Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Swimming Hole Guest Reviews

Reserve Swimming Hole Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with indoor pool, 2 king beds, 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, outdoor covered hot tub, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Most relaxing experience of my life!! The cabin was so beautiful and the scenery from the back porch is breathtaking!! Highly recommend this property!! The people at Cabins USA are very nice and easy to work with. And always a plus in my book!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. The only thing that we didn't care for was the pool table is in an area that is too small to actually shoot pool. Other than that it was awesome!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Swimming Hole! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pool table. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be addressing it with the owner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved it. We had family that rented another Cabin, and came over for a swim and cookout. I will say I wish there was a gas grill. But over all very nice vacation for us and our family.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at the cabin . It was a very relaxing vacation . The staff at cabins USA are very helpful . For instance : we could not get some of the remotes for the tvs to work and they sent someone right out to show us how to use them . A very nice cabin .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my friends absolutely loved this cabin, it was in a prime location and the view was just magnificent. The big seller for us was the indoor pool and it did not disappoint. It is roughly a 12x6 indoor hot tub and an absolute blast. our own personal oasis.The pool table was fun but the clearance around the table was restricting during gameplay and there was no hand powder, I only say this because me and my friends are pool enthusiasts and it was a minor inconvenience. During our stay we did experience times of little/low water pressure due to high water usage filling up the hot tub, jacuzi, etc. The master bedroom bed and bedding was ridiculously comfortable, and they layout of the cabin was perfect for us. On top of a great cabin, that already miss, Cabin USA was very friendly as well as helpful with any concerns we had during our stay and they're service was fast and effective. The check in was quick and easy, and just had to text them to check out. I would recommend this cabin and company to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family had the best time ever at the "Swimming Hole" we are already looking to book another cabin with you in the fall for our entire family to come and enjoy the services you have at your cabins. My son and granddaughter loved the pool and my parents really enjoyed shooting pool, something they haven't done in quite awhile. Memories we will never forget. Thank you and we will be back!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely love this cabin. In fact, if you ever wanted to sell it we would definitely be a contender. My daughter absolutely loved the indoor heated pool. Pigeon Forge has several tourist attractions, but my kid would have been happy to stay there all day and swim.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the stay. Did mention some needed touch up's needed when I checked out. The mattresses are in need of replacement. Still had a good time.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The original booking was for a different indoor pool cabin, however due to a problem with the pool heater, the staff quickly moved us over to the Swimming Hole- I can not remember his name, maybe Eric, I'm not certain, but he was very kind and helpful. The cabin itself was very nice, clean and comfortable. I do highly suggest checking the weather and a four wheel drive vehicle if inclement weather is expected. The indoor pool was fabulous and the hot tub was super- I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful view as well. The kitchen was well stocked, even having a George Foreman grill for bacon:) Overall this cabin is great and we will definitely return!!! Thanks again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! It means a great deal to our staff to be recognized for their good work. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 01/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 5

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin with beautiful views. Kids loved the pool. Cabin USA was great to work with the entire process from check in to check out was quick and simple. We will definitely be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had the best stay that we have ever had. First time renting cabins usually stay at hotels but will never do that again. Love the cabin an the staff at cabin usa, enjoyed the stay in Pigeon Forge Tn. Can't wait to do it again.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for choosing Cabins USA for your first cabin experience! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin , great veiw ,all the comforts of home at a great value
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Swimming Hole! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experience while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.