Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Passion Pointe Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was a wonderful place to stay for me and my wife. It is located in a quiet, secluded area. The only issue we had was with the cleanliness of the hot tub. There was some type of sediment or sand... something... all in the hot tub. Because we weren't sure, we did not use the hot tub. We did report to maintenance as we checked out. Other than that issue, we had a wonderful stay! We have stayed in various cabins by Cabins USA many times and have had few issues, if any. We will be staying again! Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Passion Pointe! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love the cabin. It is in a great location and we will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, it was the perfect size and it was minutes from the strip in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was clean and comfy.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a really good time. Everything was just perfect. Thanks for letting us stay!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passions Pointe! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very clean and cozy. Close to town but quite and peaceful. We didn't like the k-cup coffee maker so we bought a cheap one in town. Other then that it was a excellent spot for our 29th anniversary .We would stay again and will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you for an enjoyable 2 days.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Passion Pointe! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was cozy and clean and had everything we could have possibly wanted or needed! We could not have asked for a better cabin to visit Tennessee with and will be renting with Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passion Pointe! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Stayed for 3 nights. Enjoyed every minute. I cannot think of one thing to complain about. Loved it!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It was quiet except the bouncy floors!!! It was pretty comfortable except the hideaway couch!!! Loved all the appliances!!!! We didn't like to walk through mud on our way into the front door when it rained! But other than that overall we loved the cabin and our stay!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I chose Passion Pointe with our 1 year old son in mind. We wanted a one floor cabin for safety reasons. We enjoyed our stay, it was comfortable and directions to the cabin were easy to follow. Only one complaint, there seems to be a critter underneath the cabin or inside the walls. We heard it every night. First night we thought it was inside the cabin and had us worried. However, great cabin overall.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Passion Pointe! Thank you for letting us know about the critter that is under the cabin. Pest control will be notified so we can take care of that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and a great price for the New Years holiday!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passion Pointe! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin is great but way up on the mountain.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin that is not so high. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay . The cabin was clean, bed comfy and had everything we needed. It was cosy and romantic? We will definitely will be back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passion Point! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
the cabin was outstanding but the route to and from towm was wel laid out but I got lost several times each way. next time we will look for something closer tot own. thank you for everything............................p.s. lighting in the cabin could be better for old people like us........................................................
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passion Pointe! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and comfortable place. Will certianly return
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Passion Pointe. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
A great location and a great place. Would absolutely stay there again. Only two comments. There was no oil or salt or basic things like that and no plastic containers, so we had to get our own.

The biggest problem though was that the trash can is not well secured so we had visits from bears, which posed a problem when we returned from a walk and the bears were between us and the cabin. We noticed other cabins with metal around the trash cans, and that seemed more reasonable.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in Passion Point! I apologize for the issues you had with the bears. Those have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about the possibility of getting bear proof containers. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Passion Pointe is Amazing! It feels like home away from home!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying Passion Pointe! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:0
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we checked in, there were two clerks working. The girl who checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. However, her coworker was very rude and disrespectful to the young lady checking us in to the point, we were embarrassed for the girl checking us in. Our TV went out and we reported it at 11:00 am and was told someone would be there soon to fix it. The following day, 25 hours later, we were told he was on his way. When we checked out, no one had ever come. We were given every excuse from lots of AC being down, etc. we loved Passion Point, the cleanliness, location and all to do with the cabin, but the service was very disappointing to not have TV and be told maintenance was on their way and never show up. I would definitely recommend the cabin, but service is poor.

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
this is the first cabin i stayed in and it was incredible. great views, great cabin, and awesome hot tub

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second reservation at Passion Pointe. We plan to return every year. It was perfect for our honeymoon and anniversary!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.