Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Catch A Star Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I would suggest would be put a little light by the key number lock, it's really hard to see at nite.
Otherwise we loved your cabin, the location, the beauty of the cabin itself! You never know what something looks like until you walk in that door but l promise you we were so pleased that we will be back next year!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about Catch a Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of a light. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin,
Clean and staff responsive to needs
Needed dish cloths to wipe dishes
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it and hope to stay there again next year.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Catch a Star! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful for our first family vacation! The cabin was VERY clean and well taken care of. Check in process was so easy and check out was easier! Located in town but still secluded enough that there wasn't any road traffic! Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely be using again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All 3 beds were in bad need of replacement. Wore out and lumpy hard. I would love to stay at this cabin again. Just needs new beds. All of us were complaining about the beds each morning. Other than that the cabin was the best one we had stayed at. We were very happy with it. Please replace the bed in all bedroom.

8 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:8
Check In:3
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The grill out side on the deck needs to be changed igniter button is missing grates are broken

9 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Stayed the past 3 years in the area. Used Patriot before. Cabins USA was much better to deal with and cabin was much cleaner!

Will stay here again!

Great job.

Dwayne Boyer
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin, close to everything. Fun for the entire family. Great service & staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed Catch a Star. It was beautiful and the location was wonderful. If I could make one suggestion, the water pressure needs some work. If you run water in the Jacuzzi on the bottom level it does pull all water from the rest of the cabin. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Catch A Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the water pressure. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department so it can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Week of 5/15/16 My husband and I and My two brother and sister-in-laws stayed at Catch a star and had an awesome time. Loved the location of the cabin as it is close to everything. The cabin was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. Had only one small problem with the upstairs toilet and it was fixed right away. Cabins USA is great to work with check in and out was so easy, will use them again when we come back down. The cabin is bigger than it appears in the pictures so 6 of us had plenty of room. Cudos to Cabins USA for a nice cabin allowing us to have a great time. Hope to see you next year, Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great location! Only complaint is the tv in the living room is really small and the bedroom t v's need updated.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Catch A Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions regarding the televisions. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Catch a Star is a great cabin....this was the first time we have used a cabin for our stay in Pigeon Forge....very nice layout....really liked the fact that each bedroom had a private bathroom...would have like to have had control over the hot tub, not being able to turn the jets on anytime...if you wanted the jets had to use when it was cycling. but having the jetted tubs in bedrooms made up for it. this cabin is in a great location... semi private with the wooded area on the side of the decks and only a few min. from town. there were 6 of us and we all agree this will be our choice for our next trip...Cabins USA and Catch A Star. thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to say with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really loved our stay there

16 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin! It was much more spacious than I'd anticipated from the online photos. Overall, I was very impressed.

My only criticisms would be that the switch to ignite our grill was broken and the jets in the Jacuzzi tub on the bottom level were dirty. Once you turned them on, black flakes of stuff started circulating in the water.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Catch a Star. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the grill and Jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and housekeepers so they can be addressed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin is well kept and very clean. This cabin has all the amenities you need. Very close to attractions. The check in and check out can be done right from your smart phone. If you book CATCH A STAR you won't be disappointed!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
House was very pretty with a beautiful inside. The pool table was a plus and so was the hot tub even though it was a tight fit for more than 2 people. The cabin is very close to the main strip in Pigeon Forge but not very secluded. Overall nice place.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay there.....will be back soon

20 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

21 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only thing we noticed were there were a lot of bugs in the light fixture over the dining table. Also the tub in the top floor bedroom put trash out when you turned on the jets. Lady bugs didn't bother us but there were so many stink bugs😃 We had a great stay and will use this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed Catch A Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. Thank for letting us know about the insect issue you experienced during your stay. This has been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance departments so it can be corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We greatly enjoyed staying in the Catch a Star cabin. It was clean, roomy, and very comfortable. The location of the cabin was great, and the booking process was easy. We would definitely recommend it for anyone, and can't wait to stay again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Catch a Star! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The Cabin is beautiful. The views are average. Cabin was clean and spacious. Loved having the pool table. TVs are ancient need updating badly. Cabin description says game room and pool table, but there was nothing else other than pool so don't know why it is called a game room. Anyway, still overall a pretty decent stay. I would stay in this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Catch a Star! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the televisions. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was perfect. Great location!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Catch A Star! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

25 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved "catch a star"!!!! Perfect location, we could see the Parkway lights at night from our balcony. Cabin had great amenities was sparkling clean and was so comfy. Loved all the fireplaces! Everything was in perfect working condition. My family will definitely ask for "catch a star" cabin for our next vacation! We enjoyed our vacation in Pigeon Forge, especially Elvis and Friends at Memories Theater- a must see! !!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Catch A Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

26 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin is in a location that is close to everything. My only complaint about the location was there is a business that is too close that is rather noisy in the mornings. Also, the hot tub was broken 3 of the 4 nights we were there. The cabin was great overall and we enjoyed our stay there.

28 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin! Only suggestion is that the bedroom TVS do not work.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Catch a Star. I am happy to report that the satellite company has been out to the cabin and the issue with the bedroom television has been corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

29 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all loved the cabin, it was a wonderful there and the view was so pretty to see the mountains in the back off the deck and that guy that worked on the T V's and got them going for us while we there, he was really nice to. I just wont to say thank you again to him and that was the only problem we had out there was the T V"s . everything else was wonderful and nice. If I visit Pigeon Forge, Tenn. again I will call Cabin USA and booked a cabin with you all again. So Thank You all for a lovely cabin, Shirley Dowell

31 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was very clean. The couch and love seat in the living room down stairs needs replacing. Cushions would slide off while sitting on them. We had a animal that would run and scratch inside the walls in the upstairs during the night. But, would recommend the cabin and would book there again. Location great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the living room chair. This has been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons. They will bring this to the owner's attention so this issue can be resolved. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

32 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved It!!!!! Clean, and great location!!! Will return and would refer to friends and family
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! One of the best compliments we can receive is when our guests refer us to their family and friends. Our housekeepers work hard to amek sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

33 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a nice spot. It was clean. I liked the easy check in and check out. It had a few broken things in it, which some were fixed, and I hope that the others will be fixed for the next person who rents the cabin. This is the second time we have used Cabins USA and I think it is a great place to rent from. We had a wonderful time.

34 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and close to town. Very convenient. Wish I had a house just like it! Clean and nice appliances, however, the plastic on the microwave door was cracked, but it didn't affect operation of it. We had several light bulbs out thru out and the dvd player on the lower level didn't work properly. The downstairs Jacuzzi had black stuff coming out it when used, but we had two others. The striker on the grill was broke but we used a lighter to get it started. The location was ok, was wooded, but on the back side was a company of some sort that we could see thru the trees and we could hear heavy trucks running in the morning and thru out the day. Not quite the seclusion we were hoping for. None of the above was reported to management because it really didn't affect us a whole lot and we adjusted. It was still a very nice cabin, and the negatives were all minor. I am sure they would have taken care of it quickly had we just given them the chance. Will definitely use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Catch A Star. We apologize for the issues you did encounter, and we are having maintenance address those issues immediately. We greatly appreciate your return business and we look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

35 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent. Everything was Super. I think we have started a tradition at the Catch A Star cabin in the years to come. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your beautiful cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Catch A Star! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to make your next reservationists. They are always more than happy to help our guests. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

37 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great location would definitely stay with Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

38 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

39 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice, clean, well stocked cabin. We were really pleased with the comfort of the beds, the roominess of the cabin as a whole. Lots of bathroom space, close to Parkway and restaurants, but still somewhat secluded. Would recommend to others and would stay there again. the price "is right"!!

40 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall this property is very good. The cabin was very clean and well kept. Very roomy with lots of privacy. T.V.s are dated and should be replaced. Very convenient to the parkway. If you plan on doing much cooking you might want to bring some larger pots and pans. Also, there was not enough eating utensils (forks to be specific). Overall we did enjoy our stay here.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. At cabins USA, all of our cabins come ready for our guests to utilize upon their check in. If there is anything our guest need during their stay, when informed, we are very quick to accommodate our guest, if possible. We appreciate your business with us and your feedback. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

41 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin and location. It has a king master suite on each of the three levels, making it a great setup for a getaway with friends or family. Each suite has a fireplace, along with a jacuzzi tub and full bath with shower. The lower level also has a pool table, wet bar, hot tub on the deck, and den. The cleanliness of this cabin is well beyond clean, the furnishings are very nice, and the kitchenware looks like new. The staff at USA Cabins is so nice and very easy to reach if needed. The views at night are spectacular! You can see all the lights of Pigeon Forge. It feels like you're way up in the mountains, even though you're less than a mile from the main strip. It does have WiFi, but you won't find yourself doing much work with all that there is to do. I will definitely book this cabin again. I just hope that my review doesn't cause a stampede to book it, bumping me out!

42 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved staying in this cabin! Beautiful three story all wood cabin! The air was not working when we arrived; however, after a call to the office, there was someone within the hour to come and fix it--excellent service! We loved that it was not so far up a mountain and was so conveniently located to everything in Pigeon Forge. Highly recommend!

43 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everything as advertised in your website. no surprises (that's a good thing). would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

44 of 44Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our decision to stay was very short notice. The staff made booking/checking in super easy. They were friendly, courteous and informative. After finding our cabin (Catch A Star) we were surprised at what awesomeness we were getting for the price we were paying. It was beautiful and spacious. The decks in back made us feel like we were secluded, when actually, we were less than a mile from the Parkway. We had a couple issues (wifi, beeping smoke alarm and a hot tub issue that was due to my own ignorance hahaha) but they put in a work order and someone was there to fix these things right away. My family and I are a very large group and I was amazed at how comfortable we were. Our younger kids had PLENTY of room to run and play. Our teens made the game room downstairs their domain. There was plenty of room for togetherness with the ability to get away from each other when we needed to ;) Check out was a breeze. Since there is no key (coded locks) there was no need to go back to their office to "check-out". Simply called to let them know we were leaving. This cabin was amazing. The company was amazing. My wife and I will be staying with them again this August.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.