Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


American Pie 2 Guest Reviews

Reserve American Pie 2 Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and the view was awesome. The only issue was that there is not enough parking. We had two vehicles and the parking was tight. Otherwise, I would recommend this cabin and will definitely stay with USA cabins again.

2 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The house was beautiful it is right beside of another house but there was privacy. A couple of issues we had were NO WIFI, I thought everyone had WiFi so that was very frustrating not being able to talk to our kids unless we drove down the road. Second thing was the fireplace didn’t work, no big deal. Third thing the downstairs tv would go in and out on certain channels.
Fourth the kitchen sink had air in it so every time you turned it on it would spray you. We only stayed a couple days so these were all things we could deal with. The beds were very comfortable and the house was very clean!

3 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were evacuated from our vacation in the outer banks due to Hurricane Florence, so we were scrambling to find a alternative plan and found this cabin. Price was reasonable and cabin was very comfortable. Even though cabins were nearby we had plenty of privacy and quiet. View was amazing, especially at sunset. The only drawbacks were no WiFi and having to go into the office instead of being able to do everything online (and that could be to the last minute booking). Again, highly satisfied with our stay.

5 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The location was great, view was amazing, but the water smell was ridiculous!!! I will definitely rent with Cabins USA again just not this particular cabin because of the foul smell the water had! I will never forget my wedding weekend that’s for sure !

6 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and spacious. However, we had to deal with really bad sulfur water for the whole weekend. The hot tub also caused people to break out in an odd rash after being in it.

7 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was spacious and pretty. However the first night we were miserable hot. We couldn’t sleep a bit bc we were all sweating. The ac froze. Called and ac man came out prob 4 hours after. Once he left it still took till the next day to cool down. The downstairs bathroom was dark. Only one working bulb which wasn’t full strength. Rest were blew. The water smelled horrible. And all
But one pool stick was broke. The microwave handle broke also. Beautiful wrap around porch. Easy check out.

8 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I gave a 5 for the booking because we had booked a cabin and was halfway to Tennessee when we got a phone call from the manager at Cabin USA that said our cabin we booked was booked by someone else also...apparently the cabin was given to the family that got there first. He said that he was sorry and would make sure we had a place to stay by the time we got there. He ended up putting us in an awesome cabin for the night...but unfortunately the cabin was booked by another family for the next day so we were moved to the American Pie 2 cabin...we were a little skeptical at first because there were 7 of us. The manager knew the cabin only slept 4 so he was nice enough to make sure we had blow up mattresses there....when we got there and started the blow up the mattresses for our kids we noticed they were brand new and also required batteries for the machine you have to use to blow up the mattress....we didnt have batteries so it did us no good that night...we ended up just going and buying our own batteries for it..which was no big deal....everyone at Cabin USA was super nice and they felt horrible about everything that happened...over all even though it was crazy..it worked out fine..the American Pie 2 cabin was still really nice..other than the water smells like sewage and the water pressure at the kitchen sink will shoot out really hard so be prepared hahaha! We will definitely use Cabin USA again and we are looking forward to a free night stay that they said they would mail to us for the future because of all of the troubles we had.

10 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The one thing I will say is the quality of water is not great at all. Take bottled water to fix coffee or anything of that nature. Our water was brown for a while and it smelled horrible. We really didn’t even want to shower because of the smell.

11 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Had a couple of issues with the cabin. The water smelled so bad like silver was unable to brush teeth cook with it. Had to buy gallons of water. The BASEMENT bedroom TV would not stay connected to direct tv.

12 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My twin sisters & myself spent Mar 4 - 8 in American Pie 2. It was truly a beautiful cabin & if we needed anything at all - it was addressed immediately. I always book through Cabins USA & an never disappointed --- recommend them highly. Looking forward to my next trip to the mountains. My thanks to everyone at Cabins USA for such an enjoyable few days.

13 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing and the location was great. The only problems we had were some of the pool sticks were broken and there was no chalk so it was difficult to play (pool table was one of the reasons we picked this cabin). Also there were no extra trash bags anywhere which made it hard for us to clean up before we left. Overall it was a great cabin with a beautiful view.

14 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, plenty of room. A couple things that we noticed: tile is cracked in upstairs bathroom, vent does not work in upstairs bathroom, pool table needs some work on the pockets, the futon downstairs breaks loose when laying on it as a bed- the black piece that hold the horizontal track does not hold, we had to fix three times. We would reserve through you again, these were minor problems but wanted to let you know. Location was perfect and had a great time.

15 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and plenty of room. To say the kitchen was fully equipped was a far stretch because there’s not much to work with if you plan on eating there ☚ī¸ Also the smell of the water was really bad and they need a light by the hot tub totally in the dark. Other than that we enjoyed our stay 😊

16 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The beds were comfortable. Couldn't get the fireplace to work.The water smells horrible. The carpet needs to be changed.The location was great.

17 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
A couple areas for improvement -- The cabin could use a few more lamps to provide better lighting, including under-cabinet lighting or over-the-sink lighting in the kitchen; the carpet replaced; the condition of the spa was not inviting (old); and the parking could be improved by graveling a larger area to the right of the cabin (facing the cabin from road; there exists room to expand). While I'm not sure you can do much about it, there's a lot of air in the waterline. With respect to the check-in, I thought the personnel were not very pleasant. They were not rude but it did seem like they might prefer doing something else instead of dealing with the public. Thanks.

18 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The bed in the loft level had what appeared to be old blood stains. Pool sticks were broken. Carpets looked dirty. The location was great, we will definitely try Kimble again in the future.

19 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
the only reason I didn't give straight 10 was no internet service. with all the electronics today almost a must have. thks
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2. We here at Cabins USA strive to give our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, be sure to ask our reservationists about cabins that offer internet access. They will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place!

21 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
everything was great except the water was weird and smelled bad. also the AC unit froze up twice. but besides those things, American Pie 2 was awesome
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

23 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
As i read some of the reviews, the stinkin smell of sulfur in the water has not been resolved. Yes we we have to buy bottled water to use in cooking, brushing our teeth. And we have to replace two of the light bulbs for outside light since it wasnt workin when we got there....
Hoping this problem will be resolve sooner!
We been in so many cabins before, we didnt have problem like this one!

24 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7

25 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice and spacious. Easy drive into Pigeon Forge. Have stayed with Cabins USA 3 times and have yet to have any problems with any cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great very clean, comfy, and easy to access. My only complain was the water smelled terrible with sulfur. We had to use bottled water to brush our teeth, make coffee, etc. After showering for dinner we smelled of sulfur :/. Other than that it was fine. I would use this company again just try a different cabin next time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experience with the water. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

28 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We came here on our Honeymoon and loved our stay at American Pie 2 . We are already planning our huge family vacation next year and going to rent 2 or 3 cabins for everyone . Absolutely relaxing and refreshing
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

29 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful location. Nice cabin. Carpets could use a good cleaning or maybe be replaced. Water had a strong sulphur odor. The tacks under the carpet on the stairs could be felt poking through on bare feet. There were no trash bags to replace in trash can. There were a few light bulbs that needed to be replaced. The bathroom door did not shut properly or lock.

30 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and recommended anyone coming to pigeon forge take a look at these cabins. Close to everything but you would never know it. So quite, clean and beautiful views.

31 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

33 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

34 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The beds are amazing, we woke up late everyday because they were so relaxing. Washer and dryer amazing as well as the amenities there. A couple of things that were a bit off was the smell of the water, not enough towels, ladybugs were everywhere (inside the cabin) and there is no doors for the bedrooms its in the open. We all were able to make our space and overall made our stay memorable.

35 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I want to thank usa cabins for our stsy at american pie 2 . We stsyed 3 nights and everything was great . The location was great and the cabin was just unbelievable!!! The only thing i didnt like is that the doors to the bathrooms didnt lock and tbere was a bedroom door . But other than that it was just great . I highly recommend this cabin and we will be back next year to usa cabins . Thanks again
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2. When you are ready to stay with us again please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

36 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was great and was very comfortable. The carpets need to be cleaned and there should be a secure place to put trash or at least a tamper proof garbage container. Trash from previous visitors was spread down the hill on side of cabin and not picked up. MY husband cleaned up the area but with the amount of raccoons a secure lid needs to be provided on the trash can since trash is not picked up till you leave.

From a comfort side the cabin is pretty well outfitted. We did request a new pool stick and chalk for the cues but they never delivered that. Also the lamp in the downstairs bedroom did not work and asked for a new one but that was never delivered either. There were several hornet nests that prevented us from being able to stay outside on the last day (it warmed up and out they came)

The wraparound porch was wonderful. However, the trees need to be trimmed back to have a good view from the back.

A good value for the money. This was the second time we rented from CAbins USA and would do again.

37 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice, the only thing I didn't like was the water for bathing, it smelled like sulphur/rotten eggs and I didn't feel clean when I used it. The carpet on the stairs to the basement had stains on it as well. A nicer grill and wifi would of been good. Also I didn't think the cabin was advertised right considering the one bed is in the loft and the other is in the basement with the pool table and futon and no door for privacy.

38 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was great!!!
Better than we even expected!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

39 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It would have been nice to have WIFI.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best experience possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that your cabin didn't have WiFi. Occassionally it can be difficult for our cabin owners to have internet access installed because of the cabin's location. When you are ready to stay with us again, our reservationists will be more than happy to help you find a cabin that has internet. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

40 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved it
Company Response:
I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in American Pie 2! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

41 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice. Everything was clean and very very roomy. I would stay there again. Cabinsusa rocks this is my 3rd time working with this company. They haven't disappointed me yet.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you vacation in the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you did. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

42 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

43 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved this cabin. Beautiful view. Great value. Great change from a hotel room. Will definitely stay again!

44 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.