Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


B & D Hideaway Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Easy check in and checking out. Cabin is nice for small number. Clean and very close to all Pigeon Forge activities. Needs Bigger TV in setting room downstairs. We enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in B & D Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the television. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing this to the attention of the owner. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
You need to have WIFI at locations
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in B & D Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about Wi-Fi. Each of our cabins are privately owned and so it is up to that owner if they would like to offer that amenity. Your comment has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I love this cabin it is so cozy and close to all the things to do there. It really just feels like home.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in B & D Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It's awesome cabin in nice place, they just need to make the A/C go below the 68 it's so hot plus Bedsheets need to wash. I recommend it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in B & D Hideaway. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the air conditioning. Maintenance has been notified and will be looking into that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin, even better than expected! Check in staff was super nice. Had a great time and we will return to stay again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our guest service agents work hard to make sure that each of our guests receive the fastest and friendliest service in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Kids missed not having wifi service but we loved the family time we got from them. The cabin was perfect, loved our stay and will definitely return. Highly recommend CabinsUSA for rental.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in B & D Hideaway! This cabin does not have internet access, but the next time you decide to stay with us again our reservationists would be more than happy to help you find a cabin that does have internet access. Also let them know you are a return guest for and additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This trip was a very nice one. We enjoyed the cabin, hot tub, and the surrounding. The cabin was very clean. The beds was the way we like them to be. It was nice to wake up in the mornings and it to be so peaceable and quite. We will use your service again in the future. I would recommend to our other friends about your company and service.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in B & D Hideaway and thank you for referring us to your family and friends! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great but my grandchilden wanted wifi.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in B & D Hideaway! We do have several cabins that offer free WiFi, so when you are ready to stay with us again just let our reservationists know and they will be more than happy to find one with that amenity. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Need a new couch bed could not sleep on it . But everything else was find.

10 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin! Very clean, great location, loved the hot tub! Perfect!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in B & D Hideaway! No matter what you're looking for in a cabin, our reservationists are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All in all the stay was amazing. I believe there was only one problem it could've used a vacuum cleaner. The location was amazing an I definitely enjoyed both the pool table and the hot tub. I will be coming back to enjoy the cabins and great views.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We here at Cabins USA strive to make every guest's stay as memorable as yours was. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was very pleased and have told many friends about your property and plan to come back next year. The only thing I would change in the cabin would be to have at least one king size bed. I was disappointed when I looked at the charges and noticed the "fees". I was very impressed with the advertised price of the cabin then noticed your "fees" make up for the difference.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you experienced. Online we do provide the breakdown of your total for your stay, and we do include the fees in the breakdown. Please always feel free to call our office with any questions or assistance booking your reservation.

13 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.