Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Country Comfort Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great location if you don't want to be too far away from all the action on the parkway but far enough to be quiet and relaxing.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the location! This is the second year we've rented this cabin for a week. We noticed a LOT of trash behind the cabin this time and most of the doors need adjusting so they will stay open or closed. The hot tub did not work the first night, but was repaired the following day.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Country Comfort! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the trash issue you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay will gladly book again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Country Comfort! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everyone in the family thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and want to vacation this way again. I would like to point out a couple small maintenance issues, one for safety of guests. The bed on the lower floor has a few of the legs ready to fall. They probably just need to be pushed back into place. The hose under the kitchen sink became disconnected a couple times, especially if we turned the water on full. No big deal for us, just thought you'd like to know. Really loved the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Country Comfort! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed and hose under the sink. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin and location! Every aspect of this adventure was fantastic!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed my birthday celebration, will definitely be back again!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate your birthday! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean..plenty of linens. It was on the small side but accommodating for a group of 4. Other than the outdoor grill needing to be replaced everything was great..very convenient to all of pigeon forge area
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was a little smaller than the pictures made it out to be but it was very cozy. I was on vacation with my wife, 18 yo, and 9 yo. This cabin fit our needs comfortably. The only concern was the fact that I was there for 7 nights and on our arrival, there were only four washrags and towels and no extra garbage bags. The following day, I called the office and took our dirty linens to them. I had to call the next day to get the linens delivered back. Still no garbage bags. I saw someone cleaning the cabin next to us. They did not work for Cabins USA but offered us the garbage bags from a competitors cabin. Just Saying. The entire week we were there, the only complaints were of the linens and garbage bags. It was a great trip, great cabin, and I will definitely stay there again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Country Comfort. I apologize for the lack of garbage bags during your stay. Housekeeping has been notified and will be making sure to leave our guests enough garbage bags for their stay. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our main complaint was that the internet rarely worked. It was AT&T, so that explains the problem.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Country Comfort. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet connection. This has been forwarded on to our maintenance department so they can address the issue. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

14 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Location is excellent for getting back and forth to the strip in Pigeon Forge and have rented before in this neighborhood. Very comfortable sofa and beds. Furnished well. The hot tub did not work to my satisfaction and called for a repairman to take a look at it. He came promptly to diagnose it and came to conclusion that it had a problem and named a part, but said they didn't replace that part unless it went all the way out. The gas grille worked good, but the grate was rusty and had to really clean on it to use it. Housekeeping issues: there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher, old coffee grounds in the coffee pot, the floors were sticky, and sheets in the dryer (along with the last renters sock!). Pluses: plenty of hot water, towels, and toilet paper! Ice maker worked well too!

15 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

16 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent small two bedroom cabin right in Pigeon.Forge close to everything. Can't ask for more except a larger hot tub and more exterior decking.

17 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful Home. Enjoyed the entire trip very pleasant people to work with. We will recommend and use cabins USA in the future.

19 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
In the basement part of this cabin there was a strong foul odor coming from the bathroom we informed the staff and I believe they came but apparently done something to the jacuzzi tub that's down there nothing changed with the smell in the bathroom!!! Smelt fishy. The rinse cycle doesn't work on the washer when it reaches that cycle it just makes this humming noise until you shut it off and the lint thingy in the dryer was broke didn't stay on the lint catcher. The mattresses was too hard for me but that's a preference thing.

20 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very lovely cabin .. Would definitely stay with cabin USA again :)

22 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very relaxing at cabin, my girls really enjoyed the pool. It could use resurfacing but was a really good time. Traffic in pigeon forge was horrible but other than that I think all was good.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a very relaxing stay with us at Country Comfort. We appreciate your feedback; however the resort takes care of all of its facilities. We hope to hear from you again soon. Feel free to give us a call and allow us to help you find a cabin during a time with less traffic.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.