Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Huggable Hideaway Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and a lot of the reason for that was the cabin we stayed in. The view was spectacular. The location was great right in the middle of pigeon forge and gatlinburg. We are already thinking about when we can come back.

2 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay and we loved the cabin! It was a little high in the mountains as my husband and I neither one have ever drove in the mountains! By the time we left, we had the drive up and down mastered. We would definitely stay there again!!! Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved our cabin but we had a few issues, the hand railings for the stairs and upstairs were wobbly and the bed was not stable either. Also the shuffle board table was coming apart. We do want to return next year :)
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Huggable Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the railings, bed and shuffle board. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would suggest letting folks know about the climb up the mountain via the web site or something. If it wasn't for us having a new truck to drive up we never would have made it in my other car. I would have been very upset not being able to get up to the cabin.

7 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice and we enjoyed our stay but the view was nothing like the images posted online. I booked this cabin for that specific reason and were slightly disappointed there wasn't a good view. But other than that we had a really nice time. Also the back door in the kitchen leaked during a storm one night during our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Huggable Hideaway. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any discrepancy in the views of the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to management in order to make sure they are an accurate representation of the cabin. Your comments regarding the kitchen door has been forwarded to the maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Very uncomfortable couch, towels are terrible, needs a good dusting on the window seals. Loved the pool table and king sized bed. Would recommend.

9 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Booking was incredibly easy, I am someone that always doubts what I'm doing, but this process was great, and since we were traveling from such a long distance, the express check-in was icing on the cake. We could go straight there, and relax, and did not have to even stop at the office...the same with checking out...we just cleaned up and left. We loved the privacy of the location.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time.Cabin was great needs a little tlc on decks and a little more seating. A couple of rocking chairs would be nice.Overall a nice experience.Area beautiful as usual.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of more seating on the deck. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Had a good stay.. Cabin was nice.. Only issues was back door lock is a little hard to unlock..and controllers for tvs had dead batteries..but we didnt come for the tv overall had a good experience
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the back door lock and remote controls. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It could use a trash can where bears and raccoons can't get in them
Company Response:
Thank you for your suggestion of bear proof trash cans. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We picked this cabin to stay at during our recent spring break. We found it to be a good experience for the children with good seclusion and nice views in the mountains. The location did not have internet service, however that made us enjoy the outdoors and other amenities the cabin had to offer. The hot tub was older and had some wear on it including some mold or scum buildup, but it was still usable. The shuffle board table has had its better days with no sand in site to make it a more enjoyable experience. The dart board consisted of random pieces instead of actual playable darts. The only true knock we had on the property was the upper deck. The deck was not safe for walking bare foot on with the aging surface and countless amount of nail heads sticking up out of the surface. We ate dinner one evening on the deck and were unable to sit in the rocking chair with the nails sticking out of it. Overall, it was a cabin more suitable for a honeymoon couple rather than a young family.

14 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very happy! Will definitely use Cabins USA again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My friends and I had a wonderful time in this cabin. We loved the pool table and the extra outdoor space. The driveway was a little steep on one side but it was manageable. The cabin was clean and nicely decorated and it was conveniently located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We will definitely be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting with us. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay and it was the perfect family getaway! My 4 year old didn't want to leave the cabin! We will definitely be coming back great price and good location only 10 mins from all the fun in Piegon Forge!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Huggable Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:0
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our expectations were exceeded, we will be back. Thanks again
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time ! No complaints.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a repeat guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Hello,
We stayed at the Huggable Hideaway this weekend for three nights. The property and cabin are beautiful. I was very happy with how it was decorated and the location in the woods was ideal.

There were a couple of issues. Both of the couches in the living room are extremely uncomfortable. We had to layer up with blankets on the sleeper sofa so that you couldn't feel the springs in your back. Even just sitting on the couch was uncomfortable.

Also, we had a lot of difficulty going up and down the driveway. I don't really know how you can remedy that, but the bottom of our car was scratching against the pavement when we were going down. There wasn't one time we were able to get up or down without difficulty. I think it needs to be smoothed out more. Unless you need a big truck to get up there.

Also, we had an on again off again issue with the upstairs bathroom. It kept getting clogged so we would have to plunge it, but then it would sometimes randomly fill with steaming hot water. Not all of them time, but sometimes steam could be seen rising from the toilet.

And we didn't use the Jacuzzi mainly because there were a lot of big spiders all around the deck. I don't know if you could possibly spray something.

But there were a lot of positives too. I loved the jetted bathtub in the bedroom, the washer and dryer upstairs were very convenient, the pool table was a lot of fun, the dvd player and video games were a nice added bonus. And it was nice to have all the kitchen appliances and utensils. Overall, I would definitely stay at another cabin from Cabins USA, but it would have to be one with a smoother driveway. That was our main problem all weekend.

Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Huggable Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues with the couches. This has been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner regarding this. I have also notified maintenance about the issue with the upstairs bathroom and they will be correcting that as well. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time loved the location and the cabin that was our fourth different cabin we have stayed in and most likely will stay in it agin next year everything was to our liking
Thx
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA when visiting the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

22 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.2
Stayed on 08/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:4
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:4
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Needs WiFi and the decks need to b covered so you can enjoy the hot tub and decks even if it is raining because it rained the whole time we were there thank you

23 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Was a great cabin,we enjoyed our stay. The chairs on top deck could use a pressure washing and the Tv remote and radio was broken but all in all we had a great stay. The bed was comfortable and we had a great family time paying pool and getting in hot tube nice and relaxing time. Thanks for the good times
From: The Crabb Family
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed. I have forwarded the issues you experienced on to our maintenance department and they will be working to correct those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had the time of my life with my girlfriend! The cabin was awesome and couldn't have been more perfect for us! It was an absolutely awesome time and I'll be sure to return. The only trouble we had was one night that it rained pretty heavily the back door leaked. Also the remote to the DVD player didn't work. Other than that it was an absolute blast! The couch also was kind of worn but we barely were in the cabin to sit inside!
Company Response:
Eric, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Huggable Hideaway to other travelers. The entire staff takes pride in ensuring guest have a great stay. We have addressed the DVD player.We look forward to having you as our guest again when you stay in the Smoky Mountains.

26 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

27 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed a couple of days in the mountains! The property was great and loved the location! The only thing I see that needs to be addressed is the couch in the living room, it is worn out and you really cannot even sit on it! We will definitely be back and will use Cabins USA again! Thanks, Tim/Kim
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us in the Smoky Mountains. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thank you for your business with us.

28 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
BEAUTIFUL CABIN NESTLED IN THE MOUNTAINS OF GATLINBURG. ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE WAS THE DECK ON THE BACK HAD FUNGUS/GROWTH ON IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND PRESSURE WASHING AND WATERPROOFING FOR A NATURAL LOOK. THE INSIDE WAS WONDERFUL. LOVED THE DECOR AND AMMENITIES. RENTED FOR OUR HONEYMOON AND WOULD LOVE TO RENT AGAIN ON OUR ANNIVERSARY.

31 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

32 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
always love the get away from every day life, what better place to come then the Great Smoky Mountains and cabins usa, has always offered the best deals. my wife and I have been bringing the kids for years this is the only company who has taking the time to show how much our business means to them, so we would like to say thank you hope to see you soon.

33 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. The cabin was set up nicely, the bed was comfortable, and the quality of the cabin was acceptable. The hot tub and the jacuzzi worked and were very relaxing. The only thing I would recommend is to have a decent vehicle to drive up to the cabin. The cabin was a couple miles up the mountain where we came across several steep hills. I was a little disappointed with the view from the decks. The trees were a lot taller than the pictures shown when we booked the cabin. We expected to see that beautiful view of the mountains. My last negative remark is on the first night there we had a terrible storm and the back door leaked water from all the rain. The water ran into the kitchen and part of the bathroom. That was a great surprise. Overall, the cabin was well worth the money and I would recommend Cabins USA for a great cabin getaway.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great getaway with us at Huggable Hideaway. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Many of our cabins in the Gatlinburg area will be in higher elevations with curvy inclined roads. In the winter we do always recommend a four wheel drive. We will have our maintenance team address the leak immediately. Thank you for all your feedback and we hope to hear back from you again soon.

34 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

35 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second cabin we have rented from cabins USA and we have been pleased with both. We would definitely rent from you again and will recommend you to friends and family.

36 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a great getaway for a couple. The cabin itself was great but warning to all that if it has snowed I wouldn't try to stay at any of the cabins up this road; very steep & narrow. I got this cabin for $79/night during off season stayed 2 nights but ended up paying over $300 in total thanks to fees like a water damage fee that you don't get back. I think if you don't cause water damage you should be refunded. There is also a cleaning fee & yet you still have to clean up before you leave under specifications according to the check out packet. Overall though, the cabin itself was beautiful & an enjoyable mini vacation.

37 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. I would recommend it and I would definitely go again! It was peaceful, beautiful and very relaxing. We played games and made dinner the first night and just "hung out". It was great for a first trip away from baby. The double decks were so neat. The cabin is very pretty. It is only a few minutes from Gatlinburg and some really nice hiking. LOVED the hiking! There are a few things that are in need of updating: the couch, for one, and the stove. The couch is very uncomfortable and worn and the stove has a burner that does not work. There were some other little things that could use some "love", but it did not affect our enjoyment in any way. There is also a display rack that is bolted to the floor in the worst possible place for playing pool. They really could move that... Beware the raccoon family after dark. I was trapped in the hot tub by them one night. They are just looking for food, but they are WAY too tame. So tame that we named them... I really wish people didn't feed wild animals! I would have liked to be able to use the hot tub after dark! Lastly, the fees at check in were a surprise. Over $100 was added to the booking price at check in. Just FYI. I still think the cabin was a good deal, but I hate that sort of thing. Again, we would go again and would stay with CabinsUSA, but I do hate add-ons that change the price like that.

38 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have no complaints about my stay other than the king size bed in our bedroom was pretty stiff and not as comfortable as I've had at other cabins. That's not really a complaint just more of a preference thing on my part, but other than that the cabin was awesome. Definitely recommend booking with these guys because you can't beat the rates and the location was literally 5 miles from Gatlinburg and maybe 3 from Pigeon Forge!!

39 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay was amazing. Can't wait to get back!

40 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was cute and snuggly. Everything was fine. It is on the small side and there is not closet space. It could have been a little cleaner. Decks need a prower washing. The company makes it so easy to check in/out. We have stayed with them 3 times and will again. No complaints. Can't wait to return to the area.

41 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin. Very private and comfortable. We grilled both nights of our stay and enjoyed relaxing on the deck. We will definitely be back.

42 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was good, but our cabin was so far up it made me sick getting to our cabin. (I get car sick easy) Also when we checked in the lady at the front desk pulled the wrong paper work and charged me over $200 that I could not get refunded on my card for a week.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway. We truly apologize for the error made during your check in. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with and excellent vacation.

43 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I give the comfort a lower score due to the couch in the living room.. The first two days we were down there it rain and it rained hard, so we were in the cabin for most of the day.. But couldn't sit on the couch that folds out in to a bed to watch any t.v. we actually had to move the loveseat over in to the middle of the room to be able to watch t.v in comfort... It was so broken down it was very uncomfortable. Also the hot tub was wonderful, but we did have a concern over the deck that it sat on, the bowing of the deck looked very safe. It would of been nice had there been any usable darts to play darts. But all in all we loved our stay in Gatlinburg.

44 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

45 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent communication between the staff and myself. They went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay! The cabin was in a great location, secluded yet not too far out. I will be making a return trip soon!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway. We hope to see you again soon.

46 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, however one of the burners on the stove did not work.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

47 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A little more time needs taken in cleaning. Cob webbs and dirt and things under the couch etc. There should be a wow factor that your cabins are missing, we continue to stay with you hoping you will excell in these areas. I project if you continue to rely soley on your reservation staff and your advertising and don't pay closer attention to cleanliness your bookings will decline.

48 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was a difficult to find, but other than that everything was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Huggable Hideaway. We have had the maps remade in hopes to make it a bit easier to find the cabins. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

49 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We got lost a couple of times. The directions were confusing because they did not consider the other cabins, only USA, so we missed the driveway as it was not the second entrance after you turned onto the last road. Also, it was not clearly marked at the road. We had to drive up to several cabins to see the name of our cabin, Huggable Hideaway. It would be much better if the name of the cabins were always marked on the roadside. Other than that, we had no complaints. It was a great experience and I would do it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. We have redone our maps since your last stay with us. They are now written maps that will take you from our office directly to your cabin. Our cabins do have a Cabins USA Gatlinburg sign by the road or on the cabin. We do hope that you will keep us in mind for all your future stays in the Gatlinburg area.

50 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in the Huggable Hideway and it was amazing! The price was great, the staff was great, and the cabin was great! We could not ask for anything better and we will definitely be using Cabins USA in the future!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin Huggable Hideaway. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

51 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The online description description of the cabin included a grill. Our cabin's grill was unusable and falling apart. Big disappointment since we had planned to use the grill during our stay.

52 of 52Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.