Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


American Pie 2 Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice and spacious. Easy drive into Pigeon Forge. Have stayed with Cabins USA 3 times and have yet to have any problems with any cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great very clean, comfy, and easy to access. My only complain was the water smelled terrible with sulfur. We had to use bottled water to brush our teeth, make coffee, etc. After showering for dinner we smelled of sulfur :/. Other than that it was fine. I would use this company again just try a different cabin next time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experience with the water. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came here on our Honeymoon and loved our stay at American Pie 2 . We are already planning our huge family vacation next year and going to rent 2 or 3 cabins for everyone . Absolutely relaxing and refreshing
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful location. Nice cabin. Carpets could use a good cleaning or maybe be replaced. Water had a strong sulphur odor. The tacks under the carpet on the stairs could be felt poking through on bare feet. There were no trash bags to replace in trash can. There were a few light bulbs that needed to be replaced. The bathroom door did not shut properly or lock.

6 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and recommended anyone coming to pigeon forge take a look at these cabins. Close to everything but you would never know it. So quite, clean and beautiful views.

7 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The beds are amazing, we woke up late everyday because they were so relaxing. Washer and dryer amazing as well as the amenities there. A couple of things that were a bit off was the smell of the water, not enough towels, ladybugs were everywhere (inside the cabin) and there is no doors for the bedrooms its in the open. We all were able to make our space and overall made our stay memorable.

11 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I want to thank usa cabins for our stsy at american pie 2 . We stsyed 3 nights and everything was great . The location was great and the cabin was just unbelievable!!! The only thing i didnt like is that the doors to the bathrooms didnt lock and tbere was a bedroom door . But other than that it was just great . I highly recommend this cabin and we will be back next year to usa cabins . Thanks again
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2. When you are ready to stay with us again please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was great and was very comfortable. The carpets need to be cleaned and there should be a secure place to put trash or at least a tamper proof garbage container. Trash from previous visitors was spread down the hill on side of cabin and not picked up. MY husband cleaned up the area but with the amount of raccoons a secure lid needs to be provided on the trash can since trash is not picked up till you leave.

From a comfort side the cabin is pretty well outfitted. We did request a new pool stick and chalk for the cues but they never delivered that. Also the lamp in the downstairs bedroom did not work and asked for a new one but that was never delivered either. There were several hornet nests that prevented us from being able to stay outside on the last day (it warmed up and out they came)

The wraparound porch was wonderful. However, the trees need to be trimmed back to have a good view from the back.

A good value for the money. This was the second time we rented from CAbins USA and would do again.

13 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice, the only thing I didn't like was the water for bathing, it smelled like sulphur/rotten eggs and I didn't feel clean when I used it. The carpet on the stairs to the basement had stains on it as well. A nicer grill and wifi would of been good. Also I didn't think the cabin was advertised right considering the one bed is in the loft and the other is in the basement with the pool table and futon and no door for privacy.

14 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was great!!!
Better than we even expected!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in American Pie 2! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It would have been nice to have WIFI.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in American Pie 2. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best experience possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that your cabin didn't have WiFi. Occassionally it can be difficult for our cabin owners to have internet access installed because of the cabin's location. When you are ready to stay with us again, our reservationists will be more than happy to help you find a cabin that has internet. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it
Company Response:
I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in American Pie 2! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice. Everything was clean and very very roomy. I would stay there again. Cabinsusa rocks this is my 3rd time working with this company. They haven't disappointed me yet.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you vacation in the Smokies! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you did. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved this cabin. Beautiful view. Great value. Great change from a hotel room. Will definitely stay again!

20 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.