Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Campfire Lodge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The house had plenty of room, the kids enjoyed the pool table and ping pong table. We all liked the hot tub. Even though we have neighbors the house seemed still secluded. The beds were very comfortable and everything was clean except the railing outside on the porch. Seemed like stuff was spilled all over them. However the inside was nice and clean. We could have used a few more towels and a dishrag. We were unable to use the broom or dustpan because they were locked up in the basement. The other thing I would have like to have changed was all the noise you could hear downstairs if one or more persons were upstairs. We could hear even a tiptoe. However with all that being said we still enjoyed our stay and booking, checking in and out was very easy. We enjoyed ourselves and would do it again. We had plenty of utensils, cookware, dishes and hot water.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was amazing! We will definitely be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at campfire lodge was awesome! Cabin was in a perfect location for our family and close to all things that we wanted to do. We loved how it was "away" from everyone but yet so close.
Cabin was amazing! Kids loved it! Hated to leave. We will definitely be back!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin for our large family! Had minor issue, but Cabin Management resolved. Definately will return here!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Campfire Lodge! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great property great location private yet convenient to everything. Loved everything about it, I will warn you the drive is scary the first time but after that it is a piece of cake. Will go back again and again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
It was spacious and items needed were available but very noisy floor upstairs which was a problem for ones sleeping downstairs. Very nice big kitchen. We enjoyed the company while roasting marshmallows ....3 raccoons joined and enjoyed eating marshmallows as well!! I just prefer a more cabiny feel in the mountains than a lodge.

8 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only complaints are the lock on a gate was hard to operate, the Wi-Fi was awful..I'm a business owner and had to go into town to check on my company, and there are chipmunks and squirels in the attic space. LOL Other than that a great place.

9 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love are stay we could have not got a better place we are plane to come back to stay some time.other then someone show up at the house to work on the air and knowone ever told us that anyone was come there and it scared the kids

10 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Really loved this cabin! Everything was new and clean. Really enjoyed staying with this company and will use them next year!
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Campfire Lodge. We are delighted that you will be staying with us again, and we look forward to talking to you soon!

11 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There was 9 of us stayed here, 4 adults and 5 children. We were very comfortable. The adults enjoyed the pool table and the kids enjoyed the ping pong table and video game. The cabin was extremely nice and very clean. I would recommend it to anyone. The driveway was a little steep and curvy but not that bad. Will probably be staying again with CabinsUSA cause they were very easy to deal with. Loved the check-in and out service we received.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same enjoyable experience you did while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to make reservations again, please make sure that you let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Campfire Lodge. Loved that we got to meet the owners while we were there. The location, the view, the cabin, well everything was great. We have already told our friends and family about the Lodge and about CabinsUSA. We already want to come back.

Thanks for a great place for us to stay.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Campfire Lodge! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to begin planning your next trip to the Smokies. They are always more than happy to help our guests. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.