Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Dew Drop Inn Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only disappointment was no wi-fi in the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin that offers WiFi. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 11/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:3
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
It is a nice house was was clean except for the carpeting which needs either deep cleaning or replacing. It was hard to find- we tried to go into the neighbor's house. Then we looked and found the sign but the door it was near was not the "front door" even thought it was on the front and we could not get in. You need to move the sign or add a sign that says enter through the upper, side door (or send instruction ahead about this). There is not enough seating in the living room. Pull the sofa back and add a chair or two. The weather stripping needs repairing on the side/front door. The kitchen needs a bread knife, juice glasses in acrylic or polycarbonate, and potholders. You need plastic cups/glasses for the bathrooms. You need at least one hairdryer. The upstairs loft bedroom needs a long table to put things on so everything doesn't have to be put on the floor- that dirty carpet. There's plenty of room. Things like a purse, cosmetic bags, shopping bags, a sweater, etc. You need longer fan pulls so they can be changed from high to medium or low. You need to put TV remote instructions in there.
When we called because we could not get in and could not get the TV to work, people could not have been nicer. We were very frustrated so we appreciated that very much. If you fix those things, I'd give the cabin a 10 rating.

3 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful. It was very clean and was in a great location.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was fine. Only downside stain on carpet,and no extra trash bags. Cabin was clean,good location and lots of room,didn't feel cramped.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very relaxing clean place to enjoy your vacation..close to island and shopping
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and will stay there again. It is very pretty and is a great location. Staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

9 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfectly located to all areas of interest. I would suggest updating the carpet and possibly adding some extra seating in the game room. Perhaps new furniture throughout the living areas.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. We here at Cabins USA are continuously looking for ways to improve our guests' stays with us. Your suggestions have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons. They will bring those to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

11 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Enjoy our week, but was very disappointed in no view. Cabin was nice but would prefer better view or more wide open view

12 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:3
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin could of been cleaner ( trash behind doors). Needs extra trash bags. Beds are harder than a rock. If I had known this is would of gotten a different cabin. Kitchen needs more towels and wash rags and pot holders. Needs new can opener. One of the steps going upstairs ( outside) needs replaced it is really loose.

14 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

15 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved "Dew Drop Inn" and would stay again. The cabin is very roomy with a layout for plenty of privacy for each bedroom. It is also in a very convenient location. The Express Check-In and -Out save lots of time and are very easy processes. Only complaints are the beds are hard and the carpets need to be cleaned. Otherwise, a perfect stay!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin

17 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8

18 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6

19 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:3
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I love the cabin it was beautiful all of the amenities were so nice and so clean! The only thing that sucked was the bed, it was hard as a rock and I'm still recovering from it! Also the check in process was bad, we had to wait on a maintenance guy for a few hours and was stuck outside because of the door locks weren't properly working. Very inconvenient because it held our plans up. But the cabin was a beautiful cabin and I'll definitely come back if the beds are replaced

20 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
In this day and age, the ability to connect to the internet should be available.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. Unfortunately, there are some areas in the mountains where getting internet access is not possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, our reservationists would be more than happy to help you find a cabin that does have internet. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice place. We had a trailer with motorcycles and this cabin was perfect. Had a large lower parking space for our trailer and bikes. Very pleased!!!

25 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great location for a girls weekend. Loved the cabin. Would definitely stay there again.
Several observations that would make it better:
Carpets really need to be cleaned.
Kitchen not well stocked for cooking...especially if we had been there for longer and with a family. For example, very few glasses. No wine glasses. No garbage bags. No drying towels for kitchen. Limited number of cooking utensils.
Mattress on main level desperately needs a thick topped mattress pad or new mattress. Hard as a brick.
Hooks in bathrooms to hang robes, etc.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed whole vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have all been forwarded on to our housekeeping department and they will make sure those are addressed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed at the Dew Drop Inn before always love it. My reservation was changed from The Lucky Logs we wanted it because it has a chair lift that is why we booked that one my older sister can't climb stairs very well & they could not provide us with a cabin that had a chair lift ( It was changed the week we were to arrive) but it worked out ok except for that . We had a great time This is our third year for Mother/Daughter week.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! I apologize that you were unable to stay in the original cabin you booked, but unfortunately a maintenance issue arose the week you were to check-in which is why we had to move you. We appreciate your understanding. We strive to give each of our guests the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

28 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

29 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:3
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We got this cabin by default. The cabin i booked was not ready and the Hot tub was broken. I enjoyed this cabin but was upset that i had to pay more and got less of a cabin. I have stayed with cabins usa the past 3 years and i have enjoyed my stay every time. Tracy Davidson would not work with me about price and again i think it was wrong i had to pay more and got less when it was not my fault that my cabin wasnt ready. I will shop around next year before my next trip to Tennessee .

31 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and clean. The only changes we would like are that there needs to be more dishes and the tv in the main room is small and outdated.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback, and we will have the housekeeper insure the kitchen is stocked with all your basic kitchen necessities. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

32 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:3
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we checked in at the Kimble's Office the lady that helped us was not friendly at all. Like it was an inconvience to her and she didn't want to be there. But when I went to get more towels at the Cabin's USA office the ladies their were very friendly and asked if we needed anything to just give them a call I really enjoyed that. The cabin was beauiful and in a very convienent location. The only thing we have a problem with was the size of the TV in the living room. It was too small. Needs to be larger, but everything else was perfect. Thanks again and we will be back.

33 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 12/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
TV too old no wifii location is great if u want to stay close to civilization but no view neighbors are too close

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.