Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Wonderland Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, non smoking, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had the best time staying at Wonderland. It was cozy and super clean. Cabins USA was also friendly, helpful, and the whole process to stay and checkout was very convenient. We can't wait to stay again next year!

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There is more positive than negative things to say about your place but, there is always room for improvements . Over all our experience was very pleasant. Little details like not having a washer and dryer, no hair dryer,missing parts on the vertical blinds, big stain on the carpet, the pillow on the couch was dirty and burnt and the couch was dirty too. We have a little problem finding the place. By accident we were trying to enter somebody else's cabin cause the sings were confusing. It took us an hour to be able to get in the cabin and your number for emergencies after hours wasn't respond but nobody. Everything else was great; we enjoyed the hot tub a lot. It was some how secluded like we wanted. We will be going to see you soon. Thank you. Elizabeth and John from Sunny Isles, Fl.

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and super clean. The location was great! Hot tub was clean and well taken care of. The only bad thing I have to say was the parking was difficult to get into and out of.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wonderland! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the Wonderland Cabin was great. Cabin was spotless when we arrived and everything worked great. The hot tub was awesome. Two thumbs up! We will be back. Colleen and Roger
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Wonderland! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest fur an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay with you guys was wonderful ! I loved it . From the location to the cabin the deck an the hot tub ! It was pretty clean how ever some of the blinds were damaged upon arrival an they were a bit dusty along with the lights an over the dining room table other than that everything was wonderful . Also If it had a washer and dryer would have been great ! Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wonderland! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each guest has the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the blinds and cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Website stated we would have wifi but not provided a password in any check-in paperwork therefore we didn't have internet access. Other than that we got everything promised in your ads.

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful weekend stay at wonderland perfect lil cabin getaway ,nice hottub!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! It was so cozy and clean. There were a couple of things I wish were in the cabin, like an iron and ironing board, but other than that it was perfect. Also, the shower water didn't stay hot very long. I don't know if it was just because the water heater is really small or if it needs to be replaced. The hot tub was fabulous and the housing decor was so cute. We had a great time staying in Wonderland and it was great to be in the mountains, but still just a few minutes away from town. I would definitely recommend this cabin in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the water heater. Maintenance has been notified and will be going out to assess that situation. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice small cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will definitely be returning! This was the most peaceful location, but yet so close to all the attractions of Pigeon Forge. We went up for the TN Vols college football game and was only about 45 min from the stadium. Very convenient! Everything we needed to cook meals was there.. utensils, cookware, napkins, dishwasher..everything!! Everything was clean and in order when we arrived. Grill and hot tub were another plus to this cabin! We will be recommended this cabin to all of our friends and family! Can't wait until we can come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problem was the hot tub didn't get hot enough.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wonderland. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your review has been forwarded to our maintenance department so that can be corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Wonderland. It's the only cabin in that area you can't see the hot tub from the other cabins. So I'm glad we picked Wonderland instead of the others. We didn't leave housekeeper a tip. There weren't any extra trash bags. One of the spatulas had what looked like caked egg all over it. And there was a spot of something sticky on the middle of the couch. Other than that our stay was wonderful.

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
great cabin for the price we paid will definitely book with them again only a bigger cabin next time
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Wonderland! We work hard to make sure that everyone has the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. They will also be more than happy to help you find a larger cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and had no issues. Will definitely use your company again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wonderland. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so when our guests walk into their cabin they can just start relaxing. When you're ready to make your next reservations, make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was nice and clean. Everything worked as expected. Bed was way too soft. Water has a sulfur smell. There was a coffee pot but no coffee packets.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay. We will have our inspector look into the comfort of the mattress. Here in the mountains most of water is well water. Well water may have a sulfuric smell, but it will not harm you at all. Also, as of right now we do not provide coffee filters, sugar, creamer, or coffee. We are delighted that you did have a nice stay with us, and we hope that we will hear from you again. Please always feel free to call our office with any concerns or questions. We hope to hear from you soon.

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:1
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin could have been cleaner. Old popcorn on the floor and cobwebs in every room. The extra pillow in the closet that somebody bled on was really gross. The bed had a broken slat in it so the mattress was kinda in a u shape. Not comfortable at all!

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The stay was awesome the staff was very friendly They called after check to make sure everything was fine will stay there again

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.