Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Angel's Ridge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was perfect. My family of four stayed here.kids slept on the pull out couch and there was plenty of room for us four! The cabin gives you the woodys comfort feeling of being in the mountains. The only problem I had was the bedroom down stairs has a draft so bad under the door you have to put a blanket or towel in front of it! It was freezing! Besides that we loved it and didn't want to leave!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
On cleanliness the only thing was there were cobwebs along ceiling and beams. Not a big deal just wanted to let you know. But we will rent this cabin again. We loved everything about it. Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the cleanliness issues you encountered. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 01/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay but would not ask for this cabin again. We liked the convenience of being so close to downtown Pigeon Forge and the mountain views were nice. It was quiet and peaceful. Being snowed in the cabin for a couple of days was great and the snow made everything around us even more beautiful. Now to the issues we had with this cabin. The dishwasher did not work. There was a DVD player in the bedroom downstairs but only a VCR player in the living room. The stove needs some attention as it has multiple eyes that are broken. The bedroom door needs some insulation because we had to place a comforter at the bottom of the door to keep the cold air from coming in. Drains in both the tub and the bathroom sink were slow and water would stand in them for quite a while after you ran the water. The jetted tub in the bathroom was really useless because even after we had the broken plug replaced, there was not enough hot water to fill the tub to the point that you could use the jets. The steps going down to the bedroom were very steep and going down them was a bit frightening. I believe the carpet makes them more difficult to navigate.

4 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a wonderful cabin with a great location. We only had one problem, our lock on our main door was broke and we was locked out of our cabin until the maintenance guys came. They were very friendly and cooperative but they had to climb up on the back porch to get us in. They replaced our bottom porch door knobs but that still didn't help us. We waited until noon the next day for the guy to show up to fix our front door lock so we could leave. Other than that, it was a great stay and the staff was very nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the lock, but I am happy to hear our maintenance department was able to resolve that for you. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was overall in a great location and was in great condition. The only issue we experienced was that the jacuzzi tub, there wasn't enough hot water to fill it. It got to the actual spot where the water was coming out and the water was getting cold at that point. But other than that one thing our visit was so fun and comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. While vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Angel Ridge was a nice getaway from the hectic life. It's location was close enough to shopping and restaurants but far enough away to give you that "woodsy" feel. This was out 2nd trip to Angel Ridge and we plan to come again next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for continuing to choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My absolute favorite thing about Angel's Ridge was the location. It's so easy to get right back on the strip, but you also have a mountain feel where it is located. Very cozy and cute! I could totally live in something like that!
The only thing I didn't really like was That the covers and comforter weren't recently washed clean.
The sheets were! But I'm sure it's hard to clean those big HEAVY covers after every time someone stays. I will definitely be using cabinsUSA the next time we VACA at pigeon forge 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any issues you experienced with the cleanliness during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA was once again wonderful and so easy to deal with. Karen in reservations is always so helpful and willing to go out on a limb and give you an opinion, she did not fail this time either! Angel's Ridge was close to the Parkway, easy to navigate to, and perfect for 2 people! Nice hot tub and I loved the screened in area which will be great when bugs are out. The roads are a little steep and some hairpin turns could be problematic in bad weather.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies and our employees appreciate being recognized for their excellent customer service. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I feel that you need another hand rail on the stairs...one that will go full length of stairs because they (the stairs) are a little steep. Also, you need a new mattress on the bed. Everything else was great.

10 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Really didn't know bedroom was down stairs. Down stairs bath had no where to store anything. Jacuzzi had alive and dead bugs in it. Need a lamp on both side of bed. Loved the upstairs. We did enjoy ourselves but had to leave a day early due to emergency back at home

11 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only problem we had was the fact that the hot tub was broken and we were never notified in advance. We were so looking forward to spending lots of time in it. Everything else in the cabin was excellent and comfortable. We enjoyed it tremendously. It made the stay very good. Thank you for a wonderful 9 days in the Smokey Mountains.

12 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved the whole cabin but the hot water for the shower/tub could have been a little hotter and I love pedestal sinks there was really no where to place your toothbrush etc...
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot water. Maintenance has been made aware and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 3
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean but we were suppose to have a hot tub on the deck. The hot tub was empty. That was one of the main reasons we booked the cabin. It was very disappointing. Carpenter bees were eating the screened in porch so sawdust was falling from the ceiling. Upon leaving the lock would not lock. Very frustrating . It was 7 am so we couldn't get ahold of anyone.

15 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay. The only problem was there were bees all around the cabin.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Angel's Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bees at the cabin. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

16 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I really had a wonderful time. The cabin we choose was nice as well however, there were a couple of very minor things that I felt needed to be addressed. First, the dishwasher would not stop running it had to be manually turned off and door in the bedroom has a large gap underneath so we had to put a towel at the bottom of the door and the hot needs to be updated because there are no controls so that you can adjust the temperature and all of the jets were not working. Other than those minor things the cabin was very nice. We have used Cabins USA every time we have stayed and will continue to book with them and would highly recommend Cabins USA to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Angel's Ridge and I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your cabin. I apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were totally satisfied with our stay at Angels Ridge, The cabin is beautiful, with nice view,comfortable furniture, and everything was in good working order. After having a bad experience in another cabin prior to our stay at Angels Ridge, we were extremely happy with our stay.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Angel's Ridge! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

20 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was absolutely beautiful. However, the proximity to other cabins was a little close for our comfort. The outside hot tub could use some maintenance on the jets. I bit more pressure would have made this stay a 10.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Angel's Ridge. Thank you for letting us know about the water pressure in the hot tub. We will be sending maintenance to the cabin to assess that issue and correct it. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
They need to make sure that the cob webs are out of the corners and by the windows. And the temp was a big difference from upstairs and the basement area.
Other wise it is a really nice cabin. And the location is good. Need to tell in the booking that it is a steep incline getting to the cabins.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.