Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Little Bit Of Heaven Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was amazing!!!! We had 8 people and the only issues I had were the main level couch was a pull out sofa. The mattress was so bad the kids could not sleep on it. The springs were surfacing the mattress. No extra linens, sheets or blankets were provided to try and cushion it. One ended up sleeping on the couch after we put he bed back up and one slept in the chair. The bottom level had a king size bed and a twin bed with trundle. The bottom trundle twin was also very bad shape and could not be used either. So that left us a small mess for sleeping arrangements. Otherwise, I LOVED this cabin and we had a wonderful stay. Throughout the week I had talked to Cabins USA on the phone due to the surrounding fires. I always ended up speaking with Courtney and I have to say she was top notch. She was very professional and personable and she deserves something for that. We will be returning:)

2 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful trip this past week. A Little Bit of Heaven was a great cabin. There was a door missing on the kitchen cabinet. The only thing I would add to this cabin is better lighting in the bathrooms and bedroom. (It always seemed so dark) I would also put at least one wall mirror in the cabin. The location was nice because it was close to everything, I was just hoping to be a little higher up in the mountains. Overall, the cabin is extremely comfortable and very nice.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Little Bit of Heaven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the kitchen cabinet. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean. There was only one thing that I would suggest. I realize there are only 4 steps up to the porch but for an 82 yo it would really be helpful and safer if there was a handrail. That being said we had a great time. Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Little Bit of Heaven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of the hand rail. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin. It was difficult to find which cabin it was as to the sign being down on the ground. There was no pot holders or kitchen towels supplied. Not enough trash bags. There should be a trash bag for each day the cabin is reserved for.

7 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was good overall. I really love the location. Its very close to the shoping plaza and restaurants. There were a few things that were not working right. The upstairs bedroom was really hot for some reason. We had to put the a.c. to 60 in order for the upstairs bedroom to cool down. We had to sleep in the downstairs bedroom most of the vacation. Also the drier would not dry the laundry well. It took 3 tried before everything was completely dry. We would definitely want to stay at this can again though and are looking forward to our next vacation soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Little Bit of Heaven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced with the air conditioning and the dryer. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department and will be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin was Beautiful and in the Best Location. It was Perfect and we had the best time. The staff at Cabins USA are the Best. I had one cabin but called back to change to another one and they did this without any hesitation. The were so Sweet and Kind. I have told everyone about this place. Thank You Cabins USA. AND STAFF.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great price, location and cabin. Very clean and spacious. My only complaint is the sofa bed is very uncomfortable and worn. Past that, awesome cabin, love the location and the mountain view !!

10 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful vacation great property lots of room for everyone
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Little Bit of Heaven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin. Good Location. Perfect Service from Cabins USA!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The furniture in the den needs to be replaced. It us old and worn out, and the sofa bed cannot be used at all, the mattress was just too old and flimsy.

There is not a real parking area for your vehicle.

The smell outside was not pleasant which prohibited us from sitting outside at all, which we really like to do.

14 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The living room furniture needs to be replaced.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Little Bit of Heaven. Your comments about the living room furniture has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner regarding this. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved this place so much. It was so comfortable and the upstairs bedroom is too die for!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay this week at A Little Bit of Heaven. This is an exceptional property in the perfect location and we thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and our stay. The only downer, was the cleanliness of the cabin. There was a lot of dust and even cobwebs throughout the cabin, and I don't mean up 15 or 20 feet where it is difficult to clean, but well within cleaning range. Even my teenage children talked about how much dust there was in the cabin, which is very telling within itself. To top it off, the cleaning staff had left an envelope for "gratuities" which we left empty. When customers pay a cleaning fee they have certain expectations and our expectations for cleanliness were certainly not met.

The booking process went smoothly and Cabins USA staff were great. The cabin was beautiful and laid out perfectly for our family. The lower level with 2 beds and the pool table was perfect for our 3 teenagers and the upper level was far enough away that noise was not an issue. We will probably book through them again, in hopes that the cleanliness issues were a fluke.

17 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall a wonderful experience from start to finish! Staff was extremely helpful during the reservations process, and automated check in and check out processes were easy and very convenient. Cabin itself was beautiful and located very close to all of the area attractions. We only had two minor complaints: 1: We kept finding dead and dying yellowjackets in the cabin. We didn't notice them until late during the first night of our stay. It appeared that they had already been poisoned or otherwise treated, as they were dead or dying by the time we found them. We never did pinpoint where they were coming from. 2: there is a large compost facility about a mile from the cabin. At night and when the wind was right, the smell outside could be pretty overpowering. Again, both of these are just minor inconveniences, and we overall enjoyed our stay very much and would happily return!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Little Bit Of Heaven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue with the yellow jackets in the cabin. This has been forwarded on to our maintenance department so they can make sure that issue has been taken care of. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabins very much. You could tell it had not been rented in a while with the dust bunnies and the stale air, but that was taken care of when the ac defrosted and we could get air circulating. Could use new pillow, those where big, but like marshmallows. The main thing was location, location, location. Thanks again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Little Bit of Heaven. With over 300 cabins on our program, we are sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about the pillows. We are always looking for ways to make our guest's stays more enjoyable. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We were excited that we could see Dollywood's fireworks from the balcony!! We will be back.
Company Response:
Mindy, thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Little Bit of Heaven on the 4th of July weekend. We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.