Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Can't Bear To Leave Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin but no views of the surrounding mountains. Arcade games pictured on website are not correct with what is actually there. Outdoor hot tub had no working motor so we just sat in hot water lol. Theater room was very nice experience for the whole family and the cabin was clean but a bit pricey for no view of mountains.

2 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Cant Bear To Leave cabin was an outstanding event. From the time we checked in to the time we had to leave. For us it was for sure a "Cant Bear To Leave" experience. The setting and place was perfect and all aspects of the stay were as fully expected. We will for sure be booking again with Cabins USA as well as staying at the same cabin. Thanks for your support and providing a wonderful stay.
Mike and Joni Zundel
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
never talked to staff so unable to rate fairly.

4 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at can't bear to leave! The cabin was very clean and beautiful with amazing views of the trees and lots of privacy. However we didn't use the hot tub much because we did feel like we were being watched by all the security cameras. But the only recommendation we have is that it would of been really nice to have a welcome packet or something that explained how to use the theater room, the cable, and the hot tub. We had issues with all three but after we figured them out we were good. :) we had such a fun honeymoon we would defiantly come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Can't Bear to Leave! Some of our cabin owners do choose to place cameras on the outside of their cabins, but they are not pointed at the hot tubs. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The recliner's leather was in poor condition and the hot tub did not work properly. Other than those two factor the cabin was in an excellent location, with beautiful surrounding and amenities. The beds were very comfortable and we truly enjoyed our stay. Will be returning soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Can't Bear to Leave! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the recliner and hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved our cabin! As soon as we walked in, it was spick and span. Lots of space too!! Its on a dead end which gives plenty of privacy. We will be back;)
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 04/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

8 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was good the kids loved the games and movie room, but the cabin could use a deep cleaning. Location was good very easy to get to Gatlinburg quickly.

Would defiantly use Cabins USA again, the check in and check out processes were great, very quick and easy!

9 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful!! I was a little concerned with not having a picture of the outside of it on the website but it was
great. Cabin had great parking space where some are very limited and no stairs leading up to the cabin. The beds was comfortable and
the theater room was great. We watched several movies while there as a family. We will be back! Thank you for a wonderful stay
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin. Cleanest one we've stayed in to date. We wish we could have stayed longer. Just beautiful! One night was not enough.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
My family and I really enjoyed this cabin. It is in a great location. I will say that for the price paid, it is not the nicest cabin I have stayed in when visiting the area. The gaming machines are loud when trying to sleep at night and you can't turn them off. But the teenagers really enjoyed them. And a few more items in the kitchen would be great! There was only 1 skillet and very few pots and pans. Cooking for more than 2 would be difficult.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Can't Bear to Leave! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lack of cookware in the cabin. We will make sure it has been restocked. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
As a whole we were pleased with the cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We were a party of 4 adults all over the age of 50 (just so you know we weren't just kids) I was disappointed in the fact that there was only 1/2 roll of toilet paper in upstairs bath and a roll in the downstairs bath, no washcloths and only 4 towels. ummm 4 adults, 4 nights not near enough towels When I called the office about it, I was told we could bring the dirty ones back and they would give us clean ones...... honestly that was a ways to go just to get towels. So we went to the food city and bought laundry soap and our own toilet paper. Really for the price we pay a "starter" pack is really insufficient. I have been staying in cabins for over 20 years in your area, using different management companies, this is the first time I had to buy my own toilet paper and they was no laundry soap supplied. There was no potholders, and only one dishtowel, I know this probably seems trivial to you but it wasn't to us. Anyway, loved the cabin itself.

13 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
this had to be the best cabin we have stayed in. had to call maintenance twice. cable missing from theater room and tv wasn't working in bedroom but, they fixed the problem quick. loved everything. would use cabins usa again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Can't Bear to Leave and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the cabin! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure that each of our guests have a pleasant stay while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 14Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.