Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Suite Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Suite Retreat Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. A little upset that we couldn't sit out on the deck when it rained because we would get wet. The few maintenance problems we had were dealt with in a timely matter. Loved our nightly visitor (a black bear)). The road leading up to our cabin is in need of desperate repair. Our only big disappointment was that we couldn't extend our stay. We will DEFINITELY stay with Cabins USA again. Hopefully next year..
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at "Suite Retreat"! Very spacious and comfortable! My only complaint was that the down stairs had a strange musky smell and the dryer took forever to get clothes dry.. but other than that we had a wonderful time :)
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible. Thank you for letting us know about the smell and the dryer. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I felt like the bedding was real clean and you don't get that feeling at a lot of places you stay. The carpet could use some cleaning. The dryer could use some work it took 2 drying cycles to dry the towels. Overall it was a great cabin and our family made a lot of new memories there.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA strive to give our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet and dryer. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Over all we really enjoyed Suite Retreat, there were however, like with all properties a few things that need to be taken care of. Some of these include the rental company of Cabins USA. The cabin is extremely nice, comfortable and cozy. The furniture was comfortable, and reminded you of those favorite well worn pieces at home. Linens, beds and the cabin was extremely clean. Even though there were a few issues, we are already planning our next trip back.

1. We never received the check in directions/key code via email, until I called (twice) the day of check in. My family and I were a nervous wreck we were 5 hours into a 7 1/2 hour drive before I finally spoke with someone who made sure that the email was sent.
2. I called numerous times for trash/garbage pick up, before the rental company sent anyone. This would not have been an issue if the outside trashcans at the property would have lids. However they did not, and several cute fat little raccoons had a field day in the garbage nightly. Which resulted in us spending every morning of our vacation picking up the mess.
3. The property description states that there is enough room for several vehicles including trailers, this is not true unless they are extremely small. The driveways are also steep, it is impossible to back out of them, so you have to seesaw your way to turn around in the driveway to be able to get out, and even then visibly is limited. The road leading up to the cabin is also very steep and narrow. Several times we had to back down in order for a neighbor to "pass" as we went
4. The hot tub would not cut on until we found a box outside to switch it on. It would have been nice for this to be included in the instructions.
5. The dishwasher placement was not very thought out. In order to open and load the dishwasher you had to first open the oven door. They are literally backed into a corner together. It's very odd placement, and the dishwasher is unable to fully open.
6. You have to be careful using the coffee maker and the toaster at the same time as this can make the braker flip.
7. The dryer would have to be turned back on after drying a load of clothing, several times. Not sure if it was because of the age of the dryer, or design.
8. Wifi. If you go and take your roku, or other steaming device hang that up. The internet is horrible. Kids were not even cabable of playing games on tablets, and I was unable to download a book to my kindle. You could barely look at social media with out it hanging up, or crashing. For the adults, this wasn't a big deal, for the tweens it was. They really wanted to be able to stream movies and thier games, but was completely unable to.

6 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were moved to Suite Retreat after the cabin we were staying in had major plumbing issues. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly maintenance got to us (less than 15 minutes) and how well the situation was handled! The maintenance man even led us up to Suite Retreat because it was dark and we didn't have the directions. Suite Retreat is a beautiful 4 bedroom cabin with 3 levels. Our family enjoyed having the space to spread out. The kids enjoyed playing pool, air hockey, and UNO. My husband and I took the bottom floor because It was a bit cooler than the upstairs. The cabin was very clean and decorated beautifully. Our beds even had towel animals on them! There is also a nice fire pit and parking on 2 levels. There's also a really nice porch swing on the bottom level. We would definitely rent Suite Retreat again, and we would also rent from Cabins USA again too! The only negative I can think of was that the road up to the cabin had several big pot holes, but you can go around them!

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

8 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
With everything that everyone has been going through with the fires, I was a little concerned that we were not going to have the Christmas spirit like we would have, but let me say, Cabins USA went above and beyond my expectations!! The cabin was decorated so well with all of the special touches everywhere, even down to the Christmas comforters on the bed. I was so happy, because that is exactly what I was looking for when I booked the cabin back earlier in the year. It was all about making it a very special Christmas for my Grandson which is 18 months, and that is what it's all about. Thank you so much for such a great team. The only thing I would suggest, is when you have that many people staying for almost 6 days, we needed more trash bags and soap for the dishwasher and the sink. We completely ran out. I did buy some for the dishwasher and left it for the next guest, which I didn't mind at all. Just let me say, that I have bragged about all of you to everyone!! I will say you made it extra special for my family and myself, and thank you again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The pillows were bad. The hot tub was really worn. The internet was extremely slow. Other than that we had a great time and really enjoyed the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pillows, hot tub, and internet. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was fantastic with our stay. We had a little issue getting connected to the wifi, but I called and the issue was immediately addressed. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Well I would like to start by saying beautiful location I love the seclusion was awesome. Being from Florida not used to hills like that but I loved it plenty of parking for 5 large trucks. The view was great they do need to upgrade the down stairs furniture it was all broken both pull out bed for that 9th and 10th guest and also the chair down stairs very disappointed that these were not able to be used because it made it very crowded on the main floor trying to watch tv. Great porches with nice views fire pit we could not use would have been great but not the cabins fault massive droughts. I think at this point in 2016 every room in America would have a newer led or lcd tv they are all old tube tv newer tv do not cost much and also second living area had a 30 inch tv could be bigger o was there in fall so there was alot of nights in while it was cold. All in all I would stay there again if the fix all the furniture issues. On Monday we were evacuated because of the large wild fires and had to cut out 7 night stay to 3 nights because of smoke and fire in the area that we could see from our cabin now I read all the refund policies and let me tell you they were bullet proof and they could have just said sorry no refunds or credits but they did not let me tell you the Friday after the fires I finally called and they were very helpful, they credited me nights to use within one year that meant alot to us I will use cabins USA every time I got back to Tennessee thank you very much cabins USA for that it made out most terrifying week not so bad at all I am proud to say that USA in you name is well deserved for the way you treated my family and I and I thank you very much.

12 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful, but had not been cleaned properly. The stairs had not been swept and the tub on the top floor had not been cleaned in quite sometime, as the dust was pretty thick. Baseboards were also quite dusty and there was plastic ware and cereal in the couch. We enjoyed our stay even though we were not comfortable using the tubs. Beautiful view and the beds were very comfortable.

13 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Overall, this is a great value and a great location. Now for the details.
The driveway and road up to the house is easy. Not sure why some reviews took notice of this.. Its nothing different from a typical drive through the smoky mountain streets.
The house needs updating. the sleeper sofas are pretty much falling apart. The TVs need updating. The main level TV is too small for the room/ house. The hot tub is a 4 person MAX, and i mean MAX. The house sleeps 12 people, at least give us a 6 person tub. the buttons on the hot tub were not there, and it was hard to figure out how to operate it. the bbq grill outside is nice, but was filthy. we had to clean it before we could use it. i would also appreciate some firewood starter pack, like other cabins offer. the air hockey table is a mess. its beat up and barely works. There was 1 pool cue stick that was 'usable'. there were NO COFFEE FILTERS.. i couldn't believe it! we arrived at midnight and went straight to bed. in the morning, we were disappointed. i've NEVER stayed at a cabin that didnt have some sort of starter pack for coffee and filter for at least 1 brew...
now for the REAL issue. we utilized all 3 floors of this spacious cabin. the AC is a disaster! when set to a temperature, its only that temperature on the main level, in the living room. everywhere else, its all over the place.. the lower level was at least 8-10 degrees cooler. it was FREEZING first night. we had to set it to 76 and cover the vents with pillows in the lower level to make it acceptable. the upper level was pretty warm, but not too bad at night. the jacuzzi tubs needs repair. the drains are all broken.
overall, all this is cosmetic and is explained by its value. but, i still expected something a little more up-kept. we are def coming back to the Smokys, but for sure, not to this particular cabin.

14 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin exceeded our expectations! After reading the reviews we were aware of the road to the cabin, but it was nothing really when your used to driving the mountains of Virginia. We barely had any cell service and couldn't get a wifi signal to connect to, but that didn't really matter to us because we came to relax. The only problem we ran into, was not having enough towels (We had 11 people and for 2 showers both days and using the hot tub both nights, we really needed 44 towels and 22 wash cloths). We tried to wash and then dry the towels and wash rags we had and we dried for up to 5 cycles and they were still damp. Our kids loved roasting marshmallows by the fire. There was a racoon that got into the trash, and he didn't mind you seeing him, and a squirrel that loved climbing up the side of the cabin to the roof. We would definitely stay at this cabin again. This is our 2nd year with Cabins USA and look forward to our next vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the dryer. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
It took the dryer about 5-6 hours to dry a load of towels. One room on the bottom was freezing and one room was roasting. It felt like 20 degrees in one room and 80 in the one beside it. Drive out there was not bad. No it isn't right in the city but that isn't what we wanted. The road was not as bad as some reviews mentioned. The kitchen could have used some bigger pots and pans if the house is going to hold a large number, most of the pans didn't hold the food for a large group. Checking in was easy and checking out was just a text when we left. Hope to go back next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the air conditioning during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be addressed. When you re ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

18 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My stay at the cabin was great. I just had a few issues. 1, I didn't like the location and the road leading to the cabin. 2, I couldn't get any reception on my cell phone and I had issues with the wi fi, and no phone in the cabin that worked. Other than that the cabin was pretty much perfect. I have used cabin USA for the last 9 years, and will continue to use them.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies! We consider it one of the best complements we can receive when our guests stay with us year after year. When you're ready to stay with us again, please contact our reservationists and they will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

19 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 01/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The fireplace is very tough to light. Also, the hot tub is too small for a house that sleeps this many. It could use an upgrade in size. Also, the air hockey table was a huge disappointment. The table is falling apart and the pucks are too light and fly off the table. We did not get to enjoy that at all. Otherwise, the property met our satisfaction and the overall stay and process was enjoyable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Suite Retreat. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the air hockey table. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be sure to have that issue correct. Your comments about the air hockey has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons along with your suggestion about a larger hot tub so the owner of the cabin can be made aware as well. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were coming to town to get married and even though we were only staying 2 nights, we wanted to stay somewhere we would never forget. Our 4 daughters were with us: 18, 15, and 6 year old twins. This cabin was so spacious and beautiful. It's not usual for our entire family to be pleased, but this cabin achieved that. The cabin was clean, beds comfortable and convenient to just about everything. Since we previously read reviews, we knew the driveway was steep so we knew what to expect when arriving. The hot tub was warm the very first night (which was something I was worried about). There are a few issues we had though. When receiving our express check in email it stated no movie streaming and large downloads on Wi-Fi. That is the exact opposite of what the description says. We have satellite internet at home so we knew it was a possibility with a majority of the cabins, but we picked one that read different in the description. We preferred one where the kids could watch Netflix, but no biggie. Well when we arrived and put the Wi-Fi code that was given to us, it didn't work. We tried one that is posted inside the cabin. That one connected us to the router but not the internet. We arrived after business hours so we didn't bother calling about it, we just used the data plan with our cell phones. Wi-Fi was actually a make or break in our decision to pick a cabin, so we were disappointed. Then our first night we used almost all the towels, including the extras, so I washed some along with some of our clothes. The dryer did not dry them. We did 4 cycles in the dryer and they still never dried. This was extremely inconvenient because we couldn't get in the hot tub again and a few of us didn't have towels to shower. We ended up having to put our wet clothes in a trash bag and put them in our floorboard. We were already pretty squished to begin with so my wife wasn't thrilled. We had our wedding on our last day and took the kids to a couple places too, so again, we didn't call management so I can't say how this would have been resolved. Despite the few bumps, we all still give this cabin a 10. It was absolutely beautiful. We loved how close we were to everything; close enough to where we didn't feel like we had a long ride anywhere but far enough to where we had privacy and a gorgeous view. We used express check in and express check out, and this made our trip so much easier. We are coming back for a week next year for our anniversary and would stay in this cabin again. Cabins USA is the best rental company we found. We'll never use another one. Thank you for making our special time so memorable.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a great experience while staying with us. I have forwarded your comments about the description of the wifi to upper management so that issue can be corrected. The issue you experienced with the dryer has also been forwarded to our maintenance department and they will make sure that is corrected as well. Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin that had everything we needed. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay but was a little in doubt over the location. The road going up the hill to the cabin was terrible would hated to have met someone coming off the hill but we didn't have any trouble at all. I would still probably stay there again as long as it wasn't any bad weather. Like I said the cabin was everything we needed!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Suite Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was great and everyone had a good time. We did have a plumbing problem that was not repaired during our stay. I called Peggy at the office and she gave me a very fair settlement. Great trip and we will stay with Cabins USA again. Thank you.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed Suite Retreat and thank you for you kind words for Peggy! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great customer service you enjoyed while staying with us. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin.

25 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin! It was very homey and comfortable. The setting was very serene and the view was beautiful. A quick trip to everything in the area.

26 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The dryer did not work properly . We had washed clothes and the dryer never got them dried. We couldn't get the fireplace to work. The parking is not the best. My car drug on the asphalt when turning in. I guess where It drops off. But other than that, it was a nice place and very clean

27 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We will definitely do this again the house was really nice even better than we expected,there was plenty of room for seven adults and three kids.we were missing acouple of tv's in the bedrooms but we really didn't miss them it was fun just visiting together,my grandson loved getting up in the morning and looking out the big window at the smokie mountains.the road going up to the house was alittle scary at first but then again kinda fun.

28 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

29 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
What lovely location! It was just as the pictures online showed. Our family had a wonderful time. We highly recommend you to all!
Cindy Ehrenzeller, Clearwater, Florida

32 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin. Will stay there again and will use Cabins USA every time

33 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We have used Cabins USA for 3 years now and will next year. This cabin was nice but not our favorite. Distance to/from was longer than we prefer and then the one-lane drive up to the cabin is a little frightening, as is the driveway. The view was Awesome though, off the back deck. Gas grill was broken, with starter button laying on the side, afraid to use plus it was full of grease (fire hazard). The charcoal grill was not much better -- nah, well pass. Hot tub did not get real hot, so only used once. Nice jetted bathtubs though in 3 of the 4 baths. Loved the dark wash clothes with 'makeup' embroidered. on them - smart! Mattresses need to be replaced soon. The most complaints we all had was that ithe cabin needs a good cleaning, dusting especially. Overall, it was fine and we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for you your review Karen. We appreciate you feedback on your stay with us at Suite Retreat. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we will have the issues addressed and inspected immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

34 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Apart from the broken air conditioning (which Cabins USA attempted to fix promptly), we had a great stay! Suite Retreat is a roomy, well laid-out cabin in a lovely, secluded area only about 5 miles from the main road in Pigeon Forge (Parkway). It has 3 levels: the main level has one bedroom, bath, kitchen/living and a hot tub; the lower level has two bedrooms, two baths, sitting area with TV and foosball table; the top level has the main bedroom with corner jacuzzi, fireplace, bath and a separate area with pool table. We've used Cabins USA several times and will continue to use them.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Hannah. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Suite Retreat. We apologize about the inconvenience with the AC, but are glad that we promptly took care of it for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

35 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely perfect for our family of 8 adults. It was clean, well-stocked with plenty of dishes, pots and pans, towels and bedding. The only suggestion I would make would be to mark the road better as it is hard to find if you arrive after dark. We will definitely stay here again!

36 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

37 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin suited our needs perfectly. It was clean and had comfortable beds. Due to strange (warm) weather in December, the lady bugs, stink bugs, and wasps wanted to sleep with us but they were a very small inconvenience as compared to the comfort and location of the cabin and the friendliness of the staff. I would definitely stay in this cabin again and will definitely do business with Cabins USA if I ever need different accommodations. I give them an A+.

38 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Suite Retreat with 3 other couples. The cabin was perfect for our needs. We laughed, relaxed, and had a great time of fellowship together with some dear friends. It was a perfect getaway!

40 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time! As a repeat customer we will use you again. Everything was great.

41 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were thrilled with the cabin and have decided that your company is the only one we will deal with again when visiting the area. We cannot stop talking about what a beautiful cabin it was and how we hope it will be available when we come back next year!

42 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except for the parking-not enough room to turn vehicle around to pull out of drive way.

43 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a pleasant stay at Suite Retreat. The cabin is just far enough outside town for you to enjoy the Great Smokey Mountains. We had a group of eight, with multiple vehicles to park. The two story drive way was very convenient with our parking. The appliances were very helpful with us cooking breakfast and dinner each day. The cabin was very clean and I would highly recommend to any of my friends or family. The cabin over exceeded our expectations!

44 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was absolutely perfect. The only reason for a 7 on check-in was partly my fault for getting there so late, but the directions were off by 0.3 of of mile which made turn around twice on a dark mountain road. Not easy for a flat lander from Louisiana. No complaints really, we love it and would do it again and again.

45 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 12/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

46 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY AT SUITE RETREAT. THE HOUSE WAS BEAUTIFUL, AND WE HAD A GREAT TIME PLAYING POOL. THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT I HAVE IS THAT OUR STAY WAS TO SHORT.

47 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
very friendly staff and amazing cabin and view, i will choose this cabin again for sure

48 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.