Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dew Drop Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve Dew Drop Inn Today!

3 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Not enough towels or pots and pans.

2 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice Cabin.

3 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 08/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I was surprised there was no internet access. Also it was a 3 bedroom cabin with tvs in every bedroom yet it is set up to only allow 3 tvs at a time to be playing. And once the one in our bedroom would play, you couldn't change the channel. With the amount of money spent, I would expect everything to work properly. I'm usually very satisfied with Cabins USA but I was disappointed in this particular cabin.

5 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 07/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Pros: Great Location
Easy to find
Cabins USA was awesome to work with the minor issues we had
Very Clean
Hot Tub was perfect
Picnic Table for family to eat at.

Cons: Downstairs A/C unit never shut off and the 3rd floor room was really hot, but had fans to help cool it down.
The Beds are horrible, mattress are really thin and one bed was held up by sticks
The washer worked but no knob to change the temperature
The dryer made a horrible squealing noise, so bad we heard it upstairs. Also being located in one of the bedrooms, it was not convenient to use.
Could use some chairs/rockers by the hot tub

It really sucks that the beds were so horrible, if it was not for this I would have given a 10 across the board. I would love to stay here again if they bought new mattress, box springs and bed frames. The couple of minor problems I had issues with was taken care of right away...I did not complain about the beds to the staff right away because it wouldn't have made a difference. But I did advise one of the tech's on our last day. Hopefully the owner's of the cabin will address the bed issue in order to keep business.

6 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our only complaint was the mattresses. They are very hard and uncomfortable. Other than that we were thoroughly pleased with everything else about the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the beds in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

7 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA is great and we have been staying with them for years and will continue to do so. However this cabin... we will not be staying in again. My husband and I went to lay down in one of the beds and upon laying down the bed broke. My husband tried to fix it, and of course it broke again. We slept on the broken bed all night and woke up very sore. I'm just thankful our daughter wasn't laying on the bed when it collapsed or else she could have been hurt. Also one of the TVs would not work properly (which wasn't that big of a deal). Other than that the cabin was very clean and very pretty

9 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love cabins USA we only rent from this company they are very affordable. Dew drop in is very nice cabin was very clean wonderful location a whole lot off space only thing that was wrong was no dish cloth or dish towel and the mattress on the bed on the main floor was not comfortable at all it was hard An the side I slept on felt like it was leaning to floor but I would rent this place again we loved it can't wait until our next trip
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

10 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
1. Hand rails from front porch rotten , loose about to fall apart .
2. Downstairs bedroom and entrance was so cold we could not control thermostat. We had to use an electric heater
3.Dryer has a very noisy squeak
3. Bed on second floor was not comfortable
4, This cabin needs more furniture in Den
5. Needs to furnish more towels . We had to go to Wal-Mart and buy some
6. Needs outside furniture on Front porch

11 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great experience!

13 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the dew drop inn was awesome! They staff was really great about letting us stay until the ice melted off the road!! Our only complaint was the mattresses!! There were none there were only box springs and we had to take extra covers and put on top on the mm to make it comfortable enough to even sleep on!! There needs to be more furniture in the game room so everyone can have a seat! Also coffee filters would be nice.

14 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

15 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Location of property is central and handy to get to park. Overall cabin was clean but for this money I expect that at least the carpet should be replaced. It's stained and buckling in places. Furniture starting to show age. I would rent again if floors updated. Otherwise there are other properties to choose from. Cabin USA express check in and check out works great.

16 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only disappointment was no wi-fi in the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin that offers WiFi. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 11/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 3
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
It is a nice house was was clean except for the carpeting which needs either deep cleaning or replacing. It was hard to find- we tried to go into the neighbor's house. Then we looked and found the sign but the door it was near was not the "front door" even thought it was on the front and we could not get in. You need to move the sign or add a sign that says enter through the upper, side door (or send instruction ahead about this). There is not enough seating in the living room. Pull the sofa back and add a chair or two. The weather stripping needs repairing on the side/front door. The kitchen needs a bread knife, juice glasses in acrylic or polycarbonate, and potholders. You need plastic cups/glasses for the bathrooms. You need at least one hairdryer. The upstairs loft bedroom needs a long table to put things on so everything doesn't have to be put on the floor- that dirty carpet. There's plenty of room. Things like a purse, cosmetic bags, shopping bags, a sweater, etc. You need longer fan pulls so they can be changed from high to medium or low. You need to put TV remote instructions in there.
When we called because we could not get in and could not get the TV to work, people could not have been nicer. We were very frustrated so we appreciated that very much. If you fix those things, I'd give the cabin a 10 rating.

18 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful. It was very clean and was in a great location.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was fine. Only downside stain on carpet,and no extra trash bags. Cabin was clean,good location and lots of room,didn't feel cramped.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very relaxing clean place to enjoy your vacation..close to island and shopping
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and will stay there again. It is very pretty and is a great location. Staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

24 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfectly located to all areas of interest. I would suggest updating the carpet and possibly adding some extra seating in the game room. Perhaps new furniture throughout the living areas.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. We here at Cabins USA are continuously looking for ways to improve our guests' stays with us. Your suggestions have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons. They will bring those to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

25 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

26 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Enjoy our week, but was very disappointed in no view. Cabin was nice but would prefer better view or more wide open view

27 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin could of been cleaner ( trash behind doors). Needs extra trash bags. Beds are harder than a rock. If I had known this is would of gotten a different cabin. Kitchen needs more towels and wash rags and pot holders. Needs new can opener. One of the steps going upstairs ( outside) needs replaced it is really loose.

29 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

30 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved "Dew Drop Inn" and would stay again. The cabin is very roomy with a layout for plenty of privacy for each bedroom. It is also in a very convenient location. The Express Check-In and -Out save lots of time and are very easy processes. Only complaints are the beds are hard and the carpets need to be cleaned. Otherwise, a perfect stay!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

31 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin

32 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

33 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 6

34 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love the cabin it was beautiful all of the amenities were so nice and so clean! The only thing that sucked was the bed, it was hard as a rock and I'm still recovering from it! Also the check in process was bad, we had to wait on a maintenance guy for a few hours and was stuck outside because of the door locks weren't properly working. Very inconvenient because it held our plans up. But the cabin was a beautiful cabin and I'll definitely come back if the beds are replaced

35 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
In this day and age, the ability to connect to the internet should be available.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. Unfortunately, there are some areas in the mountains where getting internet access is not possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, our reservationists would be more than happy to help you find a cabin that does have internet. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

38 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

39 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice place. We had a trailer with motorcycles and this cabin was perfect. Had a large lower parking space for our trailer and bikes. Very pleased!!!

40 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location for a girls weekend. Loved the cabin. Would definitely stay there again.
Several observations that would make it better:
Carpets really need to be cleaned.
Kitchen not well stocked for cooking...especially if we had been there for longer and with a family. For example, very few glasses. No wine glasses. No garbage bags. No drying towels for kitchen. Limited number of cooking utensils.
Mattress on main level desperately needs a thick topped mattress pad or new mattress. Hard as a brick.
Hooks in bathrooms to hang robes, etc.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dew Drop Inn. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed whole vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have all been forwarded on to our housekeeping department and they will make sure those are addressed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

41 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed at the Dew Drop Inn before always love it. My reservation was changed from The Lucky Logs we wanted it because it has a chair lift that is why we booked that one my older sister can't climb stairs very well & they could not provide us with a cabin that had a chair lift ( It was changed the week we were to arrive) but it worked out ok except for that . We had a great time This is our third year for Mother/Daughter week.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dew Drop Inn! I apologize that you were unable to stay in the original cabin you booked, but unfortunately a maintenance issue arose the week you were to check-in which is why we had to move you. We appreciate your understanding. We strive to give each of our guests the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

42 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

43 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

44 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

45 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We got this cabin by default. The cabin i booked was not ready and the Hot tub was broken. I enjoyed this cabin but was upset that i had to pay more and got less of a cabin. I have stayed with cabins usa the past 3 years and i have enjoyed my stay every time. Tracy Davidson would not work with me about price and again i think it was wrong i had to pay more and got less when it was not my fault that my cabin wasnt ready. I will shop around next year before my next trip to Tennessee .

46 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and clean. The only changes we would like are that there needs to be more dishes and the tv in the main room is small and outdated.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback, and we will have the housekeeper insure the kitchen is stocked with all your basic kitchen necessities. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

47 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we checked in at the Kimble's Office the lady that helped us was not friendly at all. Like it was an inconvience to her and she didn't want to be there. But when I went to get more towels at the Cabin's USA office the ladies their were very friendly and asked if we needed anything to just give them a call I really enjoyed that. The cabin was beauiful and in a very convienent location. The only thing we have a problem with was the size of the TV in the living room. It was too small. Needs to be larger, but everything else was perfect. Thanks again and we will be back.

48 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 12/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 3
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
TV too old no wifii location is great if u want to stay close to civilization but no view neighbors are too close

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.