time. Checkout is a breeze! Just call and say your leaving.
Company Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience at check-in. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will hear from you again for your next Smoky Mountain Getaway.

17 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 01/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
First the pros... ABSOLUTE privacy and VERY conveniently located to all the main attractions in Pigeon Forge. Sorry, but the cons absolutely outnumber the pros. From walking in the door... can't use the alarm, because an apparent open zone prevents it from being armed. The kitchen... no pot holders, not a one. Burned out bulb in the oven and on the range hood. Cordless phone in there, but no phone service, so forget about using it in case of emergency. No WiFi (not blaming them, but still... would be nice amenity). Ladybugs in virtually every lamp globe, and LOTS of them. Satellite TV... owners are only paying for SD channels, not HD (not even in the "state of the art theater room". Absolutely zero premium channels like HBO, Cinemax, etc. Had to call for service because batteries were missing in almost every remote. And the DirecTV remote doesn't control any of the TV's, so plan on using both remotes. State of the art theater room... They should be absolutely ashamed of calling it that. First, only seats 5 max. Second, light switch would be nice to be on a dimmer. When the switch is off, absolute pitch black in there. Speakers are mounted on the wall, powered sub woofer on the floor. But you can only listen through the speakers if you're listening to the radio. It doesn't connect to the TV at all. All sound is just through the TV speakers. Lower level bedroom... woke up our first morning there to what sounded like someone absolutely hammering on the pipes, non-stop. What a wake up!!! Not sure if it was air in the pipes or hot water going through them, but day yam!!! First floor Jacuzzi tub... touch sensitive switch only turns it on, not off. Had to unplug it every time to shut it off. On our last night there, apparently a hose must have broken on it, because my wife and I were watching a movie downstairs when we heard water. Turned on the lights and water was flowing down the rear wall like a waterfall. We moved the sofa from against the wall to prevent it from being damaged. While the issues with the cabin were definitely an inconvenience, the vacation itself was still saved because of all we did in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Our recommendation... remove the cabin from rental and take care of all the issues noted in here before opening it again for rental. While we will definitely come back to Pigeon Forge, extremely unlikely we would stay at "1 in a Million". It is definitely named appropriately.

19 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only concerns were a downed light post, which was cleaned up the next afternoon (we got there in the middle of the night), and that the beds were uncomfortable. Some were unhappy that out of 4 bathrooms only two had showers (for 11 people), but the cabin was clean and easy to find. Checkin process was lengthy, as the person working the front desk kept me waiting for about 10-15 minutes before helping me. Otherwise all was satisfactory.

20 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We Loved the Cabin and will be staying again in the near future I'm sure.

23 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location were both very enjoyable. The cleanliness of the cabin on the other hand was not so good. There was dead rodents everywhere when we arrived and plenty of things that had fallen behind night stand that was just left there. Dishes from previous visitors were still dirty in dishwasher also.

24 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 07/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Just a few things to point out. Wish the bath upstairs had a shower instead of a tub and wish the floors were clean, the bottom of everyone feet were black. ( all 10 of us )
Get a mop and wash the floors!
A definite wasp problem, my grand daughter and grandson were stung lying on the upstairs bed and never saw the wasp, till it was to late. The wooden trash bin you see in the pic was turned upside down by bears three times during my stay. What a mess they made. O well it's their domain
On a positive note the view was fantastic

25 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had an amazing 21st birthday for my girlfriend. We will definitely rent again.

26 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great secluded but yet only minutes from town it's was very roomy and had all we needed the theater room was great for kids to hang out in and for adult to see basketball games when I read some of the previous reviews I was worried but I recommend this cabin 100 percent I would come back again to it

27 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was nice and very private. The sauna is no longer a sauna and yet the video clearly shows a sauna. I was pretty diasapointed by that. That is a pretty big item to not deliver on, once advertised. The master bed was extremely noisy. It squeaked and creaked with every movement. There was nothing private about anything going on in this bed. The showers were unusually small for such a nice home. The coffee maker had the filter missing. The theater room was a very nice feature, but there was only seating for 5 in a room large enough for at leat 8. We had to bring a chair in from the living room on another floor. The 5 recliners were pretty worn and could use replacing. Of all the features available, this is the one that is most likely to be used by everyone at the same time. I should be able to accommodate the number of people that the cabin can, 10. I would stay at this cabin again if the bed was replaced and the cost adjusted for no sauna. This was not an inexpensive cabin. If a person was looking for seclusion, this is it and that is what I liked the most about it. The bedrooms were nice and had plenty of room.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Rick. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at 1 in a Million. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced in any way regarding the concerns you stated. 1 in a Million no longer offers the sauna, and we have taken it off the amenities and out of the description. We have to have a new video shot before we can take the one online off. We always keep the updated amenities listed under the amenities, so that when amenities do change in the cabins it still is advertised correctly. We appreciate your feedback and we will check the conditions of the beds and work toward replacements if needed. we hope to see you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

28 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We have booked our cabin stays with Cabins Usa for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the property we booked...however this cabin was a little disappointing. The layout is just weird 4 bedrooms 3 baths with the only showers being located on the main and lower floors, so any guests staying in the 2 upstairs bedrooms must drag all of their shower things down to one of the other bathrooms, entry to the cabin is diffucult if someone is sitting at the snack bar, the advertised sauna is now a closet which was one of the perks my family was looking foward to, the hottub was not completely filled, when we called the office someone was there in a very timely manner but had to wait to use it because cold water had been added. The jets in the main level tub did not work so that was another call for maintence and the last night of our stay the sound in the theater room would not work. The location of the cabin was perfect for us, secluded and fairly easy to find!! With that being said I will continue to book thru Cabins Usa but will not likely return to this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your stay. We appreciate all your feedback, whether positive or negative. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced at all during your stay. This cabin no longer has the sauna and is no longer advertised with one. We are sorry that your stay this time did not exceed your other stays with us in the past. We look forward to hearing from you again soon and assisting you with booking a cabin that will once again provide you with the an exceptional stay.

29 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was our first time using Cabins USA and I was completely satisfied! Check in was quick and easy and the directions to the cabin were excellent. The cabin was beautiful. I loved that we were not in a resort but yet other cabins were close even though you couldn't see them. The staff called within a hour after we arrived to check on us and to see if we needed anything! I have never had that happen before with all the other places I have used and this little call really impressed me. The only negative was we had lady bugs upstairs in both bedrooms upon arrival. I vacuumed them up but try kept coming back. From reading online this seems to be normal but I have never had this problem before. I didn't call because we were so busy. The sauna is now a closet so they really need to take off the video also. Overall the cabin was great and I would defiantly stay again at this same one! Had a wonderful vacation even though my husband broke his leg skiing at Ober Gatlinburg!
Company Response:
Thank you for your very uplifting review Laura. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience staying in 1 in a Million. Thank you for your positive and negative feedback. We look forward to hearing from you again soon to book your next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

30 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.4
Stayed on 11/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:2
Check In:9
Value:3
Comfort:2
Check Out:9
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I always stay with cabins usa, but this time my experience wasn't good. The cabin was very dirty, The bed was uncomfortable, downstairs has a lot of spiders and other bugs. I will stay again with the same company, but I will not stay again at the same cabin.

31 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin, will definately go back again. The whole family got to spread out and enjoy the large house. Beautiful views. Would highly recommend this cabin for putting families together.

32 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful except for the front stair issue we had with it being extremely slippery. I have used Cabins USA for years and will continue to do so in the future.My only suggestion would be that you guys had a return guest rewards program, I have used Cabins USA for years would be very nice to have added discounts for long term guest that repeatedly use your servises.

33 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Couches and beds are in bad shape and need upgrading. Very worn. Cabin for 14 people and 2 rocking chairs on porches with no other seating.

34 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay with Cabins USA was very good over all. There was a mix up on our payment but it was taken care of in a timely fashion. The pictures on the internet led us to believe there were somethings there that actually were not but all in all we had a very good stay. Thank you Cabins USA for all you do.

35 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 05/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Definitely needs a new sofa in the main living area. The one that is there has had some hard use and is very uncomfortable and hard to get out of. There were ALOT of creatures (spiders, millipedes) in the house...seems like it's due for a spray again. The road up to the cabin is EXTREMELY dark. Not sure why all the lights alongside the road are not lit up. Very scary when it's your first trip in the dark/rain with the tiny, winding roads and not being able to see. Bathroom upstairs really could use a shower added. If you're in one of these two rooms, you have to visit another guest and use the shower in their room.

That being said, it was not enough to keep us from going back. The cabin/view was lovely. We had a couple of needs that were addressed by maintenance immediately.

36 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was exactly what we wanted. Prices were very competitive and was a great value. From now on when we visit Tennessee, we will be staying in a cabin. This has ruined hotels for us. We loved our stay and would gladly do it again!

37 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would recommend Cabins USA, but not this cabin! The pictures on line were not of this cabin and therefore were very deceiving! The furniture was old and didn't smell that great! The showers were very, very small. There was hardly any room to turn around in them. There was water damage on the floor near the sauna, which soften the wood and felt like it might give away at any moment. The kitchen table needed replacing and was missing a chair. The kitchen was not stocked very well with usable pots or pans. They were very badly worn and scuffed. It was hard to believe that this cabin was only two years old because it has been greatly abused! The hardwood looked to be about ten years old! We were not satisfied with this cabin at all, therefore we only stayed one night. However, Cabins USA were great in finding suitable accomendations for us for the week. And for that we were grateful!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The pictures online are of this cabin. Unfortunately, with this cabin it is always being rented, and it does receive a lot harsh treatment and wear-and tear. I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your time with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

I would also like to take this time to offer you an extra discount towards your future vacation getaway. To receive the special discounted rate, you will have to call our office. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the perfect cabin at the the best available rate. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

38 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. The ONLY thing I would have negative would be that some of the furnishings need upgraded as they are beginning to show a lot of wear and tear with age. The Theater chairs were upgraded while we were there which was a great addition. The staff was quite helpful and would DEFINANTLY recommend Cabins USA to others as a great value for your stay... I will be booking again!

39 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
"1 in a MIllion" cabin needs some work done to it before I would want to stay there again. This is our third visit to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge are in less than 1 year. We have stayed at 3 different cabins all from Cabins USA. So this tells you that we are very happy with Cabins USA. However this cabin this time was not very equipped in the kitchen with serving bowls nor utensils. The theather room seats are broken and the sofa sleeper on the main level did not even set very well because it was so worn out. The cabin also claimed to have a gas grill, in which it did not have. We went this time with a couple and their son who has severe allergies so we ate every meal at the cabin and the cooking and serving was a little difficult with the kitchen not being stocked as it should have been. We did like the location of the cabin and the fact that the cabin was off to its self, and nothing was around it at all. WE will be back and we will stay at Cabins USA again very soon.

40 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We always enjoy staying at the Cabins USA cabins. I'lll start off with downside of this cabin and then the plus side. There were a few cobwebs in corners, not really a big deal. The sofa beds were all worn down significantly and need replaced. If you are planning on staying at this cabin and have planned to put people on any of the pull out sofa beds they absolutely will not be comfortable, the mattresses on the sofa beds are in need of replacement ASAP. Also the kitchen was not as stocked with cookware, dishes, etc. We really missed not having a blender but survived. The theater room was nice but all of the theater seats were broken and hard to position. However, all the beds in the bedrooms were amazingly comfortable. All the bedroom furniture was nice. And the bathtub on the third floor is huge and was so nice to soak in. And the location of this cabin was wonderful, secluded and quiet. And the view from the decks were most enjoyable and relaxing. Overall we got a good value priced cabin and we did enjoy our stay but please consider upgrading the sofa beds for guests who will have to sleep on them.

41 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome, the view was great! The sauna however did not work correctly there was alot of water damage on the floor. Bed railing fell under the bed the 2nd night there (mechanical problem). The chairs in the media room did not work correctly, and the grill was filthy and had been used with charcoal instead of the gas grill feature. Overall the cabin, the staff, the view, and all the amenities were AWESOME! would definitely recommend to anyone and I would love to stay there again.
Thanks so much for the experience and friendly staff. YOU ROCK!

42 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent, very relaxed and confident that he would return later, my whole family liked it thanks.

43 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/04/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

44 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/16/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We chose this cabin, after arriving and finding our other was way to far out from town. We were very pleased with this cabin, it was gorgeous. Lots of room for 2 full families and the kids really enjoyed everything about it. If you are traveling in the winter, this isn't the best cabin choice. As the road leading to the cabin, is very small with steep hills and drop offs-and no guardrails. The actual cabin driveway is very steep as well, and sharp turns in the drive over the mountain. Other than this, it's gorgeous. My only complaint is that our sheets were dirty...they were covered in hair and the floor in the bottom floor was dirty. We had to clean and wash sheets before we got settled in the first night.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you stay with us again soon.

45 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/14/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin and would for sure stay here again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.