Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


I Love View Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I spent a wonderful few days in this lovely cabin. The table was very big, making it very comfortable for our Thanksgiving feast. The pool table was a big hit with the kids and adults. The rack used to set the balls up was broken but it still did it's job. Also, the floor around the pool table was unusually squeaky.
The cabin is listed as a 2 bedroom but could be considered a 3 bedroom since the movie room has a large bathroom attached to it. However, the pull out couches were not very comfortable. Thank goodness I didn't expect them to be and was prepared with an air mattress for my kids. The parking was a bit tricky because the driveway is pretty steep. We followed the staff's advice and drove past the cabin to be able to back into the driveway. I don't think more than two trucks could fit in the driveway. The cabin is not very far up the mountain so it's not a scary ride up to it and it's just a short drive to downtown. If we return to Gatlinburg I would probably stay in the same cabin.

2 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay! The cabin was very clean and well-stocked. The staff at Cabins USA have always been very friendly and easy to work with.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was good cabin could use outside table on deck. ice dispenser didn't work and toilet paper dispensers broke other than
that cabin was great will stay there again. Was a great stay. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Love View! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the ice dispenser and toilet paper dispenser. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was everything we imagined. It was very clean, beautiful and offered every amenity listed on line. This place is an awesome retreat close to downtown Gatlinburg. The customer service representatives took the time to answer all questions we had prior to our visit. They truly cared about our comfort and visit. Cabins USA is the only go to source we will use in the future! Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, very relaxing. We had a lot of fun with the pool table and arcade game. The downstairs sleeper was a bit uncomfortable. But still, a great cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the sleeper sofa. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very good and comfortable. But there were not enough beds. Although it says as 8, we did not find enough comfortable beds to stay. Although it says as "I Love view", there were no big views from the cabin. It was completely surrounded by trees. I would rename the cabin name as "I Love Cabin".

7 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived we found that we had an ant problem in the kitchen area. The staff were very accommodating to fix the issue immediately.

Some of the furniture (couches and couch pillows) were a bit ragged and need replaced.

Overall it was a wonderful property and I would highly recommend a stay here.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Love View! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the couches and couch pillows. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons. They will be bringing this to the attention of the owner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything inside and outside the cabin was perfect! The only thing we had a issue with was the pull out couch in the theatre room as not comfy at all. I think it's time to put a new pull out couch in there. But everything else was perfect! Best
Place we stayed so far. Coming back next year we will rent another cabin from cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We couldn't be more pleased with our stay at "I Love View". The cabin was beautiful and clean. Our check in process was very quick and pleasant. The location of the cabin was perfect. (secluded, but still close to everything) The cabin comes with everything you will need to be comfortable....including lots of towels. The cabinets are stacked and there was plenty of extra blankets in the closet when it got cold. My kids loved the game room and the hot tub. Overall, it was the perfect cabin for our family. The ONLY problem I could see for people, is the view. Although it was perfect for us going in the spring, it would definitely be obstructed by summer. However, this would never deter me from returning.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family has been a customer for years, and this was by far the best cabin We've been able to stay in. Great view, great amenities, AND VERY CLEAN (I can't emphasize that enough). And we got this cabin at $66 a night! We will definitely be staying in this cabin a second time! See yall later this year/next year!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing continuing to choose Cabins USA when you vacation in the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Totally loved it!

12 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin and in a great location. Yet it was very poorly stocked, no dishwashing liquid, no dishwashing power, no paper cups for the bathroom, not facial tissue, the internet did not work, the love seat was missing upon our arrival, andvery few dishes. The pool table was in very poor condition as well. Management did bring a love seat, some dishes, and did bring a wireless connection to the internet. We are suppose to get one night refunded to my account. I hope that is the case. Thanks for your consideration.

Jim Mickells

13 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great place. Everything was good, except the pull out sofas. The mattresses were worn and dirty.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Love View. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the mattresses on the sleeper sofas. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. The road to the cabin was one lane and could prove to be difficult if another vehicle was coming from the opposite direction. Good location. Needed more wash clothes. Overall very nice clean cabin

15 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was Beautiful! We loved everything about it. We will certainly use cabins USA again for our next Smoky Mountain adventure.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay in I Love View! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
This is the 2nd time we have stayed with Cabins USA. We found your staff friendly and helpful. They addressed our concerns ( Pans & Coffee Pot) very quickly. The only negative we have is this cabin was marketed as "Mountain View". The only mountain view you have is from the road above the cabin. Both deck views are obstructed by trees. Of course you cant change that but Cabins USA can amend the on-line description of the views. We will definitely book again from Cabins USA as our overall stay was great.

17 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful area and beautiful cabin, the view from the decks were blocked by trees(I Love View !) but overall a nice cabin and clean. The coffee maker broke second day and the couches seem a little old and the material on the love seat was really worn down. We enjoyed our stay in Gatlinburg and we will be back.

18 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was gorgeous. We enjoyed the ease of finding the property. The proximity to all of the local attractions was fantastic. We would recommend and come back to the cabin in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in I Love View! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

19 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was AMAZING! The location is secluded but close to town. Gorgeous, comfortable and lots of fun. Our only complaint was that the porch going into the cabin from the main entrance was a bit overgrown and we had to battle some HUGE wasp/hornet/scary looking stinging bugs when we went inside. Other than that, amazing! We will for sure be back and will hopefully be getting this exact cabin again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in I Love View! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay. Maintenance has been notified and will make sure that issues is corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 08/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was very nice, along with the location. The staff was very good and helpful. There are a few things that need attention in the cabin to make the stay better. Therefore, I will include a list:

loveseat- needs reupholstered...the fabric is peeling off and it was not pleasant to sit on it looked dirty
toilet upstairs- needs bolted to the floor
toilet off movie room needs flange fixed
dishwasher- soap dispenser lid is broke off
THE VIEW- there is a view, however...NEED TO CUT ABOUT FOUR TREES to see the view (this was a let down because we rented this cabin for the view as well)
The cabin was clean, but it was not thoroughly cleaned, when we walked across the floors our feet were very dirty
The stench of the sewer that blows right at your on the decks when you use any type of water.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.

Thanks,
Krystal Baker

21 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin location is wonderful. Within minutes of shopping, grocery store and Gatlinburg. Cabin was clean and had everything we needed. A couple tables on the decks would be nice, but otherwise was a very nice cabin. Beds were incredibly comfortable! Beautiful place to unwind and relax.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in I Love View! Whether you're looking for a cabin in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg or Sevierville, we're sure to have the cabin to make your vacation to the Smokies truly memorable. Please feel free to contact one of our guest service agents when you're ready to begin planning your next trip. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The house was nice and very clean. No view though as the trees have grown up and pretty much block the mountains. Driveway is a bit tricky to get into since you have to back in if you want to pull straight out when leaving. No large skillets for cooking bacon so bring your own. Also no pot holders - kitchen stocking is limited as far as utensils. Great location - not far from stores, restaurants, shopping and downtown Gatlinburg. Loved the easy access to the park. All in all a nice week.

23 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely fantastic! This cabin is in a perfect location and has a great view in early Spring. Our kids loved the game room and hot tub and we loved the rocking chairs on the deck. There was plenty of towels, extra blankets, pillows, etc. and we felt right at home. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only thing we noticed was a missing "pull" on the master bath tub so we could not take a shower. I called just to let them know and told them they didn't have to fix it since there are two more full baths. They sent someone anyway and it was fixed within 30 minutes. We would love to stay here again!

25 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I Love View was a wonderful time for my family! We enjoyed the theater room, pool table and hot tub. Location was far enough away for quiet evenings and close enough to zip to the local grocery or pub. We stayed for 5 days and wished it wasn't over so soon!

26 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Are weekend stay was absolutely amazing from the staff too the cabi. Amazing view, amenities, etc. Everytging was amazing other than the outside of property below the could you send a lil tlc

27 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time! Cabin was perfect, the only issue is the driveway, which is slanted on a hill, so your parking break better be in good condition! Location was 5 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. Beds in the cabin were super comfortable. My family loved the entire cabin. One suggestion would be to add cable to the theater room for more use, and that room could use an extra chair for comfort. We will use this company again!

28 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfectly equipped for our weekend! The kitchen and game room were of particular note. The sunrise and sunset views from the deck were both great although the weekend we were there it was too cool to stay out there long! The beds are comfortable, the whole cabin was clean, and the location is super convenient to Gatlinburg, grocery and liquor stores, and the Arts & Crafts loop. I will definitely keep this cabin on the list for a return visit!

29 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had an awesome trip to Gatlinburg. Our cabin was extremely nice and in a great location. The staff were very kind and the check in process took about 10 minutes max. We look forward to more stays in the near future.

30 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

31 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful but the view (that we were renting the cabin for) was blocked by trees. Hopefully they can clear this up so no-one else has to deal with this false advertising.

32 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 09/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
In general, we really liked the cabin very much. The overall cleanliness was okay, however, there were a couple of things, which we wanted to let you know about: - The BBQ grill really needs cleaning - The cooking field should be professionally cleaned - There were some old blankets in the drawers and especially in the basement, the drawers were not clean and the blankets were not clean. A few technical issues: - The fireplace in the basement did not work - not all of the nozzles in the hot tub worked - remote control in the master bedroom did not work at all - one of the billiard cue needs to be replaced What we missed: - at least one hair dryer should be made available - a couple of hooks for the towels would be nice - there were not enough clothes-hangers in the wardrobes. Also one last comment regarding the cabin itself: When we booked the cabin in November 2013, the website described this as a new cabin which even did not have photographs available. We booked this because we liked the sister cabin very much and liked the idea of a brand-new cabin. When photos were made available, we were positively impressed. When we arrived, we found out that the trees around the cabin were so tall that there was no real "View" as per the advertisemen. We were really wondering when those photos were taken and we also wondered about the age of the cabin. The leather couch had one damaged cushion and it seems, the cabin is much older than we thought. Nevertheless, we liked the stay at one of your cabins and would definitely recommend this. Please use our review mainly as suggestions for improvement.

33 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great experience for our first time in the Gatlinburg area! The staff was very easy to work with when making the reservation and answered all questions with a friendly and welcoming attitude - great customer service! To get to the office to check in was quite an experience. The traffic conjestion in that area was CRAZY! That was probably the only frustration, and nothing they can control. The cabin was beautiful, even though it was overgrown enough to not have the awesome view right from the deck. From the driveway, you could see a mountain view and it was a very pretty area. There are other cabins near you, but still secluded enough that we didn't feel like others were right on top of us. Cabin was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Our only complaint were little bugs that seemed to overrun the theatre room downstairs. They kind of freaked us out, but seemed mainly contained to that room and just a few were found in other rooms on the lower floor. Didn't see any on the main floor. The location was perfect in that it was close enough to go into downtown Gatlinburg quickly, but you were away from the traffic and noise otherwise. We took advantage of the area we were in and there were great local restaurants nearby, the artsy loop around us was fun to check out, and a grocery store was close too....REALLY liked the location. We felt safe and secure and really enjoyed the cabin. Would recommend and would like to return sometime!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at I love View. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We will have our pest control address the bugs in the theater room and lower levels immediately. We appreciate ll your recommendation and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

34 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay with Cabins USA! The cabin was gorgeous and has everything you need. We did have a few little things such as a bunch of little millipedes/some sort of bug invaded the lower level bathrooms and theater room, the hot tub smelled musty, the driveway is a bit of a pain getting in and out, and the trees are high blocking the view from the deck. We personally thought these little things were not that big of a deal considering how beautiful the cabin is and the fact that you are in the mountains. Would definitely stay again and recommend!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you loved your stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences, and we will have the issues addressed immediately. We hope to hear from you again soon.

35 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful.Comfortable.peaceful.priceless.

36 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin very much will recommend to others though the cabin didn't have a view, all we could see was tree's. .
Another minor problem was no wine glasses had to use champagne glasses. . We will be back in this cabin for sure....
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced due to now view and no wine glasses. We are having inspector make sure the cabin is stocked with wine glasses.

We always encourage our guests to call when booking their cabin, so that we can assist with making sure all of our guests have the cabin they are looking for. Please feel free to call us in the future to assist you in booking a cabin with a great view, and allow us to offer you a return guest discount. We hope to hear from you soon!

37 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was wonderful but need to update the picture of the view. Trees have grown up that block the view. Probably would be a good view in the winter when there were no leaves. The porches were a great place to sit and just relax. Loved the Cabin. It was beautiful and had everything you could possibly want.

38 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved our cabin! It far exceeded our expectations especially how completely furnished it was. The cabin was huge,clean, and beautiful. Check in was easy and check out was even easier. We were even able to check in about an hour early. The only negatives were getting in the drive way and no wifi. If you go into town you will have to pay for parking,but its a small price to pay for a great cabin. We will defineatly will be staying again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your great review Jeff. We are delighted that I Love View exceeded your expectations. We apologize if you felt inconvenienced at all during your stay due to no internet access. Not all of our cabins have internet access, but we do have many that do. Please feel free to call us for your next Smoky Mountain getaway and we can assist you in booking a cabin with internet access. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

39 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our second time using cabins USA and we are a customer for life, your prices are the best. Couldn't ask for a nicer,cleaner cabin in great location's. Can't wait to come back!!!!!

40 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
if you like being in the gatlinburg area it is perfect. very spacious and comfortable. great for families.beatiful view without the really steep roads.

41 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin we stayed in was not the one we looked at online. The pictures online are for I love view two. Our cabin only had 2 bathrooms not 3. Either way we still had a great vacation and the cabin was wonderful!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Joseph. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at I love View. I love view does have 3 bathrooms in the cabin. There is one on the main level, one connected to the theater room and one connected to the lower level bedroom. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future vacations to the Smokies. Do not forget we offer our return guests a discount.

43 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I Love View is a large cabin that had more space than my family of 4 needed. The price for this 2-bedroom cabin was comparable to a one bedroom rental so that was why we decided on a bigger space. My two young girls loved the video game, pool table, movie room, and hot tub. I loved the large kitchen, huge dinning table, king beds, and three bathrooms. I do wish the cabin wasn't so close to its neighbors (but this is typical with Gatlinburg cabins) and I wish we could have had extra pillowcases to fit the extra pillows in the closet. This cabin is located in the arts & craft area, about 5 minutes from the main gatlinburg strip. With two young children it was nice to be away from the action of Gatlinburg, also this cabin is minutes from a grocery store (a HUGE plus when traveling with kids). We visited the Aquarium, Dixie Stampeed, and National Park all fantastic visits. Cabins USA is a great rental company the booking check in and out was very simple.

44 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay:)) cabin was great, clean and huge! View is obstructed by trees that was the only disappointment :)

45 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.