Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Moose Tracks Guest Reviews

Reserve Moose Tracks Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

2 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We arrived 45min prior to occupancy and checked-in in less than 10 minutes. Cabin was eaay to find and just as expected. Only negative we experienced was the tv service was off and couldn't be fixed during our stay. Not a big deal to my girl and me, but if we brought the kids, would've been an issue. Also th downstairs tub wouldn't drain, but we used the other bath instead and had no problems. Altogether a wonderful, relaxing, private stay. Close to town but secluded. And the grill is gas, not charcoal.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the televisions. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

3 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. It was exactly as the pictures showed it to be. However, we were disappointed that we had only 2 channels on 2 TV's and the bedroom TV did not work at all. We left a message regarding the problem the night we arrived, Sunday, went to the office on Tuesday to ask for this to be fixed and for a garbage pick up. We were told maintenance would come and check on the TV issue and the garbage would be picked up after 4:00. The garbage was not picked up until the following afternoon and no one from maintenance ever came to check on the TV service. These were minor issues in the overall picture. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back next year.

4 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a wonderful cabin. Very clean and private enough. There was only one issue, no satellite/cable tv,but the staff were notified and it was taken care of. I've stayed in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg many times ,this was my first seeing bears. The momma bear and her two cubs were under and around the deck area on Sunday. What an experience!!! Returning in September!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only disappointment I had was that you advertise that everything is in the cabin that you need but it wasn't. There was no dish soap (except for the dishwasher), no hand soap in the kitchen and no wash cloth and towel for the kitchen. Additionally, the batteries in the remote for the loft were missing so we had to carry the batteries upstairs and back downstairs to keep swapping in the remotes. On the positive side, the cabin was beautiful, spotless and very comfortable! Check in was a breeze and we found the cabin without too much difficulty. Might be helpful to put the names of the cabins on them just for peace of mind. We will definitely come back and stay in one of your cabins again!

6 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, location, cleanliness, and staff. Could use internet, and a better mattress. Will definitely use this company again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an extra discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had a wonderful time. It was one of the cleanest cabins we have ever stayed in. It was secluded, but close to town. We will definitely come again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 03/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

9 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed ourselves, and will definitely be back again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 02/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time at Moose tracks. It is not usually warm in February but for a few days it was unseasonably warm and the air conditioner did not accommodate the cabin. It did get cool soon thereafter and this was no longer an issue. Loved the hot tub but missed the indoor jetted tube we had last year. There was not a picture of the tub/bathroom on the website. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Cabins USA to friends. Thanks.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the air conditioning. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin in a great location. Check in was busy but we were checked in quickly and promptly. Staff was was very friendly and helpful. Will stay with Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
90 yr old m-n-l , daughter & boyfriend stayed at Moose Tracks. Concerned there was no phone service available if needing to reach her. Had dial tone for first try & then none. Called office & told that Moose Tracks had no listed number & our other 2 cabins we stayed in, had same numbers! Moose Tracks had water leak coming from upstairs shower into kitchen. Very few amenities this time around in kitchen.

15 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Booking through Cabins USA is the most stress free process. Everything was easy and super clean. I can't wait to stay there again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful stay. The cabin & location was wonderful
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

18 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin! It was gorgeous. Just like in the pictures. I would definitely come back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin, quiet and location is convenient. WIFI service would have made this an excellent stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of WiFi at the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was very pleased with the cabin. It was very nice and clean. The only complaint i have with the cabin is i couldn't get the full veiw on the back porch , but other than that i loved it.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! Our cleaners work hard to make sure our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the view of the back porch. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and htank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The property and process was great! However the website is sort of a lie. The view is not what you see online. They must have taken the picture 10 years ago because the trees have grown up past the deck and blocks your view completely. The only other thing is the hot tub, it smelled weird. Even with leaving the top off all day to try and air it out we could not get the smell to go away. Other then that the property was great!

23 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The phone in the cabin did not have a dial tone, would have liked to have an adjustable shower head, and there was no DVD player. These are simple things to fix/change that would have made a huge difference. Not having a working phone in the mountains where there is limited cell coverage is something that is really not acceptable, as emergencies happen and someone may need to receive a call or make an emergency call.
Everything else was in working order, bed was comfortable, and we had a pleasant stay.

24 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for a romantic get away for my fiancé's birthday!!! The location is minutes away from everything. It was really clean and we enjoyed the seclusion of the cabin. We did however have a bear to come visit use not once but twice. I was within 15 feet of a medium sized black bear while cooking on the grill, but he was not aggressive and went on his way after I ran back in the cabin. The second time, he just came to see what leftovers we had in the trash. I would recommend this cabin 100%. We plan to return soon. The only negative I had, was the driveway was gravel and uneven. I was difficult to get in and out of the driveway.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA made the entire booking process so easy. The staff were very helpful. The cabin was spotless and absolutely everything we expected and more. The pictures did not do Moose Tracks justice. It was an amazing stay and we will definitely be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you re ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfect can't wait to come back!!!!

29 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Need to add outdoor motion lights hard to see when we got in late
Company Response:
Thank you for your suggestion. It has been forwarded to our Owner Liaison and she will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, very clean and very spacious and private. The location is great as well. Close to all the major shopping areas. There does however need to be a sign with the cabin name at the end of the driveway. Had a great time and look forward to the next trip.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

31 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my wife stayed here as a little get away, we love it every was perfect. Yes I would stay here again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

32 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love this cabin and the location I will be booking it again soon!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

33 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is our second stay with Cabins USA and we had a great time! The only thing we suggest is actually having a gas grill outside like another cabin we've stayed at instead of the little ones you see at a park and some trees cut back so the view is a little better! Other than that it felt like home to us! Will definitely use them again next trip!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about the grill. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin regarding this. Thank you again for your review and thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA!

34 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 0
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was good except the bed. It was really a hard bed. Second I would have made sure the lock was working. Had to wait an hour and a half after we arrived before we could enter the cabin.

35 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time renting a cabin and I can say that after this experience with Cabins USA we will definitely be back! The process for booking, checking in And checking out was excellent and so easy. The Cabin was exactly as pictured and very clean!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

36 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin, beautifully decorated, clean with nice furnishings !!!! I think all cabins are overpriced, but the wife wanted to stay in a cabin rather than a room in hotel. The added fees are something that I understand cannot be avoided, but really cause price to be almost too high to afford!!

38 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time bringing our 16 month old to the mountains and besides the scary drive up to the cabin or was perfect for our family of 3! The dishwasher wasn't bolted in or something but still worked. Overall we enjoyed our stay and hope to be back next month!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Moose Tracks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Maintenance will be looking into that issue so it can be corrected as quickly as possible. When you're ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

39 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful location!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Moose Tracks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

40 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfect cabin. This cabin is identical to Knotty and Nice with the exception that Moose Tracks has Direct-TV as Knotty and Nice has Dish. This cabin is in the same location, just further up the hill. This is our second trip in 3 weeks using Cabins USA. I would visit every other weekend if I could and use Cabins USA every time. The only hold up on this cabin was it was closer to the road than Knotty and Nice but still very quiet and private. We cook in several meals and there was enough pots and pans but as for a blender or mixer, out of luck unless you bring one from home. I would recommend this cabin to any couple or small family. Love, love, love these two cabins and I will reserve this particular cabin again in the near future. I just cannot say enough pleasant things about these two cabins. Cabins USA makes check in and check out very pain free and the staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Cabins USA for anyone's visit to the area.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We always appreciate it when our guests choose to stay with us time after time. No matter what you're looking for in a cabin, Cabins USA is sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for always choosing Cabins USA!

41 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 09/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 7

42 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

43 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Moose tracks was GREAT! Celebrated our 10 year anniversary and have a wonderful time. It was clean and spacious. The only thing that would be nice is if there was a ceiling fan in the bedroom. Other than that it was perfect!

44 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was very very nice. The view was lovely and the cabin was very clean. The only thing you have to let people who haven't been there before is to be looking for the name of the cabin on the cabins and not the address lol that was the only problem we had trying to find the cabin, but the staff guide me by phone all the way there. Thank you and we will be there again in June 😁

45 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 02/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 4
Amenities: 10
Location: 1
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, comfortable & very clean. However the location in the middle of an unexpected snow/ice storm was very bad. The entire family had to get a hotel room one night since we couldn't get up to our cabin (where all of our belongings were). Which was another $70. We slid into a ditch & had to pay a tow truck $550 to pull us out trying to get up to the cabin the next day. Then we (the kids included) ended up walking up to our cabin .6 of a mile in the snow & ice just so we could spend one night in it since we paid for it and couldn't get a refund, credit or nothing. When I called and explained the situation all they offered was for a truck to come out and put some salt down.....and this is after we ditched the car. So needless to say we had to carry all of our luggage, groceries & other items back down the icy road to the car at the bottom of the hill. Then they expect you to call to check out and of course I was on hold for 9 minutes before hanging up. Totally ridiculous!!!!

46 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin completely exceeded our expectations! We were blow away by how clean and new the cabin felt. We would definitely recommend staying here and would love to come back in the future. Booking the cabin was super easy and the company had so many cabins/ locations to choose from. Checking in was quick and painless. Checking out was even easier! We felt completely safe during our stay and felt right at home. We had a wonderful experience!

47 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin, very private, beautiful view from deck & upstairs! The only thing that I did not like is this cabin does not have internet access or a phone & cell phone reception in very limited depending on where you stand. The cabin was Beautiful, the bed was very comfortable, the hot tub was Great! The snow was wonderful & again the View is breathtaking! We will definitely go with Cabins USA for our next trip, this was exactly what me & my husband needed. It is very private & we Loved that! Not far at all from the Parkway so didn't take us long to get anywhere! I loved the girl that helped me find this property & booked this for us! I love the discounts they give for signing up for the emails! Everything was Truly Great! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a getaway! Thanks so much for everything!

48 of 48 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was very nice only thing that was disappointing was the tv where not updated was expecting a flat screen other than out dated tvs
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way. All of our cabins are privately owned and will vary in the amenities, furnishings, and electronics in the cabins. Please always feel free to call our office and allow us to assist you with finding the perfect cabin that will fit all your needs. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.