Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Where the Magic Happens Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, non smoking, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 07/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Was smaller than it looks. Took several walks in the woodsy area and found tics each time on us when we came back so dont go exploring unless youre prepared for that.

My least favorite thing was the sulpher water. I have bad gag reflex so it about killed me to shower. I bought bottled water and ice out so if its not something your used to or experienced before it might bother you too.

My favorite part were the peacocks we saw around. I thought they were pretty. The bed was comfy the tv was adequate and the hot tub was great.

I would use cabins usa again but i dont know that this cabin in particular would be one id book again, mainly because of the water.

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I traveled to Smoky with my wife and 2-year old daughter in Oct. The cabin is clean, small, but with very good views. It is a good place if you want to find a peaceful place to refresh yourself. I would strongly recommend it if you are tired of hotel accommodation.

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was great! Easiest check in and out I've ever experienced. The cabin was spotless and had everything we needed. My husband and I had our two year old twins and after blocking off the entrance to the deck from the front, we were completely comfortable cutting them loose to play. There are no inside steps and that was one thing we really looked for and the deciding factor in this cabin. The only complaint I would have is the blinds on the sliding door were messed up and a few broken. Great stay overall!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed their stay in Where the Magic Happens. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was very clean and and well setup. We had a problem with the hot tub not heating. I called it in the first morning of our stay before we left to explore the mountains. When we came back that evening, it was fixed. The service was great and we really loved the entire experience. If we return to visit, the only thing I would like to change is finding a location a little more secluded but there is NOTHING wrong with Cabins USA. Great company and fabulous customer service! Don't miss out on the best way to visit the Smoky Mountains! I would definitely say that Cabins USA is the creme de le creme of Tennessee!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Where the Magic Happens! Our maintenance department works hard to take care of any issues which arise. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. They will also be more than happy to help you find a more secluded cabin.Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. It was perfect size for my girlfriend and I. Very clean and well kept. We will definitely continue to use cabins usa for all our trips to the mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Definitely give one of our reservationists a call when you are ready to stay with us again! They are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fabulous little cabin...very clean!

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 03/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:3
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. Check in was made difficult since no one told us to go to Cabins USA and not Kimble rentals. Wasted about half an hour of the check in process. Other than that everything was top notch.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion in regards to what office to check-in at. We have recently taken over management of all of Kimbles cabins, and check-in will be at our Pigeon Forge office right next to the Titanic. Please always feel free to call our office with any questions you may have. We hope to hear from you again very soon.

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I am used to staying in a 2 bedroom cabin so I was not sure what to expect with this one. However, I loved it. It was little in comparison to other ones but it was the perfect size for two people. The location was great, not too far from town but you still felt like it. There are other cabins around this one but there is still privacy. You feel like no one is around. Loved the faux fireplace and living room layout. Very cozy for a couple days in the woods. I wish the bedroom had curtains just to block out the sun early in the morning but other than that I was very pleased. Loved the Christmas tree too.

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice it was a but smaller than we thought it would be and also we where very disappointed in the fact that both blinds in tge living room as well as the screened door and the coat rack where all broken. We couldn't close the blinds in the window in the living room at all. We paid good money for the cabin and as far as I'm concerned anything that was broken should have been fixed. The screen door was also broken as well. Our goal was to relax which is what we did.

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The property was a little smaller than i had imagined but it was nice and clean. I think in your advertising you should make well people well aware of how close the next unit is and that their porches are ajoining. The people in the unit next to us were sitting in the rocking chairs between the units talking until about two am and we could hear their voices very clearly since the chairs were right outside the bedroom window and it kept us from sleeping. Had this been in your cabin description i would have paid more to get a seperated cabin.

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very much needed getaway weekend. The cabin was perfect! The girls were very friendly and helpful! We will be back.

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The check in process was very easy and went smoothly as did checkout. The office was easy to find on the parkway. Our cabin was the perfect size for my husband and I. It contained everything we needed for our stay and the price was unbeatable. Norma, the cleaning lady was still there when we arrived around 315 but she was very nice and friendly and finished up within a half hour. The cabin was spotless and was located just a few minutes from the parkway. I have already recommended Cabins USA to my friends and family. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Pigeon Forge.

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
This was not a bad cabin...there was some issues with the blinds..my husband had to fix them several times,
i would recommend to have some kind of non slip pads in the bath tub it got very slick. there was no stand in the bed room we used a bar stool and also we used the rocker on deck for a comfortable chair in livivng room. maybe also have a step stool or something for the hot tub...hard to get into. i recommend your company all the time to my friends and family. as a matter of fact one of my friends is down there this week. mr and Mrs Creamens.

we have stayed with you all for several yrs........keep up the good work
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We will have all the issues reported to the correct departments. We appreciate all your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here 3 nights and it was great! We used the hottub every night it was wonderful! We also used the grill and it worked just fine! It would've been nice to have wifi but we will definitely be back anyways!

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for what I was looking for. We needed a place hidden a little in the woods for a quiet weekend for me and wifey. Everything was clean and everything worked properly. The hot tub was awesome and very clean as well. Wouldn't stay at this cabin for a week. But perfect for a romantic weekend getaway!!!

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it! We will be using you again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.