Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Alexander the Great Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

7 Bedroom, 7.5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, handicap, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Express check in did not work for me even though I completed all paperwork required ten days prior to reservations. We still had to go to the office for directions & security code. This was an inconvenience because different family members came in from different locations and times. Also, the staff member I dealt with was not very friendly. I think she wasn't having a very good day.
The furniture wasn't the best, and one of the tvs in a bedroom on the lower level didn't work (just a snowy picture). However, our stay was nice and the cabin was sufficient for our needs.

2 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our group consisted some from Louisiana, Tennessee and England; everyone was amazed and in awe of the cabin's décor and location. It was off the beaten path, private and peaceful which we all wanted and enjoyed. It's location to all of the sights and attractions of the area was a bonus. Traveling to and from the shows, etc. was very easy. The Express check-in system worked great and was appreciated. We will be reserving with CabinsUSA again. Everyone is thankful. Isaac
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our over all stay was a good one. The televisions in some of the rooms did not work. We had a the maintenance guy come by, but he could not get all the televisions to work. The ice maker in the fridge did not make ice enough to accommodate the number of people staying in the house. There was plenty of towels and the hot tubs were great. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the televisions and ice maker. Maintenance is aware and will be correcting those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:1
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Proud that they let us checking into our cabin earlier that 4. With all of us waiting to get in ,coming from 7 different states. It met all of our needs but there were not enough forks for 12 people, had to find plastic forks for 2 of our group. Easy to get to and enjoyed the stay very much. Would recommend you for large groups to get together. Your name is put on our list to rent, we have rented 5 cabins in that area and enjoyed everyone.

5 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time staying in the Alexander the Great cabin. We booked this cabin because one of our family members is in a wheelchair. The ramp out front gave him easy access to the cabin. One thing to keep in mind though, if you need an accessible cabin is that while the main floor is accessible, there isn't really any way to get to the other floors. Additionally, none of the bathrooms are ADA compliant. Overall we had a great time. We fit everyone from our cabin as well as the rest of our family from another cabin (27 in total) on the back patio for a barbecue.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great and that everyone enjoyed their time there! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our Sunday School youth group stayed from August 1-3. We had kids ages 4-18. There was enough room to accommodate everyone. The kids loved the hot tub and there was also a pool on the resort area. The bedrooms were roomy and the 3rd floor was perfect for our teenage boys equipped a pool table and a arcade game. I have already talked with my family members about making this our vacation spot for 2017.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great location. Lots of parking space. Older model TV's that didn't work in three bedrooms. Being that our stay was during a holiday weekend, response to some issues were slow. However, because of location and outside space, we would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the televisions. That has been forwarded to maintenance so they can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was the perfect place for our multi-family vacation! Plenty of space for privacy! I was amazed at how clean and well maintained the cabin was! We will definitely be returning. Thank you for providing the perfect place for our amazing vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a group of 15 who spent 5 nights. Everyone enjoyed there stay. We had a couple issues (one being a dead battery in a fire alarm) when we arrived and called maintenance who said they would be out to fix it that evening but they did not show up until a second call to them the next day. There are some upkeep issues that need to be fixed but over all it is a really nice place to stay. Check in and check out where great, very nice staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was a leak in the bathroom ceiling on the main floor. The light in the wash room didn't work half the time. The tvs were hard to work. The view wasn't really good because of the trees in the way. The couch downstairs was ripped. The fireplace in the living room was not functioning properly. We were really looking forward to having a pool but this property was a great replacement

11 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a good cabin and the value was great. It was a great weekend and went off without any problems. The cabin have ample dish and cook wear. We ran the coffee makers on overtime. Thanks to the people at cabins USA making it a enjoyable experience. I will diffently use again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a reunion of 3 couples and one gentleman. All these gentlemen were south east Asia vets of the viet nam war. who had not seen each other in 43 years, with them were also their wives. Didn't really know how all of us were gonna react or what to expect in 1 place.
The reunion was spectacular to say the least......Alexander the Great was awesome and fantastic for this memorable occasion. We all were absolutely taken over by its Beauty,location, and the inviting appeal we got from it. This cabin helped make it the best vacation that Pam and I have ever taken. The other couples were totally satisfied with their stay as well, and all of us are going to try to return in 2 years to do this adventure again. Same time same place if possible. Thank you Cabins USA for providing us with this spotless grand cabin for our comfort coziness and joy.

Barry and Pam Landrum
Franklin Ohio
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA for this special reunion and we thank you for your service and sacrifice for our country! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was adequate for our large family. We have already planned to rent it again next year. The outside was great for the younger ones and we plan to use the picnic/grill area next time. Even though the living room was small, there was plenty of seating. The large table made it possible for us to all sit together. Only one fault--it was hard to find. The directions need to be a little clearer.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced in trying to find the cabin. We will be updating the directions to this cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great place for a large group. The main floor was open and conducive for gathering of the group. Several kitchen chairs needed repair as they were unstable The lower level bed rooms were difficult to heat otherwise it was a great place well decorated plenty of room and I would recommend staying there.
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the heat in the lower levels. Maintenance has been notified and will looking at the issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a awesome time at this cabin. Was my first time staying in a cabin. Went with a group of 6 couples for a marriage getaway for Valentine's day weekend. Stayed 3 days. This place was CLEAN i can tell they take great care of it. Spacious and in a great location. Attractions are 10 minutes away from the cabin. I would recommend staying at this place!. Staff wqs friendly we called about are tv and they came and fixed it with no problems. Beds were comfortable and sheets were clean. And really enjoyed the set up of this facility.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin smelled like cigarette smoke, even the towles. On Saturday at 4;00 PM the Dish network tech. came and worked inside the house till 8:00PM or so, no warning from anyone. Therefore cooking out and having a family diner was out for the evening so we had to go out and eat after buying the food to cook out. This was our family Christmas gathering and we do this each year at the same time and in Pigeon Forge for the last 10 years. Left message about this and knowone has called me back. Wonderful place to stay, the lady whom checked me in was great and the feel as you went in the office they knew what they were doing and under great leadership & management. The only problem was the smoke smell and the waste of a Saturaday.

18 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we were told when we checked in the t.v.'s would be fixed the next day - they were never fixed - we called the office each day but it did not do any good what soever - other than that - everthing was great

19 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything from the initial reservation inquiry, to booking, to check-in, to the actual property, to check out was AWESOME!
My family are frequent travelers to the Smoky Mountain area, and have for many years, stayed in a lot of properties with various rental companies. None have compared to the ease, professionalism and quality that we found with Cabins USA. The actual cabin "Alexander the Great" was also wonderful. Everything was as shown in the listing or better. My husband and I took our elderly parents and an aunt and uncle on this trip to Pigeon Forge. The access ramp to the main level along with the 2 master suites on the main floor living area were perfect for them. They never had to negotiate any stairs and the parking area was nice a level for easy in and out. Speaking of parking, there was plenty of parking, so much so that we had no problem with our 30' camper van parking right at the front door. The kitchen had plenty of everything for a large group - it even had 2 coffee pots! We never ran out of hot water, even when everyone was getting ready at the same time to attend a wedding. The great room area with the large dining table was plenty large enough for our group and we spent a lot of quality time there making special family memories - eating, visiting, playing and singing music, playing cards, story telling, joke telling and well just enjoying hanging out with each other in such a lovely environment.

There were only a couple of minor issues that could use attention, the first being that the downstairs bedroom TV's don't seem to have cable hooked up to them and they are very dated. The second is that the coffee pots were neither one Auto-OFF, which was not noticed until we had a burnt coffee pot and the toaster doesn't work properly, we had to hold the handle down to toast. Small things but cheap fixes for the owner. These in no way made our stay any less than fantastic.

Everything was clean, comfortable and just perfect for us - we will be back!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the coffee maker and toaster. That has been forwarded on to our maintenance department so it can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a really nice time with family. The house was very nice and spacious, clean, and well kept. Plenty of room to spread out. A porch with plenty of rocking chairs. Close to all the action in Pigeon Forge. Cabin is in a residential area so the only thing missing was the view. I would recommend this property.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Alexander the Great! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
From start to finish, it was a great time!!! The stuff are very friendly and the cabin was in great shape!! Half the jets on the hot tub are out currently, but other than that the place was perfect! Will be coming back for sure!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible when visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We booked this house for a family reunion. For the most part the place worked perfectly. The layout was great for a large group including the outdoor patio, large kitchen table and multiple family areas. It was nice for everyone to have a room with a separate bath. There was plenty of dishes and clean linens. The few negatives were the garbage was never picked up (there were only 2 garbage cans). There wasn't any information at the house (or in email) telling you where the pool was, local attractions or takeout menus- a nice to have idea. By the way, the pool was very nice. Sofa beds were rough (okay for kids) . Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend CabinsUSA!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you did while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's stays. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great stay! Beautiful cabin! The only issues we had was the refrigerator would not get cold and the pull out couches couldn't be slept on due to the springs. Other then that we had a great stay! Will be bringing our youth group back!

24 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful time in this cabin. It suited our needs well. We loved that every bedroom had it's own bathroom. It was furnished well and comfortably. There was plenty of parking and the area is quiet. We loved that it had pool access. We eat all our meals at the cabin and found the silverware to be in a little shorter supply than worked for us. Also, the TV's in the bedrooms are very old and difficult to get to work. Overall, it was a great experience.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alexander the Great! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great time that you experienced while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to make reservations again, please make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had our first family vacation here and the cabin was awesome. It is very spacious. The only thing that I didn't like about it was that I wasn't able to see a good view of the mountains. But my family really enjoyed this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA for your Smoky Mountain Lodging. We are humbled that you spent your first family vacation with us at Alexander the Great. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Please feel free to call our office and allow one of our reservations specialist help you find the perfect cabin with a Smoky Mountain view for you next family vacation.

26 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

27 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the perfect cabin for our large family vacation! We really enjoyed our stay as it was close to everything we wanted to do.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that your stay at Alexander the Great was so enjoyable! With over 300 cabins on our program, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your next getaway to the Smokies. Please let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to make your next reservation. They are always more than happy to help our guests! Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

28 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had an awesome time staying in the beautiful cabin. We had a full house but the cabin gave us plenty of room. We had a great time playing games around the big table in the kitchen, we laughed so much. The picnic area in the back was awesome to get everyone together for dinner. I suggest that if you are vacationing with a large group you should look into this property. My family will be back. The staff has always been great to us and that's what keeps us coming back.

29 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time, the cabin was wonderful, everything worked properly, and the location was just what we wanted: close to the mountains, close to the shops. We'll be back!

30 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it here!

32 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Everything was as expected. Clean, neat and orderly. Will defanitely come back to this cabin and Cabins USA for future stays!

33 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came in after a snow - so our cabin walk-way had not been cleared - nor had parts of the parking area - so we had one or two falls - gratified that there were no injuries. There were a couple of Televisions not in place, and after the one in the living room was put in it did not work - only wanted it to show one short video but could not use.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.