Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Brentwood Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Carpet inside and the gas grill were very dirty. The door facing on the inside entrance were hanging loose with nails sticking out. Stove eyes were unlevel because the wrong pans were in them and one eye wouldn't work. The ice maker was leaking into the refrigerator and we had a missing dining room chair. Company staff were excellent and very helpful, but this owner could do some simple repairs for the cost of this property. I will ask to see the inside of cabins beforehand.

2 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I always book thru Cabins USA! Cabins are always clean and the staff is always very helpful! Always happy with our stay! And the 15% off for booking online is always nice too!😌
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our 3rd time staying with Cabins USA and first at Brentwood. We will likly continue staying through Cabins USA but will probably choose a different cabin next time. Just too many steps for some of the people who go with us. Other than that it was enjoyable.

4 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice cabin. Location was wonderful. We had a great time.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed staying in Brentwood! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

6 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! Clean, comfy and great location!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it and would definitely stay again

8 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was GREAT! It was clean and well-built, had the right amount of space for the five of us (adults). The only issues we had was the TV; the repairman came out quickly and resolved the issue. The toaster needs replaced as it only browns on one side. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and would use it again. The access to the pool was a BIG plus for us. It was clean and we appreciated the nice restrooms, pool furniture, etc. VERY NICE!!! -June 2016
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the toaster. We will make sure to have that replaced. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

11 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was not only beautiful, but meticulously clean. It had a great location in Pigeon Forge, which was close to all attractions. I would definitely stay here again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words!Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stoked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely perfect for our family of 6. The location is great if you want to be close to the "main drag" in Pigeon forge (and we wanted to be.)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Brentwood! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second stay at Brentwood this year. Stairs are a bit much for taking items up and down but
we just make many trips.
The only suggestion I have is to get a GOOD trash can on the deck that the raccoons can't get into. We had
to put a rocking chair on top of the can as one was there twice.
There also should be instructions on how to use the Hot Tub.

We haven't used anyone but Cabin USA for our reservations.
Karen wyatt

Company Response:
Thank you for always choosing Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's visits. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The location is wonderful! Everything was clean and we enjoyed our visit very much. Will rent again from this company.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in Brentwood! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly clean and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

18 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We have stayed at the Brentwood many times for the past several years. We love Brookstone Village as it's quiet but yet close enough to all the fun in Pigeon Forge. We were disappointed that on the day of check in we had to call as the air conditioning was not working and it took a couple of hours for the guy to get everything in working order.... All because the love seat had been placed against the return vent and froze everything up. Then a couple of days later when it rained one of the skylights leaked pretty bad. I hope that those issues will be fixed and other people will not have to start their vacation waiting on the air conditioning to be fixed.

Other than that we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.

21 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.