Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mtn Dreams Guest Reviews

Reserve Mtn Dreams Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here as a little anniversary getaway. It was a nice size for just the 2 of us. The cabin was in a very quiet area. We were just a short drive from The Island which was a huge plus for me!!! Check in and check out was so easy! We hope to come back soon!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

2 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We arrived 2 hours before check in and decided to check out where the cabin was so we wouldn't have to find it in the dark. We noticed that the cabin had not been cleaned but figured they had 2 hours still to get it done. We went and toured the area and got back around 8:00 p.m. (4 hours after check in). The cabin still was not cleaned! There was trash outside, the bed had not been made, there were dirty towels in the dryer and on the bathroom floors and clothes left behind hanging on the rail outside and the kitchen light didn't work. Needless to say we were not happy. We called Cabins USA and gave them the low down and they had the cleaning lady out in 45 minutes. She was very apologetic and said there was a lack of communication. Ok, things happen. By that time we had calmed down and when we went in, the cabin was very cute and comfortable and perfect for the two of us. We really liked the privacy. We decided that we actually liked the place and would definitely stay again.

3 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only complaints are, I wished they would have said to make sure I got to Pigeon Forge location and not Gatlinburg location. I arrived after midnight, and I was searching for the office. Also, it is hard to actually talk to someone via phone. I called for hours before getting someone on the phone. I left a voicemail with my number, and the reason for my call and asked if someone could call me. Never received a call back. I am a repeat customer for many years, and I refer everyone to this company. I hope they don't go through what I did.

4 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin!! We spent our honeymoon there and it was the perfect little getaway!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our 2nd stay with Cabins USA. My husband and I celebrated our 23rd Anniversary. Our mini-vacay was much needed. Mountain Dreams was perfect for a little private get away. Our cabin was beautiful and secluded. We hope to be back in a couple of years. You will love and never regret choosing this cabin. The only issue was that we had to leave and go back to reality. Thank you again Cabinsusa for a truly unforgettable, romantic, and fabulous weekend! ‚ô°Missy~Jody B.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Did not have any Wifi and the DVD player didn't work. Overall though it was a great experience and would definitely do it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 02/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We booked on line , paid online and got all details, address and key codes on line . Loved it plus they called the 2nd day to check on us .
The picture really made us think of a quiet cabin and looked like "The Shack" book/ movie cabin . Inside is dated though and Very simple . There is a panel in the front door that is cracked and you can see the outside daylight . Loved the thought of a tin roof until it stormed and hailed .. lol .
Enjoyed the rocking chairs and, after that storm, the beautiful stars in that clear mt. Sky . It's in an area that is close to everything after you get your barrings. Try the Old Mill cafe for a great lunch, and we drove to Holstons for a great dinner . Also ate at The Local Goat and always love Chrystal's . The fire was not a present thought but as we drive into the park areas noticed the burnt areas and rebuilding ! So GO and enjoy our Great Smokeh Mts in TN .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our visit back. We were in Glades area during fires but was okay. Left after 1 night. Came back for Christmas. Cabin was okay. Had a few issues but were repaired. Location was okay. Had critter in floor vent knocking vent off. Always did this at night. Likes potatoes whatever it was. Will return to a different cabin next visit.

11 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have been vacationing in Pigeon Forge for the last ten years and this is by far the best place we have ever stayed. The cabin was in a great location and very clean. The full kitchen was wonderful and everything worked perfectly. We will definitely stay there again! Just wish we could have checked in before four pm so we could have started enjoying it earlier!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed here on our honeymoon, and it was wonderful! The location was perfect and private, but we were still close to town. The cabin was very clean and has everything you could need, EXCEPT a blow dryer for your hair. (I should have packed one) but other then that it was perfect, We will definitely be back soon! :)
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is our 4th time using USA cabins and we love them. Everything is always clean and easy checking in and checking out. We have recommended USA Cabins several times to our friends. Keep up the good work!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies! We here work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 5
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was a nice little cabin. It wasn't to far away from town, but the rode that it was on was crazy. It's a very narrow, curvy rode that went straight upward and I was very surprised that my car made it. The dowstairs bathrooms toilet wouldn't flush and we called at 4:00 to let them know and no one showed up until 10:00 that evening and interrupted our time in the hot tub, but he did fix it. Other than that it was a nice cabin.

16 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Every need was met through this cabin, beautiful and very peaceful,
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome! It was tucked in nicely for some privacy and easy to get to from anywhere. Seems they took most the feedback seriously and there were plenty of dishes, pans, mixing bowls, etc now that they may not have had in the past. We actually brought some along after reading comments before our trip and they weren't needed.
I scored a 10 on most things because it really was great! The mark down on comfort is only due to the bed, it was so lumpy and broken down. By the second night we both had back pain that we usually don't have. There is also only a shower, fine for us but FYI for others.
Staff also scored low because when we booked in May check in was 3pm and we made plans accordingly. We get an email within a week of the trip for a quick check in showing check in now at 4. After calling to see why the change from the reservation the woman was snotty and just said it was changed and that's why it was noted on that sheet. When pressed as why they didn't notify anyone in a better way she simply blew me off. They sent several emails trying to get us to book an additional night but no one could send an email to let you know your reservation changed when you booked almost 6 months earlier.

18 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I wanted to take my wife on a quick trip just for an evening to get away from the world ~ so to speak. Our cabin was conveniently located to everything we would have needed or wanted to visit. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was relaxing!!!! We have a great time getting away and will definitely be back with CabinsUSA!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We ABSOLUTELY loved it...... we were there for our wedding and honeymoon and will definitely be back!
From the booking of our reservations, to the location and cleanliness of the cabin made our stay so relaxing and enjoyable!

Can't say enough good things!
Love it!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was older but in good condition. Appreciated new sofa and chair, gas grill and flat screen TVs. Bed was comfortable. A table outside on the porch would be great for having meals outside to enjoy the quiet surroundings. Was pleased with our choice and would recommend Cabins USA to our friends. Our daughter has used your services several times.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we got there the bed was messed up and towels in bathroom floor. However one call to the office had someone there within an hour. Just mixed communication I'm sure. Loved the cabin! Had an awesome time. Ready to go back!

23 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful location and fairly easy to find. Although our stay was cut short due to an accident I would highly recommend staying here. The only thing that would make it better is wifi. My cell phone signal wasn't the best there.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I am so sorry to hear of your unfortunate accident and hope everyone is doing well. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

24 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Internet would be helpful especially with no cell service. Quaint cabin deep into the hills but within 5 minutes of Pigeon Forge. The only "inside" cabin suggestion would be a ceiling fan in the loft area which became a stuffy at night with 90 degree temperatures during the day and maybe work on the dishwasher which had to be coaxed to work but it did work. Mtn. Dream was very clean and the washer and dryer was a plus - no dirty clothes to take home. The cabin does need a little TLC on the outside/landscaping and a new grill. It was a great get-away vacation and much needed "mental health" break from work.

26 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely love this cabin. This was the second year using cabins USA and this cabin. We are already planing our next trip.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin and the privacy it offers. We have stayed with cabins USA several times and it has always been a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

28 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 1
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful. Everything was clean and in working order.

The staff in the office were not friendly. I called to get directions to the office to check in and the lady act like I was bothering her and got an attitude because I told her I wasn't familiar with the area.

When we checked in, we were talked to like we were some little children, my husband and I were there to celebrate 28 years of marriage. She was very sarcastic and condescending. Just plain rude is what she was.

I would consider renting Mtn. Dreams again.

29 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very peaceful with beautiful suroundings. It's just what my wife and I needed. Inside was nice with everything you would want. There were a few things we didn't like. I know we were in the forest, but there were ants upstairs and it was hard to set outside due to wasp nest and carpenter bees. I contacted the maintance man and he was a little rude telling us they were only carpenter bees. We know the difference. Overall wonderful vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue with the insects. Orkin has been contacted. Your comments about our maintenance staff on to the Field Operations Manager. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Was the perfect get away. Cabin was very clean and we marveled at the comfort of the bed! Past reviews sure weren't kidding about the precarious trek up the roads to the cabin destination, but our little Kia handled it like a champ! Washer/dryer a super plus to have access to when on vacation. Highly recommend Cabins USA! ! Did not need the extra towels I brought, but did like the comfort of bringing my own blankets. Most of the basic needs were nicely provided in the kitchen.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

31 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed here for our 21st anniversary and we had a great time. Loved the hot tub after long days of hiking in the smokies. Bed was comfortable and slept great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

32 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and loved the online quick check-in. The cabin was very clean and cozy. I just wished it would've provided more of the 'basics' from home like: salt and pepper, coffee filters, and that sort of stuff. I was also surprised that there wasn't any wifi, but other than that, it was a great stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our express check-in option is a great way for our guests to skip the check-in lines and go directly to their cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin that does offer wifi. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

33 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My hudband and i's first vacation withput kids in 20 years! The only thing I can say negative is the pan selection for biscuits and gravy was too small (husband called it Barbie size - ha) and the jets in the hot tub werent all working, but we used it wvery night of our week stay. We will go back and stay again in a different location just to see different things. We did have uninvited guests (racoons on the deck every night) so don't put trash out til you leave. Love, love, loved it!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

34 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. We had a great time. The only complaint we have is that the hot tub needed to be cleaned. Definitely would stay again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Our cleaners dump and clean each hot tub before arrival, so your comments will be forwarded to our housekeeping department to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

35 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Super clean. Super location, not too close to other cabins and conveniently located to Pigeon Forge. We had a wonderful Valentine's Day weekend.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

36 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfect place! Staff was great we checked in late but everyone was super nice!
Cabin was perfect for our honeymoon !!
Thanks!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests has the best stay possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

37 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved this cabin. We really liked the privacy of the location, and the comfort of the cabin. We will definitely come back and stay here again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

38 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
kind of scary for flat landers driving up and down the mountain but would have not gotten the beautiful views without doing so. Wonderful experience.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

39 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

40 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only main concern was that there was no cell phone service. WIFI would have been great! Other than that very nice place!! Thank You!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

41 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Mtn Dreams. It's a nice quite place to unwind and disconnect. The road up to the cabin is a bit steep and curvy, but we got the suclusion we were looking for.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

42 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It needs a ceiling fan upstairs over the bed.

43 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We were very satisfied with the cabin. It was very secluded, quiet and dark. It was very relaxing and we were able to sleep in with no noise of city life. Very country like with good old fashion peace and quiet. Only thing we would change is the cookware could be updated.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mtn Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the cookware. Housekeeping has been notified and will be updating the cookware as needed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

44 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our experience was great!! We used this cabin for our girls trip it was private and not far from town. Planning another trip in November! Very happy with Cabins USA!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

45 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

46 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only negative thing we noticed upon our arrival was pieces of the blinds were broken off and a kitchen cabinet door was missing.
Had great weather and relaxing weekend! Have stayed in Kimble properties before and will definitely stay again.

47 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

48 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

49 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was really nice probably not as nice as the one that I had booked at first that had maintenance issues but really nice.

50 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay at Mountain Dreams, liked the privacy of the location. Was able to get 2 night rental was a plus.
Would be better if more towels were provided, and the deck needed a table and chairs around the hot tub.
Need to ask for a more motorcycle friendly location for our next visit.
Will definitely use Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mountain Dreams. Please call one of our reservationists about your next stay in a motorcycle friendly cabin. They are always more than happy to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

51 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a relaxing time. We did have a bear come up on the deck while we were out there. The cabin was great except for the shower. The water just trickles out. Not sure I ever got all the shampoo out. The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen is furnished well. The ice maker in freezer did not work. Could use more than 1 dish towel and cloth. Over all it was worth the stay. Don't think I will rent this cabin again just because the bears can walk up on the deck and that was a little to close for comfort for me.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Mtn Dreams. I am happy to hear that you all were able to relax at the cabin...even with the unexpected visitor you all had! I apologize for the issue you experienced with the water pressure. I will let maintenance know so they can check on that. Definitely let us know the next time you would like to stay with us and one of our reservationists can help you find a cabin that doesn't have a wrap around porch. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

52 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

53 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

54 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was the most peaceful amazing getaway of our lives. Thanks so much for the amazing customer service. If pricing was lower we would have stayed much longer!

55 of 55 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 01/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay it was a wonderful get away from everyday life i willbe coming back to rent again

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.