Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Bar None Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience and would recommend Cabins USA to everyone planning a trip to the Smokey Mountains...the cabin was secluded, clean, and had all the comforts of home...everything we were expecting! The only complaint we had was the bed was awful as far as comfort but other than that we were beyond pleased. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Hello, Our stay in Bar None was all in all really good. Cabin was what we expected. Maybe it would be good idea to add some modern technology to the cabin. Wireless Internet and flat screen tv would add the comfort level. Best Regards Ilkka Larimo
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bar None! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Bar None was great.
Clean, secluded, quiet and close to pigeon forge and gatlinburg. My family loved it. Pool table, hot tub, comfy beds and all the ammenaties of home. Was better than we expected.
We will be a repeat customer and look forward to our next visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bar None. There was lots of wildlife in the area. The setup was nice and check-in and checkout was easy! We will certainly recommend the company.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
pros.. loved the privacy, the gazebo, bear décor, plenty of room and great deal compared to booking a hotel room. private but short drive to attractions. cons.. the televisions are really old and wouldn't turn on with remote , fan above the bed was annoyingly loud, couple nails were sticking up on steps going upstairs to bedroom, found them with bare feet! we did pound them down. had a great time and would love to go again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bar None. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the fan in the bedroom as well as the steps going to the bedroom. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those issues. Your comments about the televisions have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

9 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and had a good it of privacy. The drive up the mountain wasn't too bad either. The only down side is if you have more than one car there isn't enough parking. I had just enough room to park my full size truck. All in all it was nice cabin and a great stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. Your comments about the parking has been forwarded to our reservationists so they can make future guests aware. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We've stayed in several cabins up in that area and very much enjoyed our weekend at bar none! The cabin was in a good location - between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg so that made it easy to get to either town. Enjoyed the downstairs area with the gas fireplace, bar, pool table and the hot tub was very relaxing. The only thing is the hot tub Jets were very weak when we turned them on so it was more like little bubbles than jets. Also may want to upgrade all of the televisions - flat screens are very inexpensive now. Liked the layout of the cabin, it was very cozy but still had plenty of space to relax. The extra deck area is a nice place to sit when it's a little warmer. It was too cold for us this weekend. Will probably come back in late spring or summer to enjoy that part of it. Cabins USA has the best prices and value. I've done a ton of research and found them to be the best pricing, website and easy to work with. When we came up this past summer we were able to check in via email and this time we had to go to the Office to check in. Would have liked to have that ability to check in and sign via email so we didn't have to drive into Pigeon Forge. Great cabin and reasonable price!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub jets. Maintenance has been notified and will be going out to access the hot tub. We do offer express check-in so our guests can bypass the check-in office and go directly to their cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin very much. The kitchen could have been a little better stocked with potholders, extra dish clothes, etc. it was a very nice cabin and we enjoyed it!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. Thank you for your suggestions about how the kitchen is stocked. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' stay. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Booking, check-in and check-out were all very easy. The staff was helpful and did what was expected of them, however, they weren't super friendly. Maybe it was just a bad day. The cabin was in a good location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It was a nice, secluded location. There was a small amount of mountain driving, but nothing overly frightening. The cabin itself was beautiful inside. I was concerned about the size, as it is a smaller cabin, but our group of five adults did well. However, be aware, it is smaller than the pictures portray. Like I said though, our group was comfortable. We had a great trip and this cabin only made it better.

14 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was amazing! The cabin looked just as pictured. Maybe a little smaller than we had thought, but still plenty roomy!! We will definitely visit again!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None! We work hard to make sure that the pictures our guests see online are exactly what they find when they walk into their cabin for the first time. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

15 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the very nice short vacation. Would NOT recommend the taxi service posted on the refrigerator though...called and was told it would be a hour wait. Called back a hour and a half later and was told that they didn't write it down and forgot about us. Use Paradise Taxi if you want to use a reliable company.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:5
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
THERE WAS A LONG LINE TO CHECK IN AT CABINS USA. WE HAD TO WAIT LIKE 20 MINS JUST TO SPEAK WITH SOMEONE. THE CABIN WAS EXTREMELY SMALL COMPAIRED TO THE PICTURES. BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT

17 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed our stay at the Bar None. Kitchen is nice and amply stocked. Beds are comfortable. Location is nice and fairly secluded. We think that the tv's need to be upgraded from old tube sets to modern flat screens. Also it would be nice for the kids to have some video game options besides the old PS1 with no games provided. The pool table is small but provided us with a lot of entertainment. We really enjoyed the decorations of the cabin. Overall a very nice cabin. The Internet check-in was seamless and saved us time. Highly recommended.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Richard. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered. We hope to hear back from you again soon! Do not forget about our return guest discount.

18 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Would like better cell service....had a little trouble with security system at first... Overall great experience...
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bar None! I apologize for the issue with the cell service. Unfortunately, because we are in the mountains, cell phone service can be spotty in some places. Our knowledgeable reservationists can help you find a cabin that will give you good cell service. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
A little farther from town than I would like. Decent cabin

21 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was just as pictured. Clean and very well equipped to make our stay a good one. Very secluded with a beautiful view! We will definitely be back!

22 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
A little upgrade on the furniture and televisions and it would be perfect!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

23 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our overall experience was very good. There were a couple of things that could have been available to make the stay better though. When we got to the cabin, we found the back railing on the deck rotted out and not repaired, so wasn't able to stay out there with my 3 1/2 old Grandson, for fear of him falling through the railing. Could have had chairsin the Gazebo to enjoy sitting out there. Would like to see Rocking chairs on the porch for relaxation. There was a lack of cookware that was necessary to use the oven and Charcoal grill, ie spatula, baking dish (Cookie sheet), so ended up buying some. There was no measuring cup (liquid). Otherwise enjoyed the stay very much and would like to stay with Cabins USA again in the future. One other thing we found, the only TV that worked was in the Den area. Both Bedroom TV's wouldn't work since cable had not been hooked up for them. Would have been more convenient to have them working also. Love the area we were in.

24 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
A nice place to stay during a Great Smoky Mountains vacation. It's right between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but fairly isolated so there is plenty of privacy. It was quite clean and comfortable and well worth the price if you want to save a little and do some eating in rather than going out constantly. The only thing that would have made this cabin better: Wifi!

25 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was what we wanted. Cabin was very beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. My friends and I had a great time staying here. I would rent it again!!!

26 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

27 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place! I would highly recommend this place to anyone seeking quality, comfortable, and staff friendly lodging on vacation.

28 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 01/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was looked good but floors were very dirty and a lot of trash was on ground outside on the hill side. The front door was very hard to close and lock. Other than that it was very comfort.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you had comfortable stay with us at Bar None. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

29 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second year that we have been to the cabins. It is a great getaway, and really enjoy the piece and quiet. The cabin had everything that was needed, and could not complain.

30 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin was much smaller than we expected. Beds are a little large for the size of the bedrooms with very little walking space. Cabin is decorated beautifully but a little small for our family of 5. Would highly recommend this cabin for a smaller family. Otherwise, wonderful experience. We have used Cabins USA for several years and will be back.

31 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

32 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
All was great except for some trash in the back and to the side of the cabin.

33 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

34 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. I would highly recommend. Kitchen was well supplied. Although, the grill was less than expected. I ended up buying a $10 grill to grill on. Hot tub was functional but is starting to show its age. The broken rocking chairs outside need to be replaced. I was disappointed in that the military discount offered was much LESS than what is offered to the general public.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that you enjoyed Bar None. We do apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

35 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our time at Bar None! The few items we rated lower are easily fixable. For cleanliness, the inside of the cabin was very clean...no complaints. The low score comes from the outside. There was a whole bunch of garbage down the side of the hill over the deck and also under the deck. What had probably happened was the outside garbage can had been tipped over; but someone should've picked up the garbage. And the amenities were nice; we loved the washer/dryer, and the hot tub! The problem is that things at this cabin were quite outdated and needed some affection. The hot tub was quite old (but still worked!) The rocking chairs on the decks were broken (but still usable.) We enjoyed this cabin; it just needs some affection.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Bar None. We do apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We hope that you will keep us in mind on your future visit to the Smokies.

36 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

37 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
we really wanted to use the hot tub that's why we picked this cabin and we come in late the first night and didn't try the hot tub until late Saturday night and the jets wouldn't come on. I took a shower and the water leaked down on the pool table and got the pool table wet. We reported both issues. Only thing real disppointing was the hot tub not working correctly.

38 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

39 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time The cabin was great. We will stay with you again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None. We hope that you visit us again soon.

40 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wish we would have had more time to soak up the beauty and peacefulness of the location.
Very nicely appointed cabin and very comfortable accommodations.
A little more information about the traveling distance to Gatlinburg would have been helpful because we thought that we would find the cabin and return to town the first day...After the wonderfully scenic, but somewhat torturous ride up the mountain, we decided that it was too long a process to go down and back again.
Turned out fine because we enjoyed just hanging out, but maybe we would have done something else in town BEFORE we settled in at the cabin.
Everything was great, and very well done.
Paulette Tessier and Lezli Boren
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None. We hope to see you again soon.

41 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have already recommended using Cabins USA for future reservations to family members. I'm sure when I choose to come back I will go thru you again. I was a little nervous using you at first via the internet since I had not gone thru you before but it was a very easy secure process. I do have one recommendation, I noticed the price of the cleaning personnel is not cheap but I did notice when I dropped an earring and moved a piece of furniture you can tell the maid service does service cleaning. With wood floors you have to move furniture to get all the fuzz balls but other than that I am very pleased with my stay at Bar None..
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

42 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Upon arrival the hot tub was making a loud noise. When the alarm was not deactivated quickly a man came out to check on us and we told him about the hot tub problem. He said someone would be back to look at the problem. No one showed to check out the hot tub problem so we could not use the hot tub for the entire stay. That was an important feature to us, so we were let down. There was a lot of litter around the premises (down the banks, etc). For almost $600.00 for two nights I at least expected to enjoy the hot tub. Otherwise, the folks in reservations were extremely pleasant!!!

43 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Perfectly located between Pigion Forge and Gatlinburg. Quiet, relaxing, homey and cozy but spacious enough to enjoy time spent with family. Always a pleasure to be in the smokies, this cabin made it feel like a home away from home. Look forward to next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

44 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall it is a very nice place.

The map to the place left little to be desired but the written directions were OK. There are a few little things that need to be fixed in the place such as the timer on the microwave has gone out. One thing they really need is to replace all of the bedspreads, decorative pillow coverings and the sleeping pillows. Everything is very stained and gross looking.

We made at least two maintenance calls about the hot tub. The cover is in disrepair and could not be put on the unit so it took a long time for it to heat up and leaves kept getting in. We also called because we suspected a leak in the hot tub because when you sit in it, you can hear water running out. Maintenance came out and could not find anything. I still think there is a leak. Someone should take a closer look.

45 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the check in was great.The cabin was nice.It could of been alot cleaner,and the sink was totally clogged.Other than that we will be staying again.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None. We apologize that there were some cleaning issues. We have since assigned that cabin to a new cleaner and we also have a cabin inspector that checks the cabins. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

46 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had very nice stay at the Bar None. Looking forword to the next visit..Happy Halloween
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bar None. We hope that you will visit us again on your next trip to Gatlinburg.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.