Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Timber Lodge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

7 Bedroom, 7 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 3 queen bunk beds, 1 queen sleeper sofa, fireplace, pool table, blu-ray dvd/surround sound, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, wifi internet, deck, resort pool, washer/dryer, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is a great value. It is spacious, comfortable, and in the perfect location. Our trip was for our annual shopping trip and while you are in the country with some beautiful views we are minutes from shopping. Also, one of my favorite things is that the drive to it is very easy and do not have to traverse any windy mountain roads.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:5
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a destination wedding and everything was gorgeous. The Timber Lodge Cabin was spacious enough to allowed our friends and family share this special day with us. We had 7 children's in total and they had a blast between the game room, park, field, etc. I was concerned a lot on the space due to so many people coming, but it was great. The only issue I had was my room upstairs in the 3rd floor, the bathroom was not flushing and it got annoying. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will be using Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the third floor bathroom. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time staying with Cabins USA, but it definitely will not be our last. Everything was Great! Loved the cabin and location. Thanks for asking our trip memorable!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our 11th year staying in cabins at the crossing area. This is our favorite cabin so far plan to return next year!! 16 ladies stayed everything worked out great and plenty of parking!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a really nice cabin and it's close to everything.

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, most definitely will stay again. Beautiful Place.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was just amazing! We had 21 people and it never felt crowed. The kids and adults had a blast with the pool, hot tube and pool table. The views were beautiful and it was so close to Dollywood as well as all of the other places we went to see. My family and I hope to return soon!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice overall especially for my large family. Everyone I spoke to during the reservation process was kind and helpful. There were a few issues such as remotes not working or missing for certain rooms, bar stools were loose, the flushed on the toilet broke, there was a rip in the sofa on the front room, garbage area wasn't large enough for that size family, however when we called in to report it they were prompt in resolving by picking it up. I love that it was close to the pool area. (There was a dead rabbit in the pool but we removed it.) I would recommend this cabin once they replace the obvious wear and tear of the place. Any of this was enough to damper or ruin our stay. We had a blast.

Thank you Cabins USA
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I am happy to hear that maintenance was able to help resolve your issues promptly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed with the pool bathrooms being locked.

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second year that we have stayed at Timber Lodge for a family get together for about 15 people. The property is easy to get to. The express check-in and check-out was great and made it so easy. There were a couple of items that needed to be fixed (a TV and a running faucet). The maintenance man came and fixed them quickly and he was so nice and so helpful. Great place for a family reunion!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television and faucet. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
i absolutely enjoyed my say..i only recommend grill up keep,and tv to be upsized in the master bedrooms,but overall its a 10 and i will use cabin usa again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank for the suggestion of the larger television. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Good location, within driving distance of attractions, and restaurants, etc.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This stay is one I would never forget. My family loved it!! Beautiful cabin comfortable beds, great location. Everything was to my standards.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to say with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
very nice place, we had 4 families with 3 children each, the 3 queen bunk rooms in basement worked great for the kids and the adults in the 4 bedrooms on the 1st and 2nd floor. Good location, close to all the neat things to do in the area. Everyone enjoyed our week in the area and staying at this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing we would have liked to be different was the location on the hot tubs. The cabin has two which was awesome but it was on the ground level in the back of the cabin near the woods. It just didn't make me feel safe. Other than that it was a GREAT cabin!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin very nice and spacious for our large group. It has plenty of amenities, is comfortable and clean. The mattresses on the beds were very soft. (am used to more firm mattress). The cabin can also be noisy as all sounds can be heard throughout, but that can be expected from these open style cabins. TV in living room large and nice for this cabin size. WE really LOVED our time there and would return.

My only real complaint is that for the 6 days/5 nights was that no one came for our trash. For a large group eating in most meals it is a must that they come collect the garbage more regularly. We didn't want to leave it outside because of the risk of animals, so we had bags of trash by our front door most of the later part of the week. Even after calling the office 3 times to request trash pick-up, no one came.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The house is perfect, great location and good parking. Our only problem was a mold/mildew problem in one of the basement bathrooms. other than that the house was clean. The rooms were spacious and we were able to visit and play cards or go to our rooms to watch TV.
We will book this property again for next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Timber Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the bathroom not being clean when you arrived. The cleaners have been notified and will make sure this doesn't happen again. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed being in the cabin this past weekend. it was in a good location-close to everything. there were a few things that need attention in the cabin. the stoppers in the bathtubs would not stay down, you can only get one channel on some of the TV's, it was hot upstairs and cold downstairs, there were ants in the kitchen, and the cabin next down hogged up all the parking spaces. it could have been cleaned a little better and the beds could have been made better. all in all we enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming again.

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:2
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very poor cleaning crew refrigerator wasn't clean beds didn't look too clean after we clean the place up very good stay very nice cabin poor cleaning crew

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great way to spend time with family and have your space when too much or you want to just have quiet time. My father celebrated his 85th birthday while I needed family and love to encourage me with prayers and love to continue my treatment for breast cancer. I can do all things through Jesus Christ that strengthens me, family is one of His support systems! Best vacation ever!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed a relaxing stay in Timber Lodge. We here at Cabins USA works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed. Thank you so much for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
cried when we left..felt like home

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I brought a group down for a conference in Knoxville. The cabin was awesome! All the amenities were great!! We intend on renting this property again next year!

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was to cold no heart work good down on bottom. But everything else very very good. i will stay with you all every time

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:2
Cleanliness:10
Check In:2
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family stayed at The Timber Lodge 9/12/14-9/14/14. This was the most amazing cabin. It was clean inside & out and everyone in my family had only good things to say about it. We wanted to stay for Christmas this year but its already booked. We will definitely be returning. Also, the staff was very friendly as well. Thanks Cabins USA!

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great!! This was our family vacation for the immediate family and we had a blast!! Thank You!!!

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The stay here at the Timber Lodge was great , I would recommend this company to everyone!

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When calling your office ( 4 times)) I was always the 5 person holding. This seemed a little strange to me.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay; however, this is our peak season and we stay booked. When it is very busy and we are completely booked the call volume will be high as well, with guest calls and potential guest looking for a last minute cabin. We are working on changes to help with the call volume that will soon be in place. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My visit at cabinsusa was wonderful. The cabin was just right for me, family and friends. I really enjoyed it the days that we stayed especially by it been my birthday weekend. I couldn't have picked no other place than a cabin. I was 100 % satisfied with everything.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Timber Lodge was a great place to stay. We had a wonderful time. I recommend this cabin

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had a great time everyone enjoyed themselves will be back soon

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.