Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


4 Seasons Gatlinburg Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 twin bed, deck, wood burning fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, private, non-smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very spacious; our only complaint was that the 3rd bedroom was very far from the main level, and the other 2 bedrooms are on the second level. With younger children, you may not feel comfortable leaving them this far down in a basement when you are on the top floor. Also, the 3rd bedroom is essentially a laundry room that they jam packed 2 twin mattresses in. The staff at cabins Usa were all very friendly. Courtney helped us book our room and even helped us with checking in. She was very friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had a nice stay. :-) the cabin was very clean and even smelled like fresh mopping solution when we walked in. Overall, it is a nice cabin, but I would reccomend it for 4 people and not 6.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sleeping arrangements in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our reservations department so we can make other guests aware. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 09/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:2
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had trouble with the cabin not being ready. Came in late and the cabin was not clean. Had to wash the sheets before we could sleep. Next to that the cabin itself was great

3 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had a phenomenal time at the 4 seasons cabin. It was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. It is in a great location. Just slightly private but close to everythig as well. Great views. The trip up to the cabin is just a little tricky but not bad at all. Check in was easy and the staff was great. We will definitely rent from cabins usa and this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same phenomenal stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was the second year that we rented 4-Seasons. Overall, a very positive experience. The interior remodeling and upkeep has a very sophisticated and luxurious feel. We will continue to rent this property!

Our only issue is with the lack of seating on the front and side porches. A set of rocking chairs on the porch to watch the sunset would be amazing. Also, I'd look into a few bar stools or chairs in the game room. Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced. I apologize for lack of seating outside. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons to be addressed. Thank you for continuing to choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this place!! Was out home away from home. Had everything you could possibly think of. It was just the way online presented it to be and more! 4 seasons gatlinburg is now our annual summer spot!! Location was great, though a little scary driving up to the mountains but it was worth every dime and second!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second year in a row we've stayed at this property. Our family loves staying there.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you vacation in the Smokies! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall, we had a good time during our stay in this cabin. The kitchen, living room, sun room, and bedrooms were very nice. The master bathroom whirlpool tub was enormous and very comfortable. We enjoyed the game room in the basement.

A few things came up and we called Cabins USA three times. The internet wasn't working and we opened a window and then it would not close. Both issues were resolved. The grill at the cabin had completely rotted through the bottom and was unusable. A new charcoal grill was brought to the cabin the next day. This cabin has wood burning fire places and the cabin has a strong smoke smell. This was irritating my wife's asthma.

One suggestion for the cabin company/property owner - the sign for the cabin was laying on the ground and we had a hard time finding the cabin. Also, make a change on Cabins USA website for this cabin. The photos and description state it is a gas grill, but it is a charcoal grill. When the new grill arrived, we were expecting a gas grill and were unprepared for grilling with charcoal.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sign and grill. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First time to the cabins and I must say I enjoyed myself despite the minor little hiccups. Let's get into the minor stuff first 1. Power wasn't turned on when we first arrived 2. Little dusty for me not sure when someone was last there, but couldn't be that long ago. 3. Bathrooms weren't so cleaned had to clean again shower doors were dirty and toilet seats weren't cleaned like they should be. 4. Got lost because I guess GPS doesn't pinpoint exact location in the mountain. 5. Misplaced wedding band called several times and no one responded back to me to see if it was found. 6. Last thing Windows did not open and we really wanted to let the fresh air in. Overall I give my stay an 8 because of the minor details. I would definitely recommend cabinsUSA again and yes, I would stay at the 4 seasons again with couples not kids. Lol!! Also, the road up the mountain wasn't to bad glad it didn't rain and was amazed how close we were to pigeon forge and downtown Gatlingburg. I definitely didn't feel stress(Im a city girl) and love the views and the walks in the mountains. Loved how the cabin was updated and provided all of your cooking needs. I would suggest a bigger table like the high one that sits 8, table could only seat 4 and that was disappointing. Had a few teenagers w/ me and they really enjoyed it.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department as well as our housekeeping department so they can be addressed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Me and my family had a great time , the price were worth it . I had my 39th birthday party there with my family , I don't think I could have picked another place for it .
Only thing were going up the steap road to the cabins , by me being from the city were scary . Only thing need to be told up front but don't think, that would have changed my mind at all .
Really enjoyed !!!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
First off let me state that we were very pleased with our cabin and it has been one of the nicer places we stayed. Booking with CabinsUSA was flawless and convenient without ever having to even stop at the office to check in or out. The cabin was very nice and pretty much as advertised. The location was ideal between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, had excellent views and rather private with a beautiful setting. The slight ding on the location was based on the drive up the mountain, this is not for the faint of heart if you are from the flatlands such as we are (from Ohio). Steep hills, narrow roads, no lines or lights at night. This is to be expected but this cabin is at the very top and you may prefer a cabin with an easier drive if you are afraid of heights.

We were a little early arriving and the cleaning crew arrived slightly after us but took a little longer than the promised time to check in to finish cleaning. They were very nice and did a good job cleaning the cabin from the previous occupants. They did actually change the code when we arrived and that gave us some piece of mind about the security of the unit.

We have rented many homes and apartments over the years and were very happy with this rental but would recommend the following changes to get a perfect score. There are three fireplaces and firewood was plentiful; however, as a previous renter commented, there was no kindling and in our case no matches. We were not upset but slightly inconvenienced and bought some duraflame logs to start the wood and a couple of lighters, which we left for the next renters. We also bought some chalk for the pool table and left that as well. I think the biggest inconvenience was the grill. The photos indicated a gas grill was there but a dilapidated charcoal grill was all that was available with no charcoal. We are pretty easy going and just bought a cheap propane grill at Lowes ($30.00) and cook a few steaks on that instead. One of the fire alarms was beeping and while we took out the 9 volt battery to stop it there were no extras for replacement. We are also used to seeing some small items like salt and pepper (which we bought and left) and maybe some coffee. I realize that maybe not all renters are ideal and may have taken these items so it is not fair to assume they have never been provided.

Like I said, we would highly recommend this property and do not want to give the impression we were unhappy but just wanted to indicate what would have given this cabin a perfect score.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions; we are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:5
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice but coming from Canada (and paying .35 cents exchange on the dollar) we shouldn't have to bring basic supplies .No hangers or hooks anywhere.REALY!Your imagery shows nice deck chairs,would have been nice to of had some to SIT and RELAX or read a book on our vacation.Nice fireplaces to enjoy on a chilly,(Sunday night and all day Monday) rainy day but would have been nice to have a little dry firewood and kindling,or an axe .We know the cabin has basic supplies but with being a 3 B.R. for 6 people maybe more than 1 cereal/breakfast bowl etc. Overall perhaps a walk-through and inventory tweaking would take this cabin from good to GREAT.

12 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at the 4 Seasins. The house was great and the views amazing. Would not hesitate to go back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in this same chalet 25 years ago for our honeymoon so we were very excited about staying here again to celebrate our 25th anniversary.

14 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location... Perfect for families. Near tourist attraction... Relaxing and very peaceful. Highly recommended
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same peaceful stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved staying at the cabin, only thing we were unable to use was the wifi. Pages were not able to load no matter what we tried. The dryer stopped working after 10 minutes, it was overheating and cutting off. Hope everything will be corrected on this issues. We would like to visit again.

16 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

17 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Upon arriving at the cabin to check in the maintenance man was still at the cabin st 3:40 pm we were supposed to check in at 3:00 he said he was fixing the hot tub. The hot tub would never go down in temp it stayed at 104 which was very uncomfortable after about 10 mins.The cabin smelled really musty like it hadn't had a very good cleaning. The upstairs bathtub didn't have hot water and there was no privacy to be able to use the jacuzzi as on 1 side you have huge windows looking straight across to the neighboring cabin and the opposite side there is a huge opening in the wall showing the top of the staircase. We felt that we didn't get to enjoy the full extent of the cabin.

18 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only thing was the view because the trees was too high in the back to enjoy. The wonderful view but other than that it was wonderful.

19 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
loved it.....
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

21 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay at 4 Seasons. The only grip is most of the tv's are really old. They need to update their tv's.

22 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A wonderful property. We like being high up on the mountain, so the location was great for us. We now know that we prefer a bed room on the main level so my grandmother doesnt have to worry about the stairs. The game room trundle bed room could have been a bit more clean underneath the bed and the sheets werent on the bed just folded up beneath the top blanket. The rest of the house was spotless and very nice. The master bedroom at the top was very wonderful and roomy. The only other thing that needed fixing was that the stand up shower pipes leaked onto the main level at the foot of the staires. But i believe the company was working to fix that problem. All around good place to stay. We will most def. be using Cabins USA again.

23 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Had a very nice time! Cabin was nice!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in 4 Seasons Gatlinburg. We hope to see you again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.