Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Enchanted Evenings Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed it even though it took us 2 hours to find it. It was a great place. Look forward to staying again.

2 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Bed was too tall and the jets in the outdoor hot tub were week; no way to adjust the temp in the hot tub outside.

Loved that we had cable television. Loved the fireplace and the kitchen. And the dishes too.

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Enchanted Evenings! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall we really enjoyed the cabin; the driveway is a bit hair-raising the first time you navigate it but we did like the closer proximity to town. Cabin was very comfortable (cleanliness would have received full marks, but for the toilet. It looked clean, but had a really strong urine smell around it throughout the entire stay.)

5 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The road getting to the cabin is in need of repair . The parking area at the cabin is tiny and has no place to turn around,I had to turn around in the neighbors driveway and back down the road to our cabin. We had a problem finding the cabin as it was not marked with a sign. Overall we enjoyed our stay the bed was very comfortable. Directions to cabin are confusing also.

7 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was lovely. Livingroom was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still plenty large enough for the two of us. It was centrally located and the directions on how to get there were great. The furnishings were very nice and comfortable. Very peaceful. Might have been nice if some of the foliage was removed so you had a better view of the mountains. We'd stay in this cabin again (this was our 2nd rental with Cabins USA).
The negatives:
-Parking was difficult at best-we had to turn the opposite direction of our cabin into another driveway and then back down the road into our spot.
-We were given 3 bath towels. For a cabin with a shower, a hot tub and a Jacuzzi tub, 4 towels would have been appreciated. We'd dry off after getting out of the hot tub so as not to slip on the floor, then throw the towels in the dryer so they'd be dry enough to use again after we showered to get the chlorine off. Next time I'll try to remember to bring our own beach towels
-The shower needs some help-low pressure, about 20 dead bugs in the light fixture and the hose to the hand held shower head was compressed and unusable.
-The mirror in the bathroom had been knocked off the wall, but maintenance came and repaired that.
-Other cabins were a little closer than I had considered
-We couldn't get the blue ray player to work and maintenance had to come and replace the cable. He left us a note to say that you can't play DVD's on the blue ray player, but that is incorrect. You can play DVDs on a blue ray, but you can't play blue rays on a DVD
-The ice cube trays in the freezer were so cracked that maybe half of the compartments held water. We threw them away and replaced them ourselves.
-Glad we brought a can of Raid-we got bunches of wasps flying around the light fixture on the deck at night while in the hot tub. Sometimes you have to fight mother nature!
All in all a pleasant experience that we would do again.

8 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time there. the only snag we had was finding the MiFi box, which had been put up in a cabinet over the stove. Other than that everything was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Enchanted Evenings! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the difficulty you experienced in finding the MiFi box, but am happy to hear you were able to locate it. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

10 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:2
Cleanliness:9
Check In:4
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8

11 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed here for our 16th wedding anniversary. It was wonderful. The cabin is beautiful. The parking is difficult but manageable. We can't wait to return.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Property ammenities are very nice. The kitchen was great and well stocked. The only issue is the driveway placement. The driveway is a little difficult to manuver in and out of.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Enchanted Evenings! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was WONDERFUL, we will definitely be back!!!!!!

14 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very clean and enjoyed the charming decorations. Very comfortable bed. Loved the hot tub and the wonderful view from the deck. The only down side was the difficulty getting into and out of the parking area.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The trees to be trimmed in order to see the view. Also needed instructions on how to use DVDs player. We couldn't get it to work. The cabin was beautiful and clean. I did enjoyed the bed, slept all night. We had a great time and will be back.

16 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great , the decor was beautiful, as the new wife said the hill getting up there was alittle intimidating but I enjoyed it . The closeness to town but still secluded was great . All the amenities were great. I really have no negatives . The new check in and out is the best . I will recommend staying with you to everyone. It was a honeymoon to remember and will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Roger
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin !! Very Very nice and comfortable !! LOVED the hot tub and the view at night of Pigeon Forge is amazing !! Only thing parking is horrible or SUV barely fit in driveway and then the terrain is very very steep!!! Did NOT like the steep hill or the driveway. Other than that it is an awesome cabin!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin that does not have such a steep driveway. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay and hopefully we will return next year....Thanks Again!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Enchanted Evenings! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful!! Very clean and an excellent view of downtown Pigeon Forge!! We very much enjoyed the hot tub! We will definitely be renting this property again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin for a nice weekend getaway. Everything was wonderful. The road and parking area could have been better, but we survived.
Enjoyed the hot tub and the view.
We would stay again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Enchanted Evenings! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 12/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was lovely and view was great place was spotless. However the threshold to the deck was not supported correctly and my mate and I both took a nasty spill. Called and reported it in maintenance was there very fast. Was told we would have internet service but the owners turned it off for the winter not good. Other than that it is a great place in a very comfortable place to stay we enjoyed it very much.

22 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The cabin was just like the pics on the website. Everything was beautifully decorated. The double fireplace with a simple off and on switch was perfect. The view was as expected and as shown. It was just right for the two of us. The only minor concerns would be to consider non-stick cookware. Everything stick to the skillet even with cooking spray or oil. A bench at the foot of the bed would be nice to have while getting dresses since the bed is high. We were in an SUV and parking was difficult. If we pulled in, we had to back out on an incline. If we backed in, there was little space to turn around and the only space around was on an incline. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our experience and have already recommended it to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was incredible! Thanks for making our anniversary a memorable one.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate this special time in your life and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

24 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only problems we had were the bathroom smelt like sewage by the next morning and the wifi wasn't working. The smell was real bad and if we had been staying another day I would have requested another cabin.

25 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Enchanted Evenings! The decor was impeccable. I loved how spacious and cleaned the cabin was. The view wasn't bad either. We were also lucky to meet the owners of the cabin and they were such welcoming and awesome folks. We did have an issue with the internet and maintenance came out; however, it didn't work any of the nights we were there. We didn't think it a problem for us because we went out exploring until late at night. Again, the decor was definitely my favorite part of the cabin. We are planning to visit again during the winter months and I would love to stay at this particular cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for talking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Enchanted Evenings! The owners of our cabins work hard to make sure that their cabins are beautifully decorated for our guests enjoyment. I apologize that the internet was not working during your stay. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin! By far, the nicest cabin we've stay at with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Enchanted Evenings. We hope to hear back from you for you next Smoky Mountain getaway soon.

28 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.