Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Starry Night Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 full beds, bbq grill, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our get a way. The woodwork in the cabin was beautiful. The location was a little tricky to get to so we always made sure we were back before night fall.
There are a few things that need to be tweaked. The couch was so uncomfortable. Made it really hard to sit and watch tv and be comfy. The bed was also uncomfortable. We heard either bats or birds in the wall near the front door. Also probably should invest in animal proof trash cans outside. Raccoons got into them at 2am.

3 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Ok, so this was a last minute decision for a 1 night stay. Never rented a cabin before nor used this company. Had to wait a long time to get my questions answered on live-chat. Never fully got the answers, thus the reason for a 7 on booking. Check-in and out was super easy and had staff who knew what she was doing and moving people through as quickly as possible. Comfort was 8 due to very uncomfortable sofa. I can't even imagine how the sofa bed would have slept. As others have stated, master bedroom bed was a bit hard, but with the blackout curtains, ceiling fan and quilt, I was very comfortable. Upstairs is a set of full bunk beds in the loft/game room area. Perfect for 1 teen in each. 2 smaller children could be in each. The entire cabin was incredibly clean. Maybe the cleanest rental I've ever stayed in. Trash was on the mountain around the cabin. Beer cans, piles of trash. But my guess is wildlife probably caused most of it. It would be hard to clean it up until winter, with less underbrush. Amnenities were a 7 due to 2 issues. The cable box in the master didn't work and the hot tub never heated. The hot tub was the MAIN reason for choosing this cabin. I called in the issue upon arrival and was told to wait an hour because it is cleaned and refilled after each guest (great). And it takes 3-4 hours to heat. But I called again an hour later and was told there were no service calls ahead of me, so someone would be right there to look at it. An hour later I called a third time. Finally someone showed up an hour and a half after I was told I was first in line. At this point, it was already too late to heat up in time. The fix it guy was super nice and helpful. When he left, he thought it was fixed, but about 20 minutes later, it coded again and stopped heating. Even if it would have heated, only 2 of 4 jets were working. It really needs to be replaced. He also said he would order a new cable box for the tv in the bedroom, so it should work for future guests. The kitchen was stocked, but it needs more glasses, wine glasses, and a large pot. Had to cook spaghetti in a 1quart saucepan. There was a crock pot and a wok. But the wok was rusted, like it was catching water under the sink. Dishwasher detergent and paper towels were provided. Value was lacking due to no usable hot tub, no mountain view, and over 100.00 in fees/taxes added on to the nightly price. Those items were more than half of the total price. There is no credit for non-working amenities and the hot tub was a HUGE disappointment. Location is definitely high up in the mountain, very quiet, but no view. It was just outside pigeon forge, towards Gatlinburg, so that was great! Wouldn't want to do the drive at night. It took both my nav app and the written directions to get in and out. We don't regret splurging on our stay, but man, the hot tub was the worst disappointment.

4 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The couch needs to be replaced. It is very worn and is very uncomfortable to sit on. The bed is also uncomfortable. The cover for the hot tub needs replaced. It was very hard to get off and on the hot tub for this reason. The staff was very nice. We had an issue with the blinds and the maintenance crew was very prompt in fixing them. Over all the cabin was nice and clean it just needs some updating for comfort. Thanks.

5 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The Starry Nights cabin was beautiful and clean. The biggest issue was that the phone did not work, and being in the middle of nowhere with two small kids and no way to contact anyone in case of emergency was not a good feeling. The blinds on the front door were broken as well, so I hung a towel over the window to block the view from anyone who may knock on the door. The jacuzzi tub also had a drip that would not turn off, although that wasn't really a big deal. One of the games upstairs would not work, but being that we weren't there to play video games anyway, it was no big deal.
All in all, we would definitely return.

6 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Starry Night is a beautiful cabin, located right between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Convenient location, beautifully decorated, and sparkly clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Easy to find and close to everything.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We arrived during the day which was good because the way to get to the cabin at times is challenging. The directions to the cabin were well written, just the roads and signs were hard to read at times. The way out is a breeze. The signs have "exit this way" on them. I can see it be very difficult at night to navigate up to this cabin. The cabin was nice and clean. Enough space for the 5 of us. This is a wood cabin, so as expected there isn't much barrier between the walls and ceiling floor. You can hear everything upstairs that goes on during the day and night. Could use more kitchen towels and cloths. All the appliances (coffee maker, dishwasher, washer and dryer) worked well. We had to call maintenance to get the hot tub going because the last guests set it on a mode that wouldn't allow it to get going. So it took a day for it to heat up. Directions for that would be nice. The pool table was nice and sturdy. The video games worked well. There is a Playstation 2 there but with no games. Not a big deal for us. In the summer months when the trees are full of leaves there is NO view of the mountains. Pretty disappointing. On the other hand lots of privacy. Now, here is the only real negative I had. We wanted a place that had access to a pool. Which this place said they had a pool pass. Once we went to the Pigeon Forge community center, they denied us access, cause they weren't accepting anymore pool passes from the cabin rentals. They began to tell us that ALL cabin rental places knew this. If you are wanting a day at the pool to relax and don't want to have to pay for it, make sure it is really offered through the cabin rentals.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the pool pass. Management has been notified and will be addressing the issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located about 10 minutes off the main road into the mountains. The cabin is absolutely beautiful and very clean. The woodwork is awesome! The only reason why I gave the comfort of the cabin a 7 is because the upstairs section of the cabin was very warm, my daughter slept downstairs in the room with me, because it wasn't cool enough for her to sleep up there. I love the location of the cabin, because there is not a lot of traffic that passes in the area- is almost at a dead end. It is also located in between Piegon Forge and Gatlinburg. The staff was very friendly and welcomed phone calls from guests. The last company that we booked through charged us to give us phone directions after a certain time. I am very happy with the customer service that we received! I would certainly book this cabin again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It was very comfortable and clean. It was in a very beautiful wooded area. And it was great to be located between Pigeon Forge and downtown Gatlinburg. My sons enjoyed sleeping in the loft area and playing the video arcades games that were there.

There could be more lighting in the kitchen area. There is track lighting, but it should be directed towards the cooking area instead of the pointed towards the ceiling.

We has issues with raccoons for several nights. Raccoon proof garbage cans would be very nice.

Overall booking with CabinsUSA was a smooth and easy process. We will definitely use them again and I have all ready recommend them to several of my friends.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' stay. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

12 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We Had a wonderful 3 night stay at Starry Nights and loved it ! We definitely will rent from cabins USA again . The service was super easy with express checkin and checkout we encountered no one and had no problems with our key code . The drive is a bit steep but with careful driving you will be ok . We tried to come in before dark every afternoon as the roads aren't very well lit . It doesn't have a Mountian view but it was nice none the less a lot of nature around to view .The cabin is the perfect size for two people , we had three so with one bathroom and bedroom it was a bit cramped . It has a sofa bed couch but we didn't attempt to pull it out as the sofa was ok but not very comfy we could only imagine the bed wouldn't be so either . The king size bedroom was nice but with no place to hang clothes at all , the mattress was very firm and a little uncomfortable. The upstairs was very nice despite the wobbly pool table and small space to play . The video game consoles are nice and have a certain 1980's feel to them . The bunk beds were comfy much to our surprise . The tv in the living room worked perfectly and has access to Netflix , the tv in the bedroom not so much , bring some DVDs and you will love it fine. The fireplace was beautiful and worked great it has the option for just fire no heat or fire with heat ! The kitichen has everything you need to cook and eat with no need to bring anything they have plates , folks , bowls and even a crock pot ! Plenty of towels were left and the washer and dryer combo worked perfectly but be sure to bring extra detergent and some dryer sheets . The bbq grill that is at the corner of the property is a small charcoal unit but worked great for a few hot dogs and hamburgers to be cooked on . The front porch and back deck are small but perfect for swinging on the wooden porch in a peaceful setting not much traffic came through at all . The hot tub on the back deck was nice and very relaxing . I give this cabin and company a A+ and will definitely use cabins USA for all our stays in pigeon forge and Gatlingburg :)
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

14 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A NICE & BEAUTIFUL CABIN , GREAT & COMFORTABLE IF U LIKE BE AT THE TOP OF THE HILLS , EXCELLENT ROADS TO ACCESS TO THE CABINS .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in a starry night for our honeymoon and we absolutely loved the cabin! Only complaints we have is the drive up to the cabin it's a long hilly curvy road! And the hot tub didn't work the first 2 nights and the brown water in the faucets other than that we enjoyed it a lot!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub, but I am happy to hear that we were able to correct that during your stay. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

17 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I spent our 1 year anniversary at Starry Nights. We were there for 7 wonderful days. It was great. The view is not great but we were aware of it beforehand because of the previous comments. The cabin was private, and everything we had hoped for. We actually seen a bear walking through the wooded area directly across the road. I got some great pics. We saw wild turkeys, hedgehogs, raccoons, and some beautiful birds. The road is curvy and there are some spots I found to be scary. The drop offs are steep. I recommend arrive during daylight. We came in when it was dark. We made sure everyday we went out that we returned before nightfall. We only left 3 days out of the entire state. I didn't have to interact with the staff at all. We did the quick online check in and texted to check out.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

19 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

21 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

22 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Starry Night cabin. We went here for our honeymoon. I made sure to read tons of reviews first and everyone al agreed that it was great. The only problems we had that we would like to point out to anyone else is that the couch was beyond uncomfortable. Lots of other reviewers said the same thing and I thought "How bad can a couch be?" Oh its bad. And I don't know about you, but we went to relax on our vacation and even though you go do things you still sit on the couch a lot. It was really hard to get up from and very uncomfortable. I recommend that they restuff the cushions and it should be just fine. The pool table is standard size but it so flimsy that you can't put any weight against to hit the balls and it would move so much while trying to play it. Other than that I thought the cabin was great. The location was better than some of the other properties we passed. It doesn't have a huge steep driveway and I thought it might be too close to other cabins due to the pictures, but it really wasn't that bad. Plenty of trees to give you privacy. Definitely recommend this place to any small family or couple.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Starry Night. Your comments about the pool table and couch on to our Owner Liasons and they will be working with the owner to see what can be done. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had a great stay,this was my second time renting a cabin through cabin usa.We always enjoy the comfortable home away from home,only down side we were told a grill would be on back deck but wasnt one and when I called I was told maintenance would bring one but I never got one through out the three days I was there.

24 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything we needed. The hot tub was amazing! We didnt really use the game room much but it would be a good thing if you have kids. The double beds upstairs are great too. I only have a couple of complaints. Being that we were there for a week, we had no where to put our clothes. There isn't a closet or drawers so be prepared for that. Oh and please note that an electric fireplace is literally a picture of a fire and some heat from a vent like in a bathroom. Everything else was great. Be sure to bring plenty of kitchen stuff like aluminum foil, salt, pepper, pans, etc because what they have there is limited. Other than that, I would recommend this cabin to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate all your feedback. All of our cabins are individually owned and will vary by amenities, furniture, layouts, structure, and appliances. Also, we do offer our kitchens stocked with your basic kitchenware. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call about our return guest discount.

25 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

26 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 11/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Was very please with the choice of cabins and ease of booking process and given it was at a more peak period we were travelling i was pleasantly surprised by the cost and availability making it a great option to book through cabins USA.
The weather had turned bad prior to our arrival and power had been lost to homes in the area and i felt the staff at check in could have been friendlier and gave more information. I checked in and was told there might not be power but they were working on it and if we didn't have power then to wait an hour then call the office. That was all that was said. No pleasantries, no how are you, just here are your details and call if you have problems. Not exactly the start i expected to my break. Thankfully upon arrival we had power though getting there proved problematic. The directions give were written with no maps and were not very clear. Perhaps in the longer evenings with more day light then it might have been easier but in the dark it was hard to see the signs and the distances measured between points was awful. One said 0.8 miles but our trip computer said it was 2.6 miles. We got lost twice and were on the point of checking into a hotel in town when we bumped into a service company employee who upon seeing our distress actually took the time to drive us exactly where to go and simplified the directions for us. Given the ice and the lack of clarity my wife was terrified. The path to the cabin is actually not that hard to get to as you only turn at 2 junctions and basically follow the winding roads to get there however one key missing thing is that you have to take the curve that says evacuation route on the sign which was the most confusing thing as we thought that was just a way to escape if there were problems above. The thing that upset my wife about all this was at check in we were told GPS is useless and not to use it and just go by the directions given to us which my wife though would only be useful to create a fire next to the car so we don't freeze.
The location is not that far from town which is great and it just seems further with all the twisting roads and hills you go up and down. After going back out after that first trip there and we got to know the route which was easier once we knew it and found that it is actually a pleasant and beautiful drive, The cabin is located so that you get the privacy you require but also near enough to others that if you have any problems or emergencies you can get help.
So onto the cabin itself. The operation of the door proved confusing to open as we were given just the code and didn't realise we had to press the top button also but it took us 5 minutes to figure out. The cabin itself is beautiful and very well decorated. It has all the amenities that were described and was spotless when we arrived. What we liked as well was the note of the fridge of places that would deliver food to us where we were which after the ordeal of getting there was a much appreciated touch as we didn't want to venture out again after struggling to get there. The games, hot tub and porch swing kept the kids amused and occupied and meant we had enough to keep us entertained should we decide to stay in the cabin. There was only the one bath room which isn't really an issue but with the cabin able to sleep 8 it might prove problematic for larger parties than ours.
As said the power was on so no worry there and the kids immediately dove for the hot tub. There were a couple of things that caused me to score the amenities lower and the value as for me they were 2 of the main attractions to the cabin. Firstly the fireplace didn't work. The instructions said to turn on use the control to the right of it however even after myself, my wife and the kids looking at every inch of the wall around the entire fireplace there was no control so we never got to use the fireplace. It was one of the things we were most looking forward to was curling up in front of it and watching the football. The second thing was with the jacuzzi bath tub in the main bedroom. The lever for putting the plug in was broken so we had no way of filling the bath. Personally this would have helped me as i have a poor back and one of the reasons i chose this cabin. Tried to block it with a hand towel but it proved futile and i abandoned attempts to use it.
Overall i was extremely happy with the choice and the kids had a great time and my wife and i got to recharge a bit. The cabin is one i would recommend to others and hopefully the little faults i described can be sorted though i think the staff could be a little friendlier when you come to check in especially as if like us you are driving for 8 hours to get there.
I would book it again if i knew that the fireplace and tub were fixed as mentioned but it is the perfect size for us and the bear decorations all over were amazing but i may look at other cabins possibly though I would definitely recommend the site as its ease of use made booking and getting a pricing quote simple.

27 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Place was great. Everything was outstanding with the exception of the view, It Sucked.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us at Starry Night. We apologize for the inconvenience of the view. Please always feel free to call our office when inquiring about a cabin or making your reservation to insure you have picked the perfect cabin for you. We hope to hear from you again for your future visits to the Smokies.

28 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I had a wonderful time and couldn't ask for anything more out of our trip. We are looking forward to going again.

29 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The kids loved the pool table and the games which keep them busy while I cooked. We just wished the wished we could have stayed longer.

30 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My brothers and I rented this cabin for our annual "reunion" (we all moved away from home and don't get to see each other much anymore). We usually camp out in the mountains, but we're getting old and decided to try a cabin this year. To say that we were pleased with Starry Nights would be a gross understatement! It was perfect! Just what we had hoped for. The positive reviews on the Cabins USA site are pretty accurate.

Concerning some of the negative reviews:
1. Yes, the cabin is a bit of a drive and involves several hills and turns on narrow roads. But the remoteness was part of the charm for us. The directions you receive at the office take you directly there. Just drive carefully (especially at night), and you shouldn't have a problem. The road down to Gatlinburg isn't bad at all. We made it into town in about 10 minutes. Traveling to Pigeon Forge is a bit more of a hassle, but I memorized the routes after 2-3 trips. However, if you want to be a "hop, skip, and a jump" away from either town, you should probably opt for a hotel.

2. I'm not sure why everybody's bellyaching about the couch. It wasn't the greatest piece of furniture in the world. But good grief! You're in a mountain cabin, for crying out loud! We sat and slept on it without any trouble. It's not a cloud, but it does the job.

3. I believe that the description included a gas grill as one of the amenities (I could be mistaken). We didn't see one (but then again, we didn't do any grilling, so we didn't look very hard). There is a tiny charcoal grill next to the parking area in front of the porch. It would suffice for hot dogs and hamburgers.

4. FYI: You can't really see in the photos on the site, but there's plenty of "sitting room" on the back deck. They have a bench that seats two people and one chair (in addition to the hot tub).

5. The Deer Hunter arcade game upstairs is jacked up (but Commando works just fine...pretty intense nostalgia for me). I don't really consider that a complaint, though. Again, we didn't drive all the way to the Smokies to play arcade games. Besides, they're free, so it's not like we wasted quarters or anything.

6. My only legitimate concern regarding the cabin regards the railing on the back deck. It's not very sturdy, and the drop to the ravine below is a good 25-30 feet. This wasn't a problem for us, but if you have rambunctious youngsters, be sure to keep an eye on them if they're playing out back.

7. Space for parking is somewhat limited. It allows plenty of room for two vehicles. But if the members of your group are driving down separately (like we did), you won't be able to fit more than three four-door sedans in the space without risking your rear bumper getting clipped by traffic on Red Bud (which is sparse).

Overall, we absolutely loved this cabin and greatly enjoyed our stay! I thoroughly researched all the cabin rental sites in the area, and Cabins USA is hands-down the most accommodating. Their prices are competitive, and they require only a two-night minimum (most other sites require a three-night minimum, which isn't very conducive to weekend getaways). We'll definitely be returning for next year's "reunion," and I would strongly recommend booking with Cabins USA, without hesitation!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are humbled by your kind words. We apologize for any inconveniences you did experience. We are having the railing inspected immediately, and the arcade game we are having fixed as well. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay and we are delighted we were able to offer you a wonderful reunion. We look forward to assisting you in the future for your getaways to the Smokies. Do not forget about your return guest discount.

31 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

32 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

33 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Starry Night was a nice relaxing cabin ! We really enjoyed our stay. Only advice we would recommend would be to repair/replace the controls on the outdoor whirlpool. The buttons appear to be worn or broken making it difficult to adjust with your fingers.

35 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Starry Night cabin. My 10 year old daughter started getting nervous as we started driving up and around the winding mountain, but it was all part of the trip. We are a family of six and our mother in law came along as well. The kids loved the bunk beds and play area in the loft. They enjoyed playing pool and got in the hot tub every chance they got.

37 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I love Starry Night! This is a great place for a family . We had 2 adults and 3 children. The loft area is great for older children. Our 2 year old slept with my husband and I in the king bed while our 7 and 8 year old enjoyed the full size bunk beds in the loft. There's a pool table and 2 arcade games in the loft area. Beautiful cabin for a great price. I will request this cabin again in the future.

38 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a very nice experience. Would come back again. Thank you for a wonderful time in the smokeys!

39 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great, odd there are no closets in cabin. Loved the location. The couch in the living room is very scary. I won't rent this one again until its replaced. I love the cabin and location but couch has to go. Staff and booking was great ...very nice amenities inside. I would recommend the instructions for the electric fireplace.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review James. We appreciate your feedback on the cabin. We are getting the couch replaced and additional remodeling in the cabin. Thank you for your concerns and we hope that we will hear from you again soon. Don't forget about our return guests discount.

40 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin to stay in. My wife and I live in VA wanted to get away for the weekend and somehow renting this awesome cabin was cheaper than staying in any of the hotels. AND it was pretty secluded/perfect size for 2 people. Don't really know how it would sleep 4 like it says unless 3 people slept in the king bed and one on the couch. Hottub was great. Overall it was a very enjoyable time and we will be back! Thanks!

41 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
A beautiful cabin that is well kept. One item that needs replacing immediately is the living room couch, it looks and sits like it was found on the side of the road for trash. Other than that we loved it!

42 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice and fairly secluded. Had air conditioning problem the first night, however, I reported it the next morning and staff quickly had maintenance on site for repairs. The hot tub never seemed to work properly, but out side of these minor items it was a nice cabin and very clean. I would definitely go back and recommend Cabins USA as it was an easy process from booking cabin to when we left.

43 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great! A very memorable visit. Loved the cabin! Just a couple of concerns.
People that checked us in could have been a bit friendlier. As this was our first visit, they could have said something about going to the grocery store before we drove to the cabin. It was a long way up. And while its true we should have thought about this. It would have been nice if someone seemed to really care that our visit would go smoothly.maybe even made some recomendations. Following the map was a bit frustrating also. We were not sure and the desk people just said follow the directions. We were thrilled that there was a gas grill but sad that we found out after we got back from shopping that the grill was out of gas. Also need to change the batteries in the kitchen clock or remove.
Thanks for asking,
Robin

44 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at a Starry Night.... WE returned this year for our 1 yr anniversary... The cabin was great perfect for 2 people who want some quite time!!! The only complant i had was we got ready to cook on the gas grill and there wasnt a gas tank. I called Cabins USA and they handled it promptly... The road to the cabin wasnt the best road.... other than that we had an awesome time... Hopefully we will be returning next year for our 2nd anniversary!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Nights. We hope that you all stay with us again soon.

45 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We stayed two nights in Starry Night cabin. The cabin is very nice. It is on the small side, but this was not a problem for us since it was just my husband and I. We loved the electric fireplace. No fuss, no muss. As a matter of fact, we are thinking of switching out our gas fireplace at home for one like this - that's how much we loved it! We only used the hottub one night because it is not covered or sheltered and the wind was very strong the days we were there. You don't get any privacy in that hottub since you can see it plainly from two different cabins!! So no romantic interludes - if you get my drift! The jacuzzi on the inside was very small. Honestly, only one person can fit in it comfortably unless you are both very small! We didn't use it at all. Luckily there is a separate bath. The cabin comes with a washer and dryer (stackable) and that was handy. The kichen is sparsely accomodated. The pots and pans have seen their better days. I recommend you doing what I did and bring your own from home!! The appliances were very nice and pretty new. The icemaker never worked while we were there but luckily someone left ice trays. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable and we didn't sleep a good night the two nights we were there but we sort of expect this anytime we stay away from home, so it didn't bother us too much. In summary, we liked the cabin and for the price, we'd return for another visit in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Nights. We do tell all of our guests at check in that if you have any issues that need to be addressed while staying in our cabins to contact our office and we will address those. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

46 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

47 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was beautiful and in a wonderful location right between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. For the price, we would have liked the cabin to have wifi and a better couch - the current one is horrible. Overall, a great experience though.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. All of our cabins are individually owned and we are actually in the process of replacing the couch in the cabin. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

48 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
pool cues had no tips on them......hard time finding the cabin especially at night...
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We do ask each guest upon check in if they have any problems to contact the office during your stay so that we may be given the opportunity to correct whatever the situation may be. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

49 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect exactly what we were looking for. Loved the fact it was way off the beaten path but yet was still close to Gatlinburg. We will defiantly be staying in this cabin again if not defiantly using this company again. The staff was great!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. Thank you for the lovely comments. We hope to see you again soon.

50 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was perfect, just what we had hoped for. A few more amenities would have been nice, for example: aluminum foil, coffee filters, cleaner to wipe off the counter tops after using (nothing that made or break the experience just somethings that would have been welcomed). I loved the cabin and would definitely stay again with you but I would request a cabin not so far up just due to the drive to the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

51 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only concern was that when we looked over the balcony someone had thrown a bag of trash onto the ground and it left quite a mess (certainly a critter got into it). We thought it was a shame that someone didn't think enough to put their trash in the can out front. We loved the cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We hope to come back in the near future. Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We do apologize for the inconvenience of seeing the bag of trash behind the cabin. Since our cabin are located in the mountains and the woods we do have very active wildlife and at times regardless of how prepared we may be at times the racoons and bears still do find there way into the garbage cans and we have actually seen them drag a whole can down the hill. We hope to see you again soon.

52 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We hope to see you again soon.

53 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Although the drive to the cabin was very twisty and high up in the mountains, I loved it! That was exactly the type of location we were looking for. Our only concerns were the slow leak in the hot tub and the leather couch was a little worn and tattered. Otherwise, everything was great! The cabin was very clean and enjoyable!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We have placed a new hot tub at the cabin since your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Gatlinburg area.

54 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

55 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN EXPERIENCE AS A WHOLE WAS NICE. WE HAPPENED TO PICK A TIME WHEN THE TEMP WAS REALLY COLD AND SO THE CABIN WAS ALITTLE CHILLY AS THE ELECTRIC HEATER IN THE LIVING AREA DIDN'T PUT MUCH HEAT OUT AND IT WAS REALLY COLD IN THE BEDROOM AREA. WE COULDN'T HELP TO NOTICE THAT YOU COULD SEE OUTSIDE INBETWEEN THE LOGS IN PLACES WHICH DIDN'T HELP THE HEAT SITUATION. THE RECLINER WOULD NOT RECLINE AND PRIVACY WAS ALSO AN ISSUE AS IT IS VERY TO OTHER CABINS. BUT HONESTLY BEING SOMEONE WHO HAD NEVER EXPERIENCED STAYING IN A CABIN, I FOUND IT VERY ENJOYABLE.. FOR THE PRICE OUR CABIN WAS VERY NICELY EQUIPPED. WE WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING TO OUR FRIENDS, IN FACT WE HAVE. WE PLAN TO COME BACK SOON AS WELL AS RETURNING FOR OUR 1ST YEAR ANNIVERERY!

THANKS,
MONICA FRYE
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we lok forward to your next stay with us.

56 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing stay!! We came to town for our Anniversary and enjoyed every minute of it!!! The cabin was a home away from hom but better!! Thank you so much and we will be back!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

57 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The area was a bit too far to travel for me, I had called the office when I booked and was told it was only a couple miles up and it ended up a lot farther than that and I did not care to stay in a place that high up. Also the garbage can was not in a covered bin and a huge raccoon got into it, we actually saw him, and of course it was a mess to clean. Other than that it was a good place to stay for some peace and quiet for the value.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Starry Night. We apologize for the incovenience that our local critters may have caused. Please know the next time that you stay with us if an animal gets in the garbage and makes a mess you may call our office and we will have it cleaned up and removed so that you do not have to mess with it. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

58 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Although the first ride we took to get to the cabin was a bit hairy (navigating twists and turns on the upward climb through the dark and fog), I have to admit the remoteness of the location made our stay all the more romantic. I loved the way the cabin was furnished and the bed was bigger and nicer than the one I have at home! High marks for everything but the hot tub, which was more of a warm tub on the chilly Fall nights. I cried when I left because I liked your cabin better than my house.....!
Company Response:
Thank for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We do apologize for any inconvenience the hot tub may have caused. This has been repaired. We hope to see you again soon.

59 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. The location was lovely. When I told Greg, the guy who took my reservation, we were pulling a trailer with a motorcycle, he was great in picking a property with room to park the trailer and a level area for unloading. I really appreciated him taking the time to take our special needs into consideration. The king size bed was one of the most comfortable we have had in a cabin. There was a problem with the hot tub when we arrived but they immediately sent someone that repaired it within the hour! I noticed some other reviews mentioned how far back this cabin was. We considered this a plus-the drive to the cabin was beautiful as well. To top off the visit we drove to Cades Cove where we saw a tree right on the road with 5 bears relaxing-yes -2 mommas and 5 cubs! This was one of our best Gatlinburg area vacations ever! We will definitely check with USA when staying again!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see what a great time you had in Starry Night. We hope to see you all again very soon.

60 of 60Guest Review

Guest Rating: 3.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:0
Amenities:0
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Not happy at all!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We're sorry that you didn't enjoyed your stay with us. We ask if there are any issues with the cabin that you please call us and we'll take care of any problems as soon as possible. We didn't receive any reports of issues with the cabin during your stay so we weren't able to correct any problems.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.