Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Sundaze Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great and we will definitely book in the future. It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with anything you might want to cook with. Really liked the lay out, especially wth all the decks. Beds were very comfortable which was a bonus. The walk to the pool is very short too. Location is close to everything. It rained a couple evenings and we were disappointed in the channels available on the television. That was the only problem during our 7 night stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:0
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Booking was very easy and friendly. When I checked in I was not greeted. The lady whom helped me was rude and not informative at all. Every time I asked her a question she told me it was in the packet. I drove over 7 hours to get to our destination the least she could have done was answer my simple questions. The cabin was nice and easy to find. The wifi was not working when we got there. We called and a representative was quick to come out and get it fixed. Overall it was a nice stay and checkout was very easy.

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The check in was a little out of the way of the property and it was down pouring and traffic was horrible when we got there. That was a bit inconvinent, but when we got to the cabin we were so surprised! It was so clean and nice! It was spacious and roomy! We did have an issue with a few spiders, but I mean we are in the mountains haha! Extremely clean!!! Enough room for all of us to have breathing space! And plenty of hot water! The beds were super comfy and soft! We were within close driving distance to everything. The pool was nice as well. 5 foot all around which meant I didn't have to worry about it being too deep for my children that can't swim! My kids loved the hot tub too! This cabin has solidified us in the fact that we will be booking with Cabins USA again and will only stay in a cabin when we come to Pigeon Forge! It's the best way and best value! We actually came out cheaper than getting hotel rooms!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sundaze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. The next time you stay with us and would like to avoid coming to the office, you can take advantage of our express check-in option. It's a great way for our guests to make the most of their time here in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It's was very wonderful. I will use you again.

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:2
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Bed covers weren't not clean and floors were dirty. Everything else was fine .

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have always rented from Cabins USA and have always been satisfied. The Sundaze cabin was very pretty and spacious and was really close to everything you would want to do in Tenn. We did however have some problems with all the TV's you couldn't get the volume to go up and the TV in the downstairs living room wouldn't cut on unless u went to the TV the other thing was the Hot Tub light didn't work. I will stay in Sundaze again just hope those things are fixed for when we come again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sundaze. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues with the televisions and hot tub. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This what I posted on Trip Advisor and email sent to Cabins USA.
We booked a cabin in Jan. for April, then we were notified 3 weeks before our vacation that the owners took it off the registry. So we booked the last cabin available. We arrived early so we took a dry run up to the cabin. The road was extremely narrow and made me nervous. At our age driving at night is strained, this would have been terrible. We went to Cabins USA office, I thank God for Eric Wickwire and Heather Grovenstein. They worked so hard to rectify the situation and make us feel really important. They saved our vacation, the cabin they set us up in was fantastic. We are so appreciative that we booked our November Smoky Mtn. Christmas with them already. I hope you all know how valuable these people are, their customer relations skills are beyond anything I could imagine. They really deserve some sort of recognition. Thank you Eric and Heather we love you and hope to always see you when we are there.

Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I rarely, if ever, write reviews. However, our wonderful stay deserves the positive feedback. In no particular order we enjoyed the following: helpful and fully staffed office: beautiful cabin with nice amenities: LOTS of linens and bedsheets; centrally located.

I would not hesitate to stay again and\or suggest the company and particular cabin to others. You may use this comment as you see fit. My experience was that positive! ☺
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed except scissors. Beds were really comfortable, plenty of towels were provided, had to call maintenance because the hot tub went into economy mode but they were there and fixed it fast. We only stay with Cabins USA and they are always great to us. We will be staying in this same cabin again next year. There was plenty of room. The only request I have is to get a bigger TV for the livingroom and get the correct games for the gaming system that is there.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin everything was great the only thing that I can complain about is the matterss on the bed were really uncomfortable to sleep on. One of the beds upstairs had a foam mattress on it it slept good need to put them on the rest of the beds!!! Other than that love the Cabin!!! The hot tub was great!! Even in 30 degree weather😄
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sundaze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed issue. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were pleased with the cabin upon arrival but it was extremely cold inside. We discovered that 3 upstairs windows were left open. The cabin was generally clean but the comforters, pillow shams & extra blankets were quite dirty & smelled awful. My family had to go to Wal-Mart to buy extra blankets. The location was very convenient & had a great view.

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Place. Nice and big. Perfect for 3 couples. Great views. Need to fix the beds they all were noisy and really squeaky. Also need to take the parental locks off the TVs or give the password for the TVs. But everything else is great would definatly recommend
this cabin and CabinUSA to my friends and family

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is extra - ordinary.. We had a great time there..
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and we can't wait to have you as our guest again!

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased with everything. We enjoyed ourselves so much. Beds were very noisy but comfortable. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had previous booked another cabin with Cabins USA and it was not quite what we needed. We contacted Cabins USA and spoke to Nikki who was understanding of our situation and very helpful. She worked with her supervisor and told us about the Sundaze property in Pigeon Forge. We typically stay in Wears Valley or Townsend, but were pleasantly surprised by Sundaze in the Bear Cove Falls Resort.
The cabin has a beautiful view, especially from the upstairs bedroom. With a separate living area in the upstairs, this cabin works well for two couples. It is hard to believe that this is so close to Pigeon Forge. I would like to see the lights bulbs replaced on the porches and the hot tub adjusted so it could be hot, not warm. We will use Cabins USA again and would recommend Sundaze, it is a beautiful cabin. There were three of us in our party and all are senior citizens. The staircase is wide and divided by a landing so you do not have to carry things up a steep staircase. I would love to be there right now!!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests experience the same great customer service you enjoyed while vacationing here in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Enough room for two families. Location was great. And the cabin was beautiful. Only problem we had was the upstairs air did not work. The ones sleeping on the pullouts upstairs roasted. The bedrooms upstairs stayed nice and cool due to window units as long as you keep the bedroom doors closed. Would have been nice to have a table out on the deck to eat after grilling. We would definitely stay again but maybe in cooler weather if the AC upstairs isn't fixed.

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was just what the pictures look like.wonderful location! Perfect! Had a wonderful time!
Company Response:
Thank you for you great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Smoky Mountain Experience with us at Sundaze. We hope that we will see you again very soon.

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I could not recommend you any higher Cabins USA rates 15 on a scale of 0-10. If I come to Tennessee I would stay at Cabins USA.The cabin I rented, Hidden peaks was nice but the walk way was impossible for three senior citizens. We would have had a serious injury. Your employees understood and corrected the problem .J would never think of staying anywhere but Cabins USA. Thank you for a great vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind reviews! We here at Cabins USA strive to make sure that each of our guests have the same quality experience you did. I am so happy to hear that we are able to assist you in finding the perfect cabin for your stay. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the Cabin. Great bargain.

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Sundaze was awesome. It was our second cabin of the week we stayed because the first one had issues upon check in. Cabins USA went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. It was just my wife and I in the cabin. There was plenty of room for 3 couples. The location was perfect to everything. The views were awesome. Parking was easy. The cabins around Sundaze seemed to be a newer area. We will stay at Sundaze again.

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay. A great place to relax & enjoy the area. Great location, had a fun time with family.
THANK YOU





















29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family, including 5 young grandchildren, stayed at Sundaze from 12/31/14 thru 1/04/15. Our experience was amazing. The property is in the perfect location to meet our needs---a cabin in the mountains, but close enough to enjoy all the activities that Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer. Our grandchildren enjoyed ice skating, go-Karts, a wonderful roller coaster ride, and many other fun things, but the thing they continuously thanked me for was the cabin. Everything we needed was available in the cabin. The layout of the cabin is perfect. It is open enough to not make you feel cramped, and at night, with a total of 5 TV's, a hot tub, a game console (which we never got around to using), and plenty of space to relax and talk, it all added up to a very enjoyable and unforgettable experience. The reservationist (in July) was very accommodating and helpful, and the check-in took less than five minutes. Also, while cabins tend to be expensive (especially during the peak time we stayed), every charge was explained to me upfront when I made the reservation, and there were no hidden costs at check-in. I will definitely use CABINSUSA again, and I have already recommended them to friends.

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about this cabin! So close to everything we need! Highly recommend

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very spacious! It had movies for us to watch during our downtime, and was decorated for Christmas. Loved it!

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everything was wonderful. There were plenty of towels, soaps etc. and sheets were laid out to make extra beds. There is only one criticism I have that may be beneficial to the company and that's with cleanliness. The base boards are a rough wood and behind the doors, at least in the restrooms, they are extremely dusty. It might be something they might want to correct and would be so easy to miss since it's behind the doors. Other than that it was a great experience. Thank you, Ursula

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was really beautiful and everyone enjoyed it, even though it was a little pricey. Loved the location so close to everything. Floors had spots; so needed to be mopped. Also there were ants in the kitchen, bedrooms and crawling on the hot tub.

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just want to say we had a great stay and just wish it lasted longer. The property was great and very nice and close to everything, would definitely recommend Cabins USA to anyone considering a stay in Pigeon Forge. We have stayed at several of other cabin/condo rental companies in gatlinburg/pigeon forge and must say this is our new favorite company.
We will be back and can't wait, thanks Cabins USA

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was beautiful with a great view and location. This was the first time renting from Cabins USA and while the staff was pleasant there were issues that we had to call several times about. There was nothing to tell us where the pool was nor what the internet access code was. As for the pool - it was full of centipedes! The place needs better soundproofing for sure. The beds were extremely sqeaky. They made noise every time you rolled over or sat down. Even the upstairs beds were noisy and every time the second floor commode was flushed it sounded like the water was running right through our bedroom. May not stay at Bear Cove Falls again but would consider going through Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you loved the cabin Sundaze. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. This cabin is in Bear Cove Falls resort and all of these cabins are newer built; therefore, we do not get many maintenance issues and the furnishings are not of old age. We apologize if you were inconvenienced, and we hope that we hear from you again soon.

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin.It was close to everything.I wished it would have had HBO.

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:2
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay but had a couple of issues. The first was when I received the conformation with an attached map. I was concerned because the map showed our cabin not even remotely near Pigeon Forge. When I called to enquire about this a very rude and condiscending girl acted as though I should not be concerned. I told her that I did not want to stay there if it was not in Pigeon Forge. I had made that mistake before. Again very rudely I was told that the map was there but it was not correct. The address was private and mapquest did not register it. When I asked could she just reassure me of where it was or give me an idea I was told that addresses we NOT given until check in. Only after I said I would cancel my reservation did she finally tell me the general area. Her attitude was totally uncalled for! I did not appreciate being talked to as if I were an idiot. It really made me question if I wanted to stay in one of your cabins and I probably would have went elsewhere if I had time. Customers should not be treated that way. EVER! One other issue when we checked in was that my name had been put in backwards and the reservation could not be found. The nice young woman realized it pretty fast and corrected it. She was helpful and efficient. Our cabin was great. Very comfortable and clean. We loved having our dog with us too. In a beautiful area as well. All in all a great stay but your customer service needs improvement. One person can make an unfounded bad reputatation for your entire company and affect your business greatly. I wish I remembered her name but I don't. I can tell you I called on April 26 between 10 and 1.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the customer service you were provided when you called inquiring about you location of the cabin. We always strive to offer the best customer service, and this will be addressed with the whole staff. We hope that you would allow us a second chance to provide you with wonderful customer service and a great stay in Pigeon Forge. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.