Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


The Preserve Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 6 king beds, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a great time incredible home
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The Preserve! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 15 (including boys aged 17 to 2) enjoyed the cabin very much. Something good for everyone. The video room was especially handy for us. The fact that the games tables were on the third level helped our flow of activity. The pool was very convenient. The cabin was clean and there were plenty of supplies except there were no coffee filters. We were told there wasn't a grill. However there were two charcoal grills. This was a special vacation for us. Wish we could afford it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love ,love ,loved our cabin!!! We had a blast!! Now I know where to book our cabin rentals!! We are very satisfied customers!!! See you all next time!! We truly enjoyed having our own private pool and theater room!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

6 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 07/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

8 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
our stay was truly wonderful, beautiful views, convenient location, large rooms, and mountains of fun. the only thing that didn't work right was the Wi-Fi , the Wi-Fi really really sucked,making it hard to stream movies, but we us redbox and yet again everyone was happy.you just can't put a price on the amount of fun we had thanks CABINS USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was all we needed and wanted it to be. It was so spacious, affordable, comfortable, and all the amenities were wonderful. We stayed the weekend of May 13-15 with 8 adults and 7 children. There was really so much to do at the cabin that we didn't even have time to enjoy it all! The indoor pool was amazing, the children had a blast in there! The theater room was a fabulous addition to the cabin. The pool table, arcade game, air hockey, foosball table and the hot tub was great! When we arrived, my husband and I checked out all the rooms and discovered that one of the drawers in the kitchen was broken. We made a quick call to the cabin services and they sent someone out the next day to fix it. We also discovered that there was a leak in the hot tub, and they were quick to repair that as well. It was so wonderful having a private bathroom in each of the six bedrooms. We will definitely use Cabins USA the next time we visit the Smoky Mountains. Thank you for providing our families with a wonderful experience.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The Preserve! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a great time! The cabin was beautiful and we had a great view.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful wonderful can't wait to come back next year
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Stayed at The Preserve with 11 other family members to celebrate my 50th birthday. Everything about our trip was beautiful, The location, the cabin, the amenities and of course the fellowship of family all made this the best birthday ever. I will recommend Cabins USA to all my family and friends. I know this will not be my last time visiting this beautiful place. Thanks Cabins USA for a memorable birthday.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

16 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The whole booking process was a breeze! We love the location! & I cannot say enough about the cleanliness of the cabin! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again in the future! Cabins USA will be our go-to rental company from here on out!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

17 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time over Thanksgiving weekend. Lots of space for everyone and lots for the kids to do. The online checkin and express check-out was perfect. Not having to drop by an office and going straight to the property started out our vacation on a good note. Would definitely rent again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing. My family loved it. We are planning another stay there already. I would love to see an outside fire pit with some chairs around it outside to the side of the cabin.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The Preserve. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property was wonderful. We had 11 adults and 5 children and plenty of room to spread out. The kids loved the theatre room and pool (although the adults would have liked for the pool to be warmer). Our only complaint was it needs more scatter rugs to help absorb the sounds especially on the third floor. We are very likely to rent this cabins again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in The Preserve! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion. It has been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about possibly adding those rugs. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Preserve is really a very nice cabin. Just a few things to be aware of:
It is really up on the mountain ... Have a good vehicle with a good transmission and brakes.
There is no gas grill so bring your charcoal and starter.
Beware of ants and small scorpions ... Maybe a seasonal thing?
A young Bobcat hangs around the area but does not appear to be a threat. Not sure where the momma was!
The tile around the pool is slick so warn the kids ahead of time.
Otherwise, The Preserve is a great cabin that is very comfortable and a good value.

22 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful Home with beautiful views. The inside of the house is very spacious and the Bedrooms are very large. The house was in great condition and extremely clean. More than enough room for the 11 people that we had in our group. the location of the home is very center to the main strip with lots of sightseeing attrations and eating places.
I look forward to coming back to this house in the near future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in The Preserve. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

23 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it!! Didnt want to leave! So much to do just there. We did have alot of trash n didnt know u were suppose to call n get them to pick up. The wifi never worked but other than those 2 we loved it.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay at The Preserve! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you had while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the wifi not working. This issue has been forwarded on to our maintenance department so it can be corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I dealt with Karen and Courtney at Pigeon Forge. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the properties and suggested the Preserve which was exactly what was perfect for our weekend getaway. I would highly recommend this Cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our reservationists appreciate being recognized for a job well done. When you are ready to make your next reservations, please let them know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My family and I loved staying at The Preserve; however, the true stand out are the people who work at Cabins USA. We had an issue getting to the first cabin that we had booked. Because of the inconvenience, we were given The Preserve at a very good price. If nothing else, I would highly recommend Cabins USA because they truly take care of their guests.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the most enjoyable stay possible while visiting the Smokies. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to start planning your next trip to our area. They are always more than happy to help any of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 27Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.