Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Rocky Top Memory Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was fine but not exceptional. You could see where corners were cut to maximize profit. We understand that, but a simple hook on the back of the bathroom door would have added convenience. There were no instructions to go with the tv system. We had problems figuring out the 3 different remotes, but finally got it working. The trash can on the back porch was not critter resistant; we cleaned up each morning. The hot tub was ok, but it was the bottom-of-the-line model with very few ports--we stay in Pigeon Forge cabins 2 or three times a year--this was the worst hot tub we have had. It was clean and it worked, but that is all I can say for it. There were night lights for use in finding the bathroom at night, but the bulbs were burned out. There were a few extra towels but no extra hand or face towels. Hate to be so negative. Overall, we had a nice visit and the cabin was comfortable. We really enjoyed the Christmas decorations, including a fully trimmed tree--very nice. We will continue to use CabinsUSA, but probably not choose this cabin again. We would really prefer a few more amenities and also would prefer to be closer to the parkway.

3 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay here was very nice. The beds were very comfortable and the cabin was very clean. The kitchen needs a few more basic items such as more silverware, a tea pitcher, and maybe some more storage bowls. However, not having these items did not affect our stay because we just went and purchased what we needed. We would definitely stay at this cabin in the future and as always, staff is very pleasant and welcoming.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lack of kitchenware. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was niceandvery clean----perfect distance from all the action of Pigeon Forge.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was lovely and we enjoyed it so very much I would certainly rent with you again and again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is small to sleep 8 as advertised. There are only 3 chairs at the table to eat. The upstairs bathroom shower leaks onto the bottom floor. The resort pool was under construction or had been in an accident so it was not available to use and that information was not disclosed prior to booking the cabin. The check in and check out procedures for Cabins USA are simple and efficient.

8 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the stay at the A Rocky Top Memory. The staff a CabinsUSA was very nice.. The cabin was just the right size for our needs..
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

10 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There was a broken window and a water leak in the cabin. Other than that everything was fine.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Rocky Top Memory! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the broken window. Maintenance is aware of the issue and a replacement window has been ordered. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
If a cabin sleeps 7 things need to be for 7. Example kitchen table only had 3 chairs. Only had like 5-6 forks. It's just the little things that bothered me not so much everyone on the trip.

I love cabins USA I have rented from you all several time and I'm sure will rent several more times.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Rocky Top Memory. I apologize for the lack of kitchen chairs and flatware in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Andrea was great and really on top of things! We had to have the maintenance man for the fireplace and he was right there! The cabin location was perfect for us! Hardly any traffic and close to the things we needed! Great cabin and great rental company! Would use them again when we come to visit! Thanks Andrea for all your help and making our Thanksgiving a great one!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! It means a lot to our employees to be recognized for all of their hard work. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I read reviews and was a little scared. I think after staying at the property myself your company has fixed all the issues because we had a great stay. Perfect location from the mountains and town.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Rocky Top Memory! We use our guest's reviews as ways to improve our cabins so each guest has the best stay possible while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

16 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

17 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:1
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
8 members went in and enjoyed a lot. Check-In process was only one which i was not comfortable with.

18 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were in town for my daughters wedding and before arrival I was very worried how far the cabin would be from the chapel since we're not familiar with the area. We were pleasantly surprised. The cabin is in a great location and only about 4 miles from the main parkway and the chapel was only 5 min from us.
The cabin itself was wonderful. It had everything we needed.
The only thing I could complain about would be the Racoon that came to dig thru the garbage can out back every night, since the can didn't have a lid. I think a dumpster in the resort would be ideal. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely rent this very cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great experience that you had. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a first time experience and I loved it so did my husband and kids cabin was cleaned staff nice I will be booking another one next year

21 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 6 stayed at A Rocky Top Memory for a week and we loved it! There was enough room for everyone to sleep comfortably. The king size bed in the downstairs master bedroom was so soft, like sleeping on clouds. My husband, who never sleeps in, was the last one to get up every morning. My 11yo daughter stayed upstairs on the futon which she said was very comfortable. She was happy because she felt like she had her own space and Mama was happy because I didn't have to pay for a 3rd bedroom. The cable box in the upstairs bedroom was out when we arrived. We called the office and they sent a repair man out. The box needed to be sent off so we did not have TV in the upstairs bedroom for our stay, but this was the only inconvenience we experienced. I'm sure the box will be replaced before your stay. The kids enjoyed the hot tub, while their grandfather enjoyed sitting on the back porch admiring the amazing view of the mountains. There are cabins located directly on both sides of A Rocky Top Memory, however, the way they are facing, and the large tree in the back make it feel very private. There is a large hill in the back which was nice, my kids could climb and run a little to get out some of their energy. We used the gas grill one evening and cooked in the kitchen the others. The kitchen had everything we needed, except a wine bottle opener. FYI: the Dollar General on Wears Way does not carry wine bottle openers. There is a little cafe/store (kinda like a cracker barrel) located on the side of the road just before you get to the cabin and they sell swiss army knives, which have a cork screw, so all was good. The drive to the cabin (Wears Way) was very easy, there are some sharp curves but at least there are not steep hills - just drive slowly until you get use to the roads. You do park on a hill, but as long as you turn your wheel into the curb, you should be fine. We found a few lady bugs inside, but my 2yo son loved them. Finally a bug he could hold and not be afraid it would bite him. Plus lady bugs bring good luck, right? The check out process was so easy. As we were pulling out of the drive I called Cabins USA and told them we were checking out and that was it. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. We have booked with Cabins USA 3 times now and would definitely book with Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your time reviewing your stay with us. We are humbled by your review and your kind words. We appreciate all of our feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

22 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. The first night was reserved for the cabin,' A stones throw" the drive way was very steep and it messed up one of the mud flaps on our van. We called the next day and the staff was very gracious and gave us another cabin. We stayed in the Rocky Top Memories and loved it. We will do business again!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced upon arrival, but we are delighted that we were able to professionally and quickly provide you with a solution. We appreciate your business with us, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

24 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. The name of the cabin was not on the front (I think it must have fallen off). We normally stay in cabins with a view of the mountains, so this was a little different for us. However, we had a wonderful 36th anniversary and would stay with CabinsUSA again. Maybe try another cabin with a mountain view next time. We chose this one because it had WiFi.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you had a wonderful anniversary with us at A Rocky Top Memory. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We will have our maintenance staff look into insuring the cabin has a Cabins USA sign on the front. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Please feel free to give us a call to receive your return guest discount, and allow us to help you find the perfect cabin.

25 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
This was our first stay through cabins USA and I must say for the price I was very impressed, would be nice if it came with a fun pass option like the other cabin companies I've stayed with in the past, but my family will definitely be returning customers! The beds were so very comfy that it made mine at home feel hard when I returned! The cabin was clean, my dad noticed a few small ants in the upstairs bathroom, but besides that everything was immaculate! The staff at check in were friendly and fast, loved the fact that you could check out by phone as well! Thanks for a wonderful stay!! Cannot wait to book for next year!!

26 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my husband arrived on Sunday afternoon and everything seemed so nice there was a couple of small things that was tore up but I let the office know and it was taken care of right away my daughter and granddaughter was coming up on Monday and I called them and told them how nice it was well Monday we went down to meet them and bring them back to the cabin and when we arrived back at the cabin you could not even stand to go out on the porch because they had spread some kind of manure around all the cabins in the area there. and this is why we like to go and rent a cabin for a week in the Mountains so we can sit on the porch in the mornings and enjoy the mtn air and coffee and get in the hottub in the evenings however that was out for the whole week the smell was getting a little better by the day we left. I know they do this for the landscape but they need to either do it a week no one is renting or let you know. When I called to get a cabin my main 2 things I wanted was the hottub and a porch to sit on and we could not use either without gagging.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the cabin A Rocky Top Memory, and we appreciate your feedback on your stay. Many of our cabins are in resort areas, and the resort handles their own landscaping and unfortunately we have no control over when they will be caring for the exterior landscapes of the cabins. We apologize for the inconvenience of the smell; however the exterior of the cabin is very pleasant and nice to see due to the extra efforts of the landscaping team. We hope that we will still hear from you again soon for a future getaway. Again, thank you for you feedback and taking the time to write your review.

28 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a great weekend home in pigeon forge. The only small problem we had was in getting to the cabin, my recommendation would be to print a little Map in the instruction sheet which is handed over to anyone.

Beside that the cabin is a heaven with very good surrounding especially a small hill in the back yard, full of comfort, nice front porch etc etc. My kids loved the place. The BBQ area is awesome; we were able to enjoy our evening cooking. We would love to come back to this cabin if we plan to be in Gatlinburg.



29 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Had a great time in the Pigeon Forge area in late March. Came to area for road cycling. Cabin location was great There were many areas of challenging places to ride yet close to restaurants and stores. Dislikes were that cabin could have been a bit cleaner. Back door would not stay closed unless dead bolted. One of the kitchen chairs were unsteady. The master bathroom toilet was awkward in that wall was too close and your knees would hit if you didn't sit sideways. Overall nice place to stay with whole home amenities (loved using outside grill and hot tub) for about the same price as hotel room.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Susan. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us at A Rocky Top Memory. We apologize for any issues that you experienced during your stay. We can always do our best to send the cleaners or maintenance upon arrival to your cabin, in a timely manner, if you request it. We hope you give us a call when you are planning your next vacation to the Smokies.

31 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are so pleased that we were able to stay in this cabin! We had originally booked a different cabin, but due to some unforseen circumstances upon our arrival, we were moved to A Rocky Top Memory. It was a newly aquired cabin for Cabins USA, so they did not have any pictures on the website yet, which made us a bit nervous! The staff was great and allowed us to drive out to the cabin to take a look at it before we made our decision!
The cabin was great! It is located in a quiet cabin community and we had a field of green grass and ever green trees right off the back deck! The cabin was plenty big enough for us and we slept very well each night (in fact...the mattress on the downstairs bed is nicer than the one we have at home! Wish we could have loaded it up when we left! Ha!) Cabin had a variety of dvd's to choose from also! If you plan on making spaghetti...you should bring a spaghetti spoon! That's the only thing the kitchen was missing!! :)

The drive out to the cabin is great (no big hills to navigate) and you pass a view fun attractions on your way...like the new general store Goats on the Roof (which our 3 year old LOVED) and also another beautiful general store and cafe!
We truly enjoyed our stay and would definately stay in this cabin again! We recommend it for couples, families with small children or teens!!
Thanks to the staff of Cabins USA for working with us to find this cabin last minute!! We loved it!!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.