Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Bear Affair Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a great vacation and we loved our cabin A Bear Affair. We really enjoyed the home theater experience and the kitchen was perfect for preparing our Thanksgiving dinner. We can't wait to return soon.

2 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay in 'A Bear Affair'. The lower level stayed much cooler than the upper level - but the heating units in the bedroom made it very comfortable.
The only issue we faced was that the internet service was 'very spotty' at best. (you couldn't hardly use it.) I know.....you aren'5 on vacation to sit around on your computer! However, some of us need to be in contact with our office when away from work. We really couldn't connect enough to do much.
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Affair! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A Bear Affair is in the perfect location. There are cabins close by. We spent a week here and had a wonderful time. One recommendation is to look at the dishwasher and possibly replace.
Definitely would stay here again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, and was described as written and presented on the website. Checkin and out was quick and easy. We enjoyed our stay, however, the tv in the master bedroom only had sound and no picture and we had no wifi. We did call and a report was placed but nothing happened after. Our phones have hotspot capability and we used that. I noticed in several reviews the wifi was mentioned, we stayed at this place last December 2015 and the wifi worked quite well, so this is a new problem with a new server. Thanks! Overall, We enjoyed our stay very much!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear's Lair! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located in a perfect location, between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin's kitchen was fully stocked so we just ate our breakfasts there before starting our day. The AC was a blessing, being in the 90°s while we were there. We did have a issue with the hot tub not heating up but we called maintenance and they fixed it in a couple of hours. The fussball table didn't have a ball and the pool table felt had a rip in it. This place is perfect for two couple. Each room with king beds and a jacuzzi in each room. Would definitely recommend!! Plus we did see a bear in the driveway of the cabin across from us.
Company Response:
Thank you all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin! Our teenage boys loved the theater room and games. Makes for good family time. Enjoyed being on a quiet road with very little traffic. We would stay again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Bear Affair! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin. Our family had a beautiful time here and loved the theater room!! Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. Had alot of room for everybody. It had everything that we needed. Beautiful views. We would definitely come back. The only thing we would complain about is not being able to connect to wifi, even after having a work order put in. Other than that, a bear affair was awesome
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Affair! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Maintenance is working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We can't say enough about Cabins USA. From start to finish, this process was extremely smooth and positive.

We chose a weekend that had inclement weather and before heading out the office called us to warn us and suggest that we prep accordingly. When we got stuck in the inclement weather and weren't able to make it until the next day, the office staff of Cabins USA were kind, understanding, helpful and accommodating. Every single interaction that we had with Cabins USA was positive. We look forward to returning.

The cabin that we stayed in, A Bear Affair was nice in terms of accommodations but not as nice as we had hoped for based on the images and description. The chairs and futon in the theater were extremely uncomfortable, the bed downstairs was so hard that it was un-usable, the surround sound was very difficult to figure out based on the included directions, and the jacuzzi tub ran out of hot water long before we could get it full enough to use it. However, there were many great features too including a comfortable bed upstairs, gas fireplace, great hot tub, amazing views, two balconies, great kitchen, pool table, and a Simpsons Arcade game that we had a blast with!

Although we may try out different cabins, we will definitely be using Cabins USA anytime that we come to town.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the furnishings in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be working with the owner of the cabin to have those corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
it was dusty and cob webs were on the ceilings. The theater system wasn't completely hooked up. Overall good place to stay and close to the shopping centers.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Affair. I apologize for the issues you had with the theater system and cleaning. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to make sure they are corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Always looking for accommodations with 2 king suites. Beautifully appointed cabin. A bit hard to find as address would not be found on GPS. Downstairs bedroom breaker kicked upon arrival, and we could not locate breaker box, which was hidden behind a wall hanging. We arrived after office hours. A call that night resulted in a maintenance worker arriving the next morning. He promptly got the power restored to the bedroom and also plugged in the router for the wifi, which was in a locked owner's closet. We liked the nice, quiet location and look forward to staying again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our maintenance staff works hard to make sure that each of our guest's needs are taken care of promptly so they can continue enjoying their vacation. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Bed on lower level was uncomfortable for us..very firm and did not sleep well. Not enough blankets and pillows were old.

Coffee pot did not function..

Dishwasher is old and we had to rewash all the dishes.

Other than that is was very cozy and tastefully decorated. Hot tub and jacuzzi were perfect.

We enjoyed out stay and was in a great location close to both Gatlinburg and pigeon forge.

14 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

15 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and very cozy
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our owners work hard to make sure their cabins are beautifully decorated so our guests can relax and enjoy the beauty of the mountains. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Rented this cabin for my wife and I 10yr anniversary getaway!! My wife was in tears by how beautiful everything was. The cabin was perfect. I will be a regular for cabinusa!! Thanks for an awesome experience!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate your anniversary and I am so happy to hear that you both enjoyed your stay in A Bear Affair! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same perfect stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Property was wonderful! We will be back!

19 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. I loved the fact that it was located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg which was easy access to both places. I felt like we did not have drive forever to get into town.

When we got to the cabin and opened the door, we heard a loud chirping sound. We thought it was the smoke alarm but it was actually the carbon monoxide detector. I promptly called and maintenance was dispatched to come take care of the problem. We went to eat dinner in hopes that it would have been fixed before be got back. However, maintenance got there about 10 minutes after we returned to cabin. The maintenance man was not rude but wasn't friendly either. My husband was making small talk (you know to make it less awkward) but I just felt he was very short with us.

My only other complaint was that the downstairs of the cabin was very cold and the small heater in the theatre room just didn't heat the room well. Since he go on trips like this to relax and we knew we had the theater room, we took several movies with us but only watched one because it was so cold downstairs. Also, though we are not big "gamers" we were sort of excited to play the arcade game in the theatre room but couldn't get it to work. I guess you had to feed it quarters.

We still had an awesome time and really enjoyed the cabin.

21 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love booking with CabinsUSA. Great staff. Our cabin was beautiful. I only had one issue. The mattress on the bed main floor was not comfortable and did not sleep well. I am a small person and still felt there was no support and sliding off. Having said that I still loved the cabin , the area .
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback and your time reviewing your stay with us at A Bear Affair. We apologize for any inconvenience, and we will have the issue that you reported looked into immediately. We hope to hear from you again soon.

22 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
"A Bear Affair" is an awesome cabin! We had a blast!!!

23 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

24 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:1
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice but very hard to find and not in a convient location. Parking was very minimal to sleep 8 people. Two cars at the most and hard to back in and out of. Other than that, the cabin overall was nice.

25 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a blast! The cabin was very clean with plenty of room for two family's to enjoy! The hot tub located right outside one of the bedroom jacuzzis allowed the adults to let the kids get into the "hot tub" while we were in the actual hot tub and keep an eye on them through the big window. It worked out perfect!

26 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased with our stay at A Bear Affair. Having two couples, it was nice to have had two couches so that each couple could sit together. There was an ample supply of silverware and dishes. The kitchen area was great! We also enjoyed the pool table and the big screen in the theater room. The chairs were very comfortable. My one complaint was that the mattress on the main floor was worn out and not that comfortable. This is our third stay with Cabins USA and we will definitely come back.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Micheal. We are delighted that you enjoyed A Bear Affair. We will have the mattress on the main floor looked into immediately. We look forward to hearing from you again for your next vacation in the Smokies.

27 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was absolutely the best vacation. The only thing I would have changed is the fact that you cannot put bubble bath in the Jacuzzi. That should be listed on the website. I wanted to experience a "Calgon, take me away" moment. Everything else was just as it appeared to be on the website. No surprises. The deck had a good view from the hot tub. The kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves downstairs. There is enough to do in the cabin that you do not really have to go down the mountain. The kitchen was well stocked with anything you could think of. It was just really nice. Our family will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had the best vacation with us at A Bear Affair. We apologize if you were inconvenienced regarding the jacuzzi. We can not add any kind of soap or bubble to the jacuzzis or the hot tubs because it may cause damages. We appreciate your review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

28 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came to Gatlinburg for a week for my birthday and the stay at Bear Affair was awesome!!!! We are already making plans to come back in the summer. Thanks for a great stay!!!

29 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great. We've booked with you before and will keep coming back as long as you keep up the great job with the great prices. Had an electrical breaker kick out about 11:00 one of the nights of our stay, and the the guy that was on call after hours did an outstanding job getting the power back on for us. Thanks again, Randy Mink
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Randall. We greatly appreciate your business. Always feel free to give us a call on the prices. We apologize for the inconvenience you did experience, but we are glad our maintenance staff was able to respond in a timely manner and take care of the issue. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

30 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our cabin stay. I would definitely use Cabins USA again. This was my first cabin stay and it was INCREDIBLE!!.

31 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA is hands down the best company.i have booked through. The process is simple and thorough. A Bear Affair was also an amazing cabin! The location is perfect for the perfect getaway: Right in the middle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Definitely will be booking through cabins USA again!

32 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was one of our favorite cabins so far in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. Our boys loved the home theater and game room and we loved how close we were to town but yet still in the woods! The cabin was very clean and nicely decorated, We only had two small complaints: 1) we wished there was a broom to sweep up small messes we made during the week and to sweep the decks. We didn't use the decks or hot tubs just because the decks were full of dirt/tree debris. Our boys would go outside then track all the dirt back into the cabin but we didn't have anyway to sweep it back out, so we finally stopped using the deck! 2) Also we hated that the arcade game required quarters. After paying close to $1500 for the week, it was a shame to see our boys spend so much of their "vacation money" when the arcade game could be converted to a free game very cheaply. (We have arcade games in our own home game room that have been converted!) Overall, we were very pleased with this cabin and plan to book again with CabinUSA
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at A Bear Affair. We apologize for the inconveniences you came across during your stay. In the future we would be more than happy to have our maintenance staff bring you such accommodations. We hope that we will see you again soon.

33 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again in the future.

34 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and the furnishings very nice but the following are issues that should be addressed.

The carpets (rug in living room) looked like they had never been vaacumed, the fridge leaked from the defroster spout inside from the freezer to the point we had to put a bowl in it to catch the water. The decks where VERY dirty looking like they had not been swept or cleaned for the season including the fact that there was a pile of bat poop on the upper deck. The bees are eating the place alive( carpender bees) and it would be nice if there was a broom there so people could sweep up if they want to.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.