Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lover's Lane Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our second stay in this nice little cabin. Great place to get away. Coffee maker had no filters, and the outside hot tub was at 106 degrees one day with the thermostat set on 97. The shower head needs to be replaced. Be aware of the fees that make the price not quite as good as it appears at first. Most of the electrical outlets need to be replaced because nothing will stay plugged in. Great place; it just needs a little TLC.

2 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It was very clean, had everything it said it did. The only thing that we did not like was the hot tub, it is supposed to be cleaned and drained after each guest leaves. We got in the first night and their was hair, pieces of dead skin (like flakes of skin), and small chunks of food floating around in the tub. We tried dipping out as much as we could but we're still kind of grossed out.

3 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect. After we got home the next day we reserved it for 4 nights in december . Love Love Love it.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Needed more dishwasher soap and no coffee filters. Location was very private, however lots of road noise due to very busy road. But location very convenient.
Company Response:
Thank you for all taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lover's Lane! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a very relaxing long weekend for our 20th anniversary. The cabin was clean and the hot tub was awesome! The only criticism would be the location. The photos make it seem like it is very secluded when in fact you have cabins to the left and right and the view from the back deck is of the busy Rd below and the tops of a few trees. Other than that it was a great time and just a short drive to all of the attractions in downtown Gatlinburg.

6 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The best experience I've had! Very clean! I absolutely have no complaints in regards to the lovers lane cabin. Hopefully, I will be able to get that cabin again! thank you so much for a wonderful honeymoon!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you nejoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 01/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The pros:
Check in was a breeze, especially since we did it electronically. Though initially cool, between the heat and the gas fireplace, the room was comfortable in short time. Hooking up my laptop to the TV so we could watch our own movies was very easy and very convenient, as was WiFi access.

The cons:
The kitchen... While there doesn't appear to be an infestation as yet, there are definitely cockroaches in the kitchen. During our stay, I killed at least 6 of them, and at least 4 were mature adults. My wife kind of freaked out after seeing the first one, and we made sure after seeing it, that we didn't have anything open left out on the counters. My wife used to work for an exterminator company, and said that immediate attention should be placed on this, as if allowed to grow to infestation level, eliminating them will be very challenging and expensive. Also, the refrigerator temp was set to it's coldest setting resulting in our Coke's partially freezing, and definitely freezing a large fresh salad we bought at the store in town.

The TV... it sounded like perhaps one of the speakers in the TV has issues, as there were times while we were watching movies, one of the speakers sounded cracking.

The Jacuzzi...
Had a mind of its own. We would shut off the jets, and a while later it would turn back on. We'd shut it back off, and the process would repeat. The water level was low (below the skimmer level), so with the jets on, it sounded just like a dishwasher, and was very audible in the cabin, to the extent my wife got up a couple of times during the night to shut it off. I saw the hose on the back deck and so I added water to get it mid level to the skimmer. The good was the sound level was tolerable when the jets would mystically come back on, but the bad was that it dropped the water temp to such a level that we couldn't get into it.

Suggestions...
More towels... Six towels for two people, for three nights and four day stays are not really enough, when you consider the shower, the heart shaped hot tub and the Jacuzzi as options.
Ice bucket, even if made out of plastic. This is, after all, a romantic cabin retreat, and when people (as we did) bring champagne, it would be nice to be able to place the open bottle while we're in the hot tub.
Bottle opener... If it hadn't been for the fact that I know how to open bottles using a Bic lighter, most likely I would have had to make a run to the store to buy one, as my craft beers are not twist tops.
Check out time... While there is the subject of "Check in/check out times" on the web site and policies documents, nowhere does it indicate what the actual check out time is, and our entire experience was done on-line, we weren't sure what the actual checkout time was. We played it safe, and assumed 10:00AM, but it would still be nice to see it in black and white somewhere.

Overall though, we would still give an 8 to our visit.

8 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Expensive but well worth it! Fireplace was roaring when we arrived leaving the cabin toasty and warm, the hot tub was perfect temperature... A perfect evening spent thanks to the amenities and the gorgeous cabin.

9 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful week! Enjoyed some much needed rest and time together. Will definitely visit again in the future!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Lover's Lane! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to visit again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All our needs were met. Slightly different than a hotel stay. No shampoo or coffee/coffee filters. We had this covered, but we would have had to made a trip to grocery store about a mile away. TV is now a flat screen with Cable TV and Cable Internet. The Internet was undersold on the website, which was refreshing. We brought our Roku for evening tv. Slight confusion on checkout instructions as there isn't anywhere obvious to take trash, so we left it. Overall, rather outstanding.

11 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay other than the mattress not the best.

12 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

13 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin! It was close to everything we wanted to do but far enough away so we had some privacy. No complaints. Perfect cabin!

14 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful time at the cabin. We definitely plan on returning!! It was very clean and wonderful place to stay!! The pictures we saw it still had a big box tv but when we arrived it has a nice flat screen tv so that was nice to!!

15 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Property had a bit of road noise. This was not evident when booking the property.
I was concerned by the roaches that came from behind the oven/stove. Twice they were near food that I had left on the counter top.
The bed was not the most comfortable. A better mattress and pillows would be good.
Please use bug killer in the kitchen.

16 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We only stayed 2 days but it was clean, quiet and had everything we needed and more. It was convenient to downtown, only a few minutes. The only complaint we had was the bed was a little hard.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

17 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. We would have hoped for a little more seclusion, it looked like it was by the pictures. And maybe more channels on the tv.
but it was still nice and we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your had a great time at Lover's Lane. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will hear back from you again in the future.

18 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay

20 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Lovers Lane is a great cabin for romantic getaways. The cabin was clean and cozy, somewhat secluded, and very home like. The downfall is the fireplace did not work, the trash was not taken out from previous guests which led to nightly racoon visitors. Overall it was a great place to stay. It was close to food, shopping and Smoky Mountain National Park. I would recommend!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that you had a great getaway with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the fireplace and trash may have caused; however, we do have the fireplaces shut off in the warmer seasons to prevent any fire hazards. Also, in the future please feel free to call with any issues or concerns, we would have been more than happy to have the trash picked up for you. We hope that we hear from you again in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

21 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only down fall was the bed. It was very hard. The hot tub had no steps in and out but other than that, it was great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We have had the mattress looked at and it is still in good condition, but we will look into replacing it in the near future. We hope that we will hear from you for your next vacation to the Smokies.

22 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. We stayed 2 nights on our honeymoon and really enjoyed the cabin. The only problem but not a big deal was lack of TV...could only get one channel to come in. We would like to go back next year on our anniversary.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us at Lover's Lane. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all regarding the TV. Maintenance has went out to the cabin and it is working fine now. This cabin has Charter TV. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

23 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time!!! Such a beautiful cabin.

25 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. Lover's Lane was the perfect cabin. We enjoyed our stay, we felt safe, and we loved the hot tub. Our experience with Cabin USA was nothing but positive and we would certainly book with them again in the future.

26 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The check-in process was amazing. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of since we were a late arrival. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. The cabin did not receive a perfect 10 only because of the discomfort of the bed, and because of how close it was to the cabins next to us. Other than that, we enjoyed every minute of it. The location was perfect because it was away from all of the hustle and bustle and it was very peaceful. We definitely will be using this place or company again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a good time with us at Lover's Lane. We apologize if you were inconvenienced due to the location of the cabin. Please feel free to give us a call and we can assist you in finding a cabin in a perfect location. We look forward to hearing from you.

27 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first time in Gatlinburg and I picked a very nice place to stay

28 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful weekend at Lovers Lane. Everything was just right.

29 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was no way to get into the hot tub, so we were not able to use it. We are both up and age and can't stretch our bodies that high. It could use a step of some sort to get in.

The bed was comfortable. The TV and fireplace were great. Nook area was not comfortable.
Could use a box of Kleenex. Something I did not think to bring.
Any dishes needed were available. Lots of room to put food. Frig was set on high when we got there which froze some of our items. Everything in the place worked. All said, we thought the place was very adequate for our needs.

We had a very nice time. Love the area. Have been to the area before and liked it that time too.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay at Lover's Lane. We apolgoze for the inconveniences you did encounter during your stay. We do ask that our guest call us with any issues or concerns during thier stay. We would have came to see if we could assist in making the hot tub more accessible for you. We hope to see you again soon. Make sure to give us a call when planning your next vacation and we will offer you our return guest discount.

30 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful experience, This cabin made our weekend trip that much better. Nice hot tub and jucuzzi, comfy bed, and we loved the fire place. I give this place an A++++++

32 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The bed was to hard and the loveset was no comfortable to sit on but the hot tub was awesome

33 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed at Lover's Lane the week of 9-30-13 thru 10-5-13. The cabin was great and in a good location. The hot-tub was right on time and the overall comfort of the cabin was good. Only a couple of minor glitches with the t.v. but otherwise an awesome week and great accomodations. The staff was great and very friendly. I highly recommend USACabins for your next stay in Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

34 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a blast and it was great for a short notice getaway....loved it....

35 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

36 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Perfect for two people. Very clean and everything worked. The only down side is there is no view from the deck. I was hoping to see the mountains. The trees are right up next to deck.

37 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second time renting a cabin from you guys. We are very happy with your services and your cabins and will use your services again. Thanks so much for making our anniversary trip a pleasant time for us!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

38 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Perfect for couples! great jacuzzi, both indoor & outdoor!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope to see you again soon.

39 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was so nice and everthing was so clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope to see you again soon.

40 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the best vacation/anniversary we've ever had!! The cabin was great. The ONLY complaint we had was the lighting. For two people who doesn't have very good eye sight, the lighting or lack of, made things very difficult at times. For example reading or trying to put on make-up. Other than that, our stay was just heavenly!
Thanks,
Buck and Beth Cummins
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

41 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

43 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
USA CABINS HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE CABIN PLACE NOW FOR YEARS.....HAD TRIED OTHERS AND THEY JUST DO NOT COMPARE!!!!!!!....FOR EXCELLENT CABINS AND SERVICE ITS USA ALL THE WAY...............THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....PAULA TURNER
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.