Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Rest Assured Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pet friendly, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything in the cabin worked. Had some issues but they were taking care of the next day. We had a great time. We will be back. Thank you Cabins USA.

2 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been dealing with Cabins USA for quite a while now and this time was good except for getting into the cabin. Before I complain I want you to know that I hate doing this. Last April I wrote a fantastic review because the staff in the office, Eric and Heather were great in helping us. Anyway, it has always been that you can get into the cabin at 3:00. I also had an email that gave me my code and mentioned that we couldn't get in until 3:00. When we tried to get in it didn't work. I called the number on my email and they told me we couldn't get in until 4:00. They insisted I was wrong, but I had an email from them saying 3:00. It took quite a while before someone finally gave us a temporary code to get in. We leave our home two days before our reservation and I had to beg for them to email me the code. I do understand that there are rules, we used to be able drive 11 hours straight through but it is getting difficult so we visit with friends or stop overnight in Virginia. I love the area where we were and I liked Wears Valley. I still do want to do business with Cabins USA, but I can't go through all that again.

3 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

4 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

6 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything about the cabin was A # one. I couldn't have been happier. We were missing a remote control and didn't know how to get the DVD working. Your service department was quick to reply and very friendly. The only complaint I have was the fact that whatever wooded view had been there had been bulldozed away. Nothing but bare ground to look at. That was a very big disappointment.

8 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Old Carpet in bedrooms and on steps need replaced or cleaned and restretched but it wasn't an issue for us at all. The location was great and close to everything (food, shopping, area attractions, amusement parks, outdoor adventures, etc.) Would love to stay here again! We absolutely loved it! Our only complaint would be the pool was closed during our stay for some reason but again no big deal since we had a hot tub at the cabin. Would highly recommend this place for a small family. Also loved that it was pet friendly which is a must for our needs.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. I apologize you were not able to utilize the pool during your stay. Unfortunately, most resorts close their pools after the Labor Day weekend. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED this cabin. It was extremely clean and had everything we needed. The entire process was completed online or by text. We did receive a very nice courtesy call from the Cabin USA staff asking if everything was okay. It was perfect. I wish we could have stayed longer. Note: Because there are no blinds on the upper windows, the evening sun did cause the lower level to get warmer than we liked. However we solved the issue by closing the bedroom doors, and spent our time in the upstairs area until the sun set. Otherwise, no complaints or issues. Will rent from Cabin USA again. And we're already talking about coming back in March/April 2017.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. No problems what so ever. We really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the cabin is absolutely beautiful!! location is great!! cabin needs to be cleaned a lot more than it was. spider webs in corners, bugs on window seals, windows were filthy. found blood on one of our blankets (which I reported but never got a replacement) and internet was down most of the week. (which I reported) but all in all had a great week and the location of the cabin was perfect for getting down town and it was close to everything we were looking for and it still had its peace and quit away from the busy things.

12 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The entire process was exceptional. We used the express check-in, went directly to our cabin, unlocked the door and started our vacation. Check-out was as simple as sending a text when we left. We actually never had contact with anyone for our entire vacation. Cabin was clean and exactly as described. I am an extremely picky person and was 100% satisfied. The fact that we were able to bring our dog and still have top notch accommodations was greatly appreciated.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin! Not only was it pet friendly, but the pool table was a nice addition. I'm not sure who enjoyed it more, the dogs or the child. :) Will definitely stay again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a lovely cabin! It was a great place to stay for our family instead of a hotel. It really worked out well and we truly enjoyed it. Plenty of room to spread out for our family of 4. Having 2 bathrooms helps for everyone to get ready. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others! Close proximity to Dollywood and only 4 miles from Gatlinburg. Good location to enjoy shopping in Pigeon Forge and short drive to take in nature of the Smoky Mountain National Park and activities of Gatlinburg. Thanks so much!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It was grant but would of been better if the swimming pool would of been open and the hot tub wasn't very hot. ever thing else was just great thank you Charles LeClair
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured. Pool access is a seasonal amenity and they will be opened around Memorial weekend. I apologize for any confusion. Maintenance has been notified about the hot tub not heating and will be looking into that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin smelled musky when it was closed up . the tv in the bottom living room didn't work. nice location close to town. bathrooms are downstairs.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television and smell in the cabin. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Rest Assured is a beautiful cabin with all that you need to make for a perfect weekend. The cabin is very close to town. You can catch the trolley across from the entrance to the cabin complex. This is nice for when you are out having adult beverages. There is no need to drive. This cabin is very close to other cabins and is not secluded but the area was quiet. Sitting out back on the deck, we saw deer and turkeys.

The new express check in and out is great. This makes you able to get your vacation started without a stop at the office. I would definitely recommend this cabin to others.

Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

19 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Was a great little cabin! Microwave and phone didn't work, and the cue ball for pool was cracked. Also found used chewing tobacco pouches on the bedroom floor. Location was easy to find, and close to everything!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured! I apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you experienced. This is definitely not a typical experience. Maintenance and housekeeping have been notified to ensure that does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a beautiful holiday we had. From the time we checked in with cabins USA, to the time we left, we had no complaints. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. The location was awesome. I've been coming down to Tennessee with my family for the past nine years and every year I use a different company and find different places to stay. This was by far the best company that I've used. We will be back again! Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin! There was only one issue we had, the jacuzzi knobs in the master bedroom are stripped. Made it really hard to get the water turned off. But with a little extra effort we managed not to have a mess! Would definitely stay again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rest Assured! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi knobs. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and they will make sure to have that corrected as soon as possible. when you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin location was great. The upstairs sofa was not very comfortable. The transom windows were very dirty. I'm sure they are difficult to clean. A squeezey with a long extendable pole would do the trick.

24 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it. Had a great time.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rest Assured! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

25 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Sat in the hot tub in the early morning and watched the deer. Had a great time and have already recommended it to several coworkers. Thanks for everything!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

26 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and in a perfect location .Just minutes from Dollywood and the parkway. We celebrated Our 30th Anniversary and hope to come back and celebrate many more at this cabin ( Rest Assured ). If I had anything negative to say we wished it would have been a little cleaner ! Thank you to the owners for sharing their cabin with us !!!

27 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We Had a wonderful time enjoyed the cabin, good area.
The only thing I thought could have been better is the
rugs in the cabin could use a cleaning, other then
that we had a great time, and would definitely stay
again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Rest Assured. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will schedule to have the rugs cleaned as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain Getaway.

28 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and the area! We had a wonderful time and will continue to stay with CabinsUSA anytime we are in the area. So thankful that our fur baby princess can travel with us! Thank you CabinsUSA!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We know that our guest's pets are important which is why we offer pet friendly units. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

29 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I chose this cabin for its proximity to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and it was a wise choice. This cabin was spectacular from the upscale kitchen with everything you'd need to make your stay just like home to the master suite with its Jacuzzi tub and king sized bed. My daughter loved it as she was able to have her own room as well. There was a pool table and hot tub which kept us busy in the evening. There is a community pool as well to cool off after a long day in the Smokey Mountains. Its just a short drive up the road and you're into the park. Just a really great location with upscale accommodations. Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Rest Assured! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward having you as our guest again!

30 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family loved the cabin overall. Beautiful, great location, and pet friendly. We did have a minor issue with the door look system not working, but overall a great place to stay. We highly recommend anyone to stay here for a great family vacation!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay in Rest Assured! I apologize for the issues with the door lock. Our maintenance department works hard to make sure that each of our guests have an enjoyable stay while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to make your reservations again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

31 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and would consider staying at this same one in the future. Very comfortable; it was a home away from home. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and the wonderful kitchen. Thank you for a great stay! We had such a fun and relaxing vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review! Our housekeepers and maintenance departments work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Thank you again for your review and thank you for staying with Cabins USA.

32 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just beautiful and a great place to return after a day in the park and Gaitlinburg. Was very comfortable of our group of 4. Only issue We had and it really wasn't that big of deal but the cabin has beautiful big windows that look out into nature. And the windows were really very dirty. I understand they are probably very had to clean but they really do need some attention. Other than that it was perfect. Wish I was back on the porch swing drinking coffee

33 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and location. I would have liked to have more of a mountain view, but it was very easy to get to. The only drawback I had was that the couches both up and down were not very comfortable, but other than that it was a nice cabin. I would use this company again.

34 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My fiancé and I (and our dog) all absolutely loved this cabin. It was equipped with all kitchen appliances and utensils, the fireplace was perfect after a long day hiking, and the pool table was so much fun. The hot tub was also great.

One thing we weren't sure of was all the wasps we kept finding on the floor. We know, we're in a cabin near woods, but we found 2-3 wasps/day on the floor in the basement. No biggie since they were practically dead - we just tossed them down the toilet.

If you're looking to adventure out in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Sieverville area, this is the perfect location. 10-15 minutes from the Smoky Mountains/downtown Gatlinburg. 2 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge. Close to Dollywood, although we did not go there.

We will definitely recommend, although we also want it all to ourselves :-) Thanks Cabins USA!

36 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Rest Assured is a beautiful cabin with all the extras. Additionally - the location is fantastic, very close to Pigeon Forge and not hard to get to like some cabins in the mountains. But you do sacrifice with an average view.

My main issues were not with the cabin - but a few areas could use closer attention. First - there was some trash outside the cabin (in front and behind) in front was a soap bottle, and behind were several beer cans, bottles and the floater that should have been in the hot tub was down in the tall grass below the balcony. The master bedroom bed was very squeaky on one side (woke us up every time one of us rolled over) but there were only two of us so we used the 2nd bedroom. The bathroom sink in the master was also very very slow draining - you couldn't brush your teeth without it almost over flowing - and took minutes to drain. Finally i know they are trying to conserve energy with the new bulbs - but some bulbs were out and the one in the master bath was so dim you can't do make up or anything normal there.

Considering the issues are minor I would definitely stay in this cabin again - but would hope they improve the basic maintenance of the area and some minor TLC inside.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us at Rest Assured. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us, and we have notified the correct departments to insure this is addressed immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to give us a call about your return guest discount.

37 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It was very clean, and we loved the location, as it was close to the parkway for shopping, etc. My only recommendation would be: more cookware in the kitchen, along with hand mittens to handle the pans when cooking. We enjoyed staying in the cabin and hope to return again.

39 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

40 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin! Very clean and just as pictured.

41 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin, its stunning. To us its in the perfect location , right off the strip of pigeon forge and 5 miles from gatlinburg. We said this will be the cabin of choice when we come again. Super clean, great view from the back porch.

42 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is in the PERFECT location! You don't have much of a mountain view but it still feels quiet and secluded and all without the long rides back and forth on winding hills. After many trips to the Gatlinburg area, this has been the best cabin location we've had yet. Inside and Out of the cabin looked great. Seems like its a very new cabin. Very clean interior and comfortable accommodations. We would def. stay in this cabin again.

43 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We liked how close it was to the shopping strip and restaurants. The view wasn't what we expected. We like to be to ourselves, next time we will pick one that's not as close to a neighbor. Thanks,Nancy C.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay. We do have some cabins that are in more private settings. Please feel free to give our office a call for you next Smoky Mountain vacation and we will assist you in finding a cabin that has privacy. We hope to hear back from you soon.

44 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Perfect location, close to Parkway in Pigeon Forge, and beautiful cabin! We will stay again!

45 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

46 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have rented from cabins usa 3 times and wpuld recommend it to anyone. We had a amazing time it was so relaxing. The only thing that we were disappointed in was the pool wasnt open yet wish we wouldve know that a head of time, but its ok. We will be renting it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Beth. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Rest Assured. We apologize you were not able to use the amenities of the resort pool. Most of the pools open after labor day weekend, and in some cases the pools may also be closed down for maintenance work or repair. Our cabins are all privately owned; therefore the pools are maintained by the resort. So many times we have no control over the pools being closed or open. We hope that this did not inconvenience you during your stay, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

47 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Rest Assured was one of the best cabins we have ever stayed in. The beds were so comfy and the cabin was so clean! There was plenty of room for everyone to relax and and not feel cramped even though it is just 2 bedrooms. Very peaceful to sit on the back deck and drink your coffee in the morning too. We will stay again, thanks Cabins USA

48 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Condo was beautiful. Was disappointed that we could not access the outside from the back deck, but otherwise very nice
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Judy. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced at all. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

49 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing wrong was that the hot tub did not function properly. It would not heat. We were there for a private weekend and did nit want to deal with repair crews. The equipment should have been checked out and in proper working order for our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your hot tub was not working during your stay. We do always ask that our guest report all issues to us during their stay. We will not come out the cabin if our guest refuse our maintenance service. In some instances it is an easy fix that we can take care of over the phone. I will have the hot tub looked at and fixed immediately. We hope that you will think of Cabins USA for you next vacation.

50 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was very nice, clean, and close to the main drag on Pigeon Forge. It is very close to the golf course. The beds were beautiful and comfortable, as were the couches and chairs (nice after a long day). The kitchen was nice with all the amenities needed. We were a little nervous about it being pet friendly, but there was no smell and no issues with our allergies. The only problems were with the hot tub, which did not stay hot. And in the description it mentions an indoor pool, but when we asked about it we were told this resort only had an outdoor, which was closed at the time.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Brian. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Rest Assured. We apologize for the inconvenience with the hot tub. We will make sure that is addressed immediately. This resort does not offer an indoor pool; however we do have two other resorts that do offer an indoor pool, Hidden Springs and Golf View Resort. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

51 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful stay. The cabin was excellent, beautiful and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

52 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and beautiful! The location was great it was close enough for all the action and back away enough for peace and comfort. We have stated at several of your cabins and have enjoyed everyone of them. Thanks and we'll be back!

53 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We found hairs in the bed; there were lightbulbs that were out; we were given the wrong access code and had difficulty getting in. But we did love the place/location and amenities. We would go again (may bring our own lightbulbs - lol).
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the issues that you did encounter during our stay. We do change all the bedding and towels before each stay. We also, have maintenance staff working during business hours for any maintenance needs, such as light bulbs. We hope that will hear from you again soon to book your next Smoky Mountain Vacation. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

54 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 02/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Once again it was a awesome stay. I just love the cabins I have stayed in so far. Can't wait to do it again soon. Most relaxing vacations I have ever had.

55 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was AWESOME!!! So homey and comfortable and just absolutely GORGEOUS!!! We almost thought of this as our home and loved it!! There was absolutely nothing that we did not like..location was great, area was great and the cabin was a 10!!! We will definitely stay here again!! We've been to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg many times and stayed in Gatlinburg, but will definitely stay in Pigeon Forge again and in this same cabin!!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.