Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Jungle Boogie Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, hot tub, internet access, jacuzzi, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The water kept coming out of all faucets a rusty brown off and on the whole vacation.

2 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

3 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at the jungle boogie cabin. We would had loved to have a mountain view, however the cabin was gorgeous and we really enjoyed the fireplace, hot tub, and the jacuzzi. Very clean, comfortable, and quite.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I walked in and we're blown away by the look, the feel, etc...it was very clean inside and outside the cabin. It was very private...Everytime we talked to the staff on the phone, the were very friendly and very informative !!! This year's anniversary was one for the record books and a big part of that was due to the cabin!!! We will definitely see this mountain next year for our anniversary and will probably use this cabin if it is available, but if Jungle Boogie isn't available we will definitely be using Cabins USA from here on out !!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved staying in this cabin. Nice and secluded. Great location right outside of town. Me and my girlfriend will definitely be staying here again!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your girlfriend enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice time and the cabin was very relaxing and clean.

9 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had the best time of my life.i will be coming back to see yall
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Jungle Boogie is a nice cabin it needs a few upgrades the shower doesn't work,in case you wanted to take a shower instead of a bath. The ride up the mountain is a little scary anyone who has a big vehicle will have a hard time parking in the small driveway. The hot tub was wonderful!! The pool table and fireplace were also nice!! My husband and I came for our 10 year anniversary and just relaxing and having no worries was the best part. Hope to come to the mountains again soon!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you did while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the shower. Maintenance has been notified and is working to correct that. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:5
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Me and my wife went in mid-March/ early spring. The cabin was beautiful, and very secluded. From our back porch we could see 4 other cabins and were in direct view of only one cabin, but far enough off that we felt privacy. The trees had not yet bloomed, but had the been bloomed we probably couldn't have seen any cabins from ours.

Overall it was a wonderful stay, very nice cabin with fridge, dishwasher, washer/dryer, pool table, gas fire place, and nice jacooze and hot tub. Although it sleeps 4, I would recommend 2 adults and 2 kids or just 2 adults. The 3rd and 4th will sleep on pull out mattress in the living room. But we loved it. It was like a second honeymoon!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

14 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Over all the place was nice, but there were a few things that needed some attention. Only two jets in the jacuzzi worked. The bed was not comfortable. It has a foam mattress on top of a spring mattress. It needs a new mattress badly. The pans in the kitchen were horrible, especially the one i found to cook anything on in the oven.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Jungle Boogie. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a great stay when visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced during your stay. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be speaking with the owner of the cabin to make sure they are resolved. When you are a ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

16 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The bathroom smelled like pee.
Pets have been there because there was fur.
Pool table was not actual size and was wobbly.
Railings were unstable upstairs.
Bathroom shower head was rusty
Jucuzzi water was yellow looking.
Bed was super comfy.

17 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and Shawna needed a small getaway to celebrate her very special Birthday party. This trip was absolutely wonderful. We always feel the Holy Spirit in all of his glory in Pigeon Forge. This cabin was nestled in the hills. It had a really nice jungle theme to it. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you for doing everything in your power, to ensure that we would have an enjoyable stay. We will be returning soon.
Thanks again,
Ennis Tyler and Shawna McClure
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problem we had was that the hot tub would not heat first night and there was not hot water the whole time we were there. I contacted the staff of issues and they fixed the hot tub but when we left there was no hot water. But the stay was awesome and cabin was gorgeous.

19 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We would like to thank all the staff .we had a wonderful time. Did not want to leave are cabin when we left.Very pleased with are stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while visiting the Smokies! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. I do have to say the mattress on the bed and pull out couch are both very very worn and made for an uncomfortable night of sleep and we did have issues with the jacuzzi jets spitting out dirt (showing signs it needed cleaned better) everytime we used it.. the cabin as a whole was beautiful but it could've been a little cleaner. It didn't effect our stay but it's just some advice. I also need to complain about not having phone access. I thought it was a safety concern to not have any access to call out of the cabin in case of an emergency. We had no cell phone access so a landline was our only choice and we inquiry about it not working and we were informed they were coming to fix it and when the maintenance guy got there he told us this cabin wasn't hooked up for phone service.. which made no sense to us.. I think it's very important that this gets addressed considering emergencies in the future. Aside from those small fixes.. we enjoyed our stay.

23 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was awsome. It was kinda hard to find but we finally figured it out. Just make sure you have half a tank of gas before heading up to the cabin. I was unsure about the tub because it was orange around the jets but i think that was just from the water. The wifi didn't work but there was enough to do i didn't pay it any attention. I loved the pool table. I think that was one of my husbands favorite thing beside the location. It was very peaceful. I would definitely go back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! I apologize for the discoloration around the jets. Because most of our cabins are on well water, there can be some discoloration but I will contact housekeeping to ensure that it is being cleaned to our standards. I am happy to hear that your husband enjoyed using the pool table. Please let us know when you are ready to begin planning your next trip to our area. We would be more than happy to assist you in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
This trip was taken as a 30th birthday girls getaway. We loved the seclusion, however wished we would have known just how far away from everything it was when booking the trip. I never would have assumed it would be 30 min from town. Our hot tub was beyond hot. So hot we couldn't even use it and had to sit in the tub in the room. We searched all over for a temperature gauge and were unable to find one. We attempted to contact Cabins USA But being up in the mountain we had zero service, which is fine and expected. However, the landline also didn't work. Luckily, nothing happened that we needed immediate help because we would not have been able to reach anyone.

The cabin was absolutely beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay otherwise.

25 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 04/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:1
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The bed was very uncomfortable, saged in the middle and made my back hurt. Both couches were very uncomfortable so there was no place to sit and relax other than the hot tub and the out side swing. We could not get either of the televisions to work but we did think to bring some DVD's so we were able to watch them. We could not get the fireplace to work. There was no internet or Wi-Fi connection so we were not able to use our computers. I was looking forward to a relaxing time away from home and ended up not sleeping well or relaxing. If the furniture had been in better condition, it would have been a great place to staty.

26 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely beautiful, super relaxing, and fairly priced. It's likely that I'll be coming back again someday. Thanks for everything!

27 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
the mattresses could be replaced and there was one outlet cover that was missing that could be hazardous to small children

28 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a very amazing vacation. Thank you for allowing us to rent from you. Awesome cabin. Very beautiful. Loved everything about the cabin. The location. I've already gave your number to a few of my friends. It was the best vacation I've had in years. Tg ank you again for everything!!!♡♥♡♥♡♥

30 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I were highly satisfied with our stay at USA Cabins. The cabin was really nice and cozy. The only complaint we had is that we were left probably 6-8 bath towels but we only got 2 wash cloths. The cabin we stayed in was way back up on the hill so it took a while to get in and out everyday but it was fairly secluded so that was nice. I recommend trying to get to the cabin before dark just because it is a fairly narrow road and there are some sharp turns and big hills. Also, the pictures show like there is a large, flat parking area.,.it is pretty small and is on the side of a bank. Other than that, we had an awesome stay and will recommend USA Cabins to anyone who is looking for somewhere to stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Jungle Boogie. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

31 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
For starters would just like to say the my wife and I love Cabins USA. We used Cabins USA last year for the first time and had a wonderful experience and that is why we came back again this year. We arrived in town a day early and Cabins USA was able to accommodate my wife and I with Jungle Boogie and we greatly appreciate that. The directions were a little difficult to follow but we found the cabin ok, the roads are very narrow and steep, definitely need a small car, thank goodness for my Honda Element, but the downside to that is when I pulled off in to the gravel in front of the cabin going up hill I wasn't able to pull back out onto the pavement, had to back out back into the road and then drive up past the cabin and turn around and pull back down in to the drive (hence thank goodness for the Honda) there is no room to turn around if you have a big vehicle. After driving all day my wife wife wanted to relax in the jacuzzi tub but as she was filling it up with water it was all brown. I thought maybe the cabin might not have been used for a while and that could be why the water was brown. We drained the tub and tried again but still brown water so my wife was disappointed that she wasn't able to relax and soak in the jacuzzi. After talking with Cabins USA was informed that the cabin was on well water which would account for the brown water. There should be some sort of filtration system for the water so you don't have brown water. Could only imagine what would happen if you washed a load of white clothes! There should be a T.V. In the living room also. You have to either watch upstairs or in the bedroom. The view was off the deck is the woods, much prefer the mountain view like we had from our cabin last year. Overall the cabin was very clean and well maintained though, and thanks again Cabins USA you guys are awesome and we are already planning our trip for next year.

Joe & Sandi
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and your kind words toward us. We are delighted that we were able to accommodate you with a cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us. The roads to the cabin are steep and curvy, and a four wheel drive is highly recommended during times of inclement weather. Also, we are delighted to say that we have resolved the issue with the water discoloration. Again, we appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Make sure to give us a call and allow us, through your experiences, to find you the perfect cabin. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

32 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 08/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Jungle Boogie was nice, we loved the location. There was plenty of space and very quite. The owners of the cabin should seriously get a new MATTRESS, it's horrible! It's very hard and had a hole in the middle if it. Nobody wants to go on vacation and be uncomfortable at night, because if this we left a day early. I should have trusted the Reviews I read when booking. Also when we turned the jacuzzi on brown nasty particles came out of the jets...looked liked dead skin. We will be coming back to Gatlinburg but will definitely stay at another cabin and will definitely trust the reviews!!

33 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The bed was the only real complaint we had. The mattress was wore out and it had a permanent dip in the middle. 4 inch spring mattress was about 1 inch thick when laid on.
The rest of the cabin was great. It was clean, stocked with towels, dishes were provided, hot tub was warm and clean, and was secluded, just like we asked.
I would point out the roads WILL NOT allow for a pickup truck and trailer. I was assured I'd have no problems hauling my trailer up there. The customer service folks were wrong. The main road was no issue, but N. Schoolhouse Gap with its various tight turns and inclines, is not capable of handling a trailer.
This was my first rental, and I would definitely do it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience you did experience during your stay with us. We take all of our guest concerns and complaints seriously, and we always looking for ways to improve. We have added a foam mattress pad to the mattress for comfort. We hope that we do hear back from you again for your next Smoky Mountain Getaway. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

34 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:3
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great place location was just what we wanted. Very clean and relaxing. Would recommend that you get a new mattress, because it was very bad and the egg crate did not help. Would stay there again but must have the mattress replaced first
Company Response:
Thank you for your review . We are glad that you had a great time with us while visiting the Smoky Mountains. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We did have the mattress inspected, and immediately after the inspection we added a foam mattress pad. We hope that we hear from you again soon for your next stay.

35 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was pretty good. The bed is a little hard but thats a small price to pay for the wonderful experience that we had. We will be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us at Jungle Boogie. We have added a foam mattress pad to the bed for comfort. We appreciate your feedback and business, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

36 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The staff is extremely nice and Nikki was great during check-in. Check-in process was fast and efficient. This cabin was was nice and secluded but lacking in some comforts. The bed is extremely hard and needs a new mattress. The hot tubs jets did not really work so well. There was also no TV in the living room and no wi-fi. Also had a lot of brown water coming out of the faucets. I washed some white socks and they ended up brown. So just be aware of the brown water issue when washing clothing. I would recommend getting there before dark because the cabin is a little hard to find because all the signs are so small. I wish they would place larger signs that are easier to see at night. But with that being said we truly enjoyed our stay at the cabin and loved the seclusion of it. And we will use Cabins USA again when we visit Pigeon Forge again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. Cabins USA takes all our guests issues and concerns seriously, and we work hard to address them immediately. We have recently added a foam mattress for comfort and resolved the issue with the discoloration in the water. We hope that we will hear from you again very soon.

37 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin, overall, was great. The ONLY issue we had was the pull out couch in the living room. The mattress was horrible, with parts of the boxspring sticking through and making it virtually impossible to sleep on. My two children slept on a pallet upstairs in the loft which they were fine with. If adults are planning to sleep there, I'd recommend replacing that sofa.

Cabin was clean, quiet, great amenities. We would definitely rent with Cabins USA again.

Thanks,

Stacey Harris
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Stacey. We are delighted you had a great time with us at Jungle Boogie. We have had the mattress and sofa inspected. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about your return guests discount.

38 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful company to work with. We had a great time and will be back to use cabins USA. A++ Thank-you!:)

39 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time very relaxing good location would stay agin very clean just perfect for our honeymoon

40 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 07/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:

Thank you. Enjoyed the Cabin and the Hot tub. Just a little too much into the hills.

41 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We actually had a late check in and recieved our packet in the drop box as normal when we go to Gatlinburg. Had a lot of trouble locating the cabin since the address on the directions were wrong. Wound up calling the emergency number to try to get help, but he had the same directions as we did. After 30 minutes of driving and trying to find cabin names we were able to locate ours. Sunday we were napping and around 5:30 p.m. there was a knock at our door and a gentleman who advised he was a maintanence man for Cabins USA advised he was there to check a water leak. After some questions from my self and remembering that I read in the how was your stay book about a water leak I allowed him in the cabin. Next time it would be nice to have a courtesy call saying hey we are sending this person out for this reason so please let him in. Other than that we always enjoy our stays with Cabins USA.

42 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our stay was very nice. A couple of items that needed to be repaired but we notified the desk and let them know so it wouldn't be like that for the next couple.

43 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

44 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin! Perfect for a romantic getaway. Cabin was very clean, and had basically everything that you would need. Only cons are that 1. It is hard to find in the dark, you will get lost looking for the road that the cabin is on. 2. Hot tub appeared to be dirty, some of the jets didn't work properly. 3. The grill is not anything impressive, a small charcoal grill without a cover. However, these are minor and should not ruin anybody's trip. The next time I want to rent a cabin for two in Gatlinburg, we will plan our weekend around the availability of this cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We do let all of our guests know upon arrival if there are any issues that need to be addressed during their stay to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist them. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

45 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Very, very clean. Extremely nice place. We will be staying here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

46 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The directions were just flat out wrong, and it took us a lot of extra driving around to find it. The cabin itself was lovely, and our stay was great. However, the directions must be fixed.

47 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The service was wonderful. The property was excellent. Our stay was just toooooo short. Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

48 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

49 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you stay with us again soon.

50 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Despite having rain 2 of the 5 days in Gatlinburg, my wife and I had a great get-a-way! Loved the mountain drive to and from the cabin--it really tested our sense of direction. The hot tub and porch swing were 2 of the best amenities. Thanks for making our trip wonderful!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

51 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the Jungle Boogie was great! Beautiful setting and very private. It would have been nice to have a television in the living/dining area so we could have enjoyed those rooms more. There was a bit of trouble finding the unmarked road that lead to the gravel road that the cabin set on. Needs to have a better sign or visible marker. Other than that, our stay was remarkable. Very close to pigeon forge where we spent most of our time. This cabin was chosen for our honeymoon. We were very satisfied with the setup and we will definitely be back. We are interested in trying out some other cabins or chalets in the future.
Thank you again for a remarkable stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

52 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

53 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

54 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay at the Jungle Boogie! The bed was a too firm for my taste, but everything else was terrific! Love the porch swing and gas fireplace which really came in handy when the power went out. :D Had a lovely time with a lovely book. Thanks CabinsUSA for a very nice time!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Jungle Boogie. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

55 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice overall but could have been cleaned better. Cob webs everywhere inside. The net that is over the bed is just a dust trap and in the way of the t.v. The mattress was horrible! I've never slept on a mattress that uncomfortable. Other than those few things the cabin was very nice and the staff at Cabins USA was wonderful.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.