Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Dreams Come True Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, pet friendly, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Check-in and check-out process was so simple - much appreciated! We checked in on Wednesday evening and I received a courtesy call on Thursday to see how things were going. I had an issue with the shower that morning and they quickly sent a technician over to fix it while we were out. Thank you! We loved the fireplace and Jacuzzi in the bedroom - very relaxing and enjoyable. Had a great time. Value was great. Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.8
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:2
Check In:0
Value:4
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
I think the check-in time was extremely too late. I understand that the cabins must be cleaned but the checkout time
Is 11:00 am and cannot get in the cabins until 4:00pm is way to much time wasted for people who pay for that night. Ii think that 2 :00 on is a fair time to check in. That allows 3 hours for cleaning and if that cannot be accommodating then extra help should be hired. The rugs were really pitiful and need to be replaced there and I noticed the floor when you walk in needs some replacement also. There needs to be some uplift or replaced items in the cabin that looks really worn out. Cabins USA has been a good rental place for I have used them several times in the past couple years. I'm just not happy with the fact of the check in times now, it is taking from the amount timw that is paid for.

3 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

5 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, great location! The beds were comfortable and the hot tub and jacuzzi worked perfectly. The toilet did not want to fill and we called and the cabins USA staff were very helpful and put in a work order for us. Toilet was fixed when we returned from dinner. Couldn't be happier with our experience with Cabins USA
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a great cabin,also in a great location.It was also very peaceful.We enjoyed looking @fireworks every night from Dollywood,cooking out,playing pool also enjoyed the hot tub.We wI'll be staying again in the future.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dreams Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice but was looking forward to the Amenities which was the hot tub and the Jacuzzi. The water wasn't hot enough to fill the Jacuzzi and the hot tub wouldn't cut on to run and something plastic drain or something was floating in the water. The water was cut off too early at 8:30p.m. and the toilet couldn't be flush until the next morning. The kitchen blinds need to be replaced some of them was broken off and the bathroom needed two light bulbs that was already out needed to be replaced, the shade in the bedroom didn't have the closure on it to keep it from moving. On the picture it's showing like it's the only cabin around but it's a lot others close by. We didn't see any staff members and we didn't have enough wash cloths and towels.

8 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:3
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Out of all the cabins we have stayed in over the years this is the worst one. The shower did not drain and we had to stand in water while showering. The jacuzzi could not be used because there was not enough hot water to even cover the jets. The hot tub jets did not work properly and barely even turned on. The tubs are the reason we rent cabins so we can relax our muscles as we both have high stress jobs. Therefore this cabin was a complete waste of money.

10 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first time here exceeded our expectations, look forward to staying again in the future, what a nice location.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
WE, TOO, HAD PROBLEMS FINDING SOMETHING TO WATCH ON TV. WE LIKE TO KEEP UP WITH THE NEWS... NO FOX NEWS. THE HOT TUB THE 1ST NIGHT ... FREEZING WATER. HUBBY TURNED IT UP AND YOU DEFINITELY WOULD NOT WANT TO STICK YOUR TOE IN IT (OUR FAULT HERE) BUT WE WOULD NOT HAVE DARED MESSED WITH THE TEMPERATURE IF IT HAD ALREADY BEEN ADJUSTED FOR THAT NIGHT OF OUR ARRIVAL. IT WAS REALLY TO WARM THE NEXT NIGHT, ALSO. OTHER THAN THESE TWO MAJOR THINGS, EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreams Come True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Our cleaners dump and clean our hot tubs between each reservation, so it can take a few hours for it to heat up again. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a nice enjoyable stay quiet clean place. Would recommend this cabin again. Hot tub could use some work for the Jets were not very powerful. Other than that perfect cab in.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreams Come True! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub jets. Maintenance has been notified and will be checking the hot tub. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin. Quite and comfortable. Close to everything. Had a super time.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The jets were not working properly in the hot tub. Since there was a note to be careful water usage, we did not use the Jacuzzi in the bedroom. Other than that, the stay was very nice. We have used Cabins USA in the past and will continue to in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreams Come True! i apologize that the hot tub was not working properly. Maintenance has been notified and will make sure to correct that issue. Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Bath tub did not drain. Ankle deep in water. Cabin very clean. Needs updating. Drapes in bathroom were dirty. Needs blinds on windows.

17 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was great and peaceful and would come back again and visit more places.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreams Come True! No matter what you would like your cabin to have or what you're planning on doing during your vacation, our reservationists are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about the cabin. Location was perfect. It was clean and the bed comfortable. I guess there only issue was lighting over the pool table needed to be a little brighter and the pool table needed downsized or repositioned. It was to close to the bedroom wall and could not get a shot in. Besides that it was beautiful and peaceful.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dreams Come True! Our housekeepers work hard to ensure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into our cabins and start relaxing! Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I haven't been away for more than one night since we had kids. Your cabin was clean, well-furnished, and in a great location. We would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.

Byron

21 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was just great. We enjoyed our getaway so peaceful.

22 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This year is going to be our last vacation before my son enlisted in the United States Army. We spent Easter week here and we enjoyed the cabin and the amenities extremely. The cabin was well stocked and beautifully decorated. My son, my husband and myself have all decided that next year we would return and hopefully get the same cabin. Thank you for the beautiful memories and making this year's vacation a special moment.

23 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 12/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:1
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very cute and clean, but we did have a few issues: 1) the iron leaked if you put water in it to use the steam, 2) the back porch light was not very bright and it was dangerous to be stepping into and out of the hot tub, and 3) no ESPN available on the TV during the first National Semi-final NCAA Football games (my Husband and I had to spend New Years day at a Restaurant/Bar so we could watch the two televised games, especially the Alabama/Ohio St. game.); when we were planning on cooking a light dinner and relaxing in the cabin to watch the games. If we had know that there was no ESPN on the TV when we booked the cabin then we would have stayed in a different cabin.

25 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin is great with the exception of the need for blinds on the windows.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will insure the cabin has been inspected and blinds added as soon as possible. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future.

26 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I love this cabin & will come back again maybe next spring !

27 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

28 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful place to spend a vacation. Great value for the price. Will definitely be staying again!

29 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

30 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin. It was just the perfect size for myself, my husband, son and miniature schnauzer. Loved how close it was to the parkway and it was very easy to get to. The only thing I would recommend is to put mini blinds up over the windows esp. The bathroom and bedroom. Other than that it was perfect.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Dreams Come True. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and we will have maintenance address the issues immediately. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

31 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time coming to Pigeon Forge and we really enjoyed our time at the cabin and the staff was friendly as well. We will be coming back next year.

32 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 04/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the cabin. Came at the last minute and got a nice clean cabin! Picked this one because it was close to
Dollywood. Wanted to stay away from a car show going on in PF. Would love to have a cabin with a view if we get to come again this fall. Thanks

33 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. We needed for nothing. It was clean and comfortable. The only exception is the hot tub should be drained and cleaned. The water is rather dirty; hence,, we didn't use it. Overall. it's a nice place to stay. Wifi would have been nice, but not necessary. Our puppy Mia was very relaxed. It was nice that this cabin was pet friendly. It made our choice of cabins easier.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy that we were able to provide all your needs during your stay. The hot tubs are emptied and filled after each stay; however, this cabin is connected to a private water system maintained through the Hidden Springs resort. Unfortunately, sometimes there are instance when work is being done in the resort as a whole which can cause differences in the water until repairs are made. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Do not forget about your return guest discount.

34 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 01/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We stay with Cabins USA every year on our anniversary. I've always been pleased. This year I have a couple of minor issues. One, the hot tub doesn't work. It was cold until our last day and the jets don't work. Two, there was hair on the headboard of the bed. Three, the jacuzzi tub in the bedroom blew out mold from the air jets into the bath water. Please correct these issues and we will continue to rent from your company.

35 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.